تحميل Fortnite مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2021

Fortnite
10.x
ويندوز, ماك, iOS, أندرويد
مجانًا
Epic Games
732,589
ألعاب الكمبيوتر, مغامرات
كتبه: شاولي زاكس

بعد أن عرفت الرقصات، حان الوقت لتلعب لعبة فورت نايت (Fortnite) الشهيرة من Epic Games. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، تنافس ملايين اللاعبين في مباريات الباتل رويال وحاولوا النجاة حتى النهاية.أنشئ الهياكل ونسِّق مع اللاعبين الآخرين واعثر على أفضل الأسلحة، وفوق هذا كله: استمتع بوقتك!

كيفية تحميل فورت نايت على ويندوز

لعبة فورت نايت واحدة من منتجات شركة Epic Games، لذا سيتعين عليك تثبيت مشغل Epic Games قبل تحميل فورت نايت.

  1. اضغط على زر “تنزيل” من الشريط الجانبي لتنتقل مباشرةً إلى صفحة تحميل فورت نايت.
  2. سيبدأ الملف في التحميل تلقائيًا.
  3. بمجرد اكتمال التحميل، افتح ملف التثبيت (EpicGames Installer) ليبدأ تثبيت البرنامج على جهازك.
  4. سينفتح مشغل Epic Games Launcher. اضغط على صورة فورت نايت (Fortnite) لتثبيت اللعبة وتحديثها إلى آخر إصدار.
    إطلاق Fortnite
  5. سيستغرق تحميل وتثبيت اللعبة ساعة أو أكثر وفقًا لسرعة جهازك، كما قد تدعو الحاجة إلى تثبيت برامج مساعدة أخرى مثل .NET FRAMEWORK، فامنح البرنامج الإذن لتثبيت البرامج الأخرى التي يحتاج إليها.
  6. بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت، سيظهر لك على سطح المكتب اختصار للعبة فورت نايت لتتمكن من فتحها بسهولة وتبدأ اللعب.

مراجعة فورت نايت

تحتوي فورت نايت على 3 أوضاع مختلفة للعب.

أوضاع لعبة Fortnite

اختر وضع اللعب الذي تريده
  1. باتل رويال (Battle Royale): وهو الوضع الأصلي والأكثر شعبية بين أوضاع فورت نايت. في هذا الوضع تلعب ضد لاعبين آخرين (PVP)، حيث تهبط على جزيرة مع 99 لاعبًا آخر، والهدف بسيط: أن تكون آخر من ينجو. لكن تحقيق هذا الهدف ليس بالبساطة نفسها؛ لأنك تكون محاطًا بمساحة آمنة (safe zone) تتقلص تدريجيًا، أي أنه لا يمكنك أن تختبئ طويلًا. وكلما مشيت أو قُدت سيارتك أو سبحت في الجزيرة، سيكون بمقدورك أن تنشئ هياكل وتعثر على أسلحة، وبالطبع تواجه لاعبين آخرين. وفي الباتل رويال 3 أوضاع:
    • فردي: كل رجل أو امرأة أو طفل يعتمد على نفسه في مواجهة 99 لاعبًا آخر.
    • زوجي: تعاون مع صديقٍ والعب ضد 49 فريقًا ثنائيًا آخر.
    • فريق: كَوِّن مجموعة من 4 أصدقاء تواجه بها الفِرَق الـ 25 الأخرى.
  2. الوضع الإبداعي (Creative): احصل على جزيرة خاصة مليئة بمواد البناء وأطلق العنان لخيالك ببناء شتى أنواع الهياكل، ثم وَجِّه الدعوة إلى أصدقاءك لتستعرض أمامهم إبداعك.
  3. إنقاذ العالم (Save the World): أحدث إضافات فورت نايت. هذا الوضع متاح فقط لأصحاب الاشتراكات المدفوعة، وفيه يقف اللاعب في مواجهة البيئة (PvE)؛ إذ تتعرض لتحديات مختلفة كقتال العاصفة أو إنقاذ شخصيات مختلفة أو تصميم أسلحة، وغيرها من التحديات. يمكنك التعاون مع 3 لاعبين آخرين على الأقل لتلعبوا هذا الوضع سويًا. ووفقًا لشركة Epic Games، فإن وضع إنقاذ العالم ما يزال في مرحلة الإطلاق المبكر، لكن الشركة تنوي توفيره مجانًا في المستقبل القريب مثل الوضع الإبداعي ووضع الباتل رويال.

