Opera VPN vs Psiphon 2019

بعد مقارنة هذه الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، لدينا رابح!

هل تحتار للاختيار بين OperaVPN و PsiphonVPN؟ حسنا، ستسعد بمعرفة أن كلا من هاتين الخدمتين ستساعدانك فيما يتعلق بفك الحظر عن المحتوى في أي مكان في العالم تقريبا. وعلى رأس ذلك، فإن كلاهما يمتلكان مجموعة رائعة من الخصائص والمزايا التي تناسب احتياجات التصفح لديك. ولكنهما خدمتان مختلفتان للشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة يقدمان بروتوكولات حماية فريدة مثل الحماية الرقمية وخصوصية البيانات.

والآن، ومن بين العديد من الاختلافات التي ستجدها بين Opera و Psiphon كيفية عملهما على أنظمة التشغيل المعروفة. على سبيل المثال، يتاح Psiphon على أنظمة تشغيل أندرويد وويندوز، ولكنه لا يدعم iOS . على الجانب الآخر، يعمل Opera بشكل أفضل على أندوريد أو iOS بالإضافة إلى ويندوز. يرجى مواصلة القراءة لمعرفة المزيد!
المزيد من المعلومات

أي VPN أفضل؟

السرعة

تأتي مزاعم Psiphon بسرعة ومجانية خدماتها صحيحة ودقيقة. مباشرة بعد بدء اختباراتنا؛ زادت سرعة التصفح بشكل كبير مع انخفاض بسيط في سرعات التنزيل والتحميل. على الرغم من ذلك، ظل بإمكاننا بث الأخبار المباشرة، ومشاهدة برامج التليفزيون، والفيديوهات على مواقعنا المفضلة مثل BBC iPlayer، يوتيوب، Dailymotion و Fox Go بدون أي تقطع تقريبا.

على الجانب الآخر، اكتشفنا أن OperaVPN أسرع قليلا فينا يتعلق بإلغاء الحظر وبث الخدمات المختلفة بما في ذلك BBC iPlayer، Hulu، ويوتيوب. إلى جانب ذلك، كان أدائها مبهرا بمجرد انتقالنا إلى الأندرويد. ومن هناك، تمكننا من الوصول بسرعة إلى المحتوى على فيسبوك ومواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية. ومع هذه السرعات المناسبة لمختلف الاستخدامات، نعتقد بأنها الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة الأكثر ملاءمة.

مزود VPN Opera VPN Psiphon
تخفيض سرعة التحميل 38% (UK) 39% (UK)
تخفيض سرعة الرفع 42% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
زمن البينج على Google.com 49ms 53ms
متوسط الوقت اللازم للاتصال (ثانية) 16ms 18ms
ينجح في فك حجب Youtube-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم

على الرغم من عدم توضيح Opera بدقة لعدد الخوادم التي تقدمها، إلا أننا وجدنا 5 مواوقع فعلية في أمكان مثل كندا، الولايات المتحدة، سنغافورة، ألمانيا وسنغافورة . بينما بالنسبة لـ Psiphon، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالخدمة في 6 مواع خوادم مختلفة، على سبيل المثال، الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وهونج كونج وسنغافورة وهولندا واليابان.

مزود VPN Opera VPN Psiphon
موقع الخوادم 5 9
بلدان الخوادم 5 9
عنوان آي بي 5 1000
التغيير الديناميكي للخادم
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر عدد الخوادم مهماً؟

لا يهم فقط عدد من الخوادم، بل يهم أيضًا موقعها. إذا كان لديك 30 خادم في ثلاث مدن، فستظل قادرا على الاتصال بهذه المدن الثلاث فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المهم أن ننظر إلى نسبة عدد الخوادم إلى المستخدمين. المزيد من الخوادم عموما يعني سرعات أعلى، ولكن إذا كان مزود VPN يمتلك عددًا قليلًا من الخوادم أكثر من مزود آخر مع ضعف عدد المستخدمين، فإن المزود الأول عادة ما قدم سرعات أبطأ. للأسف، شركات VPN لا تعرض عدد المستخدمين لديهم، ولكنها جميعا تنافس لكسب المزيد من الخوادم. ألق نظرة على عدد عناوين آي بي والمواقع. المزيد من خوادم آي بي يعني خصوصية أفضل، والمزيد من المواقع يعني الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى المحتوى.

