تحميل Kaspersky Antivirus مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2021

Kaspersky Antivirus
21.2
ويندوز, ماك
مجانًا
Kaspersky Labs
676,325
مضاد فيروسات
كتبه: محمد مجاهد آخر التحديثات: أغسطس 26, 2021

أمِّن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واضمن له الحماية اللازمة من التهديدات الإلكترونية كالفيروسات، والبرمجيات الخبيثة، وبرامج الفدية، وفيروسات أحصنة طروادة، ودودة الحاسوب وأكثر من ذلك عبر برنامج Kaspersky المضاد للفيروسات، حيث يستطيع هذا البرنامج القائم على الحوسبة السحابية أن يكتشف ويحجب كافة أنواع الملفات الخبيثة دون أن يستهلك قدرًا هائلًا من طاقة معالج الجهاز.

يُمكنك تحميل Kaspersky Cloud Security مجانًا بما في ذلك مُحرِّك قوي لمكافحة الفيروسات، وأداة VPN مجانية، ومُدير لكلمات المرور، وإن دخلت عبر هذا الرابط الخفي، فسأبيِّنُ لك كيف يُمكنك الحصول على نسخة تجريبية منKaspersky Total Security مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا — للتمتع بحماية متينة وأدوات متقدمة لأمن الإنترنت.

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت برنامج Kaspersky المضاد للفيروسات مجانًا

  1. كي تتمكن من الحصول على برنامج Kaspersky المضاد للفيروسات مجانًا.اذهب مباشرة لهذه الصفحة الخفية.
  2. 2. اختر الخيار المجاني لحماية ما يصل إلى 3 أجهزة ثم اضغط على تحميل الآن (Download Now). Download Kaspersky for free
  3.  ستفتح صفحة جديدة لعرض مزايا تجربة منتجات Kaspersky المدفوعة مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. إن كانت النسخة المجانية تُناسبك، فانتقل إلى أسفل الصفحة ثم اضغط على زر تحميل الآن (Download Now) وسيبدأ فورًا تحميل ملف التشغيل .exe على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
    download step 3
  4. افتح ملف التشغيل بعد انتهاء عملية التحميل وسيفتح أمامك المُثبِّت.
  5. اختر لغة تثبيت برنامج Kaspersky إما باللغة الإنجليزية أو الأسبانية، ثم اضغط على استمرار (Continue).
  6. الآن أصبح كل شيء جاهزًا لتثبيت البرنامج، والخطوة الأخيرة هي أن تقرر ما إن كنت ترغب كذلك في تثبيت مدير كلمات المرور من Kaspersky وتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في خدمة Kaspersky Security Network للتمتع بحماية مثالية، ثم اضغط تثبيت (Install).
  7. ستفتح نافذة تحتوي على الإعدادات الموصي بها قبل انتهاء التثبيت، ويُمكنك إما تطبيق كافة هذه الإعدادات وإما اختيار من بينها الإعدادات التي تُفضِّل تفعيلها ثم اضغط على تطبيق (Apply)، وبذلك ستكتمل عملية التثبيت.Recommended Settings
  8. سيتم تثبيت أداة الـ VPN ومدير كلمات المرور كتطبيقات منفصلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى جانب البرنامج المضاد للفيروسات.

بدء استخدام Kaspersky

سيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب على My Kaspersky للبدء في استخدام البرنامج المضاد للفيروسات.

  1. وعند اكتمال عملية التثبيت، سيفتح تطبيق Kaspersky. أدخِل بريدك الإلكتروني في الخانة المُخصصة، ثم اضغط على زر السهم.
  2. أنشيء كلمة مرور آمنة.
  3. سيعرض Kaspersky عليك تجربة منتجاته المدفوعة مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا، ويُمكنك قبول أو رفض هذا العرض.Try Kaspersky Premium for Free
  4. إن قررت تجربة الحزمة المدفوعة، فسيجري تفعيلها دون الحاجة إلى إدخال أي معلومات دفع، أمَّا إن رفضت العرض، فسيظهر أمامك شرح تعليمي موجز لاستعراض المميزات.

جرِّب Kaspersky Premium مجانًا! 

كيفية إزالة تثبيت Kaspersky Security Cloud

إن ارتأيت أن Kaspersky Security Cloud ليس البرنامج المناسب لمكافحة الفيروسات، فبإمكانك تفقد هذه البرامج البديلة المذكورة بالأسفل. يُمكنك إزالة برنامج Kaspersky بكل سهولة من على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عبر اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية.

