MSpy 評價2022:是否值得购买?

support@mspy.com
https://www.mspy.com/

我們該檢視什麼?

9.5
顶尖!
浏览MSpy

兼容:

MSpy总览 八月 2022

mSpy专为年龄较大的孩子设计。其实我不太确定是否有必要在我13岁孩子的手机上使用家长控制应用程序,尤其是看到每月所需费用之后。

使用mSpy一周后,我看到了了解孩子生活的诸多好处和意义,包括查看他的WhatsApp消息、Snap、位置跟踪等等。mSpy具有非常全面的功能,例如按键记录器、屏幕截图、拨打和接听的电话列表以及位置等。不过,它没有全面的网页过滤器和屏幕时间管理工具。

mSpy不提供免费试用或退款保证,这让我很惊讶。它仅提供14天退款政策。但是,用户必须有一个他们无法解决的问题才有资格获得退款。所幸,mSpy技术支持团队会全力协助用户解决任何问题,确保每个功能都能完美运行。

另外,还要注意,mSpy仅适用于安卓和iPhone设备,如果用户还想监视孩子的PC活动,那它可能无法满足用户的需求。如果用户需要同时用于移动设备和PC的家长控制应用程序,我建议利用其30天退款保证试用Qustodio

功能9.7

mSpy提供众多出色的功能,我们接下来会一一介绍,但是对我而言,最好的是“控制面板”或“控制中心”。它让我可以轻松地远程管理孩子的手机并监控收集到的所有数据。我测试了很多其他家长控制应用,它们把大量信息发送到控制中心,我不得不长时间滚动查找才能找到所需的图片或信息。

mSpy的控制中心井井有条,我轻松地找到了所需的所有信息。它提供一个所有主要数据的概述,我可以单击任何部分来获取更多详细信息。

仪表板的屏幕快照,可轻松查找数据

单击侧栏上的任何选项卡就可以获得更多信息

查看孩子在跟谁通话、发短信

用mSpy的话孩子就没有秘密,我很喜欢这一点。它向我显示孩子在与通话以及通话时间和时长。

我还可以查看发送和接收的短信和多媒体信息。mSpy还可以访问WhatsApp、Viber、Facebook、Skype、Line、Snapchat和Hangouts上发送的信息。要访问这些信息,我必须对儿子的设备执行root操作,但是mSpy发送了逐步操作指南,我自己可以按照指南完成操作。

说实话,这种程度的隐私侵犯让我有些不自在。但是,如果我发现自己的孩子被网络欺凌、有自杀念头、在查找毒品和酒精,我本来可以做点什么帮助他而我却没有,我肯定无法宽恕我自己。

键盘记录器和屏幕记录器

我可以在控制面板上查看任何出现在我儿子手机上东西。每次屏幕改变时,屏幕记录器都会对屏幕进行截图,并上传带时间戳的屏幕截图,这样我就能确切地知道儿子何时查看了什么。这个功能非常有用,因为mSpy没有基于类别的网页过滤器。但是,我可以通过输入URL将任何网站列入黑名单。例如,如果我儿子上过RedTube,该网站的名称与YouTube类似,可能不会引起注意。但是,通过屏幕截图,我可以看到它是一个色情网站,然后我可以阻止这个URL。

键盘记录器会在手机上安装一个特殊的键盘,会记录所有键入的内容,甚至包括删除的文本。

来自诸如WhatsApp之类的加密应用程序的日志的屏幕快照

键盘记录器会向我显示手机上键入的每个字词,包括聊天和短信

这些功能看起来像是侵犯了我儿子的隐私,但是要记住,它们可以保护儿子,保护他在网上不会查看有害内容、不被欺凌等等。

我不会每天检查控制中心,但是会在他话不多或一直待在自己房间的日子查看他的在线活动。这是了解他生活里在发生的一切并时时保护他的唯一方法。

用mSpy保护孩子

阻止应用程序和关键字

mSpy可以轻松监视我儿子在网上观看的内容。他手机上安装的每个应用程序都会显示在控制面板上,如果我不希望儿子使用某个应用程序,可以将其阻止。我发现该功能对我13岁的孩子没有太大用处,但是对于年幼的孩子,可能更有用。

关键字跟踪功能是mSpy保护孩子的另一个很好的例子。我可以添加我希望系统跟踪的字词或短语。如果儿子输入这个字词短语,我会收到电子邮件通知。我使用该功能来确保他不参与性、酒精和毒品相关的活动。

