تحميل Stencil النسخة:

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز, ماك, لينكس
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: Stencil
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 2,791,959
  • الفئة: محرر صور, أداة تصميم جرافيك
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

إن كنت مديرًا لإحدى الشركات التجارية الصغيرة، أو مديرًا لأعمال التسويق لإحدى الصفحات على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، أو مدونًا على إحدى المدونات وتبحث عن برنامج سهل الاستخدام لتصميم الأعمال الرسومية وإنشاء الصور الرائعة، فإن Stencil هو خيارٌك المناسب لتجربه.

لا تحتاج إلى سابق معرفة ببرامج التصميم كي تتمكن من استخدامه، بل بإمكانك بكل سهولة تعلم كيفية استخدام Stencil حتى لو كنت من المبتدئين. يُمكنك إنشاء الرسوم البيانية، والصور لمقالاتك على مدونتك، وشتى أنواع المحتوى المرئي الخاص بأعمال التسويق، والدعايات الرسومية، وصور البريد الإلكتروني، وغيرها من الأعمال. يتيح البرنامج لك العديد من القوالب الجاهزة والأدوات التي ستسهل عليك تحويل مهاراتك الإبداعية إلى حقيقة على أرض الواقع.

يُمكنك تجربة النسخة المجَّانية الموجَّهة للمستخدمين الهواة (إمكانياتها محدودة) أو الاشتراك في النسخة المدفوعة والتمتع بفترة تجريبية مجَّانية لمدة 30 يومًا. اتَّبع الخطوات التالية وسأريك طريقة استخدام Stencil مجَّانًا.

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت Stencil على حاسوبك مجَّانًا

تذكَّر أن Stencil أداة سحابية ولهذا لن تحتاج إلى تحميلها، لكن ستحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء حساب مستخدم مجَّاني.

  1. اضغط على زر تحميل (Download) الموجود بالشريط الجانبي للتوجه مباشرة للصفحة الرسمية لـ Stencil لتسجيل حساب.
  2. اضغط على “Start creating images” للبدء في تسجيل حساب لك.
    لقطة شاشة تنزيل الاستنسل
  3. شركة Namecheap هي التي تدير Stencil ولهذا يُمكنك تسجيل الدخول عبر بيانات حسابك على Namecheap في الصفحة التالية. يُمكنك كذلك إنشاء حساب وتسجيل الدخول من هنا.
    الاستنسل قم بالتسجيل قطة
  4. اضغط على خيار Free الذي سيظهر في الصفحة التالية للمواصلة.
    لقطة شاشة لخطط تسعير الاستنسل
  5. أدخل البيانات المطلوبة في النموذج لإنشاء حساب مستخدم، وبعدها سيكون كل شيء جاهز لبدء تصميم الصور الاحترافية التي تحتاجها لأعمالك.

كيفية إزالة تثبيت Stencil من حاسوبك

إن لم تكن تجربتك لـ Stencil مرضية لك من حيث إنشاء الصور والتعديل عليها، فبإمكانك بكل سهولة إلغاء اشتراكك المجَّاني باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  1. كافة خطط الاشتراك في Stencil برعاية Namecheap.
    لقطة شاشة لتحديث ملف تعريف الاستنسل
  2. إذا كنت مشتركًا في النسخة التجريبية المجَّانية لمدة 30 يومًا أو لا يزال اشتراكك في فترة السماح لاسترداد المال في غضون 7 أيام (في حال كنت مشتركًا منذ فترة قريبة) وترغب في إلغاء حسابك على الفور، فستحتاج إلى التواصل مع فريق Stencil مباشرة لإلغاء حسابك،
  3. أو يُمكنك التوقف عن استخدام التطبيق نهائيًّا.

إذا كنت تود تجربة بدائل أخرى لبرامج تصميم الرسومات عبر الإنترنت، فإليك هذه البدائل المجَّانية بالأسفل.

نظرة عامة على Stencil

Stencil هي أداة مذهلة لتصميم الرسوميات عبر الإنترنت وتناسب المصممين الهواة وكذلك المحترفين، كما تتميز أداة Stencil بمميزات خفيفة وواجهة مستخدم بسيطة ستساعدك على تصميم كل ما هو جميل من أعمال المحتوى المرئي، لكن لا تنس أن Stencil هي أداة سحابية، ولهذا لابد من أن يكون لديك اتصال مستقر بالإنترنت حتى تتمكن من استخدام الأداة في أي وقت.