5 نصائح قبل أن تلعب فورت نايت

  1. لا تقفز من حافلة القتال مبكرًا.
    حافلة معركة Fortnite
    حافلة قتال فورت نايت

    يبدأ وضع الباتل رويال برحلة في حافلة القتال الطائرة التي يستقلها اللاعبون الـ 100 جميعًا. وبمجرد إطلاق صوت البوق، يُسمَح للاعبين بالقفز من الحافلة، ولكن عليك أن تقاوم رغبتك في القفز مع الجميع. حاول أن تنتظر قدر المستطاع حتى لا تهبط في مكان مزدحم تُفاجأ فيه سريعًا بمنافس يهاجمك.

    أثناء الهبوط من حافلة القتال، حاول أن تهبط في منطقة سكنية؛ فالبيوت توفر لك الساتر الذي تحتاجه بشدة، كما أنك قد تجد فيها أسلحة أو دروعًا أو أدوية أو غيرها من العناصر المهمة.

  2. تجاهل بنادق القنص (sniper) وبنادق الرش (shotgun): البنادق الهجومية والرشاشات القصيرة أفضل للمبتدئين.
    عادةً ما يميل اللاعبون بطبيعتهم إلى العثور على “أفضل” الأسلحة التي تمتلك أكبر قوة تدميرية. ولكن إذا كنت مبتدئًا، فإن استخدام الأسلحة المتخصصة قد يعرضك لخطر القتل، لا سيما بنادق القنص التي تنعدم فائدتها عند مواجهة عدو قريب، وبنادق الرش غير المفيدة عند الإطلاق على عدو بعيد. فابدأ بسلاح متعدد الاستخدامات مثل الرشاشات القصيرة أو البنادق الهجومية.
  3. أنشئ هياكل تتحصن فيها بأقصى سرعة ممكنة
    هياكل البناء في Fortnite
    بناء الهياكل في فورت نايت

    من أمتع الأنشطة على الجزيرة أن تستخدم الفأس في حصاد الخامات؛ فيمكنك أن تقطع الأشجار والبيوت وحتى السيارات وتستخدمها كخامات لبناء هيكلك الخاص الذي تتخذه ساترًا.

    إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أدوات تعافي أو دواء لتتعافى من إصابة، احرص أولًا على بناء هيكل اختباء. فالتعافي قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 10 ثوانٍ، وخلال هذه الفترة تكون ضعيفًا وقدرتك على الحركة محدودة. لذا فإن الساتر يحميك من تلقي إصابة إضافية حتى تستعيد عافيتك وتعود إلى القتال.

  4. احتل الأراضي المرتفعة لتكون لك اليد العليا في المواجهات
    إذا كنت تريد اليد العليا في المواجهات، فعليك بالأراضي المرتفعة: كأن تبني هيكلًا طويلًا أو تتسلق هضبة أو تصعد إلى سطح أحد المباني. وهكذا يصعب على منافسك أن يصيبك، وتحصل على رؤية أفضل للمنطقة المحيطة، كما أن فرصتك في إصابة المنافس دون أن يراك تكون أفضل إذا كنت تحمل بندقية قنص.
  5. استخدم الفأس واجمع الخامات بينما تتحرك.
    باستخدام فأس Fortnite
    استخدام الفأس في حصاد مواد البناء

    بينما تجوب الجزيرة وتتجنب اللاعبين الـ 99 الآخرين وتبقى داخل المساحة الآمنة، لا تُفوِّت فرصة جمع مواد البناء؛ فمَن يدري متى ستحتاج إلى بناء ساتر سريع أو الصعود إلى نقطة مرتفعة. عندها يكون امتلاك الخامات المناسبة هو الفيصل بين الحياة والموت.

