ExpressVPN vs IPVanish VPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9.8
太棒了!
9
非常好!
ExpressVPN几乎拥有所有VPN具备的好处。它提供无与伦比的隐私和安全性、绕过中国的防火墙及解锁美国Netflix的性能,并具有惊人的流媒体和下载速度。IPVanish也是维护在线匿名和安全的绝佳工具,但它通常无法通过中国和Netflix的限制。此外,主要关注隐私问题的人在意的一点是它位于五眼国家之一的美国更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

IPVanish拥有大量服务器和无限带宽,因此速度不错。然而, ExpressVPN以其闪电般的速度而着称,因而成为流媒体和种子下载的理想选择。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN IPVanish VPN
下載減速 18% (UK) 37% (UK)
上傳減速 20% (FRA) 30% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 24ms 363.25ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms 10ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo -logo Netflix-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为什么速度很重要?

速度决定了档案内容的上传速度,所以想要串流档案的时候,您会希望档案的串流速度和平常在使用的网路速度差不多。由于VPN加密了您的资料,增加了来回传输档案的时间,连线的速度因而被延缓。然而,若ISP刻意减慢您的连线速度(又称为节流)VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 做VPN测试在某种程度上来说是没有意义的,因为新的伺服器会弹出来,进而影响连线速度。连线速度也会因为您的所在地点而有所不同,所以您对连线速度所做的测试可能会和我们做的测试结果不一样。话虽这么说,我们测试了许多地区的连线速度,为您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

IPVanish拥有遍布60多个国家的1,000多台服务器的庞大网络。话虽如此,他们仍无法与在94个国家拥有2000多台服务器的ExpressVPN竞争。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN IPVanish VPN
伺服器位址 148 1000
伺服器國家 94 60
IP地址供使用 1500 40000
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的数量为何如此重要?

重要的并不是只有伺服器的数量,伺服器所在地区的数量也很重要。如果您有在3个城市中拥有30台伺服器,您还是只能和这3个城市做连结。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大关键。一般来说,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X仅拥有比VPN Y多一点点的伺服器,却拥有比VPN Y还要多两倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度会比较慢。遗憾的是,VPN公司并不会和同行分享他们的使用者数量,他们只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若观察一下IP位址的数量和地区,会发现IP伺服器越多,隐私权的保护会越好,而IP位于的区域越多,资料内容就越容易取得。

支援

ExpressVPN通过全天候实时聊天,以及电子邮件和社交媒体提供客户支持,而所有这些管道都能快速回复任何问题或评论。此外,他们还有众多教程,所以无论你在寻找什么样的技术信息都可以找到解答。IPVanish也提供了许多主要操作系统的教程。但是,如果你有问题需要查询,则只能通过电子邮件和票务系统与他们联系。他们提供的信息非常有用,但有时你可能需要等待一段时间才能收到回复。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN IPVanish VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 0.2
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

10
ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
Express的安装非常简单,并且具有绝对直观的界面。它为用户提供了大量协议选项,包括OpenVPN、L2TP / IPsec、SSTP和PPTP,如果你不确定要选择哪个系统将自动为你选择最佳选项。他们的军用级加密、终止交换机和IP / DNS泄漏保护也是无与伦比。此外,他们托管所有自己的服务器,以防任何第三方会危及你的安全。
9.6
IPVanish VPN
IPVanish也非常容易设置和使用。他们提供许多协议,包括PPTP、L2TP和OpenVPN,并提供出色的安全性,具有AES 256位加密、终止开关和IP / DNS泄漏保护。此外,他们也托管所有自家的服务器。

定价

每月基本費用: $ 6.67
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 6.49
每個設備的許可證: 10
退款保證(天數): 7

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

除了Amazon Fire TV的例子以外, ExpressVPN的表现都比IPVanish 更可靠、更快速、更安全。即使价格是你主要的决定因素,IPVanish每个月也只便宜不到3%。 更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

ExpressVPN vs IPVanish VPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

ExpressVPN pretty much has everything you are looking for in a VPN. It offers uncompromised privacy and security, bypasses the Great Firewall of China and unblocks US Netflix, and has amazing speeds for streaming and torrenting. IPVanish is also a great tool for maintaining anonymity and security online, but usually isn’t able to get past Chinese and Netflix blocks. Plus, those whose main concern is privacy won’t love the fact that it’s based in the US, a Five Eyes country. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

IPVanish has a lot of servers and unlimited bandwidth, so it has decent speeds. However, as its name implies, ExpressVPN is known for its lightning speeds, which makes it an ideal choice for streaming and torrenting.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 18% (UK) 36.69% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 20% (FRA) 29.62% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 24ms 363.25ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

With 1,000+ servers in 60+ countries IPVanish has a very large network. That said, they can’t compete with ExpressVPN’s 2,000+ servers in 94 countries.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 148 1000
Server Countries 94 60
IP Addresses 1500 40000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

ExpressVPN offers customer support via 24/7 live chat, plus email and social media, all of which they are fast to respond to any questions or comments. They also have tons of tutorials, so no matter what technical info you’re looking for, chances are they already have you covered. IPVanish also offers lots of tutorials for the major operating systems. However, if you have an inquiry, you can only contact them via email and a ticketing system, which are helpful, but can sometimes take a bit of time until you get a response.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 0.2
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
Express is super simple to install, and has a really user-friendly interface. It gives the user tons of protocol options, including OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, SSTP, and PPTP, and will automatically choose the best one for you if you aren’t sure which to pick. It’s hard to beat their military grade encryption, kill switch and IP/DNS leak protection. Plus, they host all their own servers, so no third parties can potentially compromise your security.
9.6
IPVanish is also really really easy to setup and use. They offer lots of protocols, including PPTP, L2TP, and OpenVPN, and provide great security, with AES 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, and IP/DNS leak protection. And they host all their own servers.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

With the exception of the Amazon Fire TV, ExpressVPN has proven to be a more dependable, faster, and secure than IPVanish. Even if price is the deciding factor, is saving less than 3% a month that important? More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.