NordVPN vs PureVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9.9
太棒了!
说到解锁受地理限制的内容,NordVPN将满足你所有的需求,包括解锁美国Netflix和受中国审查的网站。虽然PureVPN也可绕过中国防火墙,并可成功通过Hulu和BBC iPlayer等流媒体网站上的限制,但它无法解锁Netflix。
如果你主要关心的是隐私,那么请务必选择NordVPN。他们不仅不保存日志,更位于对隐私友好的巴拿马。另一方面,PureVPN虽声称不保留日志,但有证据表明他们所言不实。
至于安全性方面,PureVPN提供了一些出色的功能,如256位加密、终止开关和NAT防火墙;但是,我们确实观察到一些IP泄漏的问题。相比之下,NordVPN具有顶级安全性,包含PureVPN所具有的所有功能,以及IP泄漏保护、防病毒保护、广告拦截器和双VPN 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

PureVPN速度不错,但比不上NordVPN。所以如果你想用VPN进行流媒体或下载种子,NordVPN会是你更好的选择

VPN供應商 NordVPN PureVPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 40% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 37% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 41ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 11ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

為什麼速度很重要?

速度決定了檔案內容的上傳速度,所以想要串流檔案的時候,您會希望檔案的串流速度和平常在使用的網路速度差不多。由於VPN加密了您的資料,增加了來回傳輸檔案的時間,連線的速度因而被延緩。然而,若ISP刻意減慢您的連線速度(又稱為節流)VPN或許可以加快您網路的連線速度。 做VPN測試在某種程度上來說是沒有意義的,因為新的伺服器會彈出來,進而影響連線速度。連線速度也會因為您的所在地點而有所不同,所以您對連線速度所做的測試可能會和我們做的測試結果不一樣。話雖這麼說,我們測試了許多地區的連線速度,為您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

就服务器数量而言,与PureVPN的750+相比,NordVPN的服务器数量为4,000+。然而,PureVPN在更多国家拥有服务器(140比62)。

VPN供應商 NordVPN PureVPN
伺服器位址 59 180
伺服器國家 60 141
IP地址供使用 2819 750
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的數量為何如此重要?

重要的並不是只有伺服器的數量,伺服器所在地區的數量也很重要。如果您有在3個城市中擁有30台伺服器,您還是只能和這3個城市做連結。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大關鍵。一般來說,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X僅擁有比VPN Y多一點點的伺服器,卻擁有比VPN Y還要多兩倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度會比較慢。遺憾的是,VPN公司並不會和同行分享他們的使用者數量,他們只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若觀察一下IP位址的數量和地區,會發現IP伺服器越多,隱私權的保護會越好,而IP位於的區域越多,資料內容就越容易取得。

支援

NordVPN和PureVPN都提供一流的客户服务,并通过全天候实时聊天快速响应。两者都提供了大量的设置指南,并几乎适用于所有平台

VPN供應商 NordVPN PureVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 7
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持為何重要?

並不是只有在安裝VPN時才需要有好的顧客支持,在其他情況下也常會需要。譬如說,當您要連接到某個特定的伺服器後、想改變安全協議的時候、或是想配置您的路由器的時候,顧客支持都能派上用場。我們會檢查所有的VPN,以確保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我們也會檢測所有VPN的速度,以及他們的反應速度。

易用度

10
PureVPN非常易于安装和使用,且提供很好的客户支持选项。他们允许用户在一个许可证上使用五台设备,因此是伴侣和家庭的绝佳选择。此外,他们有7天退款保证,以便你在购买前进行试用。
9.4
安装和使用NordVPN非常容易,且就算遇到问题,你也一定会找到解决任何问题所需的支持。他们允许最多六台设备同时连接,还提供30天退款保证

定价

每月基本費用: $ 2.99
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 2.88
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

PureVPN过去曾被发现将记录交给美国政府,光是这一点就足以说服你选择位在巴拿马、超级安全的NordVPN更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

NordVPN vs PureVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Regarding unblocking geo-restricted content, NordVPN will give you access to basically everything you could want, including US Netflix and censored websites in China. While PureVPN also bypasses the Chinese Firewall, and successfully gets passed blocks on streaming sites like Hulu and BBC iPlayer, it doesn’t unblock Netflix.
If your main concern is privacy, definitely go with NordVPN. Not only do they not keep logs, but they’re based in the privacy-friendly Panama. PureVPN, the other hand, claims not to keep logs, but there’s evidence that they do.
As for security, PureVPN offers some excellent features, like 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, and NAT firewall; however, we have observed some IP leaks. NordVPN, on the other hands, has top notch security, with all the features PureVPN does, plus IP leak protection, antivirus protection, an ad-blocker, and double VPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

PureVPN has decent speeds, but can’t compete with NordVPN. So if you’re using your VPN for streaming or downloading torrents, NordVPN is a better bet.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 19% (UK) 40% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 17% (FRA) 37% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 41ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 11ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

When it comes to servers, at 4,000+ compared to 750+, NordVPN has way more than PureVPN. However, PureVPN has servers in more countries, with 140 countries compared to 62.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 59 180
Server Countries 60 141
IP Addresses 3197 750
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

NordVPN and PureVPN both offer stellar customer service, with fast responses via 24/7 live chat. And both provide a huge number of setup guides for basically every platform out there.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 7
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
PureVPN is really simple to install and use, but if you run into trouble, they have great customer support options. They allow up to five devices to be used on one license, so it’s a great choice for couples and families. Plus, they have a 7-day money back guarantee, so you can try it out and see if you like it before committing.
9.4
You shouldn’t have any trouble installing and using NordVPN, but if you do, you’ll definitely find the support you need to troubleshoot any issues. They allows up to six devices to connect simultaneously, and have a 30-day money back guarantee.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.54
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

PureVPN has been caught in the past giving logs over to the US government, that alone should convince you to go with the Panama based, super secure NordVPN. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.