PureVPN 評論及專家意見 - 十月 2019

我們該檢視什麼?

PureVPN总览

PureVPN為幾個平台提供快速易用的應用程式。其價格低廉,並提供專用IP。作為一個有隱私意識的用戶,您應該知道PureVPN保留使用紀錄,並且不介意與政府分享。

如果您願意放棄隱私,其提供相當多的服務。如眾多協議,包括PPTP、L2TP、IKEv2、SSTP和OpenVPN。OpenVPN是最安全的,可以通過UDP和TCP使用。

該應用程式附帶自動殺死開關,並提供256位元加密。除了典型的VPN服務之外,PureVPN還提供許多功能,例如分離隧道。通過分離隧道,您的某些流量會通過VPN隧道,而其中某些流量會以正常方式連接到網路。

PureVPN存在DNS / IP洩漏問題,因此如果您不希望數據中的一滴數據洩漏,則應該保護您的連線。

其可以安裝在多種設備上,包括Windows、Mac、iOS和Android。其最近推出適用於Android TV、Kodi和亞馬遜Fire Stick的應用程式。

其網站上的即時聊天服務為其客戶支持加分。此外,他們也有票務系統。如果您是一個基本的網路用戶而沒有太多需要隱藏的東西,則PureVPN可能是一個不錯的選擇。而且由於其有7天的退款保證,所以您可以放心嘗試。

优点

  • 快速
  • 大型網絡
  • 自動殺死鍵
  • 分割隧道
  • 易於安裝和使用
  • 7天退款保證
  • Netflix VPN

缺点

  • 保持紀錄
  • DNS / IP洩漏

重要須知

2006
5
7 保證天數
windows mac android ios

联络资料

[email protected]
www.PureVPN.com

速度6.7

PureVPN有許多不同速度的伺服器可供您選擇。 如果您想連接到VPN以進行串流傳輸,它會自動將您連接到快速伺服器。 如果您想要完整的匿名性,您可以使用OpenVPN協議,而這可能會減慢連接速度,但不會造成大幅減速。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器9.6

PureVPN在140多個國家擁有750多台伺服器和80,000多個IP地址。

伺服器位址

ae
af
al
am
ao
ar
at
au
aw
az
ba
bb
bd
be
bg
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 9.4

PureVPN應用程式相當易於新手VPN用戶使用,並提供足夠的設置來吸引經驗豐富的使用者。其基本界面很簡單,您只需要選擇一個伺服器,然後點擊連接。 其預設協議是自動的,但您可以從列表中選擇不同的選項。 有些選項卡可讓用戶根據自己的需要更改設置並自定義應用程式。

PureVPN為所有主要平台提供應用程式。 此外,其還提供瀏覽器擴件。 該應用程式可流暢運作,並在幾秒鐘內連線。 其有大量伺服器和在線串流媒體、體育串流媒體、匿名文件共享和數據保留安全等專用伺服器。 或者您可以連接到特定國家的最快伺服器。

支援9.2

他們有很多聯繫方式。 如果您想要立即回覆,可以使用即時聊天。 或者您可以打開一張支持票並等待他們回覆。 其支持票的答覆時間大約需要1-2個工作日。 其有一個大型的常見問題解答區,可以幫助您解決一些常見問題。

您也可以在Facebook上發訊息給他們,但他們的回覆不是很快(通常需要幾天)。 您也可以發郵件給他們,他們通常會在1-2個工作日內回覆。 但與他們聯繫的最佳方式是通過即時聊天以獲得即時回覆。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格8.6

他們提供三種價格方案 – 每月、每六個月和每年。 他們還會不時推出特別優惠,而您有機會會獲得兩個年度優惠。

在進行購買之前,您可以與客戶服務團隊討論其有效優惠券,而他們會幫助您在訂單時省錢。

其有7天退款保證,並有多種支付選項,包括PayPal、支付寶、Payment wall和硬幣支付等。

如果您注重匿名性,您可以使用加密貨幣付款,因為其會隱藏您的詳細資訊。其沒有免費試用版,但您可以以2.50美元的價格獲得3天的付費試用版。 這可以讓您在使用更長期的方案之前試試水溫。

PureVPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
PureVPN
8.5  / 10

撰写PureVPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

PureVPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

PureVPN Overview

PureVPN offers fast speeds and easy to use apps for several platforms. The prices are low and they offer dedicated IPs as well. As a privacy conscious user, you should know that PureVPN keeps logs and doesn’t mind sharing them with the government.

