VyprVPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على VyprVPN

كيف يمكن لمجموعة من الأشخاص بخبرة في الانترنت تعود لاختراع الانترنت التعامل مع فضيحة مراقبة وكالة الامن القومي؟ أسسوا شركة تهتم بمنح المستخدمين خصوصية تصفح الانترنت دون القلق بشأن مراقبة السلطات.

مؤسسو Golden Frog، الشركة الرئيسية لـ VyprVPN، سجلوها في سويسرا بسبب القوانين المشجعة للخصوصية و احترامهم لحقوق مستخدمي الانترنت حول العالم. بالإضافة إلى قوانين الخصوصية المحلية، تعمل سويسرا مع الدول الأخرى في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة لتوفير مرافئ آمنة تساعد على توسع قوانين الخصوصية إلى بلدان أخرى.

مطورو VyprVPN يستخدمون تشفير AES 256-بت لحماية مستخدميهم. و ويضمن عدم معرفة DNS ألا يحتفظ النظام بأي سجلات لما تقوم به على الانترنت. كما تستخدم الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من بروتوكولات التشفير تتضمن OpenVPN، L2TP/IPsec، PPTP، وChameleon . كما يتمتع كل مستخدمي VyprVPN بالقدرة على الوصول لجدار الحماية NAT لطبقة إضافية من الحماية.

تؤمن VyprVPN بتقديم انترنت سريع بغض النظر عن مكان اتصالك. ولهذا السبب لا يفرضون حدا على النطاق الترددي في أي وقت. فلا يريدون التضييق على سرعات التنزيل أو التحميل لتكون الخدمة أسرع ما يمكن.

المميزات

  • تشفير قوي
  • أكثر من 200.000 عنوان IP، أكثر من 700 خادم، أكثر من 70 موقع
  • سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات
  • بروتوكول Chameleon مخصص لحماية أفضل وقدرة أفضل على الوصول
  • مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي وحماية تسرب DNS
  • سرعات عالية
  • تطبيقات لكل المنصات الـ 10 المدعومة
  • تقع في سويسرا، حيث بعض القوانين الصارمة الداعمة للخصوصية

العيوب

  • الإصدار القياسي يدعم 3 اتصالات متزامنة فقط
  • لا استرداد للأموال المدفوعة

مقارنة بالبدائل

8.7  / 10

اكتب تقييما عن VyprVPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

السرعة8.9

قمنا باختبار عدة خوادم مختلفة لنرى الفارق بينها. بدأنا بأن ندع VyprVPN تختار ما تراه أسرع خادم لنا. وبالمقارنة، كان الخادم الذي اختارته كأسرع خادم كان قريبا من خدمة الانترنت العادية بدون شبكة افتراضية خاصة .

وقد لاحظنا أننا كلما ابتعدنا عن موقعنا تصبح الخدمة بطيئة. كانت النرويج الأبطأ لنا، بينما لم تكن هونج كونج أسرع كثيرا. وبكل تأكيد، أثناء تصفح الانترنت عند اتصالنا بهونج كونج، كان هناك مواقع لا يمكننا زيارتها.

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم8.9

فيما يتعلق بخيارات الخوادم والمواقع، تمتلك VyprVPN أكثر من 700 خادم في 62 دولة . كما أن لديهم أكثر من 200.000 عنوان IP على هذه الخوادم، مما يتيح معدلات اتصال أعلى.

أحد الأشياء التي أعجبتنا بشأن الخوادم أن VyprVPN تمتلك كل خوادمها . ولا يؤجرون مساحة من جهة خارجية للاستخدام، مما يمنح المستخدمين حماية إضافية مضمونة عند تصفح الانترنت.

إذا كنت مشترك بالباقة المميزة، سيكون لديك القدرة على الوصول لخوادم بروتوكول Chameleon . هذه الخوادم مثالية لتجاوز القيود الصارمة على الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، إذا كنت تزور الصين أو تحاول مشاهدة برامج نتفلكس المفضلة.

أعجبنا ان بإمكاننا اختيار الخادم الذي نريد استخدامه عند الاتصال بالشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. يتيح لك VYPR اختيار خوادمك المفضلة وحفظها في ملفك الشخصي. بالإضافة لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن أسرع خادم للاتصال السريع، سيقوم تطبيق VYPR بتحميل الخادم تلقائيا كخادمك الافتراضي، بحيث لا تحتاج للبحث عنه. ولكن إذا كنت تريد اختيار الخادم، فإنهم يعرضون السرعة المفترضة بجوار كل منها، بحيث يمكنك العثور على أسرع خادم.

موقع الخوادم

الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
الأرجنتين
النمسا
أستراليا
بلجيكا
بلغاريا
البحرين
البرازيل
كندا
سويسرا
كولومبيا
كوستا ريكا
جمهورية التشيك
ألمانيا
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم8.0

تنزيل التطبيق مباشر وبسيط. بمجرد تسجيل حساب سيقترح النظام أي التطبيقات أفضل لنظام التشغيل لديك. ومع ذلك، يمكننا الاختيار من قائمة التطبيقات. بمجرد التنزيل، سيتم التثبيت باتباع التعليمات على الشاشة خلال دقيقتين.