关键字和词组规则的屏幕截图

设置关键字跟踪功能规则

实时位置跟踪和地理围栏选项

mSpy应用程序可访问手机的GPS,因此我始终可以确切地知道儿子在任何时间的具体位置。不仅如此,地理围栏功能还让我可以创建多个“安全区域”和“禁止区域”。

每当儿子进入和离开这些区域时,应用程序都会为我更新信息。我发现这有助于确保他准时上学,如果他说他要去朋友家,这还可以确保他去的真的是朋友家。mSpy提供接收电子邮件或短信通知的选项,并且它会在控制中心上发送警报。

带有地理围栏选项的安全区域和禁止区域的屏幕截图

创建地理围栏

每当他进入或离开某个区域时,我都会收到电子邮件警报,这非常适合用来确保他在上学或晚上去了朋友家。mSpy保存了位置记录,因此即使我没有在实时观看,仍然可以查看他去过的地方。

监控互联网活动

虽然mSpy不提供过滤器,但它让我可以监控儿子的网络活动。它跟踪浏览器的历史记录,并提供网页名称和指向他访问过的每个页面的直接链接。我还可以看到所有书签的完整列表,让我可以深入了解他最喜欢的网站。它没有网络过滤器,这令人失望,但是我可以创建一个禁止访问的URL的列表;如果儿子尝试访问它们,这些URL不会加载。如果创建网页过滤器或设置屏幕时间限制对用户来说至关重要,可以看看我对Qustodio的测评

安装9.0

为了充分利用所有mSpy高级功能,用户需要在安装应用前对孩子的安卓设备执行root操作。这听起来很复杂,但是mSpy提供安装指南,给我留下了深刻的印象。它包含清晰的说明和GIF,准确地指示我该怎么做。整个过程只花了几分钟。

用户需要访问孩子的设备才能安装应用。如果用户在创建账户时没有孩子的手机,请选择“否,我没有(No, I don’t)”选项,mSpy会发送一个链接,以便用户拿到手机后可以开始安装流程。

mSpy installation set up

用户需要访问手机才能安装该应用

该应用程序在手机上并不会显示mSpy这个名称,而是一个通用名称,如果用户想在孩子不知情的情况下安装该应用程序,这会非常有用。mSpy会逐步指导用户删除所有安装痕迹和文件。安装后,mSpy完全在后台运行,不会降低设备速度或加快电池的消耗。

易用度9.8

安装完成后,用户无需再看孩子的手机,所需的一切都在控制中心。控制中心包含几个部分,可轻松查找所需的信息。

菜单栏的屏幕截图,以查看详细信息

用户可以在控制中心查看孩子手机上的一切活动

除了整体的概述之外,我还可以单击每个部分,查看更多信息,包括屏幕截图、儿子访问的网站的链接以及键盘记录器,查看他在设备和某个平台键入了什么内容。

总体而言,这款家长控制程序简单易用,不需要任何技术知识。虽然没有免费试用版,但mSpy在官网上提供一个演示版本,用户可以自行看看它管理起来是多么简单。

用mSpy监控孩子

支援 9.5

我第一次访问mSpy网站时,看到一个打开的聊天框,询问我是否需要任何帮助,这很有趣。这些通常都是机器人,但我想到我可以问有关功能的一个问题。令我惊讶的是,回复我的是真人,他们回答了我所有的问题。

与真正的客户支持代理聊天的屏幕截图

但是,第二天我再次访问网站时,我找不到实时聊天框。于是,我单击了“帮助”图标,发送了一封咨询问题的电子邮件。我立即收到了自动回复,说答复可能会有所延迟,如果需要即时帮助,我应该使用“实时聊天”选项。该电子邮件包含一个打开实时聊天的链接。我再次问了问题,那时大约是美国东部时间清晨5:30,等了大约3、4分钟后,一位客户支持人员出现并回答了我的问题。

如果可以更轻松地找到实时聊天功能,那就更好了,不过他们的客服给我留下了很好的印象。

用mSpy监控孩子

常见问题解答

mSpy是否安全?

mSpy是一款成熟的应用程序,自2011年以来已被用于数百万部安卓和iOS手机来监控孩子。该应用程序不含任何已知的病毒、恶意软件或勒索软件,并且其服务器已加密。但是,要使用所有功能,用户必须对孩子的手机执行root操作或越狱,放弃保修期,而且如果用户不确定如何操作,还可能损坏设备。

能否在孩子不知情的情况下安装mSpy?

