X-VPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على X-VPN

بتوفير إصدار مجاني ومدفوع، تعد X-VPN شبكة افتراضية خاصة رائعة لمن يريدون تجاوز حظر خدمات البث مثل نتفلكس وHulu. إذا اخترت الاشتراك المدفوع، ستكون لديك القدرة على الوصول لأكثر من 5,000 خادم في أكثر من 90 موقع حول العالم، فضلا عن خوادم مخصصة بشكل حصري لخدمات البث.
وللأسف، هذه ليست أرخص شبكة افتراضية خاصة متوفرة. ولكن إذا اخترت الاشتراك السنوي فيمكنك توفير نصف ما قد تدفعه إذا دفعت الاشتراك شهريا. لديهم ضمان 7 أيام لاسترداد المال، وهو ليس بالسيء، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال فينبغي عليك التحقق من مراجعتنا لـ ExpressVPN مراجعة ExpressVPN .
على خلاف الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة المجانية الأخرى، تهتم X-VPN بشكل كبير بسياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، مما يعني أن بإمكانك الاطمئنان لمعرفة أن معلوماتك الشخصية آمنة. هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة توفر خصائص حماية أساسية لا تقدمها العديد من الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة المجانية.
خصائص مثل مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي، وحماية تسرب DNS ، وخاصية الانقسام النفقي تضمن حماية جهازك بالكامل. إذا لم تكن تريد اختيار خدمة مدفوعة، فسيظل الإصدار المجاني يقدم لك الكثير، بما في ذلك خيار الاتصال بموقع واحد من خلال خيار “أسرع خادم” التي تقوم بتوصيلك بأفضل خادم لشبكتك بناء على موقعك.
وهي رائعة كطريقة مجانية لحماية جهازك ولكنها ليست رائعة إذا كنت تريد مشاهدة محتوى نتفلكس من بلد معين. والعيب الآخر الوحيد للخدمة المجانية أنك سترى إعلانات كثيرا.

المميزات

  • تجاوز حظر مواقع البث بما في ذلك نتفلكس
  • مجهزة بالخصائص
  • تطبيقات مكتبية وهاتفية

العيوب

  • سياسة خصوصية غير واضحة
  • الدعم بالدردشة ليس رائعا

معلومات هامة

لا
10
7 أيام الضمان

معلومات الاتصال

[email protected]

السرعة6.9

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم7.0

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألمانيا
أيرلندا
إسبانيا
إسرائيل
إيطاليا
البرازيل
السويد
الفلبين
المكسيك
المملكة المتحدة
النرويج
الهند
الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
اليابان
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

الدعم7.3

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 7.4

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن X-VPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

X-VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

X-VPN Overview

With both a free and a paid service available, X-VPN is a great VPN for those who want to unblock streaming services such as Netflix and Hulu. If you opt for the premium subscription, you’ll gain access to over 5,000 servers in over 90 locations across the globe, as well as servers tailored exclusively for streaming.

Unfortunately, this is not the cheapest VPN out there. However, if you choose to subscribe for a year, you can save half of what you would pay if you were paying monthly. They have a 7-day money back guarantee, which isn’t bad, but if you’re looking for a 30-day money back guarantee you should check out our ExpressVPN review.

Unlike other free VPNs, X-VPN is passionate about their no-logging policy, which means you can rest easy knowing that your personal information is safe. This VPN offers the essential security features that many free VPNs don’t provide.

Features such as a kill switch, DNS leak protection, and split tunneling ensure that your device is fully protected. If you don’t want to choose the premium service, the free version can still offer you a lot, including the option to connect to one location through their “Fastest Server” option which connects you to the best server for your network based on your location.

This is great as a free way of protecting your device but is not so great if you want to watch Netflix content from a specific country. The only other downside of the free service is that you will be seeing advertisements throughout.

Pros

  • Unblocks streaming sites including Netflix
  • Feature packed
  • Desktop and mobile apps

Cons

  • Unclear privacy policy
  • Chat support isn't great

Important to know

No
10
7 days guaranteed

Contact Details

[email protected]

Speed6.9

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.0

X-VPN has 5,000+ servers in 30 countries and 90+ locations.

Server Locations

Australia
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Finland
France
Germany
Hong Kong
Hungary
India
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
See all supported locations...

User Experience7.2

X-VPN’s app is easy to download and install and has a task-orientated design which means you can tailor the app to match what you want to get out of the VPN. Furthermore, the app looks good and is super simple to navigate, which is great for those who don’t really know the ins and outs of a VPN. However, if you’re looking for a little more depth with your VPN experience, then X-VPN may be too simplistic for your tastes as the lack of advanced options makes the user experience very basic.

Support7.3

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.4

X-VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
X-VPN
7.3  / 10

Write a Review on X-VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.