Qustodio 评测 2021:它的高级功能是否物有所值?

我們該檢視什麼?

9.9
太棒了!
浏览Qustodio

兼容:

Qustodio总览 四月 2021

更新:此测评已更新,以反映 Qustodio 应用的一些最新更新,包括地理围栏和通话与短信监视。

我在测试 Qustodio 应用时有些犹豫,它比我亲测过的其他家长控制应用稍微贵一些。但是在测试其他应用时,我的孩子经常能发现绕过限制的方法。Qustodio 能够防住我精通技术的孩子、让我省心吗?如果是这样,我就会觉得钱花得值。实际上,他们还有一个隐藏优惠页面,你可以在这里享受最优惠的价格,还有 30 天退款保证。

免费试用 Qustodio 30 天!

我的孩子使用手机和平板电脑,身为他们的父亲,我必须找到最好的家长控制应用。我和孩子们一起亲测了 50 多款应用,并根据它们的功能、优点和缺点进行了排名。我的目标是帮助你选择适合自己家庭的最佳应用,而不必花这么多时间和金钱亲自研究。

我购买的是年度套餐,最多可连接 5 台设备(他们也有可连接 10 和 15 台设备的套餐),然后在女儿的平板电脑和儿子的 Android 手机上安装了应用。设置和安装花费了几分钟,点击了很多次授予了各种许可,然后应用就开始工作了。

我发现它有很多出色的功能和规则,而且可以通过手机或计算机进行管理。最让人满意的是,我让孩子们试着绕开我设置的时间限制和应用阻止,但他们至今没找到办法。

功能9.9

作为家长账户的持有人,我可以在智能手机上查看操作面板,也可以在任意浏览器上登录 Qustodio 账户。这两个操作面板都清楚地概述了孩子们在网上做什么、去过哪里。

Qustodio Parental Controls应用程序用户界面的屏幕快照,显示Qustodio仪表板的示例
PC 版 Qustodio 操作面板

还有一个活动时间表,可让你详细了解每个孩子在做些什么。

Qustodio使用情况应用概述
查看孩子在每个应用上花费了多少时间

通过每日限制预防屏幕成瘾

为设备设置总体时间限制,即每天允许使用多少时间。你可以对一周中的每一天设置不同的限制,比如允许在周末使用更长时间。每天的时限可以以 15 分钟的增量设置。对我来说很重要的一个功能,也是我在其他家长控制应用(例如 Google 的 Family Link)中没有看到的功能,就是在手机达到使用时限后,仍然允许拨打电话和访问通讯录。身为家长,我认为这很有帮助,因为即使他们的手机其余功能都被锁定,他们也可以给我或我的妻子打电话。当然,如果我们都在家,并且我希望他们完全不用手机,Qustodio 也可以阻止拨号程序和通讯录

失业救济金的设定
通过每日限制监控屏幕时间

设定每日使用时间表

通过这个功能,可以设置手机在每天特定时间锁定。我认为这比总体时间限制更实用,因为我能够保证孩子们在床上时或者在该写家庭作业时不玩手机。我认为限制时间功能最大的问题是,必须按小时进行设置,从整点时间开始。换句话说,我不能在 5:00 – 5:30 期间阻止手机,然后允许孩子在 5:30 – 7:00 之间使用手机。 Qustodio时间表

要为手机锁定和解锁的时间制定计划很容易

看看孩子在 YouTube 上做什么

YouTube 监控功能不会阻止视频,但会向你显示每个孩子的搜索和观看历史记录。我很喜欢的一点就是 Qustodio 可以监视和阻止 YouTube 应用和浏览器,而大多数其他家长控制应用都没有这种功能。这个设计很实用,因为在测试其他家长控制应用时,我的孩子很快就发现他们可以通过浏览器访问 YouTube,而且想看多久就看多久。无论你的孩子如何访问 YouTube,Qustodio 的监控都会向你显示他们的搜索和观看历史记录。

      • YouTube.com – Qustodio可以完全阻止对该网站的访问。
      • YouTube 应用 – 允许你对孩子可使用的时间设置每日时间限制。
Qustodio的“家长控制”用户界面的屏幕快照,显示电话使用情况监视结果
移动操作面板显示了我孩子的 YouTube 活动的详细情况