答案取决于孩子的设备以及用户是否能拿到手机。

如果用户要将其安装到iPhone上,只要有孩子的iCloud账户,就可以远程上传安装文件并将其隐藏在受保护的文件夹中。安卓用户需要持有设备,但是安装应用程序后,可以将其隐藏,在后台运行程序,因此孩子不会知道程序正在设备上运行。

能否限制孩子使用手机的时间?

mSpy更像是一个监视软件,没有阻止孩子使用手机的相关功能。它确实具有一些类似的特征,例如WiFi和应用程序阻止,但是这些只是常规的阻止,而不是基于时间的。如果用户正在找寻一款可以控制孩子屏幕时间的应用, 我建议查看我的Bark测评

mSpy是否有免费试用版?

几年前,mSpy停用了免费试用版,现在它提供14天退款政策。如果用户只想查看界面的外观和mSpy收集的数据类型,可以在mSpy网站上查看演示版本。如果用户想改用具有退款保证的家长控制程序,可以看看QustodioBark

用mSpy可以监控多少台设备?

mSpy一次只能监视一台设备。但是,用户可以切换监控的设备:在最初监控的手机上禁用该服务后,就可以在另一台手机上激活服务。

是否必须对孩子的安卓手机执行root操作才能使用mSpy?

用户不是必须对设备执行root操作,但某些监控功能(例如Facebook、Gmail和Snapchat监控)仅在执行root操作后才能使用。我发现如果用Bark用户可以获得相同的监视功能,但无需执行root操作。

截图手机生根并丢失一些关键功能

客服人员向我解释了对手机执行root操作的好处

价格 9.5

用户可以购买1个月、3个月或1年的高级订阅套餐。1个月的套餐最贵。如果用户打算购买长期套餐之前先测试该服务,我推荐1个月的套餐。

每种套餐都只能服务于一部手机,不过用户可以切换监视的手机。

mSpy没有免费试用,这让我有些失望,但他们有14天的退款政策。他们的技术支持会竭尽全力解决用户的问题,让用户满意。只有真正遇到无法解决的问题时,用户才能获得退款。

MSpy 提供以下方案

底线

mSpy是适用于安卓和iOS设备的不错的监视工具。如果用户担心孩子与谁通话、聊天、去了哪里以及他们在看什么样的网站,我推荐这款应用。虽然它不提供免费试用版,但是用户可以在mSpy网站上详细的演示版里查看所有功能

用mSpy监控孩子

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

MSpy Overview

mSpy is geared towards older children and I wasn’t 100% certain that using a spy app was necessary for my 13-year-old teenager’s phone, especially after seeing how much it cost per month.

After using mSpy for a week, I recognized the value in gaining insights into his daily life. This included the ability to read his WhatsApp messages, view Snaps, track his location, and access a variety of other features. mSpy offers a comprehensive range of functionalities, including a keylogger, screen capture, a detailed call log, keyword alerts, browsing history monitoring, and location tracking. However, it does have some limitations, notably the absence of a comprehensive web filtering system and tools for managing screen time.

I was pretty surprised that mSpy doesn’t have a free trial or money-back guarantee. The best they can do is a 14-day refund policy. However, you have to have a real problem that can’t be fixed to qualify for the refund. To their credit, the mSpy tech support team will work with you and try and solve any issue that you have, because they are confident that every feature will work perfectly.

Also note that mSpy only works with Android and iPhone devices, so if you want to monitor your child’s PC activities as well, it might not match your needs. In this case, where you need a parental control app for both mobile and PC, I recommend that you try Qustodio with their 30 days money-back guarantee.

Features

mSpy comes with an impressive list of features, which we’ll get to in a minute, but for me, the best feature is the Control Panel or Dashboard. It makes it so easy for me to remotely manage my kid’s phone and monitor all the data it collects. I’ve tested other parental control apps that send tons of information to the Dashboard, and I had to scroll for a while to find the picture or information I needed.

The mSpy dashboard is very organized, and I had no trouble finding all the information I needed. It gives a general overview of all the important data on the main, and then I can click on any section for more details.

