IPVanish VPN vs NordVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9
非常好!
9.9
太棒了!
IPVanish和NordVPN都是在浏览互联网时提供匿名和安全性的绝佳选择。两者都提供顶级的安全性、可以在所有主要的操作系统上使用,并且非常适用于下载。然而,IPVanish无法解锁美国Netflix或在中国受到审查的网站。此外,虽然IPVanish不保留日志,但它位于美国,且在互联网隐私方面的历来表现并不完美。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

Nord和IPVanish都提供无限带宽,亦即无缓冲串流所需要的速度。话虽如此,尽管IPVanish的服务器网络表现不俗,但NordVPN的服务器数量是其四倍,因此可让你更容易找到速度最快的服务器

VPN供應商 IPVanish VPN NordVPN
下載減速 37% (UK) 19% (UK)
上傳減速 30% (FRA) 17% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 363.25ms 25ms
平均連結時間(秒) 10ms 9ms
成功解鎖… Kodi-logo Espn-logo HBO-logo Netflix-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

為什麼速度很重要?

速度決定了檔案內容的上傳速度,所以想要串流檔案的時候,您會希望檔案的串流速度和平常在使用的網路速度差不多。由於VPN加密了您的資料,增加了來回傳輸檔案的時間,連線的速度因而被延緩。然而,若ISP刻意減慢您的連線速度(又稱為節流)VPN或許可以加快您網路的連線速度。 做VPN測試在某種程度上來說是沒有意義的,因為新的伺服器會彈出來,進而影響連線速度。連線速度也會因為您的所在地點而有所不同,所以您對連線速度所做的測試可能會和我們做的測試結果不一樣。話雖這麼說,我們測試了許多地區的連線速度,為您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

IPVanish在60多个国家拥有1,000多台服务器,可提供令人难以置信的速度和众多用于访问受地理限制内容的选项。尽管如此,IPVanish的网络仍比不上Nord在60多个国家超过4,000台服务器的庞大网络

VPN供應商 IPVanish VPN NordVPN
伺服器位址 1000 59
伺服器國家 60 60
IP地址供使用 40000 2819
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的數量為何如此重要?

重要的並不是只有伺服器的數量,伺服器所在地區的數量也很重要。如果您有在3個城市中擁有30台伺服器,您還是只能和這3個城市做連結。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大關鍵。一般來說,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X僅擁有比VPN Y多一點點的伺服器,卻擁有比VPN Y還要多兩倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度會比較慢。遺憾的是,VPN公司並不會和同行分享他們的使用者數量,他們只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若觀察一下IP位址的數量和地區,會發現IP伺服器越多,隱私權的保護會越好,而IP位於的區域越多,資料內容就越容易取得。

支援

NordVPN在客户支持方面的表现非常棒。它易于使用且相当可靠。如果你遇到麻烦,还可以使用超级响应的全天候实时聊天。IPVanish也会解答你的问题,但你需要等待一段时间才能得到回复。

VPN供應商 IPVanish VPN NordVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 0.2 3
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持為何重要?

並不是只有在安裝VPN時才需要有好的顧客支持,在其他情況下也常會需要。譬如說,當您要連接到某個特定的伺服器後、想改變安全協議的時候、或是想配置您的路由器的時候,顧客支持都能派上用場。我們會檢查所有的VPN,以確保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我們也會檢測所有VPN的速度,以及他們的反應速度。

易用度

9.6
NordVPN的安装和使用非常简单,并通过AES 256位加密、终止开关和IP/DNS泄漏保护提供无与伦比的安全性。此外,他们还使用卓越的Cyber​​Sec套件,其中包括广告拦截器和防病毒保护。NordVPN允许最多六个同时连接,以便你保护你手中的所有设备。
10
IPVanish非常易于使用,并具有很强的安全功能,如AES 256位加密、终止开关、NAT防火墙和IP / DNS泄漏防护。此外,它还可让你在一个许可证上连接多达五个设备,这对伴侣和家庭来说非常实用。

定价

每月基本費用: $ 6.49
每個設備的許可證: 10
退款保證(天數): 7
每月基本費用: $ 2.99
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

总体而言 NordVPN是一个更好的VPN ,除非你只需要适用于亚马逊Fire TV的VPN - 那么,IPVanish会更易于使用。NordVPN在整体安全性、速度、功能和价格方面,都更令人满意更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

IPVanish VPN vs NordVPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Both IPVanish and NordVPN are great options for providing anonymity and security while browsing the internet. They both offer top-of-the-line security, can be used on all major operating systems, and are great for torrenting. However, IPVanish doesn’t unblock US Netflix, or websites censored in China. Plus, although IPVanish doesn’t keep logs, it is based in the US, which doesn’t have the best record when it comes to internet privacy. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

Both Nord and IPVanish offer unlimited bandwidth – providing the type of speeds you need for bufferless streaming. That said, while IPVanish’s network of servers is certainly impressive, NordVPN has four times as many servers, giving you more options for finding the fastest one.

VPN Vendor IPVanish VPN NordVPN
Download speed Reduction 37% (UK) 19% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 30% (FRA) 17% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 363.25ms 25ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 10ms 9ms
Unblock successful for Kodi-logo Espn-logo HBO-logo Netflix-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

With over 1,000 servers in 60+ countries, IPVanish offers incredible speeds and lots of options for accessing geo-restricted content. Nevertheless, there’s no surpassing Nord’s colossal network of over 4,000 servers in 60+ countries.

VPN Vendor IPVanish VPN NordVPN
Server Locations 1000 59
Server Countries 60 60
IP Addresses 40000 2819
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

When it comes to customer support, NordVPN is simply superb. It’s easy to use and reliable, but if you run into trouble, they have a super responsive 24/7 live chat. IPVanish will also get you the answers you need, but they’ve been known to take a while to get back to users.

VPN Vendor IPVanish VPN NordVPN
Email Response Time 0.2 3
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

9.6
NordVPN is incredibly simple to install and use, and offers uncompromised security with AES 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, and IP/DNS leak protection. They also go above and beyond with their CyberSec Suite, which includes an ad-blocker and antivirus protection. NordVPN also allows up to six simultaneous connections, so you can safeguard all your devices.
10
IPVanish is very user-friendly, and has great security features like AES 256-bit encryption, a kill switch, NAT firewall, and IP/DNS leak protection. It also allows you to connect up to five devices on a single license, which is great for couples and families.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Overall NordVPN is a better VPN, unless you just need a VPN for the Amazon Fire TV – in that specific case you’ll find IPVanish easier to use. In terms of overall security, speed, features, and price you’ll be happier with NordVPN. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.