الدعم

تأتي كلا خدمتي الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة بمساعدة مخصصة ونظام دعم. فهم يستقبلون ويجيبون على استفسارات العملاء عن طريق البريد الالكتروني أو الوسائط الاجتماعية، إضافة إلى إمكانية العثور على إجابات الأسئلة لعملاء مختلفين في قسم "الأسئلة الشائعة". ولكن، للأسف ليس لديهم دعم مباشر عن طريق الدردشة على مدار الساعة 24/7 لضمان الحصول على إجابات سريعة وفورية لكل أسئلتك.

مزود VPN Opera VPN Psiphon
زمن الاستجابة للبريد الإلكتروني X 16
دعم 24/7
الدردشة الحية
قاعدة المعلومات
الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

سهولة الإستخدام

Opera VPN
هذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة تبذل أقصى ما لديها لإثبات "مزاعمها" في هذا المجال التنافسي. اكتشفنا أنها تحتاج لمواصلة الأداء الجيد، لتحصل على المزيد من القبول والشهرة من مستخدمي الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة. بشكل عام، تمتلك الخدمة بعض أكثر الخصائص جاذبية مثل تطبيقات iOS وأندرويد مجانية. بالإضافة لذلك، فإن الخدمة مشهورة بتقديم مزايا رائعة لحماية التصفح.

مع ذلك، فإن العديد من الأشخاص يشعرون بأنها أقرب إلى كونها خادم بروكسي وليس شبكة افتراضية خاصة. لذا إذا كنت ترعب بتجاوز الرقابة على الانترنت، فإن OperaVPN قد تكون ما تحتاج إليه. وعلاوة على ذلك، على الرغم من أن Opera لا تحتفظ بسجلات أو بيانات العملاء، إلا أنها قد استحوذت مؤخرا على SurfEasy VPN، والتي تقع في كندا والتي تعد جزءا من حلف العيون الخمسة . لذا إذا كنت ترغب بنقل معلومات بالغة السرية، واصل استخدام OperaVPN.
Psiphon
على خلاف Opera، تعد Psiphon خدمة شبكة افتراضية خاصة مميزة تقدم بروتوكولات نفقية رائعةز وجدنا تلك التشفيرات الثلاثة لاتصالات جيدة وموثوقة:


  • Secure Shell Protocol أو SSH

  • SSH+

  • L2PTP (بروتوكول حماية يستخدم بواسطة العديد من الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة)


فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، تعوض Psiphon عن جميع تكاليف خدماتها من خلال جمع ومشاركة معلومات العملاء مع مختلف حلفائها. هذه المعلومات تتضمن المواقع التي تم زيارتها من قبل مختلف المستخدمين إلى جانب رموز المنطقة الإقليمية، والطوابع الزمنية، ومنصات العملاء وكل البروتوكولات المستخدمة. بشكل عام، إنها شبكة افتراضية خاصة رائعة تضمن حصولك على تجربة تصفح رائعة بقابلية الوصول بلمسة واحدة سواء كنت تستخدم نظام تشغيل أندرويد أو ويندوز.

الأسعار

السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 0.00
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 1
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 0
السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 0.00
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 1
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 0

الرابح هو

زيارة موقع الويب Opera VPN

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

الآن، وبعد إجراء اختبارات مختلفة على تلك الخدمتين المذهلتين للشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، وجدنا أن كلاهما مثالي لإلغاء الحظر عن المواقع. ولكن تظل هناك بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بالحماية والتي تحتاج لمواجهتها بحذر في كلا الخدمتين بالإضافة إلىامتلاكهما لمواقع خوادم قليلة وعدم وجود نظام دعم أو مساعدة عن طريقة الدردشة .