  1. ابحث عن إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs) في شريط البحث بويندوز.
  2. اعثر على برنامج Kaspersky في قائمة البرامج والتطبيقات المثبَّتة، ثم اضغط على إزالة التثبيت (Uninstall).
    لقطة شاشة لإلغاء تثبيت "Kaspersky Security Cloud"
  3. سيفتح مُساعد إزالة التثبيت وسيتعين عليك الموافقة على إزالته من على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والمُضي قدمًا في إجراءات المُساعد عبر الضغط على زر التالي (Next) إلى أن تكتمل العملية.
  4. هذا كفيلٌ فقط بإزالة تثبيت البرنامج المضاد للفيروسات، بينما سيظل تطبيق الـ VPN، ومُدير كلمات المرور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وستتمكن كذلك من استخدامهم عبر حسابك على My Kaspersky، أمّا إن كنت ترغب في إزالتهما أيضًا، فاتَّبع الخطوات المذكورة بالأعلى وقم بإزالة تثبيت كل تطبيق على حدة.

نظرة عامة على Kaspersky Internet Security

يوفِّر Kaspersky برامج عديدة لمكافحة الفيروسات، لكنهم يشتركون جميعًا في نفس قاعدة بيانات الفيروسات، والبرمجيات الخبيثة، والمواقع الإلكترونية الضارة، وهلم جرًا. يكمن الفرق الجوهري بينهم جميعًا في الأدوات الأمنية الأخرى المتوفرة في كل برنامج. ستحصل على تطبيق VPN مجاني ومُدير لكلمات المرور بالإضافة إلى ميزة الحماية في الوقت الحقيقي بعد تحميلك لبرنامج Kaspersky Cloud Security المجاني.

على الرغم أن كل هذه المميزات الإضافية علاوات رائعة، فإن المهمة الأساسية لـ Kaspersky Internet Security هي اكتشاف، ومنع، وإزالة الفيروسات، فقد حقق Kaspersky معدلات اكتشاف بنسبة 100% تقريبًا في الاختبارات المعملية المستقلة مواصلًا الحفاظ على مكانته بين أفضل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.

لا ضرر من تجربة البرنامج المدفوع الذي يُوفِّره Kaspersky لك مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا، وإن لم تر أي فائدة تُرجى من المميزات المدفوعة، فبإمكانك خفض رتبة حسابك عند نهاية الفترة التجريبية المجانية دون أي تكلفة.

مميزات Kaspersky Internet Security

إن برنامج Kaspersky أكثر بكثير من مجرد برنامج مضاد الفيروسات، إذ إنه يأتي مُلحقًا به مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات الأمنية مثل جدار الحماية الآمن، وفلتر الرسائل الإلكترونية المزعجة، وحاجب الإعلانات، ولوحة مفاتيح افتراضية يُمكن استخدامها أثناء التسوق عبر الإنترنت وأثناء إجراء المعاملات البنكية لمنع راصدي لوحة المفاتيح من سرقة معلوماتك.

بعض المميزات الرئيسية الأخرى:

