ExpressVPN vs VyprVPN 2019

بعد مقارنة هذه الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، لدينا رابح!

من الخارج، هناك الكثير من الأمور المتشابهة بين VyprVPN و ExpressVPN ولكن عند التعمق أكثر، ستبدأ في ملاحظة بعض الفوارق الأساسية بينهما.
فيما يتعلق بالحماية، تقدم كلا الخدمتين تشفير AES 256-بت، ومفتاح إيقاف تلقائي، وبروتوكولات حماية عديدة للاختيار من بينها . تمتلك VyprVPN جدار حماية NAT بينما تسمح ExpressVPN باتصال العديد من المستخدمين على نفس عنوان IP ولا تحتاج لجدار حماية NAT.
بإمكان كلا الخدمتين تجاوز جدار الحماية الصيني العظيم، ولكن مع VyprVPN سيكون عليك شراء الباقة مميزة واستخدام بروتوكول Chameleon لتجاوز جدار الحماية الصيني. على الجانب الآخر، تقدم كل باقات ExpressVPN وصول غير مشروط للإنترنت في الصين. وتقوم كلا الخدمتين أيضاً بعمل جيد في الوصول للمحتوى المحظور جغرافياً من نتفلكس. قم فقط بالاتصال بخوادم أمريكية والاستمتاع بوصول غير محدود لمكتبة نتفلكس الأمريكية بالكامل.
إحدى أكبر مميزات ExpressVPN على VyprVPN أنها تسمح بأنشطة التورنت بينما تحتفظ Vypr بالحق في إلغاء حسابك إذا قمت بتنزيل التورنت على خوادمها. المزيد من المعلومات

أي VPN أفضل؟

السرعة

حققت كل من Vypr و ExpressVPN نتائج جيدة جداً في اختبارات السرعة مع فوز ExpressVPN في المقارنة بسرعات أعلى. بإمكان كلا الخدمتين الاتصال بنتفلكس وبث المسلسلات بدون أي مشكلة بالتحميل أو التأخير.

مزود VPN ExpressVPN VyprVPN
تخفيض سرعة التحميل 18% (UK) 33% (UK)
تخفيض سرعة الرفع 20% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
زمن البينج على Google.com 24ms 30ms
متوسط الوقت اللازم للاتصال (ثانية) 11ms 10ms
ينجح في فك حجب Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم

لا تعمل Vypr VPN على أي خوادم خارجية وتمتلك أكثر من 700 خادم في 65 دولة. تمتلك ExpressVPN أكثر من 2,000 خادم في أكثر من 90 دولة.

مزود VPN ExpressVPN VyprVPN
موقع الخوادم 148 73
بلدان الخوادم 94 65
عنوان آي بي 1500 200000
التغيير الديناميكي للخادم
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر عدد الخوادم مهماً؟

لا يهم فقط عدد من الخوادم، بل يهم أيضًا موقعها. إذا كان لديك 30 خادم في ثلاث مدن، فستظل قادرا على الاتصال بهذه المدن الثلاث فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المهم أن ننظر إلى نسبة عدد الخوادم إلى المستخدمين. المزيد من الخوادم عموما يعني سرعات أعلى، ولكن إذا كان مزود VPN يمتلك عددًا قليلًا من الخوادم أكثر من مزود آخر مع ضعف عدد المستخدمين، فإن المزود الأول عادة ما قدم سرعات أبطأ. للأسف، شركات VPN لا تعرض عدد المستخدمين لديهم، ولكنها جميعا تنافس لكسب المزيد من الخوادم. ألق نظرة على عدد عناوين آي بي والمواقع. المزيد من خوادم آي بي يعني خصوصية أفضل، والمزيد من المواقع يعني الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى المحتوى.

الدعم

تفوز ExpressVPN في فئة دعم العملاء بمنتهى السهولة . عبر الدردشة المباشرة على مدار الساعة، ونظام تذاكر الدعم، وفيديوهات الشرح التي ستكون قادراً على العثور على إجابات أسئلتك بسرعة. تزعم VyprVPN امتلاكها خاصية الدردشة على مدار الساعة، ولكن عند اختبارها أخبرونا بإرسال بريد الكتروني. ولديهم كذلك نظام تذاكر الدعم الذي يستغرق بعض الوقت للحصول على رد.

