ExpressVPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

Unblock-Us是一款颇受欢迎的产品,并已在市场上立足一段时间了。虽然它从技术上来说不是VPN,但Unblock-Us作为DNS服务,仍包含了某些VPN功能。然而,由于它无法提供ExpressVPN的加密级别,因此不适合想用最安全的方式来路由互联网流量的使用者。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

这两者的表现意外地接近。ExpressVPN虽然是最快的VPN,但Unblock-Us因安全性不高而得以实现更快的速度。这两项服务都非常适合同于流式传输。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
下載減速 18% (UK)
上傳減速 20% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 24ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

ExpressVPN在全球94个国家提供148个服务器位置,这样的数字高于平均水平。 Unblock-Us没有公布其服务器数量,但我们知道他们在至少22个国家拥有服务器。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
伺服器位址 148
伺服器國家 94 22
IP地址供使用 1500 100
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

ExpressVPN以其客户支持为荣。他们拥有庞大的知识库和教程,以及全天候实时聊天和快速的电子邮件系统。Unblock-Us什么都有,还有快速回复的电子邮件系统,但就是少了实时聊天。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 0.3
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
ExpressVPN非常容易在多个设备上下载、设置和使用。一旦打开,该应用程序将根据你的位置将你连接到推荐的服务器,但你可以轻松选择连接到你选择的位置。而如果你想更改自动安全协议,则只需单击设置按钮,即可看到可供选择的完整协议列表。

ExpressVPN可以解锁大多数流媒体平台上的内容 - 这也是它如此受欢迎的另一个原因。
Unblock-Us VPN
其界面非常基本。他们有一个非常全面的支持设备和操作系统列表,甚至可以与最高等级的VPN相媲美。我们利用了他们的10天免费试用,发现其设置很轻松;部分是因为他们的产品不像大多数传统VPN那样复杂。我们按照他们为其所支持的每个平台提供的方便指南,并使用其为设置和配置提供的屏幕截图和视频教程。

其功能不如传统VPN丰富(即没有真正的自定义选项),并且在连接到Netflix、Amazon Prime和Hulu等娱乐平台时有一半的几率不会成功。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 6.67
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 5.83
每個設備的許可證: 1
退款保證(天數): 0

贏家是

访问 ExpressVPN 网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

如果你只是在寻找价格合理且快速的DNS服务,Unblock-Us是一个很好的选择。但是,就实际的VPN功能而言,它远比不上ExpressVPN所提供的性能,因此ExpressVPN在此轻松胜出。 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

ExpressVPN vs Unblock-Us VPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Unblock-Us is a somewhat popular product that’s been around awhile now at this point. Although not technically a VPN, Unblock-Us does operate as a DNS service with some VPN features optional. However, since it can’t offer the encryption level of ExpressVPN, if you’re looking for the most anonymous and secure way to route your internet traffic, Unblock-Us is not the best option. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

This is closer than you may think. ExpressVPN is the fastest VPN around, but Unblock-Us was built for speed primarily, and due to its lax security, it definitely achieves it. Both of these services are great for streaming.

VPN vendor ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
Download speed reduction 18% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 20% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 24ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

ExpressVPN offers an adequate 148 server locations in 94 total countries around the world, which is above average. Unblock-Us is not forthcoming about their server amounts, but we do know they have them in at least 22 countries.

VPN vendor ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
Server Locations 148
Server Countries 94 22
IP Addresses 1500 100
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

ExpressVPN prides themselves on customer support. They have a huge knowledge base and tutorials, along with 24/7 live chat and a fast email system. Unblock-Us has everything but live chat, and are very quick with email responses.

VPN vendor ExpressVPN Unblock-Us VPN
Email Response Time 3
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
ExpressVPN is incredibly easy to download, set up, and use on multiple devices. Once opened, the app will offer to connect you to a recommended server based on your location, but you can just as easily choose to connect to the location of your choice. If you wish to change from the automatic security protocol, simply click on the settings button and you’ll see the full list of protocols to choose from. Other features are easily accessible, and simple to understand.

ExpressVPN can unblock content on most any streaming platform — another reason why it’s so popular.
Unblock-Us VPN
The interface is about as basic as they come. They have a very comprehensive list of supported devices and operating systems, which rivals even the highest-rated VPNs. We took advantage of their 10-day free trial and found that setup was a breeze; partly because their product is less sophisticated (and therefore less complicated) than most traditional VPNs. We followed their handy guides that are available for each platform they support, and we enjoyed the screenshots and video tutorials provided for setup and configuration.

Features are not as rich as traditional VPNs (i.e., no real customization options), and the ability to connect to entertainment platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Hulu is 50/50 at best.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $4.16
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 1
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 0

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

If you’re merely looking for an affordable and fast DNS service, Unblock-Us is a great choice. However, in terms of actual VPNs, it can’t come close to what ExpressVPN offers, so we’ll give ExpressVPN the easy win here. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.