Sample mSpy Dashboard

Click on any of the tabs on the sidebar for more information

See with whom your child is speaking and texting

I like that there are no secrets with mSpy. It shows me who my child is talking to, along with a timestamp and length of the conversation.

I can also read SMS and view MMS messages that are sent or received. mSpy can also access messages sent on WhatsApp, Viber, Facebook, Skype, Line, Snapchat, and Hangouts.

To be frank, I felt somewhat uneasy about the extent of intrusion into privacy. Nevertheless, I am certain that I would forever blame myself if I discovered that my child was experiencing cyberbullying, harboring suicidal ideations, seeking information about drugs and alcohol, and I had the opportunity to assist but chose not to.

Keylogger and Screen Recorder

If a certain content appeared on my son’s phone, I could easily access it through my control panel. The screen recorder feature captures a screenshot whenever there is a change on the screen and uploads it with a timestamp. This allows me to precisely track when my son viewed the content. This functionality proved to be immensely valuable as there is no web filter that categorizes content. Nevertheless, I have the ability to manually blacklist specific websites by entering their URLs. For instance, if my son visits a website like RedTube, which might go unnoticed due to its similarity to YouTube, the screenshots reveal its true nature as a pornographic site, enabling me to block its URL.

The keylogger installs a special keyboard on the phone and records everything typed, even deleted texts.

mSpy keylogger

The keylogger shows me every word typed on the phone, even chats and SMS

While these features can feel like an invasion of my son’s privacy, it’s important to remember that they can protect my son, whether it’s from viewing harmful content online, being bullied, speaking inappropriately, and much more.

I don’t check the dashboard every day, but I’ll look at his online activities on days when he’s not talking much or staying in his room. This is the only way for me to know what’s going on in his life and be there for him.

Protect Your Kids with mSpy

Block Apps and Keywords

mSpy makes it easy to monitor what my son is watching online. Every app that is installed on his phone appears in the Control Panel, and if I don’t want my son to use that app, I can simply block it. Personally, I didn’t find this feature helpful for my 13-year-old, but if you’re using it on younger kids then it can be very helpful.

The keyword tracking feature is another good example of how mSpy helps me protect my son. I can add words or phrases that I want the system to track. If my son types it in, I’ll get a notification in my email. I use this feature to make sure that he’s not getting involved in sex, alcohol, and drugs.

mSpy - Track keywords and phrases

Set the rules for the keyword tracking feature

Real-Time Location Tracker and Geofence options

The mSpy app accesses the phone’s GPS, so I always know exactly where my son is at any given time. Not only that, but the geofence feature lets me create multiple “safe zones” and “forbidden zones.”

The mobile phone tracker will update me anytime my son enters and leaves the zones. I find this helpful in making sure he gets to school on time, and if he says he is going to a friend’s house, that it’s where he’s actually going. mSpy gives the option to receive notifications to my email or mobile device, plus it creates an alert on the dashboard.

Create an mSpy geofence

Create a geofence

I receive an email alert each time he enters or leaves the zone, which is perfect for making sure he’s at school or really going to his friend’s house in the evening. mSpy saves the location history, so even if I’m not watching in real-time, I can still check out where he’s been.

Monitor internet activities

Even without a filter, mSpy helps me monitor what my son is doing online. It tracks the browser history and provides the web page’s name and a direct link to each page he visited. I can also see a complete list of all the bookmarks, giving me insight into his favorite websites. There is no web filter, which is disappointing, but I can create a list of banned URLs that won’t load if he tries to visit them.

I liked that I can create a list of keywords, and receive an alert whenever my son searched for it. There is also a browsing history tracker, so I can see which sites my son is visiting.

One of the newer features that mSpy added is Website Bookmark marking. With this feature, I can quickly see if my son has added any new bookmarks or favorite websites that he likes to visit. If I see anything in the browsing history or on the bookmarks that I don’t like, mSpy makes it easy to block the entire website.

If creating web filters or setting screen time limits is important for you, check out my Qustodio review.

Installation

To get the full benefit of all the mSpy premium features you will need to root your child’s Android device before installing the app. While it sounds difficult, I was very impressed with the installation guide provided by mSpy. It included clear instructions and GIFs that showed me exactly what to do. The whole process only took a few minutes.