为每个应用和游戏设置规则

在这里,你可以为孩子设备上的每个应用设置特定规则。我认为这是最有用的功能,因为我的孩子在学校和参加青少年团体时需要一些应用,例如 WhatsApp,而我又想限制他们观看 Netflix 的时间。

Qustodio为应用设置了限制
监控孩子在每个应用上花费的时间

通话与短信监控:看看谁和你的孩子发短信和打电话(通过 Google Play 下载的应用无法使用该功能)

Google 政策的最近变化对该规则产生了重大影响。根据 Qustodio 的说法,通过 Google Play 获取的应用没有此功能。Qustodio Google Play政策

不过,你可以直接从 Qustodio 网站下载功能完整的应用。如果你使用的是完整版应用,则可以通过此功能监视短信,查看你的孩子在和谁交谈,阻止特定的号码和联系人,或拦截所有呼入和拨出的电话。但你无法阻止手机接收短信。Qustodio通话和SMS监控

定位功能将实时跟踪你的孩子

借助 Qustodio 的 GPS 跟踪功能,只要孩子带着手机,你就无需担心他们身在何地。你可以在计算机和移动操作面板上实时查看他们的位置。他们的头像显示在地图上,让你知道他们是真的在朋友家学习,还是去了别的地方。应用最近新增了一个功能(仅在移动应用上可用),叫做地理围栏 (Geofencing)。如果你知道孩子要去哪里,就可以在应用上设置,如果孩子离开该区域,你就会收到提醒。你可以通过触摸“汉堡包”按钮 > 家庭定位器 > 地图上的“位置图钉”图标 > 添加新地点来设置地理围栏。然后,你就可以输入地址和最大 200 米的半径。 Qustodio地理围栏

监控孩子在社交媒体上的情况

这个功能实际上可以称为 Facebook 监控,因为 Qustodio 只能监视这一个社交网络。你需要让孩子登录 Facebook 账户,并允许访问 Qustodio 应用。建立连接后,你可以看到他们的 Facebook 帖子和个人主页上的评论。老实说,这项功能没有多大价值——你和孩子成为 Facebook 朋友也可以起到这个作用。

通过 SOS 按钮寻求帮助

这个 SOS 功能被吹得天花乱坠,但是从我的测试结果来看,它实在表现平平。这个功能设想的是,如果你的孩子处于不安全的环境,就可以按紧急按钮,然后“可信任的联系人”会接到通知。幸好现实生活中没有发生这样的情况:我让儿子按一下按钮,看看会发生什么…可我什么消息都没有收到。我检查了操作面板是否有更新,还看了手机是否有任何通知,但是两台设备上均没有更新。几个小时后,当我检查电子邮件并转到“Promotions”(广告)选项卡时,我发现我收到一封电子邮件,是 Qustodio 通知我,我的儿子有麻烦了。 Qustodio SOS电子邮件

发现 SOS 按钮触发的电子邮件藏在电子邮箱的“促销”选项卡下

经过一些研究,我发现对于每个可信任的联系人,你可以添加电子邮件地址或手机号码。我将我的妻子添加为可信任的联系人,并添加了她的手机号码,以查看她是否会收到短信提醒。这个方案表现也很差劲。在单击 SOS 按钮“打开”然后单击“关闭”之后,系统创建了一条短信,但却没有自动发送,而是让我儿子选择一个首选程序,然后输入他的手机密码并手动发送短信。

Qustodio SOS警报
但却没有自动发送,而是让我儿子选择一个首选程序,然后输入他的手机密码并手动发送短信。

该功能本可发挥很大的作用,但是需要进行重大改进才能真正具有实用价值。

用 Qustodio 保护你的孩子

安装9.9

安装过程相当简单。购买订阅后,我用儿子的手机前往 Google Play 商店并下载了应用。我测试过的其他一些家长控制应用针对儿童和家长提供不同版本,但 Qustodio 应用只有一个版本。

在为孩子下载应用之前,你应该在 Web 浏览器中登录家长操作面板,为每个孩子创建账户。设置账户后,即可使用孩子的设备访问 Google Play 或 App Store 并下载应用。

你必须更改手机上的几个设置,才能让 Qustodio 正常工作。虽然这听起来可能很复杂,但应用会逐步引导你完成整个流程。

Qustodio Android设置
使用 Qustodio 应用可轻松调整每部手机上的设置

Android 用户:你必须在设备上向 Qustodio 授予管理员权限。在执行此操作时,将出现警告消息。警告表明你将允许 Qustodio 访问手机上的所有数据,而这是 Qustodio 监视设备所必需的。你可以单击“下一步”并完成安装过程。

Qustodio管理员权限
当你向 Qustodio 授予设备管理员权限时,将出现一条警告消息

免费试用 Qustodio 30 天!