  • خيارات متعددة للفحص: خيار الفحص السريع هو خيار الفحص الذي ستستخدمه والأكثر شيوعًا، فهو يبحث عن الفيروسات والبرمجيات الخبيثة في الأماكن التي يُحتمل تواجدها فيها، وإن عثر على أي شيء، سيعزل الملف المشبوه أولًا ثم سيجري فحصًا شاملًا للجهاز بأكمله، كما يُمكنك أيضًا إجراء فحص شامل لكن من المستحسن عدم إجرائه أكثر من اللازم لأنه يستغرق بعض الوقت وقد يتسبب في إبطاء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تشتمل خيارات الفحص الأخرى على إمكانية فحص ملفات أو مجلدات معينة، أو أقراص خارجية بالإضافة إلى فحص الثغرات الذي يُلقي نظرة فاحصة على التطبيقات المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لاكتشاف الثغرات التي قد يستغلها المخترقون أو البرمجيات الخبيثة.
  • VPN: ستحصل على تطبيق VPN مجاني، مع سعة بيانات 200 ميجا بت يوميًا، وخادم واحد مجاني للاتصال به. هذا خيار لا بأس به إن كنت تود الاتصال بـ VPN من وقت لآخر سواء أثناء الاتصال بشبكة wifi عامة أو عند الحاجة لتجاوز أحد جدران الحماية، أو إن كنت تُفضِّل تصفح الإنترنت بهوية مجهولة، لكن إن كنت تبحث عن خيار أفضل، فلقد جرَّبتُ العديد من برامج الـVPN المجانية التي تتيح لك سعة بيانات أكبر والمزيد من الخوادم.
  • مُدير كلمات المرور: يُوفِّر لك مدير كلمات المرور بيئة آمنة لحفظ وتشفير كلمات المرور لجميع حساباتك المختلفة، فبدلًا من تذكر المئات من كلمات المرور، يُمكنك إنشاء كلمة مرور رئيسية أثناء تهيئة إعدادات مدير كلمات المرور، وتخزين كافة كلمات المرور الخاصة بك، ومعلومات بطاقاتك الائتمانية، وعناوينك، وهلم جرًا. لن تحتاج سوى كلمة المرور الرئيسية عند تسجيل الدخول إلى أحد حساباتك ومن ثم سيقوم مدير كلمات المرور بتعبئة اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور تلقائيًا من خزنته المُشفَّرة.Kaspersky Password Manager
  • تقنية المعاملات المالية الآمنة: أحد أدوات الجيل القادم الأمنية المسئولة عن توفير متصفح آمن أثناء إجرائك للمعاملات المالية أو إرسال الأموال، ودون أن نتطرق إلى التفاصيل التقنية، يُمكننا القول إن ميزة المعاملات المالية الآمنة تُشيد حاجزًا لا يُمكن اختراقه حول متصفحك لمنع الهجمات المحتملة للقراصنة، والبرمجيات الخبيثة، ومحاولات التصيد الاحتيالي، ومخططات الوسطاء، وبرامج الروتكيت من الوصول إلى بياناتك المالية، وتعمل التقنية مع غالبية المتصفحات الشائعة وتبدأ في عملها عند زيارتك للمتاجر الإلكترونية، ومواقع البنوك على الإنترنت، ومواقع التجارة الإلكترونية، كما يُمكنك أيضًا إضافة المواقع التي تتردد على زيارتها إلى القائمة.
  • حماية الخصوصية: تتيح هذه الميزة لك منع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك، كما تردع مواقع القراصنة، وتنظر في قوائم البيانات التي كُشف عن سترها لمعرفة إن كانت حساباتك موجودة بينها، وسترسل إليك رسالة تحذيرية إن اكتشفت أي حالة اختراق او انتهاك لقاعدة بيانات تحوي معلومات تتعلق بك.
  • مُنظِّف جهاز الكمبيوتر: هذه الأداة بمثابة فاحص مميز لاكتشاف التطبيقات وإضافات المتصفح التي جرى تثبيتها أو التعديل عليها دون قصد، كما سيرشدك البرنامج أثناء عملية إزالة التطبيقات والإبلاغ عنها.

احمِ حاسوبك عبر Kaspersky

بدائل مجانية

  • Avira: يُعد واحدًا من البرامج الرائدة في مجال مكافحة الفيروسات، إذ يُمكنك تحميل Avira مجانًا وحماية بياناتك وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من كافة أنواع الفيروسات، والبرمجيات الخبيثة، ودودة الحاسوب، وبرامج التجسس، وهلم جرًا. حقق برنامج Avira المجاني لمكافحة الفيروسات معدل اكتشاف بنسبة 100% لهذه الأنواع من الملفات الخبيثة، كما أنه يأتي مُلحقًا به VPN مجاني، وجدار حماية آمن، وأداة تمزيق الملفات لطمس الوثائق الحساسة.
  • Sophos Home: أحد البرامج القائمة على الحوسبة السحابية لمكافحة الفيروسات كما يشتمل على أدوات للتحكم عن بعد، ولذا يُعتبر Sophos Home أداة ممتازة لأمن الإنترنت، حيث يتميز بمُحرِّك قوي لمكافحة الفيروسات واكتشاف البرمجيات الخبيثة والفيروسات على مدار 24 ساعة وطوال الأسبوع ولذا بإمكانه منع البرمجيات الخبيثة وبرامج التجسس من الوصول إلى بياناتك الحساسة.حمِّل Sophos Home مجانًا، وستحظى بفترة تجريبية لبرنامج Sophos Home Premium مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Kaspersky مجاني؟

يوفِّر Kaspersky العديد من البرامج المتنوعة لمكافحة الفيروسات. إن Kaspersky Security Cloud مجاني 100% لكنه يدعم أدوات أمنية محدودة. ثمَّة خياٌر أفضل وهو التوجه إلى هذه الصفحة الخفية التي عثرت عليها وستحصل علىKaspersky Internet Security مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا.

