Turbo VPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على Turbo VPN

تعد Turbo VPN شبكة افتراضية خاصة قائمة على تطبيق صغير سهل، تقدم خدمة جيدة لأجهزة iOS وأندرويد. ولكن هل يمكنها منافسة الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة الأخرى الأكبر؟

نظرا لأنها شبكة افتراضية خاصة أصغر كثيرا من العديد من الخدمات الأخرى التي قمنا بمراجعتها، كان من الصعب نوعا ما أن نبحث عن Turbo VPN بشكل صحيح. حتى أن المعلومات عن Turbo VPN تكون أحيانا مخفية بعض الشيء.

ومع ذلك، وجدنا من خلال اختبار التطبيق أنه مباشر وسهل الاستخدام ، مما يجعله يعرف بـ التطبيق السهل الصغير للتصفح من الأجهزة .

المميزات

  • متوفر إصدار مجاني
  • القدرة على تجاوز قيود BBC iPlayer على الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة
  • سياسة عدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات
  • سرعات عالية
  • سهولة التثبيت والاستخدام

العيوب

  • تطبيقات هاتفية فقط – لا يوجد إصدار مكتبي
  • دعم العملاء متاح فقط عبر نظام تذاكر الدعم أو بترك تقييم سلبي على التطبيق
  • لا توجد خوادم كثيرة – 22 فقط في 13 دولة

معلومات هامة

2014
لا
1

معلومات الاتصال

[email protected]
www.allconnected.com

السرعة8.8

يبدو طبيعي جدا أن تتوقع أن تؤثر الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على سرعة الاتصال لديك بسبب التشفير، ولكننا وجدنا فارقا ضئيلا في السرعة عند تشغيل الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة وعند إيقاف تشغيلها. كنا مبهورين حقا بمدى سرعة Turbo VPN وقدرتها على الاتصال بأي خادم نختاره ، وعندما تمكننا من الوصول لـ BBC iPlayer، وجدنا أنالفيديو الذي اخترناه يعمل بسلاسة – بدون أي وقت تحميل تقريبا، وبجودة رائعة .

ومع ذلك، وبسبب الحجم الصغير لتلك الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة، إذا كانت لديك مشكلات مع السرعة أو القدرة على الاتصال،لا يكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات أو الإعدادات لتغييرها لتحصل على اتصال أكثر استقرارا.

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم7.0

مجددا، نقص المعلومات عن هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة يجعل من الصعب اكتشاف عدد الخوادم التي تمتلكها Turbo VPN فعليا، ولكن قائمتها على التطبيق كبيرة بعض الشيء. فهي تمتلك بشكل عام 9 خوادم على الأقل متاحة في أي وقت ، وفي التطبيق قائمة بأي الخوادم أسرع بناء على موقعك . يمكنك التنقل بين الخوادم بسهولة بالنقر على الخادم الذي تختاره، أو الذي تحتاج إليه أكثر وفقا لمتطلباتك. كما أن لديهم قائمة من الخوادم المجانية ، لمن لا يريدون تجربة خدمة كبار الشخصيات – والتي تقدم خوادم أكثر وسرعات أعلى.

من المهم ملاحظة أن Turbo VPN لا تدعمP2P أو أي شيء أكثر تقدما من البث الأساسي أو تشفير الاتصال من أجل الخصوصية.

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألمانيا
المملكة المتحدة
الهند
الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
اليابان
روسيا
سنغافورة
فرنسا
كندا
كوريا الجنوبية
هولندا
هونغ كونغ

تجربة المستخدم7.8

يتميز Turbo VPN بسرعة التنزيل حيث يستغرق دقيقتين بالكاد لإعداده على هاتفك. وبفضل بساطة التطبيق،سيتمكن حتى المبتدئين بالشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة من اكتشاف كيفية النقر والاتصال بالخادم الذي يختارونه.

هناك إعلانات في التطبيق ، غالبا أسفل الشاشة، لذا يمكن تجاهلها بسهولة، أو على اليمين في منتصف الشاشة حيث ستحتاج إلى اكتشاف إذا كانت هناك طريقة لإغلاق الإعلان أم لا.الإعلانات ليست شديدة التطفل، ولكنها قد تصبح مزعجة قليلا.

