Mullvad VPN vs NordVPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

NordVPN和Mullvad都属于顶级VPN服务提供商之一。 正因为如此,许多订户都难以从中做选择。如果你也正苦于此,那么以下比较将对你大有帮助。

然而,在我们了解基本细节之前,你需要记住一些重点事项。首先, Mullvad是来自瑞典并着重隐私的VPN 。 其主要目标是为其客户提供可靠的加密和安全的在线环境,并不保留连接日志

其次, NordVPN是我们审核过的整体最佳VPN服务之一。 其在安全性丶匿名性丶速度丶解锁及其他你可能需要的VPN功能方面表现出色。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

在使用不同的服务器测试Mullvad之后,我们注意到了一些事情。 例如,其在欧洲地区为我们提供了绝佳的速度,速度之快,让我们时而忘记自己正在使用VPN。然而,当使用跨大西洋服务器时,速度便变得非常缓慢。尽管如此,我们仍然能够稳定进行下载和串流

你喜欢打线上游戏吗?如果你是游戏爱好者,那么 我们会向你推荐NordVPN。 其低延迟水平受许多游戏玩家青睐。这个VPN唯一的缺点是你必须等待约13秒才能连接到一个不错的服务器

VPN供應商 Mullvad VPN NordVPN
下載減速 41% (UK) 19% (UK)
上傳減速 38% (FRA) 17% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 134ms 25ms
平均連結時間(秒) 16ms 9ms
成功解鎖… Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

NordVPN有几个适合用来下载种子的服务器,并且其都具有无限的带宽。该VPN在60多个国家/地区拥有超过4,600台服务器。相比之下,Mullvad为客户提供的服务器数量仍是未知数。

VPN供應商 Mullvad VPN NordVPN
伺服器位址 32 59
伺服器國家 24 59
IP地址供使用 328 5201
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

这还只是Mullvad亟待改善的领域之一。它没有实时聊天系统丶没有官方网站,让用户只能通过电子邮件与其支持人员联系。此外,其反应时间也过慢。至于Nord则提供很多通讯服务的选项。让你可以通过电子邮件或24小时实时聊天系统与其客服人员交谈。你甚至可以浏览他们的常见问题解答,以找到适合你问题的解决方案。

VPN供應商 Mullvad VPN NordVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 9 3
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

Mullvad VPN
Nord是一个可靠的VPN,因为它不会存储你的浏览历史记录。此外,它还具有吸睛的设计和独特的网站布局。有了它,你可以免费解锁像Netflix这样受地理限制的串流媒体网站

无论你是使用笔记本电脑丶平板电脑丶台式机还是智能手机访问任何内容,它都可以在不同的操作系统上完美运行。我们也不应该忘了强调它使用强密码和安全协议(如OpenVPN)和256位AES双重加密等事实。
NordVPN
就像Nord一样,这个 VPN既不会保存你的连接日志,也不会跟踪你的在线活动。此外,它还使用OpenVPN协议,而OpenVPN是目前最快的安全服务。 其对隐私的着重表示其与Nord一样具有某些最佳的安全功能。

该服务通过 RSA-4096握手丶HMAC SHA-1哈希身份验证和AES-256-GCM 来保护你的连接。它甚至有一个Hellman DNE-4096密钥交换以保证更好的保密性,并在60分钟的间隔内重新设置。 遗憾的是,尽管其有如此令人印象深刻的安全协议,却无法访问Netflix等热门网站的内容

价格

每月基本費用: $ 5.65
每個設備的許可證: 3
退款保證(天數): 0
每月基本費用:  3.49
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Mullvad VPN vs NordVPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN and Mullvad both fall in the top VPN service provider’s categories. It’s because of this that many subscribers have a tough time trying to distinguish between the two. If you’re also struggling to make this decision, the following comparisons will go a long way in helping you out.

However, before we get to the essential details, there are a few things which you’ll need to remember. First, Mullvad is a privacy-based VPN from Sweden. Its primary aim is to provide its clients with solid encryptions and a safe online environment with no connection logs.

Second, NordVPN is one of the best overall VPN services that we’ve reviewed. They excel in security, anonymity, speed, bypassing geo blocks and just about every other important feature you might want in a VPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

After testing Mullvad using different servers, we noticed a few things. For instance, the European locations gave us excellent rates, and at some point, we forgot we were using a VPN. However, when it came to transatlantic servers, it was quite slow. Despite this, we were still able to download and stream content reasonably fast.

Do you love gaming? If you do, then NordVPN is our recommended service. Its low level of latency is something which many gamers love. The only challenge with this VPN is that you’ll have to wait for maybe 13 seconds for it to connect to a decent server.

VPN vendor Mullvad VPN NordVPN
Download speed reduction 41% (UK) 19% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 38% (FRA) 17% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 134ms 25ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 16ms 9ms
Unblock successful for Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

The NordVPN has several servers which are suitable for downloading torrents plus they also have unlimited bandwidth. It has over 4,600 servers in 60+ countries, unlike Mullvad which is not clear on the number of servers it provides its customers.

VPN vendor Mullvad VPN NordVPN
Server Locations 32 59
Server Countries 24 59
IP Addresses 328 5201
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Here is another area in which Mullvad struggles a lot. It has no live chat system, no official website, and the only way you can reach out to their support staff is through email. Furthermore, their reaction time is quite slow. As for Nord, you have a lot of communication services to choose from. You can talk to their staff either by email or through their 24/7 live chat system. You can even go through their FAQ, and hopefully, you’ll find a suitable solution to your problem.

VPN vendor Mullvad VPN NordVPN
Email Response Time 9 3
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

Mullvad VPN
Nord is a reliable VPN as it doesn’t store your browsing history. It also has an attractive design and unique website layout. With it, you can unblock Geo-restricted streaming sites like Netflix at no additional costs.

It also works perfectly on different operating systems whether you’re using a laptop, tablet, desktop or smartphone to access any content. We should also highlight the fact that it uses strong ciphers and security protocols such as OpenVPN, and the 256-bit AES double encryption.
NordVPN
Just like Nord, this VPN neither keeps your connection logs nor does it track your online activity. It also uses the OpenVPN protocol which is the quickest security service available today. Its value for privacy means that it has some of the best security features as compared to Nord.

The service secures your connection with the RSA-4096 handshake, HMAC SHA-1 hash authentication, and AES-256-GCM. It even has a Hellman DNE-4096 key exchange for better secrecy and is re-sett within intervals of 60-minutes. Sadly though, despite such impressive security protocols, it can’t access content from a popular site like Netflix.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $5.65
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 0
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: 3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.