الأسئلة المتكررة

🤑 هل فورت نايت مجانية؟

لعبة فورت نايت مجانية للتحميل واللعب، لكنها أيضًا تحتوي على بعض الإضافات المفيدة التي يمكنك شراؤها. تمتلك اللعبة عملتها الخاصة التي تُسمى “V-Bucks”، والتي يمكنك استخدامها في شراء ملابس جديدة لشخصياتك أو حركات رقص جديدة أو بعض الإضافات البصرية الأخرى.

وكما ذكرت مسبقًا، فوضع إنقاذ العالم (Save the World) لا يتوفر حاليًا إلا عن طريق الشراء.

😎 هل فورت نايت متاحة على أندرويد وiOS؟

تتوفر فورت نايت على متجري Google Play وApp Store. ورغم أن اللعبة قد يَصعُب لعبها بعض الشيء على الشاشات الصغيرة وتكون رسومياتها أقل في الجودة، لكنها تظل نفس اللعبة. فاقفز إلى داخل الجزيرة وحاول أن تنجو حتى النهاية.

🤓 كيف أحصل على سكنات جديدة للعبة فورت نايت؟

في اللعبة أكثر من 160 سكن مقسمة إلى 5 فئات: أسطوري، ملحمي، نادر، غير معتاد، معتاد.

استخدام السكِنات من أفضل الوسائل لتغيير مظهر فورت نايت إلى النحو الذي يناسبك؛ إذ يمكنك أن تمنح شخصيتك ملابس متنوعة وتغير مظهر أسلحتك بأشكال متعددة. أغلب السكنات ليست مجانية، ويمكنك شراؤها بعملة الـ V-Bucks التي إما أن تربحها من اللعبة أو تشتريها بنقود حقيقية.

شراء السكنات لا يضيف أي ميزة تنافسية مقابل اللاعبين الذين يستخدمون السكنات العادية.

🤩 كيف أرقص في فورت نايت؟

من أمتع الخصائص في فورت نايت أن ترقص أمام أعدائك أو حتى في اللحظات العادية لكسر الملل. إذا كنت تلعب على الحاسوب، اضغط على زر “B” لتبدأ الرقص. جميع اللاعبين لديهم رقصة افتراضية مجانية، ويمكنك أن تربح حركات رقص جديدة بينما تلعب وتبني خبرتك، كما أن بعض الرقصات متاحة للشراء بعملة الـ V-Bucks.

🤓 كيف أتحكم في الشخصية على الكمبيوتر وعلى ماك (دون ذراع تحكم)؟

إذا كنت تستخدم لوحة المفاتيح والماوس لتتحكم في الشخصية، فعليك أن تعتاد على الأزرار. فبدلًا من استخدام الأسهم للتحكم في شخصياتك، يمكنك أن تستخدم:
W: إلى الأمام
A: إلى اليسار
D: إلى اليمين
S: إلى الخلف
زر المسافة: للقفز
زر الماوس الأيسر: لإطلاق النار أو الضرب بالفأس
T: التقاط السلاح، أدوات التعافي، الذخيرة، إلخ
R: إعادة تعمير السلاح
حرك الماوس لتنظر حولك

في اللعبة العديد من الحركات الأخرى التي يمكنك فعلها، وسيستغرق الأمر منك مباراة أو اثنتين حتى تتعلم الأزرار المختلفة وتعتاد عليها، لكن هذه الحركات كافية لتبدأ بها.

😁 ما هي مواسم فورت نايت؟

مواسم فورت نايت هي استراتيجية تسويقية عبقرية من Epic Games للحفاظ على تجدد اللعبة وانتعاشها. يستمر الموسم لمدة 3 أشهر، وفي كل موسم تظهر أسلحة جديدة وخصائص مختلفة وتعديلات على الخريطة.

😎 هل يمكنني استخدام برنامج VPN أثناء لعب فورت نايت؟

سواء كنت تريد أن تلعب فورت نايت لكنها محجوبة بسبب جدار حماية المدرسة أو العمل، أو كانت اللعبة محجوبة في بلدك، فيمكنك أن تستخدم برنامج VPN لتجتاز هذه القيود. صحيحٌ أن شروط وأحكام Epic Games تنص على أن استخدام الـ VPN غير مسموح، لكنني وجدت عددًا من برامج الـ VPN التي تعمل بكفاءة مع فورت نايت، ولم أواجه أي مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول أو السرعات أو التواصل مع الأصدقاء.

