NordVPN vs VyprVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

NordVPN和VyprVPN都是具有忠实粉丝群的优质服务。两者都可以绕过地理限制,因此可让用户访问美国Netflix和在中国受审查的网站。事实上,VyprVPN凭​​借其专有的Chameleon技术,成为中国适用的最佳VPN之一
另外,两者都具有顶级的安全功能,包括AES 256位加密和NAT防火墙。从技术上来说,它们也都有杀死开关 – 虽然有些用户指出VyprVPN的并不总是有效。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

NordVPN和VyprVPN都凭借无限带宽和遍布许多国家的大量服务器,为用户提供快速连接。这一点,加上其绕过地理限制的出色能力,使它们成为流畅的流媒体体验的强大选择

VPN供應商 NordVPN VyprVPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 33% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 30ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 10ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

VyprVPN在64个国家拥有700多台服务器,数量可观。尽管如此,这还无法与NordVPN在62个国家拥有4,000多台服务器的庞大网络竞争。

VPN供應商 NordVPN VyprVPN
伺服器位址 59 73
伺服器國家 60 65
IP地址供使用 2819 200000
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

在客户支持方面,NordVPN肯定胜过VyprVPN。因为虽然VyprVPN在技术上有实时聊天,但并不总是响应,而他们其他的联系方式 - 电子邮件和票务系统 - 有时反应也很慢。
另一方面,NordVPN在其所有客户支持平台(包括24小时实时聊天)上提供了反应非常快速且实用的答案。还应注意的是,VyprVPN不提供任何退款,而NordVPN提供30天退款保证

VPN供應商 NordVPN VyprVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 8
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN
NordVPN是一款出色的全能产品。它易于安装和使用,并保持快速可靠的连接。此外,它还提供了许多协议,并且为每个主要操作系统提供应用程序
NordVPN最卓越的部分是其客户服务和安全功能。除了严密加密和DNS / IP泄漏保护外,NordVPN还提供防病毒保护和广告拦截器。
VyprVPN
VyprVPN提供简单易用、可靠的服务,以利用户访问受地理位置限制的内容。如果你要前往中国,VyprVPN是你最佳的VPN选择之一。这是因为它是唯一使用Chameleon技术的VPN - Chameleon技术是一种掩盖高度安全的OpenVPN协议的技术,以利其通过中国政府的审查。
话虽如此,如果你想要用VPN进行匿名下载,VyprVPN不是一个好的选择。即使他们在技术上允许P2P,但如果他们收到侵犯版权的通知,他们将暂停你的帐户并且不会发放退款

价格

每月基本費用: $ 3.49
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 3.75
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 30

贏家是

造访 NordVPN 网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

Vypr的变色龙协议使其成为绕过中国防火墙的理想VPN。但是,Vypr 不允许在其服务器上下载NordVPN则具有快速的P2P专用服务器。此外,NordVPN也更实惠,可以让你连接6台设备(Vypr则是5台),并享受30天退款保证。 更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

NordVPN vs VyprVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Both NordVPN and VyprVPN are quality services with loyal fan bases. Both are amazing at bypassing geoblocks, so users have access to US Netflix and websites censored in China. In fact, with their proprietary Chameleon technology, VyprVPN is one of the best VPNs for China out there.
Plus, both have top-of-the-line security features, including AES 256-bit encryption and NAT firewall. Technically, they also both have kill switches, although some users have reported that VyprVPN’s doesn’t always kick in. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

With unlimited bandwidth and lots of servers in many countries, NordVPN and VyprVPN both offer fast connections and high speeds. That, plus their excellent capabilities with regard to bypassing geo-restrictions makes them both great options for those looking for a smooth streaming experience.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 19% (UK) 33% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 17% (FRA) 33% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 30ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 10ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

VyprVPN has an impressive 700+ servers in 64 countries. Still, that can’t compete with NordVPN’s enormous network of 4,000+ servers in 62 countries.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 59 73
Server Countries 60 65
IP Addresses 3197 200000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

When it comes to customer support, NordVPN definitely beats VyprVPN. That’s because while VyprVPN technically has live chat, it’s not always responsive. The other methods of getting in touch – email and a ticketing system – are also sometimes slow.
NordVPN on the other hand, provides really fast and helpful answers on all their customer support platforms, which include 24/7 live chat. It should also be noted that VyprVPN doesn’t give any refunds, whereas NordVPN offers a 30-day money back guarantee.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
NordVPN is an exceptional all-around product. It’s easy to install and use, and maintains fast and reliable connections. It also offers a number of protocols, and has apps for every major operating system.
Where NordVPN goes above and beyond is when it comes to customer service and security. In addition to tight encryption and DNS/IP leak protection, NordVPN also offers antivirus protection and an ad-blocker.
8.0
VyprVPN offers a simple to use, reliable service that’s killer at getting users access to geo-blocked content. If you’re travelling to China, it’s one of the best VPNs you can choose. That’s because it’s the only VPN that uses Chameleon technology – a means of masking the highly secure OpenVPN protocol, which is generally blocked by the Chinese government.
That said, if the reason you want a VPN is for anonymous torrenting, VyprVPN isn’t a good choice. Even though they technically allow P2P, if they receive a notice of copyright infringement, they’ll suspend your account and won’t issue a refund.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.75
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS):

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Vypr’s Chameleon Protocol makes it the ideal VPN to use to bypass the Great Chinese Firewall. However, Vypr doesn’t allow for torrenting on their servers, while NordVPN has fast dedicated P2P servers. With NordVPN, you’ll pay less, connect to 6 devices as opposed to 5, and have the benefit of a 30-day money back guarantee. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.