مزود VPN ExpressVPN VyprVPN
زمن الاستجابة للبريد الإلكتروني 3 8
دعم 24/7
الدردشة الحية
قاعدة المعلومات
الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

سهولة الإستخدام

10
ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
تمتاز ExpressVPN بسهولة الإعداد والاستخدام على مختلف الأجهزة والمنصات. تقدم الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة الاتصال بالخادم المقترح بناء على موقعك، ولكن يمكنك الاختيار بسهولة أن تتصل بالموقع الذي تختاره. إذا أردت التغيير من بروتوكول الحماية الافتراضي انقر فقط على زر الإعدادات وسترة القائمة الكاملة للبروتوكولات للاختيار من بينها.
8.0
VyprVPN
تمتلك VyprVPN واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وستقوم بتوصيلك بالخوادم التي تحتاج إليها وبروتوكول الحماية الذي تريده بسرعة. وستقوم تلقائياً بتوصيلك ببروتوكول OpenVPN ولكن يمكنك التبديل لبروتوكول آخر أو الدخول لوضعية التخفي Chameleon بنقرة واحدة.

الأسعار

السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 6.67
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 5
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 30
السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 3.75
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 5
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 30

الرابح هو

زيارة موقع الويب ExpressVPN

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

إذا لم تكن خائفاً من إنفاق مال أكثر قليلاً مقابل منتج عالي الجودة، لن تندم على اختيار ExpressVPN . لا تسمح Vypr بتنزيلات P2P على خوادمها وتتضمن بروتوكولات Chameleon فقط في الباقات المدفوعة. يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك وأكثر مع كل باقات Express، مما يجعلها الاختيار الأفضل. المزيد من المعلومات

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

ExpressVPN vs VyprVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

On the surface, there are a lot of similarities between VyprVPN and ExpressVPN but when we take a deeper look, we start to see some of the crucial differences between them.
In terms of security, both VPNs are very comparable with AES 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, and several security protocols to choose from. VyprVPN has an NAT firewall whereas ExpressVPN allows for multiple users on the same IP address and doesn’t need the NAT firewall.
Both VPNs can each bypass the Great Firewall of China, but with VyprVPN you’ll have to purchase their premium package and use the Chameleon protocol to bypass it. On the other hand every ExpressVPN plan can get you unfiltered access to the web in China. Getting around geo blocked content from Netflix is another area where both of these VPNs do a great job. Just connect to their US servers and enjoy unlimited access to the entire US Netflix library.
One of the biggest advantages that ExpressVPN has over VyprVPN is that they allow for torrenting while Vypr reserves the right to cancel your account if you are caught downloading torrents on their servers. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Both Vypr and ExpressVPN fared very well in our speed tests with ExpressVPN winning the showdown with slightly faster speeds. The two VPNs connected to Netflix and streamed shows without any lags or buffering issues.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 18% (UK) 33% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 20% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 24ms 30ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Vypr VPN doesn’t work with third party servers and they operate over 700 servers in 65 countries. ExpressVPN has over 2,000 servers in 90+ countries.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 148 73
Server Countries 94 65
IP Addresses 1500 200000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

ExpressVPN wins the support category hands down. With a responsive 24/7 live chat, ticket system, and tutorials you should be able to find the answer to question quickly. VyprVPN claims to have 24/7 live chat, but when we tested it we were told to send an Email instead. They also have a ticket system which can take some time until you receive a response.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
ExpressVPN is very easy to set up and use on multiple devices. The VPN will offer to connect you to a recommended server based on your location, but you can just as easily choose to connect to the location of your choice. If you wish to change from the automatic security protocol just click on the settings button and you’ll see the complete list of protocols to choose from.
8.0
VyprVPN has an easy-to-use interface and will connect you to the servers you need and the security protocol you want very quickly. It will automatically connect you to OpenVPN but switching to another protocol or entering Chameleon mode is just a click away.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.75
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS):

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

If you aren’t afraid to spend a little more money for a quality product, then you won’t be sorry if you go with ExpressVPN. Vypr doesn’t allow P2P downloads on their servers and only includes the Chameleon protocol with their premium packages. You can do all that and more with any package from Express, making this is a pretty easy choice. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.