هل Kaspersky آمن؟

من الضروري للغاية أن تُحمِّل البرنامج المضاد للفيروسات من صفحة Kaspersky الرسمية، وليس من موقع خارجي، فهذه هي الوسيلة الوحيدة لضمان أن الملف والمُثبِّت ليس مُلغمين بأي برمجيات خبيثة أو برامج تجسس

هل أداة الـ VPN في برنامج Kaspersky تعمل على نتفليكس؟

من المؤسف أن أداة الـ VPN المجانية التي تأتي مع Kaspersky Internet محدودة للغاية ولا تعمل مع مواقع البث مثل موقع نتفليكس، وحتى لو قمت بالترقية إلى أداة الـ VPN المدفوعة، فلن تنجح في تجاوز قيود نتفليكس. إن كنت تبحث عن برنامج VPN يعمل بالفعل على نتفليكس وسائر مواقع خدمات البث، فأنا أنصح بالاطلاع على هذه القائمة التي تضم أفضل برامج VPN لنتفليكس.

هل يُمكنني تعيين حدود زمنية لوقت استخدام الشاشة عبر Kaspersky؟

يوفِّر Kaspersky برنامجًا للرقابة الأبوية يُسمى Safe Kids، و يُمكنك تحميله مجانًا ، لكنه ليس جزءً من الحزمة الاعتيادية من برنامج Internet Security، وعلى الرغم من كل ذلك، إن كنت تبحث عن بعض المميزات التي لا غنى عنها للرقابة الأبوية، مثل إمكانية تعيين الحدود الزمنية لوقت استخدام الشاشة، وفلتر الويب، فإن Kaspersky يوفِّر حزمة تحت اسم Security Cloud Family يُمكنك تجربتها مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا

زيارة موقع الويب Kaspersky Antivirus

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Kaspersky Antivirus Download for Free - 2021 Latest Version

Kaspersky Antivirus
21.2
Windows, Mac
Free
Kaspersky Labs
675,283
Antivirus
Written by: Aner Sarid

Secure your computer and protect it from cyber threats like viruses, malware, ransomware, Trojans, worms, and more with the Kaspersky antivirus software. The cloud-based program can identify and block all malicious file types without using up to much CPU processing power.

You can download Kaspersky Cloud Security for free, and it includes a decent antivirus engine, a free VPN, and a password manager. However, if you use this hidden link, I’ll show you how you can get 30 days of the completely free trial of Kaspersky total security — which gives you powerful protection and advanced internet security tools.

How to Download and Install Kaspersky Antivirus for Free

  1. To be able to get Kaspersky Antivirus for free, go directly to this hidden page.
  2. Choose the free option to protect up to three devices and click Download Now. Download Kaspersky for free
  3. A new page will open with the benefits of trying Kaspersky premium products for free for 30 days. If the free version is enough for you, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the Download Now button, and the .exe file will immediately download to your computer.download step 3
  4. After the file download is complete, open the file, and the installer will open.
  5. Choose to install Kaspersky in either English or Spanish and click Continue.
  6. Everything is now ready for installation. The final step is to decide whether you also want to install the Kaspersky Password Manager and if you want to participate in the Kaspersky Security Network for optimal protection. Then click Install.
  7. Before the installation is complete, a window will open with the recommended settings. You can either accept them all or choose which you want to activate and then click Apply. This will complete the installation process.
    Recommended Settings
  8. In addition to the antivirus software, the VPN and Password Manager are installed as separate apps on your computer.

Getting Started with Kaspersky

You will need to create a My Kaspersky account to begin using the antivirus program.

  1. After the installation is complete, the Kaspersky application will open. Enter your email address is the space provided, and then press the arrow button.
  2. Create a secure password.
  3. Kaspersky will present an offer for its premium products for free for 30 days. You can either accept or decline this offer.Try Kaspersky Premium for Free
  4. If you choose to try the Premium package, it will be activated without requiring you to enter any payment information. If you decline the offer, a quick tutorial will open, showcasing the features.

Try Kaspersky Premium for Free! 

How to Uninstall Kaspersky Security Cloud

If Kaspersky Security Cloud isn’t the right antivirus software for you, check out the excellent free alternatives below. You can easily uninstall Kaspersky from your computer by following these simple steps.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in your Windows search bar.
  2. Find Kaspersky in the list of installed apps and programs and click Uninstall.
  3. An uninstallation wizard will open, and you’ll have to agree to remove it from your computer and move through the wizard by clicking the Next button until it’s complete.
  4. This will only uninstall the Antivirus program, the VPN and Password Manager applications will remain on your computer and they can still be used, through your My Kaspersky account. If you want to remove them as well, follow the steps above, and remove each one individually.

Kaspersky Internet Security Overview

Kaspersky has several antivirus programs, but they all share the same database of viruses, malware, malicious websites, and more. The main difference is what other security tools are included. When you download the free Kaspersky Cloud Security program, in addition to real-time protection, you’ll have a free VPN and password manager.

