Mullvad VPN评测 2020 - 阅读本文之前请勿购买

我們該檢視什麼?

Mullvad VPN总览 九月 2020

Mullvad是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。NordVPN提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

Mullvad是一個簡單而強大的VPN服務。雖然其VPN是可靠的,但其網站在設計時也考慮到了用戶的隱私,並在您的系統上儲存最微量的Cookie。Mullvad位於政府不過度干預的瑞典。

Mullvad的應用程式非常易於使用,且速度很快。其具有DNS洩漏保護功能,只提供OpenVPN,但可以手動配置WireGuard和SOCKS5。 Mullvad不提供低安全協議,如PPTP。

讓我們討論其軟體包。其有一個小小的限制,因為他們只提供每月5歐元的方案。

如果您是一個經常下載的用戶,您會喜歡Mullvad,因為其允許P2P並使用AES 256位元數據加密。其OpenVPN在每隔60分鐘後重新鍵入一次,這使得其數據幾乎不可破解。

Mullvad擁有創建帳戶的獨特方式。其甚至不需要電子郵件地址。當您訪問該網站時,您會生成一個帳號,並成為您的永久認證。您可以使用該號碼進行付款,並且您的帳戶將加值一個月的VPN服務。

Mullvad允許您在一個許可證上連接5個設備。您可以通過比特幣支付,並獲得折扣。如果您不想保留交易記錄,他們也接受現金付款。

重要須知

2008
3

联络资料

[email protected]
www.Mullvad.com

速度7.8

Mullvad提供不錯的速度,但有明顯降速問題。 由於OpenVPN非常安全,其連線速度也較慢。 其不同伺服器上的速度有所不同,所以如果您對特定伺服器的速度感到不滿,可以連接到離您最近的伺服器。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.4

Mullvad在24個以上的國家擁有160多台伺服器。

伺服器位址

at
au
be
bg
ca
ch
cz
de
dk
es
fi
fr
gb
hk
hu
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.4

Mullvad非常易於使用。 其允許P2P,而這對愛好下載者來說是一大福音。根據您的要求,Mullvad可能是您的VPN最佳選擇。 例如,如果您想從英國境外連接BBC iPlayer,Mullvad可以為您提供幫助。 但是,由於其無法克服Netflix限制,因此您可能需要為此嘗試其他服務。

訪問網站以創建帳戶進行付款和使用應用程式的整個體驗非常人性化。 Mullvad不願儲存有關您的任何細節。 其甚至不需要以電子郵件地址註冊。 而其付款方式非常靈活,如果您願意,您也可以使用現金支付。

支援8.4

Mullvad沒有即時聊天功能,但其提供電子郵件地址和真實的物理地址。 除非您居住在瑞典(或願意為了與他們見面而千里迢迢前往瑞典),否則實際地址不會有太大幫助。 聯繫他們的一種實用方式是通過電子郵件。

他們在Twitter上也很活躍,您可以向其帳號@mullvadnet提問。

他們通常在一個工作日內回覆而且非常熱心協助。 如果您想要即時的答案,您可以通過他們網站上的常見問題區解決最常見的問題。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.8

即使您只能每月付費,其每月5美元的VPN服務相當實惠。

其有數種支付方式,如信用卡、PayPal、比特幣和Swish。 比特幣是最安全的,並受到Mullvad的鼓勵。 如果您使用比特幣付款,您將獲得10%的折扣。 這是他們提供的唯一優惠,所以如果您在尋找年度(或更長時間)的方案,您應該參考其他的VPN服務。

Mullvad可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

Mullvad VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
Mullvad VPN
8.2  / 10

撰写Mullvad VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Mullvad VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Mullvad VPN Overview

Mullvad is a simple and strong VPN service. While their VPN is reliable, their website is also designed with user privacy in mind and stores minimum cookies on your system. Mullvad is located in Sweden, where the government is not too intrusive.

Mullvad’s app is really easy to use and it offers decent speeds. It has DNS leak protection only provides OpenVPN, but WireGuard and SOCKS5 can be configured manually. Mullvad doesn’t offer low-security protocols such as PPTP.

Let’s discuss their packages. There is a slight limitation as they only offer a monthly package of €5 per month.

If you are an active torrent user, you’ll love Mullvad because it allows P2P and uses AES 256-bit data encryption. Their OpenVPN is re-keyed after every 60 minutes, making the data practically un-hackable.

Mullvad has a unique way of creating an account. It doesn’t even ask for an email address. When you visit the website, you generate an account number, and it becomes your permanent identifier. You can make a payment on that number and your account will be credited with one month’s worth of VPN service.

Mullvad lets you connect 5 devices on one license. You can pay the company via Bitcoin and get a discount. They also accept cash payments if you don’t want to keep any records of the transaction.

Pros

  • Fast speeds
  • Easy apps
  • Accepts Bitcoin and cash
  • Supports OpenVPN
  • Secure registration process
  • Low prices
  • Website doesn't store a lot of cookies

Cons

  • Only monthly package
  • Doesn't bypass Netflix VPN ban

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
9.8 / 10
9.6 / 10
8.2  / 10

Write a Review on Mullvad VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed7.8

Mullvad offers decent speeds, but there is a noticeable speed drop. Because OpenVPN is so secure, connections are slower. Speeds vary on different servers so if you’re unhappy with a particular server’s speed, you can connect to the server closest to you.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.4

Mullvad has 200+ servers in 24+ countries.

Server Locations

United States
Austria
Australia
Belgium
Bulgaria
Canada
Switzerland
Czech Republic
Germany
Denmark
Spain
Finland
France
United Kingdom
Hong Kong
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

Mullvad is pretty easy to use. It allows P2P, which is great for torrent lovers. Depending on your requirements, Mullvad can be the perfect VPN for you. For example, if you want to connect to BBC iPlayer from outside the UK, Mullvad can help you out. However, since it cannot bypass Netflix restrictions, you might want to try another service for it.

The entire experience of visiting the website to creating an account to payment and to using the app is very user friendly. Mullvad doesn’t want to store any of your details. It doesn’t even ask for an email address for registration. And the payment options are so flexible, you can pay via cash if you want.

Support8.4

Mullvad does not have a live chat feature, but they provide their email address and the real physical address. The physical address won’t be of much help unless you live in Sweden (or are willing to travel miles just to meet them). One practical way to contact them is through email.

They are also active on Twitter and you can ask them a question @mullvadnet.

They generally reply within one business day and are very helpful. If you want quick answers, you can go through their FAQ section on their website that addresses the most common problems.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

Even though you can only pay monthly, €5 per month is a pretty decent price for a monthly VPN service.

There are several payment methods such as credit cards, PayPal, Bitcoin, and Swish. Bitcoin is the most secure and is encouraged by Mullvad. If you pay using Bitcoin, you’ll get a 10% discount. This is the only savings they offer, so if you’re looking for a yearly (or a longer) package, you should probably check out some other VPN services.

Mullvad VPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.