زيارة موقع الويب Fortnite

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Fortnite Latest Version 2020 - Free Download and Review

Fortnite
10.x
Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
Free
Epic Games
678,399
PC Games, Adventure
Written by: Shauli Zacks Last updated on June 29, 2020

You know the dances, now it’s time to play the wildly popular Fortnite game from Epic Games. Over the past few years, millions of gamers have joined a Battle Royale and attempted to be the last one standing. Build structures, strategize with other players, and find cool weapons, and most importantly, have fun.

How to Download Fortnite for Windows

Fortnite is part of Epic Games and you will have to first install the Epic Games Launcher before you can download a shortcut to Fortnite.

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar to jump directly to the Fortnite download page.
  2. The file will automatically start downloading.
  3. Once the download is complete, open the EpicGames Installer file and it will install on your computer.
  4. The Epic Games Launcher will open. Click on the Fortnite box to install and upgrade Fortnite to the latest version.
    Launch fortnite
  5. Depending on your computer’s speed, it can take up to an hour to download the game. Other applications, such as .NET FRAMEWORK will also need to be installed. Give the installer permission to download the necessary programs.
  6. Once the installation is complete, a Fortnite shortcut will be added to your desktop, so you can quickly open the game and start playing.

How to Uninstall Fortnite

You can’t just delete Fortnite, you will have to remove the Epic Games Launcher, which can be done in a few easy steps.

  1. Type “Add or Remove Programs” in your Windows search bar
  2. Scroll down and find Epic Games and click Uninstall.
    1. If the program is running in the background you won’t be able to uninstall it. I opened the task manager and ended the process, then I clicked uninstall.
  3. The uninstaller will run and remove Epic Games from your computer.

You’ll notice the Fortnite shortcut wasn’t deleted from your computer. Don’t worry, once the Game Launcher is gone, the files are gone and the shortcut doesn’t open anything, just delete it from your desktop.

Fortnite Overview

There are 3 different game options available in Fortnite.

Fortnite Game Modes

Choose your game mode
  1. Battle Royale: This is the original and most popular of the Fortnite games. It’s a Player vs Player (PVP) game that sticks you on an island with 99 other players. The goal of the game is simple, be the last one standing. However, staying alive isn’t that easy. There is a shrinking safe zone on the island, which means that you can’t hide out forever. As you walk, drive, and even swim around the island you’ll be able to build and destroy structures, find weapons, and of course, other players.There are 3 game modes in Battle Royale
    1. Solo: Every man, woman, and child for themselves against 99 other players.
    2. Duo: Team up with a friend and play against 49 other two-man teams
    3. Squad: Create a group of 4 friends and take on 25 other squads.
  2. Creative: Get a private island full of building materials and let your imagination run wild. Build all kinds of structures and then invite your friends to show off your creations.
  3. Save the World: The newest addition to Fortnite, Save the World, is only available with a paid subscription. It’s a Player vs Environment (PvE) game. You’ll be presented with different challenges such as fighting the storm, rescuing different characters, designing weapons, and more. You can team up with at least 3 other players as you navigate your way through this mode. According to Epic Games, Save the World is still in Early Access, but they do plan on releasing it for free, like Create and Battle Royale in the near future.

5 Tips for Playing Fortnite

  1. Don’t jump from the Battle Bus too quickly.

The Fortnite Battle Bus

The Fortnite Battle Bus

The Battle Royale begins with a trip on the flying Battle Bus. All 100 players are on board and once the horn is sounded players are allowed to jump out, but you should resist the urge to leap out with everyone else. Instead try waiting as long as you can, so that you won’t land in a crowded area, where you may quickly be greeted by an attacking opponent.

As you glide down from the Battle Bus try and land in a residential area. Not only will a house provide some much-needed cover, but you may be able to find weapons, shields, potions, or other helpful items laying around.