While all the extra features are a nice bonus, the main function of Kaspersky Internet Security is to detect, prevent, and remove viruses. Kaspersky has consistently ranked among the best antivirus software based on independent lab testing, with a near 100% detection rate.

There’s no downside to testing the Premium software, which Kaspersky gives you for free for 30 days. If you do not see the premium features’ value, you can downgrade your account at the end of the free trial without ever being charged.

Kaspersky Internet Security Features

Kaspersky is much more than just an antivirus program. It comes with a wide range of security tools like a secure firewall, spam filter, ad blocker, and a virtual keyboard that can be used when doing online shopping and banking to prevent keyloggers from stealing your information.

Some other key features are:

  • Multiple scanning options: The most common scan that you’ll be using is the Quick Scan. It searches for viruses and malware in areas they’re likely to be found. If it finds anything, it will first quarantine the questionable file and then run a complete scan of your whole device. You can also choose to run a Full Scan, but it’s not recommended that you do this too often, as it takes a while and can slow down your computer. Other scanning options are to select specific files or folders, external drives, and a vulnerability scan, which takes a deeper look at applications on your computer to see if there are any backdoors that can be exploited by hackers or malware.
  • VPN: You’ll get a free VPN with 200 MB of data per day and access to a single free server. This is an OK option if you need to use it occasionally, either while connecting to public wifi, or you need to bypass a firewall or prefer to be anonymous online. If you’re looking for a better option, I’ve tested several free VPNs that give you more data and additional server choices.
  • Password Managers: The Password Manager is a secure environment that will save and encrypt passwords for all your different accounts. Instead of remembering hundreds of passwords, create a master password when setting up the Password Manager, and store your passwords, credit card information, addresses, and more. When you want to log in to one of your accounts, just enter your master password, and the Password Manager will auto-fill in the username and password from its encrypted storage.
    Kaspersky Password Manager
  • Safe Money: A next-generation security tool that creates a secure browser when you’re making online purchases or sending money. Without going into technical details, the Safe Money feature puts an unbreakable wall around your browser, stopping would-be hackers, malware, phishing attempts, man-in-the-middle (MITM) schemes, and rootkits from accessing your financial details. It’s compatible with most major browsers and opens whenever you visit online stores, bank websites, and e-commerce sites. You can also add websites that you frequent to the list.
  • Privacy Protection: This feature allows you to prevent unauthorized access to your webcam, check hacker sites, and examine lists of exposed data to see if your accounts have been compromised. You will be alerted if it discovers a hack or a breached database connected with your information.
  • PC Cleaner: This is a special scan that detects applications and browser extensions that were unintentionally installed or modified. The program will then walk you through the process of removing and reporting the applications.

Protect Your Computer with Kaspersky for Free

Free Alternatives

  • Avira: One of the leading antivirus software on the market, you can download Avira for free and protect your data and your computer from all types of viruses, malware, worms, spyware, and more. The Avira free antivirus has a 100% detection rate of these types of malicious files, plus it comes with a free VPN, secure firewall, and a file shredder to destroy sensitive documents.
  • Sophos Home: A cloud-based antivirus with complete remote management tools, Sophos Home is an excellent online security tool. Featuring a powerful antivirus engine that detects viruses and malware 24/7, it will block malware and spyware from accessing your sensitive data. Download Sophos Home for free, and you’ll get a free 30-day trial of Sophos Home Premium.

FAQ

Is Kaspersky free?

Kaspersky has several different antivirus programs. The Kaspersky Security Cloud is 100% free but has limited security tools. A better option is to go to this hidden page I found and get Kaspersky Internet Security free for 30 days.

Is Kaspersky safe?

It is extremely important that you download the antivirus software from the official Kaspersky website and not a third-party site. This is the only way to guarantee the file hasn’t been tampered with and that no malware or spyware was injected into the installer. 

Does the Kaspersky VPN work with Netflix?

Unfortunately, the free VPN that comes with Kaspersky Internet is very limited and won’t work with streaming sites such as Netflix. Even if you upgraded to the premium VPN, it won’t successfully bypass Netflix’s restriction. If you’re looking for a VPN that does work with Netflix and other streaming sites, I recommended you check out this list of the best VPNs for Netflix

Can I set screen time limits with Kaspersky?

Kaspersky has a parental control app called Safe Kids, which you can download for free, but it isn’t included in the regular Internet Security bundle. However, if you’re looking for some basic parental control features, such as screen time limits and a web filter, Kaspersky does have a bundle called Security Cloud Family that you can try for free for 30 days

Visit Kaspersky Antivirus Website

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!