易用度9.8

一旦你将 Qustodio 安装到孩子的设备上,它就会自动开始工作。但是,可能需要一些时间才能将某些设置和网页过滤器调整到符合你的标准。我们在第一天就遇到了一个问题:一些网站明明没有问题,但还是触发了过滤器并被阻止访问。网页过滤部分大约有 30 个类别,你可以将每个类别分别设置为“允许”、“阻止”或“提醒我”。在我们遇到问题的那次,由于我不确定为什么应用会阻止该网站,所以我们只是将该 URL 添加为例外。在那之后,我的儿子就能够继续使用手机,没有遇到任何其他问题了。

从家长的角度来看,Qustodio 应用和基于浏览器的操作面板非常易于使用,完全不需要任何技术知识。所有数据均以整洁的格式排列,并且规则和设置也非常清楚地显示。

支援 9.9

Qustodio 不提供在线聊天客户支持,着实让我惊讶。所有问题都必须通过留言系统提交,然后最多需要等待 2 个工作日才能得到答复。

我想看看是否有方法改善 SOS 功能,让孩子们不必手动发送短信。我提交了问题,在短短几个小时内就收到了专业、有用的回复。

值得表扬的是,Qustodio 有一个内容广泛的常见问题解答部分,回答了大多数常见问题。

无风险试用 Qustodio!

常问问题

😇 Qustodio 安全吗?

我在多个平台上测试了 Qustodio 文件,它 100% 安全。在线操作面板未连接任何恶意软件或病毒。请务必仅从可靠的网站或这个隐藏的 Qustodio 页面下载,在这里你还可以享受我在网上看到的最优惠价格

😎 Qustodio 可以绕过吗?

我亲测了 50 多个家长控制应用,其中有许多表现平平,我的孩子很轻易就绕过了应用拦截和时间限制,我因此感到震惊。到目前为止,在寻找方法绕过应用拦截和时间限制的方法方面,Qustodio 似乎比孩子们领先一步

🤩 Qustodio 可以阻止 YouTube 吗?

可以,在规则中,你可以阻止任何应用或网站,或对其设置时间限制,包括 YouTube。YouTube 监视功能将显示孩子在 YouTube 上的搜索和观看历史记录。

😁 我可以在 Qustodio 上设置每日时间限制吗?

可以,Qustodio 的最佳功能之一就是它的时间管理工具。你可以设置手机锁定的特定日期和一天内的特定时间,还可以对屏幕时间设置总体时限。

🤓 Qustodio 可以监视哪些设备?

Qustodio 可以在大多数主要平台上运行。它可以在 Windows PC、Mac、Android、iOS 甚至 Amazon Kindle 和 Fire Tablet 上运行。

🤩 我能读取孩子设备上收发的短信吗?

如果你是通过 Qustodio 网站而不是通过 Google Play 商店下载该应用,则可以打开相应功能以读取孩子手机上收发的短信。对于 WhatsApp、Facebook 和 Snapchat 等其他聊天应用,Qustodio 将无法显示消息内容,只能显示在应用上花费的时间。

价格 9.7

Qustodio 共有三种高级套餐,每个套餐都包含相同的功能。唯一的区别是可连接的设备数量。

  • 小型套餐 – 5 台设备
  • 中型套餐 – 10 台设备
  • 大型套餐 – 15 台设备

虽然乍一看价格似乎有点高,特别是如果你需要大型套餐,但要想想,你要保护的孩子才是无价的。使用 Qustodio 既能让我安心,又能让孩子知道他们使用手机和平板电脑时要遵守哪些规矩,我可以肯定地说,这是我今年花得最值的钱。

如果你因任何原因对应用不满意,Qustodio 还提供 30 天退款保证。向客户支持人员发送电子邮件,说明为什么要退款,他们就会退还款项。

Qustodio客户支持
我给 Qustodio 发送了电子邮件要求退款,在 2 个工作日后收到了回复

Qustodio 提供以下方案

底线

Qustodio 拥有各种高级功能,是家长控制应用中的领先产品。家长可以通过该应用完全控制孩子可以使用哪些应用、可以多长时间。该应用已经证明自己能够防止屏幕成瘾,还能让家长了解孩子在网上的活动。利用目前的优惠,无风险试用 Qustodio。

无风险试用 Qustodio!

