CyberGhost VPN vs ExpressVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

Cyber​​Ghost和ExpressVPN在安全性方面都非常出色。它们都提供 AES 256位加密、DNS / IP泄漏保护和终止开关。此外,它们也都有利于绕过地理限制,包括严厉的美国Netflix限制,以及中国政府实施的网站限制。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

Cyber​​Ghost和ExpressVPN都为用户提供快速连接和出色的互联网速度,使其成为流媒体的绝佳选择。然而,随着ExpressVPN的服务器网络越日益扩展,其他VPN可说是望尘莫及。此外,虽然Cyber​​Ghost维护专门用于托管的服务器,但ExpressVPN允许在其所有服务器上使用P2P ,从而确保最佳下载速度。

VPN供應商 CyberGhost VPN ExpressVPN
下載減速 36% (UK) 18% (UK)
上傳減速 22% (FRA) 20% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 309.29ms 24ms
平均連結時間(秒) 13ms 11ms
成功解鎖… Hulu-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

Cyber​​Ghost在60个国家拥有1,700台服务器,网络相当庞大。不过还比不上ExpressVPN在94个国家的2,000多台服务器。

VPN供應商 CyberGhost VPN ExpressVPN
伺服器位址 2606 148
伺服器國家 90 94
IP地址供使用 1300 1500
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

ExpressVPN和Cyber​​Ghost都非常重视客户支持。两者都提供实时聊天、电子邮件和社交媒体联系,并有很多教程和设置指南。 ExpressVPN在此类别中占据优势,因为Cyber​​Ghost的客户支持团队仅在欧洲办公时间内提供服务

VPN供應商 CyberGhost VPN ExpressVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 14 3
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

Cyberghost home page screenshot
Cyber​​Ghost非常易于安装和使用。此外,它还具有无日志政策和严格的安全功能,并不断改进其客户服务和技术支持。此外,他们允许最多五个同时连接,使其成为拥有众多设备的伴侣或家庭的绝佳选择。
ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
ExpressVPN凭借闪电般的快速速度、用户友好的界面以及绕过地理位置的可靠性,为用户提供真正卓越的服务。
此外,他们非常重视你的隐私。他们不仅接受比特币付款,而且是无日志政策经过测试且证明安全的少数VPN之一。它基本上在每个类别的竞争中都取得领先,除了一个方面:它只允许同时使用三个设备,这使得它比许多其他VPN略微不那么经济实惠。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 2.75
每個設備的許可證: 7
退款保證(天數): 45
每月基本費用: $ 6.67
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30

贏家是

造访 ExpressVPN 网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

在比较这两者时,你必须决定价格和价值哪个对你来说更重要 Cyber​​Ghosts超低的月费无人能出其右,但是你也必须付出一些代价。同理,ExpressVPN的价格比较高,但是你得到的价值也更高。ExpressVPN的服务器遍及更多国家、可以有效绕过Netflix和iPlayer 的地理限制,并提供更快的速度更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

CyberGhost VPN vs ExpressVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Both CyberGhost and ExpressVPN are fantastic when it comes to security. They both offer AES 256-bit encryption, DNS/IP leak protection, and kill switches. They’re also both good for bypassing geo-restricted content, including getting passed the tough US Netflix block, and website blocks put in place by Chinese government. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

CyberGhost and ExpressVPN both offer users fast connections and excellent internet speeds, making them both great options for streaming.
However, with more servers in more locations, it’s hard to beat ExpressVPN. Plus, while CyberGhost maintains servers dedicated specifically for torrenting, ExpressVPN allows P2P on all its servers, thus ensuring optimal download speeds.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 35.81% (UK) 18% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 22.43% (FRA) 20% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 309.29ms 24ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 13ms 11ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

With 1,700 servers in 60 countries, CyberGhost has a pretty big network. Still, that’s not as much as ExpressVPN’s 2,000+ servers in 94 countries.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 2606 148
Server Countries 60 94
IP Addresses 1300 1500
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

Both ExpressVPN and CyberGhost put a strong emphasis on customer support. They both offer live chat, contact via email and social media, and have lots of tutorials and setup guides. ExpressVPN gets the edge in this category because the CyberGhost customer support team is only available during European office hours.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 14 3
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

9.7
CyberGhost is really easy to install and use. It also has a no logs policy and tight security features, and has steadily been improving its customer service and technical support. Plus, they allow up to five simultaneous connections, making it a great choice for couples or families that want to secure all their devices.
10
With lightning fast speeds, user friendly interface, and reliability in bypassing geoblocks, ExpressVPN offers a truly superb service.
Additionally, they take your privacy really seriously. Not only do they allow you to pay in Bitcoin, but it’s one of the only VPNs out there whose no logs policy has been put to the test and has proven secure. It basically beats the competition in every category except one: the fact that it only allows three devices at once makes it slightly less economical than many other VPNs.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.75
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 7
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

You have to decide if the price is more important to you or whether you put a bigger emphasis on value. It’s hard to beat CyberGhosts low monthly price, but you get what you pay for. The same is true for ExpressVPN which costs a bit more, but you get so much more value that it’s worth it. ExpressVPN is located in more countries, consistently bypasses geo blocks from Netflix and the iPlayer, and provides faster speeds. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.