You need access to the child’s device to install the app. If you don’t have the phone while you’re creating the account, choose the “No, I don’t option,” and mSpy will send you a link so you can start the installation process when you have the phone.

mSpy installation set up

You need access to the phone to install the app

Instead of uploading an app named mSpy, the app comes with a generic name, which is great if you plan on installing the app without your child’s knowledge. mSpy walks you through the steps to delete any traces of the installation and the file. Once installed, mSpy works completely in the background, without slowing down the device or draining the battery quickly.

Ease of Use

After the installation is complete you won’t need to see your child’s phone again. Everything you need is located in the Dashboard. The Dashboard is broken up into several different sections, making it easy to find the information you need.

mSpy dashboard2

The dashboard is where you can see everything that’s happening on your child’s phone

In addition to a general overview, I was able to click on each section to find more information, including the screenshots, links to websites my son visited, and a look at the keylogger to see what he’s typing on his device and on what platform.

Overall, it’s an extremely easy program to use and requires no prior technical knowledge. While there isn’t a free trial option, mSpy does have a demo version available on its website, so you can see for yourself just how easy it is to manage.

Support

I found it interesting that when I first went to the mSpy website, a chat box opened and asked if there was anything I needed. These are typically bots, but I figured I would ask a question about the features. To my surprise, the response came from a real person, and they answered all my questions.

mSpy customer support

However, when I came back to the site the following day, I couldn’t find the Live Chat box. Instead, I clicked on the Help icon and sent an email with some questions. I got an instant automated response saying that there may be a delay in answering my question and if I need instant help, I should try the Live Chat option. The email included a link that opened a live chat. Once again, I asked my question, this was at approximately 5:30 AM EST, and after waiting about 3 or 4 minutes, a customer support agent came and answered my questions.

While it would be nice if it was easier to find the live chat feature, I was impressed with the help I received.

FAQ

Is mSpy safe?

mSpy is an established app that has monitored millions of Android and iOS phones since 2011. There are no known viruses, malware, or ransomware connected with the app and its servers are encrypted.
Can I install mSpy without my child knowing?

The answer here depends on your child’s device and whether you have access to it.

If you’re installing it on an iPhone, as long as you have access to your child’s iCloud account it can be remotely uploaded and hidden from view in a protected folder. Android users will need access to the device, but once the app is installed, it can be hidden and will run in the background so your kid will have no idea it is running on the device.

With an Android device, you will need access to the phone to install and set up the app. However, once it’s on the device, it will run in the background. 

Can I limit the time my child is on their phone?

mSpy is more of a monitoring software program and doesn’t really have the feature to block your kids from using their phones. It does have some similar features, such as WiFi and application blocking, but these are just general blocks, and not time-based. If you’re looking for an app that lets you control your child’s screen time, I recommend checking out my Bark review.
Does mSpy have a free trial?

mSpy discontinued its free trial several years ago and now has a 14-day money-back guarantee instead. If you just want to check out how the interface looks and see the type of data that mSpy collects, check out the demo version on the mSpy website. If you’d rather use a Parental Control device with a money-back guarantee – check out Qustodio or Bark.
How many devices can I monitor with mSpy?

mSpy can only monitor one device at a time. However, you can switch which device is being monitored by disabling the service on the original phone and activating it on a second one.
How can I see everything on my child’s phone?

mSpy has all the tools that you need to see exactly what is going with your child’s phone. Its powerful screen recording software will show you what your child is looking at, and the monitoring tools will keep you updated on the browsing history, chat logs, and more.

Pricing

You can purchase a Premium subscription package for 1 month, 3 months, or a year. The monthly plan is the most expensive, and I would only recommend getting it if your intent is to test the service before committing to a long-term plan.

Each of the subscription options offers coverage for one phone, although you can switch which phone is being monitored.

I was a little disappointed that mSpy doesn’t have a free trial option, but they are offering a 30% discount on all three subscription plans. There is also a conditional 14-day money-back guarantee, but before you can receive a refund, the tech support team will try and solve your problem so that you are happy with the service you are receiving. The only give to receive a refund is if you have an unfixable issue.

MSpy offers the following plans
1 Month
$48.99 per month
 
12 Months
48.99
$11.66 per month
Save 76%
3 Months
48.99
$27.99 per month
Save 43%

Bottom Line

mSpy is an incredible mobile phone tracker and monitoring tool for Android and iOS devices. I recommend it if you’re concerned about who your kids are talking to, chatting with, where they’re going, and what kind of websites they’re looking at. While there is no free trial, you can see all the features in the detailed demo version on the mSpy website.