IPVanish VPN vs Private Internet Access 2019

بعد مقارنة هذه الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، لدينا رابح!

الحقيقة أنه إذا لم يكن لديك مانع من استخدام شبكة افتراضية خاصة تقع في الولايات المتحدة فلن تخطئ في اختيار أي من هاتين الخدمتين. من جهة الحماية، فإن كلا الخدمتين تمتلكان العديد من خيارات بروتوكولات الحماية تتضمن OpenVPN، PPTP، OpenVPN، وL2TP . وكلاهما يستخدمان تشفير AES 256-بت، بما يتضمن خاصية مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي وحماية تسرب DNS. كلا الشركتان تمتلكان كذلك سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، ولكن حيث أنهما تقعان في دول العيون الخمسة، فإن هذه المزاعم قد تكون محل شك. فيما يتعلق بتجاوز الحظر الجغرافي، فإن كلا الشركتين تقولان علانية أنهما غير قادرتين على الوصول لنتفلكس من خلال خوادمهم، إلا أنه لم تواجهنا مشاكل عند بث نتفلكس أمريكا وبريطانيا عند استخدام IPVanish . المزيد من المعلومات

أي VPN أفضل؟

السرعة

قدمت Private Internet Access أداء جيد مثير للإعجاب في اختبارات السرعة. ولكن كانت IPVanish أسرع عند تنفيذ بعض المهام . انت أسرع في التصفح، وبث المحتوى وفي استخدام التورنت.

مزود VPN IPVanish VPN Private Internet Access
تخفيض سرعة التحميل 37% (UK) 35% (UK)
تخفيض سرعة الرفع 30% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
زمن البينج على Google.com 363.25ms 35ms
متوسط الوقت اللازم للاتصال (ثانية) 10ms 10ms
ينجح في فك حجب Kodi-logo Espn-logo HBO-logo Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم

تمتلك IPVanish أكثر من 1000 خادم تنتشر في أكثر من 60 دولة بينما تمتلك PIA أكثر من 3500 خادم في 33 دولة . ما يعنيه هذا لك أن خوادم PIA تكون أقل عرضة للحمل الزائد في دولة معينة حيث تتوفر خيارات أكثر مما تقدمها IPVanish. على الجانب الآخر، إذا كنت تحتاج لشبكة افتراضية خاصة في استونيا فستوفرIPVanish لك ذلك. أحد المزايا التي أحببنا في IPVanish هي خاصية تدوير الخادم والتي تقوم بتبديل عنوان IP الخاص بك تلقائيا على فترات معينة للحصول على حماية إضافية.

مزود VPN IPVanish VPN Private Internet Access
موقع الخوادم 1000 3236
بلدان الخوادم 60 29
عنوان آي بي 40000 3236
التغيير الديناميكي للخادم
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر عدد الخوادم مهماً؟

لا يهم فقط عدد من الخوادم، بل يهم أيضًا موقعها. إذا كان لديك 30 خادم في ثلاث مدن، فستظل قادرا على الاتصال بهذه المدن الثلاث فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المهم أن ننظر إلى نسبة عدد الخوادم إلى المستخدمين. المزيد من الخوادم عموما يعني سرعات أعلى، ولكن إذا كان مزود VPN يمتلك عددًا قليلًا من الخوادم أكثر من مزود آخر مع ضعف عدد المستخدمين، فإن المزود الأول عادة ما قدم سرعات أبطأ. للأسف، شركات VPN لا تعرض عدد المستخدمين لديهم، ولكنها جميعا تنافس لكسب المزيد من الخوادم. ألق نظرة على عدد عناوين آي بي والمواقع. المزيد من خوادم آي بي يعني خصوصية أفضل، والمزيد من المواقع يعني الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى المحتوى.

الدعم

دائما نفضل الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة التي توفر المساعدة عبر الدردشة المباشرة على مدار الساعة، ومن بين هاتين الخدمتين، فإن الوحيدة التي تقدم هذا الخيار هي IPVanish . تمتلك كلا من PIA و IPVanish قاعدة معرفية/قسم أسئلة شائعة كبير ونظام تذاكر الدعم للرد على رسائل البريد الالكتروني في وقت سريع.

مزود VPN IPVanish VPN Private Internet Access
زمن الاستجابة للبريد الإلكتروني 0.2 36
دعم 24/7
الدردشة الحية
قاعدة المعلومات
الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

