Private Internet Access مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على Private Internet Access

مزود VPN “الوصول الخاص للإنترنت أو المعروف باسم PIA” مستشنى من منطقة الأعين الخمسة- بالرغم من موقعه غير المفضل، إلا أنه يقدم بالرغم من ذلك خدمة رائعة.
يثع مقر هذا المزود في عرين الأسد- الولايات المتحدة. وهنا تثار على الفور أسئلة حول ضمان خصوصية المستخدمين، ولكن لا داعي للقلق. يطبق PIA سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات بشكل صارم، وعلى الرغم من أنه يجب أن يمتثل للولاية القضائية للولايات المتحدة التي يخضع لها، إلا أنه أثبت أنه مزود موثوق به. وإثباتا لذلك فقد توقفت الشبكة عن العمل في روسيا بعد تشريع جديد يجبرها على الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية إذا لزم الأمر.
أما بالنسبة للميزات، فإنه سيكون من الصعب العثور على VPN أفضل من PIA من حيث السعر. يمكنك الحصول على مفتاح القفل، وحماية تسرب DNS، والتشفير على مستوى عال، وبروكسي SOCKS5، ودعم جميع البروتوكولات ما عدا IKEv2. يمكن تشغيل ما يصل إلى 5 اتصالات في وقت واحد.
PIA يمتلك واحدة من أكبر قوائم الخوادم في هذه الصناعة – أكثر من 3000. وهي منتشرة في 25 بلدا، وهو أمر معتاد ولكنه كاف لإلغاء حجب المحتوى. ومع ذلك، ضع في اعتبارك أنك قد تتمكن من الوصول إلى نيتفليكس الولايات المتحدة وقد لا تتمكن من ذلك مع هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة – فقد حصلنا على نتائج مختلطة.
السرعات معقولة، مع تخفيضات في حدود مقبولة تماما. باختصار، PIA ليس أسرع VPN موجود، ولكن ذلك لن يؤدي إلى مشاكل بطء التحميل المزعج أو أوقات التأخير في الاتصال.
أحد المجالات التي يمكن أن يتم تحسينها بشكل كبير هو دعم العملاء. على الرغم من أن الدردشة الحية في PIA جيدة بما فيه الكفاية، إلا انه غالبا ما يشار إلى نظام التذاكر لديهم باعتباره بطيئا وغير مستجيبة.
وعموما، لا يزال PIA هو VPN قادر، وخاصة بالنسبة لسعره. على الرغم من الانقطاعات العرضية في خدمة العملاء، فهذا المزود مليء بالمميزات ويتسم بالشفافية،والمصداقية. يمكنك حتى اختبار ذلك بنفسك واسترداد أموالك، وذلك بفضل ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 7 أيام.

المميزات

  • لا يحتفظ بالبيانات الوصفية للمستخدمين
  • أكثر من 3000 خادم للاختيار من بينها
  • غني بالمميزات- مفتاح القفل التلقائي، منع تسرب نظام أسماء النطاقات، بروكسي سوكس وغيرها
  • سعر معقول للغاية
  • سرعات جيدة
  • ميزة الاتصال التلقائي
  • يمكن اتصال 5 أجهزة في وقت واحد
  • ضمان استرداد الأموال

العيوب

  • مقره في الولايات المتحدة(بالرغم من أننا متأكدون من التزام هذا المزود بخصصوصية مستخدميه،فإنه يقع في قلب منطقة الخمسة أعين مما يعد خطرا محتملا
  • حجب نتفليكس غير مستقر

معلومات هامة

الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
2010
لا
5
7 أيام الضمان
windows mac linux android ios

معلومات الاتصال

helpdesk@privateinternetaccess.com
www.PrivateInternetAccess.com

السرعة8.9

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم8.0

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألمانيا
أيرلندا
إسبانيا
إسرائيل
إيطاليا
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البرازيل
الدنمارك
السويد
المكسيك
المملكة المتحدة
النرويج
النمسا
الهند
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم8.6

التحميل والتثبيت والتكوين لـ PiA سهل بما فيه الكفاية – فهو لن يستغرق أكثر من 5 دقائق من وقتك.
عملاء سطح المكتب، يتسمون بالبساطة – فهم غير مثقلون بالمعلومات. لقد تمتعنا بهذا النوع من الواجهات، ولكن يمكننا أيضا أن نرى أن هذا محبط بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يفضلون رؤية المزيد من الخيارات.
واجهات المستخدم الرسومية للهواتف النقالة بسيطة وفعالة – ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام تطبيق iOS الخاص بـ PIA، عليك أن تقتصر على بروتوكول IPSec. لبروتوكول OpenVPN، ستحتاج إلى استخدام التطبيق namesake بمعلومات الدخول الخاصة بـ PIA، وكما ذكرنا فإن بروتوكول IKEv2غير معتمد.
وهناك ميزة لطيفة هامة يتمتع بها PIA وهي الاتصال التلقائي. نحن لا نتحدث عن اختيار موقع / خادم تلقائيا (يمكنك القيام بذلك)، ولكن تشغيل VPN بمجرد فتحه. فهذا يوفر بعض الوقت كما وجدنا أنه مفيد جدا.

