Hotspot Shield مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على Hotspot Shield

خلال ثورات الربيع العربي في مصر، وتونس وليبيا، كانت Hotspot Shield أكثر خدمة شبكة افتراضية خاصة اعتمد عليها المستخدمون. وقد ساعد نجاحها في مساعدة المستخدمين على تجاوز الرقابة الحكومية في نمو عدد اشتراكات Hotspot Shield إلى أكثر من 500 مليون مستخدم. ولا تزال Hotspot Shield تسعى لجلب قدرات وصول غير مقيد للعالم، بما يتيح للمستخدمين تجاوز ممارسات الرقابة غير العادلة التي تفرضها الحكومات.

بدأت Hotspot Shield في 2005 عندما رأت AnchorFree حاجتها إلى خدمة شبكة افتراضية خاصة آمنة لمستخدميها. وعلى الرغم من وقوع الشركة في وادي السليكون في الولايات المتحدة، إلا أنها تعمل في 27 دولة بما في ذلك الصين . وهي تتخصص في الحفاظ على هوية العملاء بعدم الاحتفاظ بسجلات لأنشطة المستخدم. حتى أنها تتيح التسجيل ببطاقات الهدايا، بحيث لا تحتاج للكشف عن هويتك أثناء التسجيل.

من خلال تشفير AES 256-بت بدرجة عسكرية ، تعمل Hotspot Shield على حماية بيانات المستخدمين من الاختراقات الخارجية. ويضمن خيار مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي حماية دائمة حيث ينقطع الاتصال بالانترنت عندما ينقطع الاتصال بالشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. كما يستمتع مستخدمو باقة النخبة بالقدرة على مواصلة بث نتلفكس أمريكا ، على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار غير متاح في المواقع الافتراضية الأخرى. ومع أي من الاشتراك المجاني أو المدفوع، سيجد المستخدمون كل المزايا التي يحتاجونها للحصول على حماية مناسبة.

المميزات

  • تطبيقات لكل المنصات المعروفة
  • إصدار مجاني متاح
  • الدفع ببطاقات الهدايا لإخفاء الهوية
  • سياسة استعادة المال خلال 45 يومy
  • تشفير AES-128بت
  • نطاق ترددي غير محدود

العيوب

  • شبكة صغيرة من خوادم الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة
  • تحتفظ بالسجلات وتشارك بيانات العملاء مع جهات خارجية

معلومات هامة

2005
نعم
5
30 أيام الضمان

معلومات الاتصال

[email protected]
www.HotspotShield.com

السرعة8.0

أجرينا العديد من اختبارات السرعة على مدار اليوم للحصول على أفضل نتائج. لاحظنا أن المواقع الافتراضية، كما يفضلون أن يسمونها، في بلدنا الأم تحصل من خلالها على أسرع نتائج.

على الرغم من أن خوادم موقعنا الأصلي هي الأسرع، إلا أنها لا تقترب من سرعات الانترنت العادية.

وحيث أن نتفلكس لا يعمل إلا على مواقع افتراضية في الولايات المتحدة، أجرينا اختبار لنرى إذا كان هناك مشكلات بالتحميل أثناء محاولة مشاهدة برامجنا المفضلة. وقد استغرق وقت أطول قليلا لبدء فيديو جديد. ولكن بمجرد البدء، لم يكن هناك انقطاع، وتمكننا من إنهاء مشاهدة حلقة بدون أي مشكلات. وللأسف، وحتى الآن، لم يتم بث Hulu عند محاولتنا لاستخدامه.

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم7.6

تمتلك Hotspot Shield خوادم في 27 دولة . ولكن لم نتمكن من العثور على عدد إجمالي للخوادم على موقعهم الالكتروني. وأخبرنا الدعم أن العدد يتراوح من بضع مئات إلى بضع آلاف دون تقديم عدد معين. وعلى الرغم من أننا أحببنا وجود هوادم حول العالم، إلا أننا وجدناها محدودة بعض الشيء. فلا يمكنك اختيار خادم معين، إنما تختار البلد فقط، وإذا كنت تستخدم حساب مجاني فلا يمكنك تغيير الخوادم على الإطلاق.بإمكان حسابات النخبة فقط التبديل بين الخوادم. وافتراضيا، يكون الموقع الافتراضي عند تسجيل الدخول هو الولايات المتحدة.

helpdesk-response

هناك معلومات محدودة عن نوع الخوادم التي تستخدمها Hotspot Shield . لم نتمكن من اكتشاف إذا كانت خوادم بعناوين IP مخصصة أو P2P. كما لم نتمكن من أن نرى إذا كان هناك خوادم تور “Tor” متاحة.

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألمانيا
أوكرانيا
أيرلندا
إسبانيا
إسرائيل
إيران
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البرازيل
الدنمارك
السويد
الصين
المكسيك
المملكة المتحدة
الهند
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم7.8

التسجيل لخدمة Hotspot Shield بسيط. هناك باقات دفع مختلفة يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. بمجرد التسجيل، انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم لاختيار خيار التنزيل. ثم اختر نظام التشغيل للجهاز الذي تريد استخدامه وتثبيته. التثبيت والاعداد يستغرق أقل من دقيقتين.