تشتمل أداة Stencil على العديد من القوالب الجاهزة المجَّانية لتستخدمها في البداية، مع العلم أن النسخة المجَّانية تتيح لك استخدام 10 صور من صور الخلفية كل شهر (رغم أن الأداة تشتمل على أكثر من 5 مليون صورة خلفية)، و على الرغم من أن القوالب الجاهزة متاحة فقط للمستخدمين المشتركين في النسخة المدفوعة (Pro) وغير المحدودة (Unlimited)، فبإمكانك استخدام ما يصل إلى 3 قوالب جاهزة إذا اشتركت في النسخة المجَّانية.

لقطة شاشة لواجهة مستخدم الاستنسل

يُمكنك عبر Stencil تصميم شتى أنواع الصور بأكثر من طريقة، فمثلًا يوجد قوالب ونماذج جاهزة لتصميم الصور الخاصة بمنشورات الإنستغرام، ومقالات المدونات، بل ويوجد أيضًا ما يصل إلى 36 قالبًا ونموذجًا آخر لتصميم الإعلانات ومنشورات التواصل الاجتماعي وغيرها. البرنامج متوافقٌ مع متصفحات كروم، وفايرفوكس، وSafari، وInternet Explorer.

مميزات Stencil:

سريع وسهل الاستخدام: يُمكنك بكل سهولة تصميم صور رائعة، فالبرنامج خفيف واستخدامه يسير للغاية.

عدد غير محدود من الصور المجَّانية: اختر من بين أكثر من 5 مليون صورة جاهزة لا تخضع لحقوق الملكية.

احفظ كافة صورك المُفضَّلة: يُمكنك الاحتفاظ بكافة الصور المُفضَّلة لديك في مكان واحد حتى تتمكن من الوصول إليها واستخدامها بكل سهولة كلما أردت ذلك.

أكثر من 140 قالبًا ونموذجًا جاهزًا: أي أنك ستتمكن من تصميم أي نوع من أنواع الصور بالمقاس والأبعاد المناسبة تمامًا.

إمكانية معاينة صورك ومشاركتها: يُمكنك معاينة تصميماتك قبل نشرها نهائيًّا على مختلف منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل: Pinterest، وLinkedIn، وفيسبوك، وإنستغرام، وBuffer، وغيرها من المنصات.

تصميم الصور وجدولة نشر المنشورات على Buffer: Buffer هي شبكة تواصل اجتماعي تُمكنك من نشر منشوراتك تبعًا لجدول زمني تحدده أنت، والمنصة تعمل بصورة مثالية مع Stencil حتى تتمكن من خلالها إعداد نشر منشوراتك مسبقًا.

أكثر من 3 مليون أيقونة مجَّانية: يُمكنك الاختيار من بين أكثر من 3 مليون أيقونة متميزة صممها مصممون عالميون.

أكثر من 1000 نموذج جاهز: يُمكنك تصميم صور جميلة بالاستعانة بأشكال متنوعة من النماذج الجاهزة القابلة للتعديل.

إضافة للمتصفح: يُمكنك استخدام Stencil كإضافة على متصفحات كروم وفايرفوكس؛ إذ إن الأداة تُقدِّم إضافة سهلة الاستخدام على متصفحات كروم وفايرفوكس.

بدائل مجَّانيًّة لـ Stencil

Canva: إن أداة Canva بديل مجَّاني رائع لـ Stencil، إذ إنها أكثر الأدوات السحابية شهرة واستخدامًا لتصميم الرسوميات، كما أنهَّا مجَّانيًّة، لكن النسخة المجَّانية مميزاتها محدودة؛ فمثلًا بعض النماذج والصور لا يُمكنك استخدامها. إن أداة Canva خيار مثالي للمسوقين، والمدونين، وأصحاب الأعمال التجارية، والمؤسسات، وأصحاب الأعمال المستقلين الذين هم في حاجة إلى أداة تساعدهم على تصميم الرسوميات الاحترافية.

Pixlr: إن Pixlr بمثابة عائلة تضم الكثير من تطبيقات الهاتف الأصلية والتطبيقات الشبكية للتعديل على الصور، إذ صُمم باستخدام Flash وهو متاح مجَّاني حاليًّا ويتطلب تشغيله برنامجًا مساعدًا. يُقدِّم Pixlr لك تطبيقًا للتعديل على الصور بالإضافة إلى أدوات فعَّالة وخفيفة، مما يعني أنك ستتمكن من استخدام مميزاته الرائعة لتصميم الصور الجميلة والتعديل عليها أينما كنت بغض النظر عن نوع الجهاز الذي تستخدمه حينها.

