Ivacy VPN 評論及專家意見 - 十一月 2019

我們該檢視什麼?

Ivacy VPN总览

Ivacy是一個VPN,其給人留下了深刻的第一印象,但從長遠來看,其有一些缺點。

這個位於新加坡的VPN老手已經明智地利用了其在該領域長達十年的經驗,提供涵蓋很多領域的產品。您可以獲得超過270台伺服器並可用於各種目的,從P2P和內容解鎖到遊戲和高速串流媒體都包含在內。

其支持每個VPN協議,這意味著如果您願意,您可以使用OpenVPN到PPTP之間的任何選項。但值得注意的是,與其他協議相比,OpenVPN的地點相當有限。

至於您的安全和匿名部分,您的隱私沒有Ivacy無法完整 – 換句話說,這個VPN有一個貨真價實的零紀錄政策,且只會儲存您的電子郵件地址以作收費使用。

您還會發現一些可提升生活品質和安全的功能,包括分離隧道、IPv6洩漏保護和自動殺死鍵。

現在,壞消息來了:

儘管其有良好的伺服器網絡和串流媒體/解鎖專用的選項,但在速度方面,Ivacy頗令人失望。如果我們有一個詞來描述這個VPN的性能,那就是「參差不齊」。更多關於速度部分的討論。

另一大問題與退款有關 – Ivacy在這方面的記錄遠非完美無瑕。其用戶經常抱怨程序過於緩慢,以致難以取得退款。

即使有7天的退款保證(以及有關何時符合資格的明確政策),但實際情況卻大不相同。

上述問題,再加上Ivacy並不是最便宜的VPN,使其成為一個設計良好、裝備精良,但不是沒有缺陷的VPN。

优点

  • 廣泛的伺服器網絡 - 超過100個地點275台以上的伺服器
  • 不保留任何紀錄
  • 可靠地解鎖棘手的串流媒體服務
  • 優秀的加密
  • 分離隧道允許您挑選受VPN保護的流量
  • 自動殺死鍵功能
  • 支持P2P
  • 最多5個同時連線

缺点

  • 不一致的速度和頻繁的緩衝問題
  • 乏善可陳的客戶支持
  • 退款政策有很多附帶條件
  • 7天退款保證很難使用

重要須知

2007
5
7 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.ivacy.com

速度8.4

正如我們所提到的,Ivacy在速度上沒有值得嘉許之處。 儘管其解除了各種Netflix本地化以及BBC iPlayer的封鎖,但除了頻繁的斷線情形外,Ivacy還有緩衝問題。 簡而言之,由於其各項表現不一致,使用這個VPN進行串流可能會讓許多人感到挫折。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器8.4

Ivacy在50多個國家的100多個地點擁有275多台伺服器。

伺服器位址

ae
at
au
be
bg
bn
br
ca
ch
cl
cn
co
cr
cz
de
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.4

Ivacy為其支持的平台提供了一系列人性化的客戶端。 下載和安裝該VPN非常簡單。 如果遇到任何問題,在Ivacy網站上有詳細的設置指南。

其客戶端本身不同於從作業系統到作業系統。 儘管其界面始終非常易於使用,但您可能會注意到其在MacOS或iOS上缺少某些功能 – 即沒有自動殺死鍵或分離隧道。

快速連線功能就像自動連線一樣。 或者,您可以選擇一個自動協議或自選 – 您也可以連接到任何可供選擇的國家,甚至找到最適合您的需求,無論是用來下載、串流、解鎖或其他。

最近,Ivacy推出一款全新的iOS客戶端,其中包括一鍵式VPN連線、目的選擇以及內建支持中心等優質功能。

支援8.0

當涉及到聯繫時,Ivacy沒有多少選擇餘地。 您可以在支持票、電子郵件和24小時即時聊天之間進行選擇。 如果您碰巧在新加坡,我們甚至鼓勵您去現場拜訪他們 – 我們不知道這樣做實不實際,但希望您能得到熱烈的歡迎!

其回覆時間很快,但根據我們的經驗,有些問題比其他問題更容易回答。 我們注意到其有些不願意處理我們的退款申請,且我們從未真正得到明確的答覆。

除了直接聯繫外,其還有一個詳細的「離線」支持部分,包含教學、常見問題和故障排除指南。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格9.2

Ivacy提供每月、每年和兩年的方案。其也嘗試推銷後兩者 – 這是常見做法,不幸的結果是每月訂購會花費您不少錢。

好處是,長期方案可以節省高達83%。

如果您想要測試隱私並獲得退款,則您在技術上有為期一周的時間並可享退款保證。但是,我們已經提到其艱鉅的退款流程,因此請確保您符合標準並準備好一些與客戶服務人員的來回對話。

對隱私保護而言,Ivacy仍然是一個很棒的VPN。但是就這個價格來說,作為用戶的我們會期望更好的整體性能,特別是用於下載和串流媒體的功能。

好消息是,Ivacy支持大量支付方式,包括信用卡(VISA、萬事達卡、美國運通卡)、PayPal、PerfectMoney和Payment Wall。您也可以通過BitPay和其他各種硬幣付款。*

*比特幣、BitPay、加密代幣和Payment Wall等付款方式不符合退款保證條件

Ivacy VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
Ivacy VPN
8.5  / 10

撰写Ivacy VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

Ivacy VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Ivacy VPN Overview

Ivacy is a VPN that makes a solid first impression, but has its fair share of drawbacks in the long run.