لا حاجة لتخصيص VyprVPN لتعمل بشكل صحيح على جهاز الكمبيوتر. وبالنسبة للأقل معرفة بالتكنولوجيا، هذا الامر جيد جدا. ومع ذلك فقد أسعدنا أن نجد في قائمة الخيارات أن بإمكاننا إجراء بضع التعديلات إذا احتجنا لذلك. سيستمتع محبو التكنولوجيا بقدرتهم على تخصيص إعدادات DNS .



قمنا باختبار العديد من المواقع الالكترونية لنرى مدى جودة تحميلها باستخدام الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. والأسرع، وفقا لـ VYPR، قام بتحميل الصفحات بسرعة. تسمح لنا الخوادم في الولايات المتحدة ببث نتفلكس وبي بي سي أمريكا. بينما كان هناك خطأ بروكسي للخوادم خارج الولايات المتحدة، مما منعنا من المشاهدة. لم تواجهنا أي مشكلة بالتحميل مع الخوادم الأمريكية المختلفة التي قمنا باختبارها عند مشاهدة البرامج على نتفلكس. ولكن للأسف، لم نتمكن من مشاهدة Hulu، حيث يحجب Hulu كل خوادم البروكسي.

وقد كان ما شاهدناه مربكا بعض الشيء عندما حاولنا استخدام تطبيق Outlook ، حيث حظر Gmail الاتصال بسبب الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. ولكن إذا قمنا بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام الموقع الالكتروني لجوجل، لم نستلم أي إشعار بأي محاولة تسجيل غير معروفة.

كان محبطا أن نرى أن الإصدار التجريبي محدود لثلاثة أيام فقط . على الرغم من أنه يمنحنا الوقت لتقييم الخدمة، ولكن من الأفضل أن يكون أطول قليلا للتحقق من السرعات في الأوقات المختلفة من اليوم وإذا كانت فوارق السرعات كبيرة في أيام الأسبوع المختلفة.

الدعم8.2

فيما يتعلق بخدمة العملاء، هناك عدة طرق للعثور على إجابات لمشكلتك. يمكنك البحث في قاعدة المعلومات. وعلى الرغم من وجود العديد من الإجابات للأسئلة الأساسية، إلا أنها تفتقر لبعض، ما رأينا أنه، الأسئلة الأكثر تكرارا وشيوعا.

تمتلك VyprVPN كذلك نظام تذاكر الدعم، حيث يمكنك إرسال بريد الكتروني وتتلقى الرد عبر البريد الالكتروني. يردون عليك خلال 24 ساعة. ولكن قد يكون ذلك مشكلة بعض الشيء لمن يستخدمون الإصدار التجريبي لاختبار الخدمة. حيث يستمر الإصدار التجريبي 3 أيام فقط، ثم يفرضون رسوم على الخدمة.

للحصول على إجابات بسرعة من المختصين،من الأفضل استخدام خاصية الدردشة . لقد أسعدنا أن نرى هذه الخاصية حيث لا تقدم العديد من الشركات طريقة للتحدث مع شخص ما والحصول على المساعدة فوريا. لقد قررنا أن نسأل بعض الأسئلة عن سياسة الاسترداد والبث. عندما قمنا بتسجيل الدخول للدردشة، كنا رقم 10 على الخط. يتم تحديث الشاشة بانتظام لنعلم ترتيبنا الحالي. ولكن استغرق الأمر 45 دقيقة لنتحدث إلى شخص ما .

عندما أتيحت لنا الفرصة أخيرا للتحدث مع شخص ما، سألنا عن سياسة الاسترداد، حيث لم نجدها مذكورة. وقد أحالنا إلى صفحة شروط الخدمة والتي تذكر فقط ما سيحدث إذا قاموا بإنهاء حسابك بسبب انتهاكات للخصوصية. وقد أوضح الفني أنهم ينظرون لأمر استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة وفقا لكل حالة على حدة بالنظر إلى كل الأسباب الأخرى لإنهاء الحساب.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 9.6

للاستخدام الشخصين هناك باقتين مختلفتين من حيث السعر. الباقة الأساسية تسمح باتصال ثلاثة أجهزة في نفس الوقت باستخدام نفس الحساب. والباقة المميزة تقدم خمسة اتصالات في نفس الوقت، وشبكة افتراضية خاصة سحابية، وبروتوكول Chameleon . يمكنك اختيار الدفع شهريا أو سنويا لأي من الباقتين عند التسجيل. يبدأ الدفع مع نهاية الإصدار التجريبي ومدته 3 أيام.

VyprVPN تقبل:


  • بطاقات الائتمان: Mastercard، Visa، American Express، Discover، JCB Standard، Diners Club International

  • بايبال

  • Alipay

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

VyprVPN Review 2020 - DON'T BUY IT BEFORE YOU READ THIS

What do we look at?