Adobe Muse CC: منصة التصميم الشبكية هذه موجهَّة للمصممين المحترفين، وتُستخدم بصفة عامة لتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية المتجاوبة دون الحاجة إلى مهارات كتابة الشفرات البرمجية. يستطيع مصممو الويب استخدام هذا البرنامج لبناء مواقع إلكترونية جديدة بإعداد الصفحة الرئيسية أولًا حيث يُمكنك تعيين العناصر والأجزاء الرئيسية التي ستعتمد عليها خلال رحلة تصميمك للموقع الإلكتروني، كما أن البرنامج يتيح لك مشاركة مواقعك الإلكترونية التي صممتها لنشرها ومعاينتها مباشرة على أرض الواقع.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Stencil مجَّاني؟

إن Stencil مجَّاني للمصممين الهواة وللاستعمال غير التجاري، لكن يُمكنك تجربة النسخة التجريبية المجَّانية من إصدار التطبيق المخصص للاستعمال التجاري لمدة 30 يومًا. استعن بهذا الشرح البسيط لتحميل Stencil مجَّاني.

هل Stencil آمن؟

إن Stencil أداة سحابية ولهذا يُمكنك استخدام Stencil مباشرة وبكل أمان عبر موقع Stencil الرسمي، وذلك لتتأكد من عدم إصابة جهازك بأي فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة أو برامج تجسس.

هل كافة الصور والأيقونات لا تخضع لحقوق الملكية؟

كافة الصور والنماذج الجاهزة والأيقونات الموجودة في Stencil لا تخضع لحقوق الملكية، إذ جرى تصميمها على يد أناس موثوقين ويُمكنك استخدامها في أي شيء يخطر على بالك سواء كان لغرض خاص أو تجاري.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Stencil مجَّاني؟

إن Stencil مجَّاني للمصممين الهواة وللاستعمال غير التجاري، لكن يُمكنك تجربة النسخة التجريبية المجَّانية من إصدار التطبيق المخصص للاستعمال التجاري لمدة 30 يومًا. استعن بهذا الشرح البسيط لتحميل Stencil مجَّاني.

هل Stencil آمن؟

إن Stencil أداة سحابية ولهذا استعن بهذا الشرح البسيط لتحميل Stencil مجَّاني، وذلك لتتأكد من عدم إصابة جهازك بأي فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة أو برامج تجسس.

هل كافة الصور والأيقونات لا تخضع لحقوق الملكية؟

استعن بهذا الشرح البسيط لتحميل Stencil مجَّاني، إذ جرى تصميمها على يد أناس موثوقين ويُمكنك استخدامها في أي شيء يخطر على بالك سواء كان لغرض خاص أو تجاري.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Download Stencil Version:

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac, Linux
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: Stencil
  • Total Downloads: 2,792,120
  • Category: Image Editor, Graphics Design Tool
Share on: X
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop stands out as the premier and most potent image editing software available today. It provides a comprehensive set of tools capable of elevating an ordinary photograph into a true masterpiece. There’s a whole host of tools that include changing backgrounds, adjusting facial features, creating 3D images, video editing, and much more. Photoshop is a part of the Adobe Creative

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    Finding a free version of Word can be a tough mission. I know it because I tried so many times, just to find out that Microsoft isn’t giving away its most powerful word-processing tool for free. What I did find is either a pirated version or malware and in most cases, even the pirated version is infected with malware. The

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator proves to be an excellent application for crafting, modifying, and generating scalable vector graphics. Initially, Illustrator might appear daunting due to its abundance of tools. To ease into it, you can leverage video tutorials to acquaint yourself with the various features. Moreover, you have the option to tailor your toolbars, displaying only those tools that you find

    Read More

If you are a small business owner, social media marketer, or blogger, and you’re looking for a free, easy-to-use graphic design software to enable you to design and create stunning images, Stencil would be an excellent option for you to try.

No prior design background is needed, and you can easily learn how to use Stencil, even if you’re a beginner. You can create infographics, blog post images, content marketing visuals, ad graphics, email images, and many more. It comes with multiple templates and tools that allow you to bring your own creative skills to reality.

You can try out the free version for hobbyists (with limited functionalities) or sign up for the Pro version and get a 30-day free trial. Follow the instructions below, and I’ll guide you on how to get started with Stencil for free.

How to Download and Install Stencil on Your PC for Free

Note that Stencil is a cloud-based tool, so you won’t need to download it. Rather, you only need to create a free user account.