إذن، أيهما أفضل؟ على الرغم من أنه من الصعب التمييز بين الاثنين، نعتقد بأن Opera ستناسب احتياجاتك. على خلاف Psiphon، يمكنك الاطمئنان للخصوصية حيث لا تحتفظ بأي سجلات للعملاء إلا إذا قرتت استخدام خدمة SurfEasyVPN التي حصلت عليها مؤخرا. والأهم من ذلك، لديها تصميم جذاب يعمل جيدا على كل أنظمة التشغيل!
المزيد من المعلومات

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

Opera VPN vs Psiphon 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Are you struggling to choose between OperaVPN and PsiphonVPN? Well, you’ll be pleased to know that both of these services will help you when it comes to unblocking content from almost any part of the world. On top of that, both have an exciting set of features that suit your browsing needs. However, these are two different VPNs offering unique security protocols such as digital protection and data privacy.

Now, among the many differences you’ll find between Opera and Psiphon VPNs is how they work on popular operating systems. For instance, Psiphon is available on both Android OS and Windows, but iOS does not support it. On the other hand, Opera works best on Android or iOS as well as Windows. Please continue reading to learn more! More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Psiphon’s claims about free and fast services are entirely accurate. Immediately after we started our tests;our ping speed increased dramatically with just a slight drop in the upload and download speeds. Despite this, we were still able to stream live news, hit TV shows, and videos on favorite sites such as BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Dailymotion and Fox Go with hardly any interruptions.

On the other hand, we discovered that the OperaVPN was slightly faster when it came to unblocking and streaming different services including BBC iPlayer, Hulu, and YouTube. Besides, its performance was also quite impressive once we switched to Android. Here, we could quickly access content on Facebook and other social media websites. With such versatile speeds, we feel it’s the more suitable VPN.

VPN vendor Opera VPN Psiphon
Download speed reduction 38% (UK) 39% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 42% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 49ms 53ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 16ms 18ms
Unblock successful for Youtube-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Although Opera is not so evident in the number of servers it has on offer, we found 5 actual locations in places such as Canada, the US, Singapore, Germany, and the UK. As for Psiphon, you can enjoy services in 6 different server locations, for example, the US, UK, in Hong Kong, Singapore, Netherlands, and Japan.

VPN vendor Opera VPN Psiphon
Server Locations 5 9
Server Countries 5 9
IP Addresses 5 1000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Both of these VPNs come with a dedicated help and support system. They receive and answer customer queries through email or media inquiries, plus you can also find questions from different customers on their ‘FAQs’ section. However, it’s quite unfortunate that they lack a 24/7 live chat system to make sure you get fast or immediate answers to all your questions.

VPN vendor Opera VPN Psiphon
Email Response Time X 16
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

Opera VPN
This VPN is doing the best it can to state ‘its claim’ in this competitive VPN industry. We discovered that it needs to keep performing well, for it to gain more acceptance and recognition from VPN users. Overall, the service has some of the most attractive features such as free iOS and Android Apps. Also, the service is widely known for providing fantastic browsing protection features.

However, many people feel that it’s more of a proxy server instead of a VPN. So, if you wish to bypass your internet censorship, then OperaVPN might be what you need. Furthermore, although Opera does not keep customer logs or data, it has recently acquired SurfEasy VPN, a Canadian based company which is part of the Five Eyes Alliance. So, if you want to transmit highly confidential information, continue using the OperaVPN at your own risk.
Psiphon
Unlike Opera, Psiphon is a prime VPN offering fantastic tunneling protocols. We found these three encryptions for reliable and decent connections:


  • Secure Shell Protocol or SSH

  • SSH+

  • L2PTP (A security protocol used by several pure VPNs)


When it comes to privacy, Psiphon makes up for all its service costs by collecting and sharing customer information with its various business allies. Such information includes sites visited by different users together with region codes, time stamps, client platforms and all protocols used. All in all, it’s a fantastic VPN which ensures that you get an outstanding browsing experience with one-touch accessibility whether you’re using Android or Windows.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 1
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 0
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 1
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 0

THE WINNER IS

Visit Opera VPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Now, after conducting various tests on these two VPNs, we found that both can be used for unblocking sites. However, there are still some security issues which need to be carefully addressed in both services plus they have few server locations and no live chat help or support system.

So, which is the best? Well, although it’s hard to distinguish between the two, we feel Opera would fit your needs. Unlike Psiphon, you’re assured of privacy as it doesn’t keep any customer logs unless you decide to use its recently acquired SurfEasy VPN service. On top of that, it has an attractive layout and works well in all operating systems! More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.