VyprVPN Overview August 2020

While VyprVPN is a decent VPN, you can get better quality VPNs at an affordable price. Surfshark, for example, offers premium VPN features for a super low monthly fee — so you don’t have to settle for less.

How do a group of people with net experience dating back to the invention of the internet handle the NSA surveillance scandal? They formed a company dedicated to giving their users the privacy to browse the web without worrying about Big Brother watching.

The founders of Golden Frog, the company behind VyprVPN, incorporated in Switzerland due to their favorable privacy laws and their respect for the rights of internet users around the world. In addition to their local privacy laws, Switzerland has worked with other countries in the EU and with the United States to offer safe harbors which help to extend their privacy laws into other countries.

The creators of VyprVPN use 256-bit AES encryption to protect their users. Their zero-knowledge DNS ensures the system does not retain any logs of what you are doing online. The company also uses a variety of encryption protocols including OpenVPN, L2TP/IPsec, PPTP, and Chameleon. Also, all VyprVPN users have access to their NAT Firewall for an added layer of protection.

VyprVPN believes in providing fast internet no matter where you are connected. That is why they do not limit bandwidth at any time. They do not want throttle download or upload speeds to make it as fast as possible.

Important to know

Switzerland
2010
No
5
30 days guaranteed
windows mac android ios router

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.VyprVPN.com

Speed8.9

We tested several different servers to see how they compared. We started by letting VyprVPN select what they viewed as the fastest server for us. In comparison, the server they labeled as fastest was close to our regular service without the VPN.

We did notice that the further away from our location that the service slowed down. Norway seemed to be the slowest for us, while Hong Kong wasn’t much faster. Of course, while surfing web pages while connected to Hong Kong, there were sites we could not visit.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.9

When it comes to server options and locations, VyprVPN has over 700 servers in 62 countries. They also boast over 200,000 IP addresses on these combined servers, which allows for a higher connection rate.

One of the things we liked best about the servers was that VyprVPN owns all their servers. They do not lease space from a third party for usage, giving their users an extra security guarantee when it comes to surfing the web.

We liked that we could select the server we wanted to use when connecting to the VPN. VYPR allows you to choose your favorite servers and save them in your profile. Additionally, if you are looking for the fastest server to connect quickly, the VYPR app automatically loads that one as the default, so you don’t have to go looking for it. However, if you want to choose your server, they do have the ping times listed next to each one, so you can find the fastest server.

Server Locations

Algeria
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Colombia
Costa Rica
Czech Republic
Denmark
Egypt
El Salvador
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.0

Downloading the application was straightforward and simple. Once we signed up for an account the system suggested which application was best for our operating system. However, we could have picked from the list of apps. Once downloaded, the by following the onscreen prompts we had it installed within a couple of minutes.

There is no need to customize VyprVPN for it to run correctly on your computer. For the less than tech-savvy, this is a blessing. However, we were pleased to find in the options menu the ability to make quite a few adjustments if we needed. Tech gurus will enjoy being able to customize DNS settings.

We tested several websites to see how well they loaded using the VPN. The fastest, according to VYPR, did load pages quickly. The servers in the United States allowed us to stream for Netflix and BBC America. Servers outside the United States gave us a proxy error, blocking us from viewing. The various US servers we tested did not give us any buffering issues when watching our shows on Netflix. Unfortunately, we could not watch Hulu, as Hulu blocks all proxy servers.

It was a little frustrating to see that when we tried to use our Outlook application, Gmail blocked connection due to the VPN. However, if we logged in using Google’s website, we received no notification of an unknown log in attempt.

With VyprVPN’s 30-day money-back guarantee you will have time to evaluate their service by checking out speeds at not only different times of the day but also days of the week.

Support8.2

When it comes to customer support, there are a few ways to find answers to your problems. You can search the Knowledge Base. While it does have many answers to basic questions, it lacks on some of, what we viewed, may have been the most commonly asked questions.

VyprVPN also has a support ticket method, where you can email support and receive an answer via email. They get back to you within 24 hours.

For answers quickly from a live professional, it’s best to use the live chat feature. We were happy to see that feature as many companies don’t always have a way to talk to someone and receive help almost immediately. We decided to ask a few questions about their refund policy and streaming. When We logged into the chat, we were 10th in line. The screen regularly updated to let us know as our position dropped. However, it took 45 minutes for us to chat with someone.

When we finally got a chance to speak with someone, we asked about the refund policy, as we could not find it listed. They referred us to their terms-of-service page which only listed what happens if they terminate your account for policy violations. The tech did clarify that they do offer to consider refunds on a case-by-case base for all other reasons for account termination.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.6

VyprVPN offers a 2-year, 1-year, and monthly plan. They no longer have a free trial available, but you can still try the VPN out for yourself risk-free using their 30-day money-back guarantee.

VyprVPN accepts:

  • Credit Card: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Discover, JCB Standard, Diners Club International
  • PayPal
  • Alipay

VyprVPN might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with other top VPNs? We find it hard to say “yes”. To be sure you’re choosing the right VPN for your needs, review this list of top recommended VPNs.

VyprVPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
VyprVPN
8.6  / 10

Write a Review on VyprVPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!