سهولة الإستخدام

9.6
لم تواجهنا أي صعوبات عند تنزيل وتثبيت هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. البرنامج عملي بدون زخارف أو تجميل. ويفخرون بتقديم مزايا فريدة ومجموعة مذهلة من الخوادم. في الحقيقة، قاموا مؤخرا بإصدار الإصدار الجديد لهم 2.0، محملا بالمزيد من الخصائص تتضمن خريطة المتصفحات. ومع ذلك، نشعر بأنهم يتميزون بشكل أكبر فيما يتعلق ببرتوكولات الحماية القوية. وهنا، بحثنا عن خصائص مثل تسجيل الدفعات، وقوة التشفير، وخصائص الحماية الإضافية. وجدانا أمور مثل:
  • قوة التشفير 256-بت
  • حماية تسرب DNS مدمجة
  • جدار حماية NAT
  • خاصية الدفع بواسطة بتكوين
8.6
تنزيل وتثبيت هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة كان كذلك في منتهى السهولة وقد جعلت واجهة المستخدم من السهل الاتصال بالخادم الذي تختاره. تحتوي PIA على خاصية مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي لحماية هويتك على الانترنت في حالة انقطاع الاتصال بالشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة، وحماية تسربIPv6 . إذا كنت في الصين ستحتاج لاستخدام بروتوكول L2TP لتجاوز جدار الحماية الصيني العظيم . الاتصال بنتفلكس ليس يسيرا تماما، ولكن إذا كنت محظوظ فستتمكن من بث البرامج المتاحة فقط في الولايات المتحدة. بعض مزايا الخصوصية تتضمن:
  • عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات
  • قوة تشفير 256-بت
  • تقبل بتكوين
  • حماية تسرب DNS مدمجة
  • الأسعار

    السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 6.49
    الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 5
    ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 7
    السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 2.91
    الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 5
    ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 7

    الرابح هو

    زيارة موقع الويب IPVanish VPN

    حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

    في اختبارات الأداء، كانت كلا الخدمتين متشابهتين، وكلاهما تفوقت في بعض الأمور. ولكن تمكنت IPVanish من إبهارنا بمجموعتها الكبيرة من الخوادم والسرعات الخاطفة . كما أنها تقدم باقات أسعار أفضل وضمان استرداد نقدي بما يثبت أنها شبكة افتراضية خاصة أكثر موثوقية مقارنة بـ Private Internet Access! المزيد من المعلومات

    المشاركة والدعم

    ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

IPVanish VPN vs Private Internet Access 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

The truth is if you are OK with using a VPN based in the US then you can’t go wrong with either one of these services. From a security standpoint, both VPNs have several security protocol options including OpenVPN, PPTP, and L2TP. They both use AES 256-bit encryption, include kill switch feature and have DNS leak protection. Both companies also have a zero-logs policy, but since they are located a Five Eyes country, that claim could be put to the test. When it comes to bypassing geo blocks, both companies publicly say that you can’t access Netflix through their servers, although we’ve had no problem streaming US and UK Netflix while connected to IPVanish. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Private Internet Access performed admirably well when we did our speed tests. However, IPVanish was simply faster when put to the same tasks. It was faster when it came to browsing, streaming content, and in torrenting.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 36.69% (UK) 35% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 29.62% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 363.25ms 35ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 10ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

IPVanish has 1000+ servers spread out over 60 countries while PIA has over 3,500 servers in 33 countries. What this means for you is that the PIA servers are less likely to become overburdened by users in a specific country since there are more options than IPVanish. On the other hand, if you need a VPN in Estonia then IPVanish is the way to go. One feature we really liked with IPVanish is the Server rotation feature which automatically switches your IP address at specific intervals for additional safety.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 1000 3236
Server Countries 60 29
IP Addresses 40000 3236
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

We always prefer a VPN with 24-hour live chat help, and between these two, you can only get that with IPVanish. Both PIA and IPVanish have an extensive knowledgebase/FAQ and a ticket system for responding to emails in a timely manner.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 0.2 36
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

9.6
We didn’t come across any challenges when downloading and installing this VPN. Its software is based on functionality and no frills. They pride themselves in having unique features and an impressive selection of servers. In fact, recently, they released their brand new 2.0 version software, packed with more features including a server map. However, we felt that they excel greatly when it came to their robust security protocols. Here, we looked at criteria such as their logging payments, encryption strengths, and additional privacy features. We found things such as:
  • 256-bit encryption strength
  • A built-in DNS leak protection
  • NAT firewall
  • BitCoin payment feature
8.6
Downloading and installing this VPN was also pretty easy and the UI makes it easy to connect to the server of your choice. PIA includes a kill-switch to protect your online anonymity in case your VPN connection fails, and IPv6 leak protection. If you are in China you will need to use the L2TP protocol in order to bypass the Great Firewall of China. Connecting to Netflix is not very consistent, but if you get lucky you can stream shows the are only available in the US. Some of their privacy highlights include:
  • No VPN logs
  • 256-bit encryption strength
  • It accepts BitCoin
  • Built-in DNS leak protection
  • Pricing

    STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.49
    DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
    MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7
    STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.91
    DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
    MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

    THE WINNER IS

    Visit IPVanish VPN Website

    Which VPN Will You Choose?

    In our performance tests, both VPNs were quite similar, and each stood out in a couple of areas. However, IPVanish impressed us with its wide variety of servers and breathtaking speeds. It also has better pricing packages and a cash-refund guarantee proving it’s a more reliable VPN as compared to Private Internet Access! More Info

    Share & Support

    Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.