This Singaporean VPN veteran has wisely used its over a decade-long experience in the field to deliver a product that covers a lot of ground. You get over 270 servers serving various purposes, from P2P and content unblocking to gaming and high-speed streaming.

Every VPN protocol is supported, which means you can use anything from OpenVPN to PPTP, if you so desire. However, it’s worth noting that the OpenVPN locations are rather limited in comparison to other protocols.

As for your safe and anonymous sessions, you can’t spell “privacy” without Ivacy — in other words, this VPN has a legit zero-logging policy and only stores your email address for billing purposes.

You’ll also find some great quality-of-life and security-oriented features, including split tunneling, IPv6 leak protection, and a kill switch..

Now, for the bad news:

Despite the decent server network and the presence of specialized streaming/unblocking options, Ivacy is a letdown when it comes to speed. If we had one word to describe this VPN’s performance, it would be “inconsistent”. More on that in the Speed section.

Another big issue is related to refunds — Ivacy’s track record here is far from spotless. Users have often complained about the sluggish, overly difficult process of getting a refund.

Even though there is a 7-day money-back guarantee (as well as a clear policy on when you’re eligible for one), things are wildly different in practice.

The above problems, coupled with the fact that Ivacy isn’t the cheapest VPN around, make it a well-designed, well-equipped VPN — but not one without its drawbacks.

Pros

  • Vast server network — 275+ servers in 100+ locations
  • Doesn't keep any logs
  • Reliably unblocks tricky streaming services
  • Excellent encryption
  • Split tunneling allows you to cherry-pick your VPN-protected traffic
  • Kill switch functionality
  • Supports P2P
  • Up to 5 simultaneous connections

Cons

  • Inconsistent speeds and frequent buffering issues
  • Unimpressive customer support
  • Refund policy comes with a lot of conditions
  • 7-day money-back guarantee is hard to make use of

Important to know

2007
No
5
7 days guaranteed
windows mac linux android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.ivacy.com

Speed8.4

As we mentioned, Ivacy wins no awards for its speeds. Although it unblocks various Netflix localizations, as well as BBC iPlayer, there are buffering problems in addition to frequent connection drops. In short, streaming on this VPN may prove to be a frustrating endeavor for many, due to inconsistency.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.4

Ivacy has 275+ servers across 100+ locations in over 50 countries.

Server Locations

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Brunei
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
China
Colombia
Costa Rica
Czech Republic
Denmark
Egypt
Finland
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

Ivacy has a bunch of intuitive clients for its supported platforms. Downloading and installing the VPN is a breeze. If you run into any issues, there are detailed setup guides on Ivacy’s website.

The client itself is different from OS to OS. While the interface is consistently great and user-friendly, you may notice the lack of certain features on MacOS or iOS — namely, there is no kill switch or split tunneling.

The Quick-Connect feature works like auto-connect. Alternatively, you can select an automatic protocol or choose your own — you can also connect to any available country and even find the best match for your need, be it torrenting, streaming, unblocking, or something else entirely.

Ivacy has recently introduced a new iOS client, featuring one-click VPN connection, purpose selection, and an in-built support center, among other goodies.

Support8.0

Ivacy isn’t strapped for options when it comes to making contact. You can choose between tickets, emails, and 24/7 live chat. If you happen to be in Singapore, Ivacy even encourages you to visit them on-site — we don’t know how practical this is, but kudos for offering a warm welcome!

Response times are fast, but in our experience some questions were better answered than others. We noticed some reluctance with addressing our refund request, and we never really got a clear answer.

Aside from direct contact, there is a detailed “offline” support section, complete with tutorials, FAQs, and troubleshooting guides.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.2

Ivacy offers monthly, yearly, and two-year plans. It also tries to upsell the latter two — while this is common practice, the unfortunate result is that a monthly subscription is going to cost you a pretty penny.

On the upside, you can save up to 83% with a long-term plan.

If you’re looking to test out Ivacy and get refunded, you technically have a one-week window with the money-back guarantee. However, we already mentioned the arduous refund process, so make sure you meet the criteria and be prepared for some back-and-forth with customer support.

Ivacy remains a great VPN for the privacy-minded. But at this price point, we as users expect better overall performance, especially for torrenting and streaming.

The good news is that Ivacy supports plenty of payment methods, including credit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express), PayPal, PerfectMoney and Payment Wall. You can also pay via BitPay and various other coins.*

*BitCoin, BitPay, Cryptocurrency, and Payment Wall payments are not eligible under the money-back guarantee

Ivacy VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Ivacy VPN
8.5  / 10

Write a Review on Ivacy VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.