PureVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

PureVPN和Windscribe似乎迎合了不同的群众 – Windscribe注重提供更多功能而不是整体性能。

PureVPN可能是两者中更好的全能VPN,但这并不意味着Windscribe不能为那些喜欢其独特功能和多功能性的用户提供优质的服务。 PureVPN在更好的加密和协议选择方面取胜,但Windscribe可能是你的最佳选择。 请继续阅读以了解你的选择·。
更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

速度不是这些VPN的强项,但 PureVPN和Windscribe都还在标准之上。 PureVPN较没有减速的情形,这在串流传输时更加明显。

VPN供應商 PureVPN Windscribe VPN
下載減速 40% (UK) 38% (UK)
上傳減速 37% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 41ms 203ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms 14ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

PureVPN在140多个国家/地区提供750多台服务器,这有利其提供各种服务器。 Windscribe有更多的地点选择,但国家数却很少。

VPN供應商 PureVPN Windscribe VPN
伺服器位址 180 300
伺服器國家 141 52
IP地址供使用 750 300
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

PureVPN的客户支持经过显着的改善,而该服务现在提供24小时的实时聊天支持。 Windscribe的响应时间较慢,但它们确实为你提供Garry ChatBot,以实时回答你的诸多问题。

VPN供應商 PureVPN Windscribe VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 7 2
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

PureVPN
PureVPN应用程序很容易让新手上手,并提供足够的设置来吸引经验丰富的用户。 其基本界面很简单,你只需选择一个服务器并单击“连接”即可。 其预设协议是自动的,但你可以从列表中选择其他选项。 其有一些选项卡允许用户根据需要更改设置和自定义应用程序。

PureVPN具有适用于所有主要平台的应用程序,并且还具有浏览器扩件。 其大量服务器和特殊服务器可用于在线串流丶体育赛事串流丶匿名文件共享和数据保留安全性等。 或者你可以连接到特定国家/地区的最高速服务器。

PureVPN适用于移动设备,通常可以成功访问Netflix和Hulu,并且绝对可以在中国使用。
Windscribe VPN
Windscribe的界面非常简单,不需要很长时间就能习惯。当你首次打开时,其协议设置是自动的,但你可以在初次启动后更改偏好设定。其用户界面包含一个小窗口,以显示服务器位置、你的IP地址、防火墙切换开关、一个巨大的开/关按钮和一个主选单,允许用户调整偏好设定、查看帐户详细信息,并获得帮助等。

Windscribe适用于多数平台。你可以直接在Windows、Mac或Linux上使用该软件。你还可以使用他们的Google Chrome、Firefox或Opera浏览器插件以作为额外的安全保护层。Windscribe可以直接在手机、电视甚至路由器上使用。你甚至可以在任何支持OpenVPN、IKEv2或SOCKS4协议的设备上设置软件。

如果你需要绕过中国防火墙,Windscribe可以为你达成目的。它也适用于解锁Netflix、执行P2P、阻止广告、反社会跟踪、根据请求更改时区等功能,并可以创建代理网关或热点。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 1.32
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7
每月基本費用: $ 0.00
每個設備的許可證: 0
退款保證(天數): 30

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

PureVPN擅长的领域很多,并提供比Windscribe更好的速度和性能。 话虽如此,如果你更喜欢Windscribe提供的众多附加功能,请别忘记PureVPN也提供类似的性能。这真的是一个偏好的问题;普通用户可能更适合PureVPN。 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

PureVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

PureVPN and Windscribe seem to cater to different crowds, with Windscribe opting for more features rather than overall performance.

PureVPN is likely the better all-around VPN of the two, but that doesn’t mean Windscribe can’t offer plenty for those preferring its unique features and versatility. PureVPN wins in regards to better encryption and protocol choices, but Windscribe may be the best choice for you. Read on to see where you land. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Speed is not the strength of these VPNs, but both PureVPN and Windscribe perform adequately. PureVPN has a slightly better speed reduction, which is more noticeable when streaming.

VPN vendor PureVPN Windscribe VPN
Download speed reduction 40% (UK) 38% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 37% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 41ms 203ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 14ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

PureVPN offers 750+ servers in over 140 countries, favoring variety over total server amount. Windscribe has more locations, but these are crammed into a smaller amount of countries.

VPN vendor PureVPN Windscribe VPN
Server Locations 180 300
Server Countries 141 52
IP Addresses 750 300
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

PureVPN’s customer support has improved significantly from where it was, as the service now has 24/7 live chat support. Windscribe has a slower response time, but they do supply you with Garry the ChatBot, which answers many of your questions in real time.

VPN vendor PureVPN Windscribe VPN
Email Response Time 7 2
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

PureVPN
PureVPN app is easy enough to be used by novice VPN users and offers enough settings to appeal to a seasoned player. The basic interface is simple and you just have to select a server and click on Connect. The default protocol is automatic but you can pick another option from the list. There are some tabs that let users change the settings and customize the app according to their needs.

PureVPN has apps for all major platforms, and has browser extensions as well. There is a large selection of servers and special servers for online streaming, sports streaming, anonymous file sharing, and data retention security. Or you can just connect to the fastest server of a particular country.

PureVPN works on mobile devices, and is generally successful accessing Netflix and Hulu, and definitely works in China.
Windscribe VPN
Windscribe’s interface is simple enough, and doesn’t take long to get used to. Protocol settings are automatic when you first open it, but you can change your preferences after the initial startup. The user interface consists of a small window that displays the server location, your IP address, Firewall toggle switch, a giant On/Off button and a hamburger menu that allows users to adjust preferences, see their account details, and get help, among other options.

Windscribe works on most every platform. You can use the software directly on your Windows, Mac or Linux. You can also use their Google Chrome, Firefox or Opera browser plugins as an extra layer of security. Windscribe can be used directly on your phone, your TV, and even your router. You can even set up the software on any device that supports the OpenVPN, IKEv2, or SOCKS4 protocols.

If you’re needing to bypass the China firewall, Windscribe can. It also works with Netflix, and can do P2P, block ads, has an anti-social tracking feature, changes time zones on request, and can create a proxy gateway or hotspot.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.88
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 0
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit PureVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

PureVPN is good at a lot of things, and offers some better speeds and performance than Windscribe. With that said, if you prefer the numerous added features and functionality that Windscribe has, know that you’ll get similar performance to PureVPN along with them. It’s really a matter of preference; the average user is probably better suited to PureVPN. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.