تحتوي الواجهة على أرنب في وسط الشاشة، ثم يمكنك ببساطة النقر على أعلى اليمين للوصول لقائمة الخوادم. وإلى جانب تبديل الخادم الذي تتصل به، لا يوجد الكثير مما يمكنه تغييره . يمكنك تشغيل المفتاح بسهولة والذي يضمن اتصالك بـ Turbo VPN بمجرد فتح التطبيق، ولكننا اخترنا تركه على وضعية الإيقاف بحيث نقوم بالاتصال عندما نرغب بذلك.

بالحديث عن الاتصالات التلقائية، واجهتنا بعض المشاكل مع تشغيل التطبيق لنفسه والاتصال بخادم عشوائيا كلما قمنا بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق جديد. لم يكن من الصعب إيقاف ذلك، ولكن كان من الغريب أن يقوم التطبيق بذلك.

وأحيانا واجهتنا مشاكل مع اتصال التطبيق بالخادم الذي نختاره من أول محاولة ، ولكنه كان يتصل دائما من المحاولة الثانية، وحدث ذلك في المرة الأولى فقط من تشغيل التطبيق، لذا ربما هي مشكلة تأسيسية.

تمكنا بسهولة من الاتصال بـ BBC iPlayer وكانت جودة الفيديوهات جيدة. ولكن واجهتنا مشاكل في الاتصال بنتفلكس أمريكا ، حيث نعتقد أن نتفلكس تضيق الخناق على مستخدمي تلك الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة الذي يحاولون الوصول للمحتوى المحظور جغرافيا.

تعد الخصوصية الأولوية الأساسية عند استخدام الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، وتقدم Turbo VPN بروتوكول صارم “لعدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات” ، وهو ما تنص عليه سياسة الخصوصية البسيطة جدا. سياسة الخصوصية ليست ضخمة، ولكنها تذكر جمع بعض المعلومات الأساسية أثناء “الجلسة”، والتي يتم مسحها فورا بمجرد انقطاع اتصالك بالخادم . ومع ذلك تصبح السياسة مربكة بعض الشيء، عندما تذكر أنك عندما تبدأ باستخدام الخدمة، سيجمعون المعلومات عن “سلوكك وموقعك” . قد يكون ذلك جزء من إجراءات التشغيل العادية، ولكنه يبدو مثير للشكوك لدينا بعض الشيء.

هنا الكثير من الأذون المطلوبة للتطبيق ليعمل، مما يجعلنا نتساءل عن خصوصية بياناتنا.

بشكل عام، يعد Turbo VPN شبكة افتراضية خاصة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام لأنظمة iOS وأندرويد. تقدم سرعات جيدة وقدرة على الوصول لخدمات البث الجغرافية، ولكنها لا تمتلك ما هو مميز بخلاف تلك الخصائص. ننصح باستخدامها للمبتدئين في مجال الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، ومن يبحثون عن شبكة افتراضية خاصة لخدمات البث فقط.

الدعم7.6

دعم العملاء بدائي لدى Turbo VPN – يمكنك إما تسجيل الصعوبات من خلال نظام تذاكر الدعم على التطبيق، أو ارسال بريد الكتروني مباشرة مع الالحاح والضغط. لقد لاحظنا أن الكثير من الأشخاص حصل على المساعدة من التطبيقبعد نشر تقييمات سلبية على متاجر جوجل وأبل ، لكن يبدو دعم العملاء بشكل عام ضئيل جدا.

يمتلك التطبيق قسم صغير للأسئلة الشائعة، ولكنه بسيط جدا ، يعرض خمسة أسئلة فقط، بإجابات من سطر واحد غالبا.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 7.0

يمكنك إما اختيار الإصدار المجاني، أو اختيار الباقة المدفوعة والتي تسمى باقة كبار الشخصيات . إذا اخترت باقة كبار الشخصيات، سيكون لديك خوادم أكثر تحت تصرفك، وسرعات أعلى بشكل عام. ومع ذلك، فلا تختفي الإعلانات.يمكن تجربة خيار كبار الشخصيات سبعة أيام مجانا .

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن Turbo VPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

Turbo VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Turbo VPN Overview

Turbo VPN is a handy little app-based VPN, which provides decent service for your iOS and Android devices. But can it stand up to bigger VPNs?

Being a much smaller VPN than many of the others we’ve reviewed, Turbo VPN was kind of difficult to research properly. Information on Turbo VPN is sometimes a bit hidden, it seems.