  1. Ignore sniper guns and shotguns – assault rifles and submachine guns (SMG) are great beginner weapons.

There is a natural tendency to try and find the “coolest” weapons that can do the most damage. But if you’re a beginner, using a specialty weapon, such as a sniper rifle which is useless in close range or a shotgun that’s useless for long-range shots, can get you killed. Instead, start out with the more versatile weapons like an SMG or assault rifle.

  1. Build structures for cover as soon as you can
Building structures in FortniteBuilding structures in Fortnite

One of the fun things to do on the island is to use your pickaxe to harvest materials. Break down trees, houses, even cars, and then use that material to build your own cover structure.

If you need a healing kit or potion to recover from being shot, build a cover structure first. It can take up to 10 seconds before your strength returns, and during that time, you’re vulnerable and can’t move much. The cover will protect you from additional harm until you’re healthy enough to get in the battle.

  1. Gain the higher ground for an advantage in a shootout

If you’re looking for an advantage during a shootout, head for higher ground. This can be a tall structure that you built, climbing the side of a hill, or on the top floor of a building. It will be harder for your opponent to hit you and it will give you a better view of the landscape. And if you have a sniper gun, you’ll have a better chance of hitting an opponent without them even seeing you.

  1. Use your pickaxe and collect materials while on the move.

Using a Fortnite Pickaxe

Using a Pickaxe to harvest building materials

As you run around the island, avoiding the other 99 players and staying within the safety zone, don’t pass up the opportunity to collect building materials. You never know when you’ll have to quickly build some cover or get the high ground and not having the right materials can be the difference between life and death.

FAQ

💰Is Fortnite Free?

While Fortnite is free to download and play, there are some helpful upgrades that you can purchase. Fortnite has its own currency called V-Bucks that you be used to purchase new clothes for your characters, cool new dance moves, and some other visual upgrades.

As I mentioned earlier, the Save the World game mode is currently only available for purchase as well.

📲 Is Fortnite available for Android or iOS?

Fortnite is available through the Play and App store. While the game is a little more difficult to play on the smaller screens and the graphics are not quite as good, the game is the same. Jump onto the island and try to be the last one standing.

❓How do I get new Fortnite skins?

There are over 160 skins, and they’re broken up into 5 categories: Legendary, Epic, Rare, Uncommon, and Common.

Skins are a great way to personalize Fortnite. You can dress your character in different clothes and stylize your weapons in different ways. Most skins are not free and can be purchased with V-Bucks, that you either earn in the game or purchase with real money.

There is no competitive advantage to purchasing a skin over using the default skins.

✅How do I dance in Fortnite?

Dancing over an opponent or just emoting during a dull moment of play is one of the more entertaining features in Fortnite. If you’re on a PC you can click the B button to start dancing. All players have a basic dance for free, and you can earn new dance moves as you play and build your profile. There are also some dances available for purchase with V-Bucks.

⚙️How can I control my character on PC and Mac (no controller)?

If you’re using your keyboard and mouse to control your characters, you’ll need to get used to the buttons. Instead of the arrow keys controlling your characters, you can use:
W: up
S: Left
D: Right
A: Down
Space Bar: Jump
Shoot or Swing the Pickaxe: Left mouse button
T: Pick up weapon, healing kit, ammo, etc.
R: Reload your weapon
Move your mouse to look around

There are so many more actions that you can do, and it will take a game or two to get comfortable and learn the different keys. However, the actions listed above are enough to get you started.

🔎What are Fortnite Seasons?

Fortnite Seasons are a brilliant marketing strategy by Epic Games to keep the game new and relevant. Each season lasts around 3 months, and new weapons, map adjustments, and other features are introduced for each season.

🔒 Can I use a VPN when playing Fortnite?

Whether you want to play Fortnite but you’re blocked by a school or work firewall or the game was banned in your country, you can use a VPN to bypass these restrictions. While the official Terms and Conditions of Epic Games state that you can’t use a VPN, I did find several VPNs that worked well with Fortnite. I didn’t have any trouble with logging in, speeds, or communicating with friends.

Visit Fortnite Website

Write a Review on Fortnite

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!