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Qustodio Review: Is Its Premium Features Worth the Price?

support@qustodio.com
www.qustodio.com

What do we look at?

9.9
Outstanding!
Visit Qustodio

Compatible with:

Qustodio Overview July 2022

Update: This review has been updated after the latest Qustodio update, which includes updated features, a new modern design, and improved functionality.

I was hesitant to test out the Qustodio app on my kids’ computers, phones, and tablets. It’s a little more expensive than other parental control apps I’ve tested, but my kids usually find hacks or ways to bypass the restrictions with the other apps I tried. Will Qustodio be able to withstand my tech-savvy kids and give me peace of mind? If so, I’ll consider it money well spent. In fact, they even have a hidden deals page, so you know you’re getting the best price to go along with a 30-day free trial.

Try Qustodio for Free for 30 Days!

As a father to five kids from ages 5 to 16, four of whom have phones and the fifth uses a tablet, finding the best parental control app was a necessity. Together with my kids, I tested over 50 apps and ranked them according to their features, strengths, and weaknesses. My goal here is to help you pick the best app for your family without having to spend all the time and money doing the research.

I got the annual package that comes with connections for up to 5 devices (they also have packages with 10 and 15 devices) and installed it on my daughters’ tablet and my son’s Android phone. Setup and installation took a few minutes, lots of clicking through to accept the permissions, and then it instantly started working.

I found that it has an incredible list of features and rules that I can manage from my phone or computer. Best of all, I challenged my kids to bypass the time restrictions and app blocks I set up, and they haven’t found a hack yet.

Features10.0

Qustodio has all the features that I look for in a parental control app. It gives me the remote access I need to monitor what my kids are doing online, who they’re talking with, which apps they are using, and how much time they spend on their phones. I use that information to create healthy screen time schedules and filters to protect them from inappropriate websites and screen time addition.

The Dashboard Shows Me Exactly what the Kids are Doing

As the parent account holder, I can view the dashboard on my smartphone or by logging into my Qustodio account on any browser. Both dashboards give a clear overview of what the kids are doing online and where they have been.

To set the rules and limitations from the browser-based dashboard, log in to your account, and you’ll see the list of available settings on the menu bar on the left-hand side. Click on any item to open a new page in the dashboard and set the rules.

Browser based Qustodio dashboard
The Qustodio Dashboard for PC
To set the rules on the Qustodio parental mobile app, click the Setting icon on the bottom right corner of the screen, and a pop-up menu will appear. Choose the Set Rules option, and a new screen will open with all the different rule categories you can create.
Setting rules for mobile Qustodio

There is also an activity timeline that gives you a detailed breakdown of what each child has been doing.

Qustodio timeline
See how much time your kids are spending on each app

Prevent Screen Time Addiction with Daily Limits

Set a general time limit for how much time is allowed on the device per day. You can set different limits for each day of the week, allowing for more time on the weekend, for example. The daily time limit can be set in increments of 15 minutes. One thing that was very important to me, that I didn’t see in other parental control apps, such as Google’s Family Link, is that when the time limit was up on their phones, they could still make phone calls and access the contacts. As a parent I found this very helpful, knowing they could call me or my wife even when the rest of the phone is locked. Of course, if we’re all at home and I want them off the phone, Qustodio does have the option to block the Dialer and Contacts.

Set Daily Screen time limits with Qustodio
Monitor screen time with daily limits

Set a Daily Usage Schedule

This allows you to set specific times each day that the phones will remain locked. I found this to be more helpful than a general time limit, as I was able to make sure that the kids weren’t on their phone in bed or when they should be doing homework. My biggest concern with the restricted time features is that you can only allow or restrict times in hour-long chunks, beginning from the top of the hour. In other words, I can’t block the phone from 5:00 – 5:30 and then allow the kids to use it from 5:30 – 7:00.Create weekly schedule with Qustodio

It’s easy to schedule when the phone is locked and when it’s open

See What Your Kids on Doing on YouTube

While the YouTube monitoring feature won’t block videos, it will show you search and viewing history for each child. One feature I really liked that I didn’t see on most other parental control apps is that Qustodio can monitor and block both the YouTube app and browser. This is great because, with other parental control apps I tested, my kids quickly figured out that they could just go to YouTube through the browser and watch for as long as they want. However your kids get on YouTube, Qustodio’s monitoring will show you their search and viewing history.