If you’re willing to let go of the issues with their privacy policy, there is a whole lot that they offer. A number of protocols, including PPTP, L2TP, IKEv2, SSTP, and OpenVPN. OpenVPN is the most secure and is available over UDP as well as TCP.

The app comes with a kill switch and offers 256-bit encryption. Apart from typical VPN services, PureVPN offers many perks such as split tunneling. With split tunneling, some of your traffic passes through the VPN tunnel while some of it connects to the internet in a regular way.

There have been DNS/IP leak issues with PureVPN so if you don’t want even a single drop of your data to leak online, you should secure your connection.

It can be installed on several devices, including Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. They have recently launched apps for Android TV, Kodi, and Amazon Fire Stick as well.

Customer support is good with live chat on their website. They also have a ticketing system. If you’re a basic internet user who doesn’t have a lot to hide, PureVPN can be a good choice. And since it has a 7-day money back guarantee, you can try it risk-free.

Pros

  • Fast speeds
  • Big network
  • Killswitch
  • Split Tunneling
  • Easy to install and use
  • 7-day money back guarantee
  • Netflix VPN

Cons

  • Keeps logs
  • DNS/IP leaks

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
9.8 / 10
9.6 / 10
8.5  / 10

Write a Review on PureVPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed6.7

PureVPN has a number of servers based on your speed requirements. If you want to connect to the VPN for streaming, it will automatically connect you to a fast server. And if you want to connect for complete anonymity, you can use OpenVPN protocol, which can slow down the connection a bit, but there isn’t a huge drop in the speed.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers9.6

PureVPN has 750+ servers in 140+ countries and 80,000+ IP addresses.

Server Locations

United States
United Arab Emirates
Afghanistan
Albania
Armenia
Angola
Argentina
Austria
Australia
Aruba
Azerbaijan
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Barbados
Bangladesh
Belgium
See all supported locations...

User Experience9.4

PureVPN app is easy enough to be used by novice VPN users and offers enough settings to appeal to a seasoned player. The basic interface is simple and you just have to select a server and click on Connect. The default protocol is automatic but you can pick another option from the list. There are some tabs that let users change the settings and customize the app according to their needs.

PureVPN has apps for all major platforms. Plus, it offers browser extensions as well. The app works seamlessly and connects in just a few seconds. There is a large selection of servers and special servers for online streaming, sports streaming, anonymous file sharing, and data retention security. Or you can just connect to the fastest server of a particular country.

Support9.2

There are many ways to contact them. If you want immediate supervision, you can contact them on live chat. Or you can open a ticket and wait for them to reply. Replies to tickets take about 1-2 business days. They have a large FAQ section to help you with some commonly encountered problems.

They are also available on Facebook messages but their replies are not very quick (typically take a couple of days). You can also email them, and they generally reply within 1-2 business days. But the best way to contact them is through live chat where they reply instantly.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing8.6

They offer three price packages – monthly, 6-monthly, and yearly. They also run special deals from time to time and you might be able to get a two-yearly package.

Before making a purchase, you can talk to the customer service team about their active coupons and they will help you save money on your order.

There is a 7-day money back guarantee and there are several payment options including PayPal, Alipay, Payment wall, and coin payments.

If you take your anonymity seriously, you can pay through cryptocurrencies as they will keep your details hidden. There is no free trial but you can get a 3-day paid trial for $2.50. This will let you test the waters before you go for a longer plan.

PureVPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.