ExpressVPN vs VyprVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9.8
太棒了!
表面上看来, VyprVPN和ExpressVPN 之间存在很多相似之处,但是当我们深入了解时,便发现两者之间的一些重要区别。
在安全性方面,两者都有 AES 256位加密、终止开关以及若干安全协议可供选择。VyprVPN具有NAT防火墙,而ExpressVPN则允许多个用户使用相同的IP地址,并且不需要NAT防火墙。
两个VPN都可以绕过中国森严的防火墙,但是使用VyprVPN的用户必须购买他们的高级套餐才能使用 Chameleon协议翻墙。另一方面,ExpressVPN的每个计划都可以让你在中国自由访问互联网。这两个VPN在解锁Netflix方面都做得很好。你只需连接到他们的美国服务器,即可无限制地访问整个美国Netflix的影音库。
ExpressVPN对VyprVPN最强大优势之一是它允许下载,而Vypr则对在其服务器上下载种子的帐户保留取消权利。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

Vypr和ExpressVPN在我们的速度测试中都表现得非常好,但ExpressVPN以更快的速度赢得比赛。两个VPN在连接到Netflix和流式传输方面都没有任何滞后或缓冲问题。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN VyprVPN
下載減速 18% (UK) 33% (UK)
上傳減速 20% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 24ms 30ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms 10ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为什么速度很重要?

速度决定了档案内容的上传速度,所以想要串流档案的时候,您会希望档案的串流速度和平常在使用的网路速度差不多。由于VPN加密了您的资料,增加了来回传输档案的时间,连线的速度因而被延缓。然而,若ISP刻意减慢您的连线速度(又称为节流)VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 做VPN测试在某种程度上来说是没有意义的,因为新的伺服器会弹出来,进而影响连线速度。连线速度也会因为您的所在地点而有所不同,所以您对连线速度所做的测试可能会和我们做的测试结果不一样。话虽这么说,我们测试了许多地区的连线速度,为您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

Vypr VPN无法与第三方服务器配合使用。其在65个国家运行700多台服务器。 ExpressVPN则在90多个国家拥有2,000多台服务器

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN VyprVPN
伺服器位址 148 73
伺服器國家 94 65
IP地址供使用 1500 200000
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的数量为何如此重要?

重要的并不是只有伺服器的数量,伺服器所在地区的数量也很重要。如果您有在3个城市中拥有30台伺服器,您还是只能和这3个城市做连结。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大关键。一般来说,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X仅拥有比VPN Y多一点点的伺服器,却拥有比VPN Y还要多两倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度会比较慢。遗憾的是,VPN公司并不会和同行分享他们的使用者数量,他们只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若观察一下IP位址的数量和地区,会发现IP伺服器越多,隐私权的保护会越好,而IP位于的区域越多,资料内容就越容易取得。

支援

ExpressVPN赢得支持类别的比较。你可通过响应式全天候实时聊天、票务系统和教程快速找到问题的答案。VyprVPN声称有24小时实时聊天,但是我们在测试时被告知要发送电子邮件才能与他们联系。此外,他们还有一个票务系统,但你可能需要一些时间才能收到回复。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN VyprVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 8
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

10
ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
ExpressVPN非常易于在多个设备上进行设置和使用。该VPN将根据你的位置将你连接到推荐的服务器,但你可以轻松选择连接到你需要的位置。如果你希望更改自动安全协议,只需单击设置按钮,就会看到可供选择的完整协议列表。
8.0
VyprVPN
VyprVPN具有易于使用的界面,可以将你连接到你需要的服务器以及你想要的安全协议。此外,它将自动将你连接到OpenVPN,且只需点击一下即可切换到其他协议或进入变色龙模式。

定价

每月基本費用: $ 6.67
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 3.75
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

如果你肯多花钱购买优质产品,那么ExpressVPN绝对不会让你感到后悔。Vypr不允许在其服务器上进行P2P下载,并仅在高级软件包中包含Chameleon协议。相比之下,Express的所有软件包都包含必要功能,因此明显是你更好的选择更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

ExpressVPN vs VyprVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

On the surface, there are a lot of similarities between VyprVPN and ExpressVPN but when we take a deeper look, we start to see some of the crucial differences between them.
In terms of security, both VPNs are very comparable with AES 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, and several security protocols to choose from. VyprVPN has an NAT firewall whereas ExpressVPN allows for multiple users on the same IP address and doesn’t need the NAT firewall.
Both VPNs can each bypass the Great Firewall of China, but with VyprVPN you’ll have to purchase their premium package and use the Chameleon protocol to bypass it. On the other hand every ExpressVPN plan can get you unfiltered access to the web in China. Getting around geo blocked content from Netflix is another area where both of these VPNs do a great job. Just connect to their US servers and enjoy unlimited access to the entire US Netflix library.
One of the biggest advantages that ExpressVPN has over VyprVPN is that they allow for torrenting while Vypr reserves the right to cancel your account if you are caught downloading torrents on their servers. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Both Vypr and ExpressVPN fared very well in our speed tests with ExpressVPN winning the showdown with slightly faster speeds. The two VPNs connected to Netflix and streamed shows without any lags or buffering issues.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 18% (UK) 33% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 20% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 24ms 30ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Vypr VPN doesn’t work with third party servers and they operate over 700 servers in 65 countries. ExpressVPN has over 2,000 servers in 90+ countries.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 148 73
Server Countries 94 65
IP Addresses 1500 200000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

ExpressVPN wins the support category hands down. With a responsive 24/7 live chat, ticket system, and tutorials you should be able to find the answer to question quickly. VyprVPN claims to have 24/7 live chat, but when we tested it we were told to send an Email instead. They also have a ticket system which can take some time until you receive a response.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
ExpressVPN is very easy to set up and use on multiple devices. The VPN will offer to connect you to a recommended server based on your location, but you can just as easily choose to connect to the location of your choice. If you wish to change from the automatic security protocol just click on the settings button and you’ll see the complete list of protocols to choose from.
8.0
VyprVPN has an easy-to-use interface and will connect you to the servers you need and the security protocol you want very quickly. It will automatically connect you to OpenVPN but switching to another protocol or entering Chameleon mode is just a click away.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.75
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS):

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

If you aren’t afraid to spend a little more money for a quality product, then you won’t be sorry if you go with ExpressVPN. Vypr doesn’t allow P2P downloads on their servers and only includes the Chameleon protocol with their premium packages. You can do all that and more with any package from Express, making this is a pretty easy choice. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.