      • YouTube.com – Qustodio can block access to the site completely.
      • YouTube App – Allows you to set daily time limits for how long the kids can use the app.
Qustodio YouTube monitoring
The mobile dashboard shows a detailed breakdown of my kids YouTube activity

Set Rules for Each App and Game

This is where you can set specific rules for each app on your kids’ devices. I find this to be the most helpful feature since my kids need some apps, such as WhatsApp, for school and youth groups, but I still want to restrict how much Netflix they watch.

Create app based restrictions with Qustodio
Monitor how much time the kids are spending on each app

Call & SMS Monitoring: See Who Texts and Calls your Kids (Feature not Available through Google Play app)

A recent change in Google policies has had a significant effect on this rule. According to Qustodio, the app that is available through Google Play doesn’t have this feature.
Qustodio Google Play policy

However, you can download the full app directly from the Qustodio website.If you’re using the full version of the app, this feature will allow you to monitor SMS messages, see who your children are talking to, block specific numbers and contacts from calling, or turn on incoming and outgoing calls entirely. You will not be able to block incoming SMS messages.

This feature is only available for Android.

Location Feature Will Track Your Kids in Real-Time

With the Qustodio GPS tracking, you won’t have to worry about where your kids are, as long as they have their phones with them. You can view their location, in real-time, on both the computer and mobile dashboard. Their avatars are superimposed on a map, so you’ll know if they’re really studying at their friend’s house, or if they’ve gone to some other location.

One of the biggest improvements in the updated Qustodio app is creating a geofence. It is known as ”My Places” on Qustodio and can only be set up through the parental mobile app.

You can set a location with a radius between 100 – 200 meters, and whenever your child enters or leaves the area, you’ll receive a notification. You can set the geofencing by tapping the “See Locations” link next to the location tracker in the timeline > Tap the location pin icon > Add A New Place. Now you can enter the address and a radius of up to 200 meters.
Qustodio Geo fence

Monitor Your Kids on Social Media

This can really be called Facebook Monitoring since that is the only social network it can monitor. You will need to have your child log in to their Facebook account and allow access to the Qustodio app. Once connected, you will be able to see Facebook posts and comments on their wall. To be honest, this is a feature that doesn’t add much value — especially if you’re Facebook friends with your child.

Call for Help with an SOS Button

In my original review of the Qustodio app, I was not very impressed with the SOS feature. It’s supposed to be a button that the child can press to send out an instant “Help Me” message, with GPS coordinates to a trusted contact. I thought it had a lot of promise, but it was too buggy and difficult to use.

I’m very happy to report that with this latest update, the SOS feature is much improved.

Click the Settings gear on the button on the right corner on the mobile device and click Set Rules, or locate the SOS button on the left-hand menu on the browser-based dashboard to access the rules page.

You can invite multiple “trusted contacts” that will be alerted whenever the SOS button is pressed. Each contact can have a phone number and email address, so they’ll see the alert right away.

The child can access the SOS button through the Qustodio app on their phone. On the bottom of the screen is an SOS button. Once they click it, it will open the SOS alert button. After they press the button, Qustodio will send an alert with the child’s current location to the listed email and phone numbers.

When the danger is over, the child will press the button again to end the alert, and the system will offer to send a message via SMS, Facebook Messenger, or Hangouts to let the trusted contacts know that everything is OK, and it will also include the child’s current location.
Qustodio SOS

The child can quickly send out an SOS alert

Protect Your Kids with Qustodio

Installation9.9

After purchasing a subscription, I created a user profile for my son, which just means adding his name, birthday, and gender. I received a download link, which means that I needed access to my son’s Android phone to install the app.

I opened the link on his phone, which automatically redirected me to the Google Play Store. After downloading the app, it walked me through all the different settings I needed to change in his phone, such as giving Qustodio access to his GPS, contacts, photos, the ability to display over other apps, and accessibility. These are standard with all parental control devices because the app can’t monitor or restrict anything without them.

Lastly, I needed to give Qustodio Admin Rights on the phone. This seems scary, and Android won’t let you click OK without 10 seconds, but for Qustodio’s purposes, it just prevents the app from being deleted.

