VPNhub 評價2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

VPNhub总览 九月 2021

VPNhub是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。CyberGhost提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

没错,这个VPN是Pornhub成人娱乐网站的副产品。但是,不要被其母公司误导,因为VPNhub仍设法提供与任何其他提供商一样适合家庭的安全VPN服务。 ,如果你不信任色情公司对私人数据的处理,请查看我们对 CyberGhost 的评论。

VPNhub提供的最具吸引力的功能是其免费计划的无限带宽 – 市面上没有很多提供此功能的VPN服务。不幸的是,其有一个问题,因为免费计划只能在iOS和Android上使用,而且你只能访问一个美国服务器。

由于这个VPN仍然很新,其优质计划没有提供太多功能,特别是考虑到其高端的价位。如果你订阅了高级计划,你将拥有更快的速度、与Windows和Mac以及iOS和Android的兼容性,以及总共访问48个国家服务器的能力。这项优质服务的每月费用相当高,但如果你预付一年的费用则会减少一半。

如果你选择VPNhub是希望获得完全保护,则需要选择高级服务,因为免费版本仅提供安全(但不可破解)的AES 128位加密。但是,高级服务为你提供了更加安全的AES 256位加密。

VPNhub还有很大的改进空间,但毫无疑问,未来它可能是市面上最好的VPN提供商之一。

仍不确定VPNhub是否适合您的需求?查看我们推荐的最佳VPN,了解更多信息

速度7.0

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器6.0

伺服器位址

ae
al
at
au
be
bg
br
ca
ch
cy
cz
de
dk
ee
fi
查看所有有支援的地區...

支援7.2

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.4

VPNhub 提供以下方案

重要須知

Luxembourg
2018
3

联络资料

[email protected]

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.7 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
VPNhub
7.3  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

VPNhub Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

VPNhub Overview

Yes, this VPN is a byproduct of the Pornhub adult entertainment website. However, don’t be misled by its parent company, since VPNhub still manages to provide a secure VPN service that is as family friendly as any other provider. That being said, if you dont want to trust a porn company with your private data check out our review of NordVPN.

The most alluring feature that VPNhub offers is its unlimited bandwidth with the free plan, and there aren’t many VPN services out there that offer this feature. Unfortunately, there is a catch, because the free plan can only be used on iOS and Android, and you will have access to only one US server.

As this VPN is still quite new, the premium plan doesn’t offer a lot of features, especially considering its top-end price tag. If you subscribe to the premium plan, you will have faster speeds, compatibility with Windows and Mac as well as iOS and Android, and the ability to access 48 countries in total. The monthly cost of this premium service is rather high, but it halves if you pay for a year up front.

If you’re looking to be completely protected when choosing VPNhub, you will want to choose the premium service, as the free version only offers a safe (but not uncrackable) AES 128-bit encryption. However, the premium service gives you a much more secure AES 256-bit encryption.

There is much room for improvement with VPNhub, but there is no doubt that in the future they could be one of the best VPN providers out there.

Pros

  • Unlimited Bandwidth with free plan
  • Amazing speeds
  • Works with all the main platforms

Cons

  • Free plan isn't available with desktop app
  • Inside the Five Eyes nations

Important to know

Luxembourg
2018
No
3

Contact Details

[email protected]

Speed7.0

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers6.0

VPNhub has 826 servers in 48 countries

Server Locations

Albania
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
See all supported locations...

User Experience7.6

Installing the free version on Android and iOS is very easy. The user interface is easy-to-use and navigate, making it great for those who have never used a VPN before. Moreover, you don’t need to sign up or sign in to use the free version. If you opt in for the premium version, you can download the desktop app with ease, and use it with little knowledge. Configuring the app’s settings and features is also easy via their easy-to-understand menu.

Support7.2

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.4

VPNhub offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
VPNhub
7.3  / 10

Write a Review on VPNhub

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.