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar to go directly to the official Stencil sign-up page.
  2. Click on “Start creating images” to sign up.
    Stencil download screenshot
  3. Stencil is powered by Namecheap, so, on the next page, you can sign in with your Namecheap login details. You can also create an account and log in from here.
    Stencil sign up screenshot
  4. On the next page, select the Free option to proceed.
    Stencil pricing plans screenshot
  5. Fill out the information required in the form to create a user account, and you’ll be ready to start creating professional-looking images for your business.

How to Uninstall Stencil from your PC

If you’re not happy using Stencil for image creation and editing, you can easily cancel your free subscription by following these easy steps:

  1. All Stencil subscriptions are powered by Namecheap.
    Stencil profile update screenshot
  2. If you are on the 30-day free trial version or still within the 7-day refund window (if you recently subscribed) and want to cancel your account immediately, you’ll need to contact the Stencil team directly to cancel.
  3. Alternatively, you can choose to stop using the application altogether.

If you’d like to try other online graphic design tools, check out the free alternatives below.

Overview of Stencil

Stencil is an incredible online graphic design tool for both pros and beginner graphic designers. Stencil contains lightweight features and an easy-to-navigate interface that allows you to create beautiful visual content. Keep in mind that Stencil is a cloud-based tool, so you need a stable internet connection to use the tool at any time.

Stencil has numerous free templates that you can start with, but the free version is limited to only 10 background images every month (even though there are more than 5 million of these photos). Also, while templates are for the Pro and Unlimited users, you can only access up to 3 templates from the free version.

Stencil user interface screenshot

With Stencil, you have multiple options for creating different kinds of images. For instance, there is already a preset template or format for creating images for Instagram posts, blog posts, and even up to 36 other standard presets for ads, social posts, and more. The software is compatible with Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer.

Features of Stencil

Fast and easy to use: You can easily create stunning images. The software is lightweight and very simple to use.

Unlimited free images: Choose from more than 5 million royalty-free stock photos that are ready to use.

Save all your favorite photos: You can keep all the photos you love in one place so you can easily pull them out each time you need them.

140+ Common presets: This means that you have the perfect size and dimensions for any kind of image you want to create.

Preview and share your images: Before posting your designs, you can preview them and then finally share across other platforms like Pinterest, LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, Buffer, etc.

Create images and schedule posts in Buffer: Buffer is a social network scheduling platform, which has been integrated with Stencil so that you can plan your posts in advance.

Over 3 million free icons: You can choose from more than 3 million premium icons provided by world-class designers.

Over 1,000 templates: Create beautiful images using different premium editable templates.

Browser Extensions: Stencil is available as Chrome and Firefox extensions. It contains easy-to-use add-ons for Chrome and Firefox.

Free Alternatives to Stencil

Canva: Canva serves as a great free alternative to Stencil. It stands out as the leading cloud-based design tool, widely favored and utilized. While Canva offers free access, the functionality is somewhat limited compared to the paid version. Specific templates and photos are unavailable in the free option. Canva is ideal for marketers, bloggers, businesses, organizations, and individual professionals who need a tool for creating quality graphic designs.

Pixlr: Pixlr is a family of web-based and native mobile photo-editing applications. Built using Flash, the software requires the plug-in to work, and is currently free to use. Pixlr offers you an editing app with mobility and powerful tools. This means that you access stunning features for creating and editing beautiful images wherever you are and regardless of which device you’re using at the time.

Adobe Muse CC: This web design platform is designed for professional designers. It is popularly used for building responsive websites without any coding skills. Web designers can use this program to create new websites by first setting up a master page, where you can define the principal elements and parts of your design that will be used throughout the website. The software allows you to share your web designs for review or publish them live.

FAQ

Is Stencil free?

Stencil is free for hobbyists for non-commercial use, but you can also check out the 30-day free trial offered on the commercial edition of the app. Use this simple guide to download Stencil for free.

Is Stencil secure?

Stencil is a cloud-based tool. You can safely use Stencil directly on the official Stencil site. This way, you can avoid viruses, malware, or spyware.

Are all the images and icons royalty-free?

All of the photos, templates, and icons in Stencil are royalty-free. They are supplied by trusted providers, and you can use them for practically anything, whether personal or commercial.
Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Stencil free?

Stencil is free for hobbyists for non-commercial use, but you can also check out the 30-day free trial offered on the commercial edition of the app. Use this simple guide to download Stencil for free.

Is Stencil secure?

Stencil is a cloud-based tool. You can safely use Stencil directly on the official Stencil site. This way, you can avoid viruses, malware, or spyware.

Are all the images and icons royalty-free?

All of the photos, templates, and icons in Stencil are royalty-free. They are supplied by trusted providers, and you can use them for practically anything, whether personal or commercial.
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!