Qustodio Admin Rights
A warning message will appear when you give Qustodio Device Admin rights

When I was setting up the rules and got the Calls and SMS section, I saw a message that users with the Google Play app couldn’t activate the feature. If I want to monitor calls and text messages, I need the full app, which isn’t available on Google Play, but if I want it, I can click on the Download Now button, and the app will download directly from the official Qustodio website.

Download Complete app

I don’t understand why this option wasn’t offered initially, instead of first sending me to Google Play. The installation process is the same, although you do have to make sure that the phone settings allow installation from unknown sources.

After I finished installing the app on my son’s phone, After I finished installing the app on my son’s phone, I downloaded the Parental app. This was the same as downloading any app, and I didn’t need to give it any special permissions to work.

Try Qustodio for Free for 30 Days!

Ease of Use9.8

Qustodio will automatically start working from the second it’s installed on your kids’ devices. However, it can take some time to adjust some of the settings and web filters to your standards. We had an issue on the first day when some websites were triggering the filter and blocking access, even though the site was clean. The web filtering section has around 30 categories, and you can set each one to either “Allow,” “Block,” or “Alert Me.” In our particular scenario, since I wasn’t sure why the site was being blocked, we just added the URL as an exception. After that, my son was able to continue using his phone without any more issues.

From the parents’ side, the Qustodio app and browser-based dashboard are extremely easy to use, without any technical knowledge at all. All of the data is presented in a clean format, and the rules and settings are very clearly presented.

Support 9.9

I was surprised to see that there is no Live Chat customer support option. All questions must be submitted through their ticket system, and then you have to wait up to 2 business days for a response.

I wanted to see if there was a way to improve the SOS feature, so the kids wouldn’t have to manually send the SMS. I submitted a ticket and received a professional, helpful response in just a few hours.

To their credit, Qustodio does have an extensive FAQ section that can answer most of the common issues that come up.

Try Qustodio Risk Free!

FAQ

Is Qustodio safe?

I tested the Qustodio file on multiple platforms, and it was 100% safe. The online dashboard doesn’t have any malware or viruses connected to it. Make sure to download only from reliable websites or from the this hidden Qustodio page, where you can also get the best price I saw online.

Can Qustodio be bypassed?

I tested more than 50 parental control apps and was shocked at how many of them have poor performance and how my kids managed to easily bypass blocks apps and time restrictions. So far, Qustodio seems to be one step ahead of the kids when it comes to finding a way to bypass blocked apps and time restrictions.

Can Qustodio block YouTube?

Yes, in the rules, you can block or set time limits for any app or website, including YouTube. The YouTube Monitoring feature will show you the search and viewing history during times your child can be on YouTube.

Can I set a daily time limit on Qustodio?

Yes, one of Qustodio’s best features is a time management tool. It allows you to set both specific days and times throughout the day when the phone will be locked plus a general time limit for screen time.

What devices can Qustodio monitor?

Qustodio can work across most major platforms. It works on Windows PC, Mac, Android, iOS, Chromebook and even Amazon Kindle and Fire Tablets.

Can I read messages that are sent and received on my kids’ devices?

If you download the app through the Qustodio website and not through the Google Play store, you will be able to turn on the feature to read the SMS messages that are written from and sent to your child’s phone. For other chat apps, such as WhatsApp, Facebook, and Snapchat, Qustodio will not be able to show you the content of the messages, just the time spent on the apps.

Pricing 9.9

There are three different premium packages and they each include all the same features. The only difference is the number of connected devices.

  • Small Plan – 5 devices
  • Medium Plan – 10 devices
  • Large Plan – 15 devices

While the price may seem a bit high at first glance, especially if you need the Large Plan, in reality, we’re talking about protecting your most valuable commodity — your kids. Between my peace of mind and the kids knowing their limitations on the phones and tablets, it’s easily the best money I’ve spent this year.

Before you commit to one of the subscription plans, you can try Qustodio risk free with a 30 day free trial. I liked that I didn’t need to enter my credit card information to activate the free trial.

Try Qustodio Risk Free!

Qustodio offers the following plans

Bottom Line

With all its premium features, Qustodio proves that it belongs in the top tier of parental control apps. It gives parents complete control over what apps their kids can use and for how long they can be on. It’s proven to be a useful tool for battling screen addiction, as well as keeping parents aware of what their kids are doing online. Take advantage of their current deal and try out Qustodio risk-free.

Try Qustodio Risk Free!

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!