However, our testing of the app found it to be straightforward and very user-friendly, making itself known as a handy little app for device-based browsing.

Pros

  • Free version available
  • Ability to bypass BBC iPlayer VPN restrictions
  • No logs policy
  • Fast speeds
  • Easy to install and use

Cons

  • Only mobile apps – no desktop version
  • Customer support only available via ticketing or by leaving a negative app review
  • Not many servers – only 22 in 13 countries

Important to know

2014
No
1
android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.allconnected.com

Speed8.8

It seems pretty normal to expect your VPN to affect your connection speed because of the encryption, but we found very little difference in speed between when the VPN was turned on and when it was off. We are really impressed with how fast Turbo VPN is able to connect to whichever server we chose, and when we accessed BBC iPlayer, we found that the video we chose played seamlessly – hardly any buffering time, and great quality.

However, due to the small size of this VPN, if you have issues with speed or connectivity, you do not really have any options or settings to toggle to make your connection more stable.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.0

Once again, the lack of information about this VPN made it hard to discover how many servers Turbo VPN actually has, but their list on the app is quite extensive. They generally have at least 9 servers available at any time, and list in the app what servers are the fastest based on your location. You can easily toggle between servers simply by tapping on the one of your choice, or the one most needed for your requirements. They also have a list of their free servers, for those not wanting to try out their VIP service – which offers more servers in general and faster speeds.

It’s important to note that Turbo VPN doesn’t support P2P or anything more advanced than basic streaming and connection encryption for privacy.

Server Locations

Australia
Canada
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Japan
Netherlands
Russia
Singapore
South Korea
United Kingdom
United States

User Experience7.8

Turbo VPN is a snap to download and takes barely two minutes to get set up on your phone. Because of the apps simplicity, even those extremely new to VPNs will be able to figure out how to tap and connect to their server of choice.

There are ads included in the app, often either down the bottom of the screen, so they can be easily ignored, or right in the middle of the screen where you need to figure out whether there is an option to close it or not. The ads aren’t exactly intrusive, but they can get a little irritating.

The interface includes a rabbit in the center of the screen, and then you can simply tap the top right-hand corner to access the server list. Aside from toggling what server you’re connected to, there is very little you can change. You could easily turn on the switch that makes sure Turbo VPN connects as soon as you open the app, but we opted to leave that off so we could connect when we wanted to.

Speaking of automatic connections, we did have some issues with the app booting itself up and randomly connecting to a server whenever we downloaded and installed a new app. It wasn’t hard to switch it off, but it was quite bizarre for the app to do that.

Occasionally we had issues with the app connecting to our server of choice on the first try, but it always connected on the second try, and this only happened the first time we booted up the app, so perhaps some basic teething issues.

We were easily able to connect to BBC iPlayer and the quality of the videos there was quite good. However, we had issues connecting to US Netflix, which we believe may just have been Netflix cracking down on those using VPNs to access region-specific content.

Privacy is a main concern when it comes to using VPNs, and Turbo VPN has a strict ‘no-logs’ protocol, which it sets out in its very simple privacy policy. The privacy policy is not very extensive, though, and it does mention collecting some basic information during your ‘session’, which is then erased once you disconnect from the server. The policy does get a little confusing, however, stating that when you begin to use the service, they will collect information about your ‘behavior and location’. This could be just part of normal operating procedures, but it does feel a little iffy to us.

There are an awful lot of permissions required for the app to run, however, which makes us wonder about the privacy of our details.

Overall, Turbo VPN is a simple, easy-to-use VPN for iOS and Android. It delivers well on speeds and access to region specific streaming services, but it doesn’t really impress past those features. We recommend it for absolute VPN beginners, and those only looking for a VPN for streaming.

Support7.6

Customer support is very basic for Turbo VPN – you can either log difficulties via a ticket-based service on the app, or email them directly with more pressing concerns. We observed that a lot of people had received assistance for the app after posting negative reviews on the Play and App stores, but the customer support overall seems minimal.

The app does have a small FAQ section, but this is extremely simplistic, featuring only five questions, often with one sentence answers.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.0

You can either go the free version, or go for the paid plan which is called the VIP plan. If you go with the VIP option, you will have more servers at your disposal, and faster speeds in general. The ads don’t go away, though. You can try out the VIP option for seven days for free.

Turbo VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Turbo VPN
7.6  / 10

Write a Review on Turbo VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.