الدعم8.8

لديك خيار بين الدردشة الحية على مدار 24 ساعة وتذاكر الدعم – الأولى تعمل بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية مع أوقات الاستجابة السريعة والأجوبة المفيدة، ولكن هذه الأخيرة مخيبة للآمال تماما. وجهنا استفساراتنا الأكثر تعقيدا عبر تذكرة، وكان علينا الانتظار عدة أيام للرد. على الجانب المشرق، هناك قاعدة معلومات كبيرة، بما في ذلك مدونة يقوم على متابعتها ريك فالكفينج- رئيس قسم الخصوصية في PIA ومؤسس حزب القراصنة في السويد.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 9.8

واحدة من أكبر مزايا PIA هو سعره – بشكل عام يمكنك الحصول على VPN رائع بقليل من المال.
مزية أخرى وهي ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة أسبوع واحد – كنا نود أن تكون أطول قليلا، ولكن مقابل تكلفة هذا المزود فقد سررنا حين وجدنا هذه الميزة الجيدة المقدمة.
تتراوح طرق الدفع في PIA من بطاقات الائتمان القياسية إلى بطاقات هدايا ستاربكس – وهنا لائحة كاملة:
بطاقة الائتمان – فيزا، ماستركارد، أميكس، ديسكوفر، جيث سي بي
باي بال
أمازون باي
بيتكوين
بيتكوين كاش
زي كاش
كاش يو
أوك باي
مينت
موبيامو
بطاقات الهدايا (أكثر من 90 تجار التجزئة)

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن Private Internet Access

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

Private Internet Access Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

Private Internet Access Overview

Private Internet Access (PIA) is an exception to the Five Eyes rule — despite its less-than-favorable location, it still delivers a great service.

This VPN makes its home in the lion’s den — the United States. Questions about users’ guaranteed privacy are immediately raised, but there is little to no reason for concern. PIA enforces a strict zero-logging policy, and even though it has to comply with US jurisdiction, it has proven itself as a reliable provider. Case in point — the VPN ceased operations in Russia following new legislation that would force it to disclose personal information if necessary.

As for features, it’ll be difficult to find a better-equipped VPN than PIA in its price range. You get a kill switch, DNS leak protection, top-level encryption, SOCKS5 compatibility, and support for every protocol apart from IKEv2. Up to 5 simultaneous connections are included.

PIA has one of the biggest server rosters in the industry — over 3,000. They are spread across 25 countries, which is nothing special, but still enough for unblocking content. However, keep in mind that US Netflix is a hit-or-miss with this VPN — we had mixed results.

Speeds are reasonable, with reductions well within the acceptable limits. In short, PIA isn’t the fastest VPN around, but that won’t result in annoying buffering problems or severe latency spikes.

One area that could use some serious improvement is customer support. Although PIA’s live chat is good enough, their ticket system is often referred to as sluggish and unresponsive.

Overall, PIA remains a very capable VPN, especially for its price tag. Despite occasional hiccups in customer service, this provider is resourceful, transparent, and well-established. You can even test it yourself and get a refund, thanks to the 7-day money-back guarantee.

Pros

  • Doesn't keep sensitive user metadata
  • Over 3,000 servers to choose from
  • Feature-rich — kill switch, DNS leak protection, SOCKS5 proxy, and more
  • Extremely affordable
  • Good speeds
  • Auto-connect feature
  • Up to 5 connected devices at the same time
  • Money-back guarantee

Cons

  • US-based (Although we are certain of PIA's commitment to its users' ensured privacy, the fact it's based in the heart of the Five Eyes has to be listed as a potential disadvantage.)
  • Shaky Netflix unblocking

Compare with Alternatives

8.8  / 10
8.9  / 10
8.0  / 10
8.9  / 10
8.8  / 10
9.8  / 10

Write a Review on Private Internet Access

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed8.9

Not bad at all! While Private Internet Access (PIA) doesn’t deliver cyclonic speeds in comparison to its rivals, such as NordVPN or ExpressVPN, it offers above average speeds reliable enough for streaming videos in HD. The lowest speeds came from their servers in Hong Kong and Australia. On the other hand, if you have a robust internet connection, speed flaws will be insignificant.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.0

Private Internet Access has over 3,000 servers in 43 locations across 28 countries.

Server Locations

AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
BelgiumBelgium
BrazilBrazil
CanadaCanada
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
GermanyGermany
DenmarkDenmark
SpainSpain
FinlandFinland
FranceFrance
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
Hong KongHong Kong
IrelandIreland
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.9

Downloading, installing, and configuring PIA is easy enough — it won’t take more than 5 minutes of your time.

The desktop clients are, in a word, minimalistic — they aren’t overloaded with information. We enjoyed this type of interface, but we can also see how it would be frustrating for users that like more options available to them.

Mobile GUIs are simple and effective — however, if you want to use PIA’s own iOS app, you’ll be limited to the IPSec protocol. For OpenVPN, you’ll need to use the namesake app with your PIA credentials, and IKEv2, as mentioned, isn’t supported.

A cool quality-of-life feature is PIA’s auto-connect. We aren’t talking about choosing a location/server automatically (you can do that), but launching the VPN as soon as it’s opened. It saves some time and we found it very handy.

Support8.8

You have a choice between 24-hour live chat and tickets — the former performs well enough with fast response times and helpful answers, but the latter is quite the disappointment. We directed our more complex inquiries via a ticket, and we had to wait several days for a reply. If customer feedback is any guide, we are one of the lucky ones, too.

On the upside, there is a great knowledge base, including a blog maintained Rick Falkvinge — PIA’s Head of Privacy and founder of Sweden’s Pirate Party.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.8

One of PIA’s biggest advantages is its price — basically, you get a superb VPN for pocket change.

Another bonus is the one-week money-back guarantee — we’d like it to be a bit longer, but for what the VPN costs, we are pleasantly surprised to even see this valuable feature being offered.

PIA’s payment methods range from standard credit cards to Starbucks gift cards — here’s a full list:

Credit Card — VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover, JCB
PayPal
Amazon Pay
Bitcoin
Bitcoin Cash
Zcash
CashU
OK Pay
Mint
Mobiamo
Gift cards (over 90 retailers)

Private Internet Access offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.