تقوم Hotspot Shield بتوصيلك بأقرب خادم لموقعك. إلا أن بإمكانك تغيير موقعك الافتراضي يدويا باختيار البلد التي ترغب بها من القائمة. في الدول المعروفة بحظر المواقع الالكترونية، يعد تغيير موقعك الافتراضي هو الحل الوحيد للوصول لتلك المواقع. لا يمكنك ختيار الخادم الموجود في تلك البلد ستختار Hotspot لك.

عند تشغيل Hotspot Shield، قمنا بالفعل ببث نتفلكس. حيث تقوم Hotspot Shield بتوصيلنا تلقائيا للخوادم في بلدنا، ليتواصل بث نتفلكس بلا مشكلة. ومع ذلك، عندما حاولنا استخدام Hulu، واجهنا خطأ. وتبديل خادم Hotspot Shield لبلد آخر أفقدنا الوصول لنتفلكس. يج أن يكون دليك حساب مدفوع لبث نتفلكس، ولا يعمل إلا عند اختيار الموقع الافتراضي في الولايات المتحدة.

لا تحتاج Hotspot Shield للكثير من التهيئة، وهو الأمر المناب لغير الخبراء بالأمور التقنية. يمكنك تشغيل/إيقاف الإعداد التلقائي وتشغيل خيار مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي. وفيما عدا تلك الإعدادات، لا يوجد الكثير من خيارات التخصيص.

settings

الدعم7.6

لا يوجد خيار الدردشة، وهو وضع التواصل المفضل للعديد من العملاء. ومع ذلك، هناك قسم للأسئلة الشائعة حيث يمكنك العثور على أجوبة لأسئلتك. إذا لم تمكن من العثور على ما تبحث عنه، يمكنك تقديم تذكرة دعم.

يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة الأم Anchor Free، على الرقم المجاني 877-UNWIRE-1. رقمهم الرسمي 408-744-1002، ولكنهم يعملون في ساعات العمل الأمريكية، لذا قد تواجهك مشكلة إذا لم تكن موجودا في الولايات المتحدة.

يمكنك كذلك أن ترسل لهم رسالة خاصة على فيسبوك . فهم يميلون للرد عليك خلال بضع ساعات. ولكن أفضل طريقة للتواصل معهم هي عن طريق نظام تذاكر الدعم، على الرغم من أنك ستنتظر بضع ساعات للرد.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 7.0

تمتلك Hotspot Shield العديد من الخيارات لتختار من بينها.أفضل خيار للسعر حتى الآن هو الاشتراك لـ 3 سنوات (تدفع مقدما) ، والذي نعتقد أنه سعر مناسب في مقابل القيمة.

والأمر الفريد بشأن خيارات دفع Hotspot Shield أن بإمكانك اختيار الدفع بالطريقة التقليدية ببطاقة الائتمان أو عن طريق حساب باي بال. ولكن إذا كان لديك بطاقة هدايا غير مستخدمة، يمكنك استخدامها كذلك. فهم يقبلون الدفع بواسطة بطاقات الهدايا من أكثر من 100 بائع تجزئة بما في ذلك Best Buy، Target، Wal-Mart، وStarbucks. تتيح لك طريقة بطاقة الهدايا أن تكون هويتك خفية 100% .

هناك ضمان 45 يوم لاستعادة المال إذا قمت بالإلغاء. عليك أن تطلب الاسترداد من خلال مركز الدعم، وقد يستغرق بضع أيام لمعالجة عملية الاسترداد.

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن Hotspot Shield

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

Hotspot Shield Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Hotspot Shield Overview

Don’t buy Hotspot Shield if you’re going China. If you need a VPN to break the Great Firewall of China you should check out ExpressVPN.

During the Arab Spring protest in Egypt, Tunisia, and Libya, Hotspot Shield was the VPN service more users relied on. Their success in helping users bypass government censorship has helped grow Hotspot Shield’s membership to well over 500 million users. Hotspot Shield still strives to bring uninhibited access to the world, allowing users to bypass unfair censorship practices their government may enforce.

Hotspot Shield began in 2005 when AnchorFree saw a need for a secure VPN service for their users. While the company is out of Silicon Valley in the United States, they operate in 27 countries including China. They specialize in maintaining customer anonymity by keeping no-logs of user activity. They even allow you to sign up with gift cards, so you don’t have to reveal your identity during signup.

With military-grade AES 256-bit encryption, Hotspot Shield protects user data from 3rd party hacking. Their kill switch option ensures constant protection as it severs internet connection whenever the VPN connection drops. Elite customers also enjoy the ability to continue to stream US Netflix, although this option is not available in other virtual locations. With both free and paid subscriptions, users will find all the features they need to maintain adequate security.

Pros

  • Apps for all major platforms
  • Free version available
  • Pay by a gift card for anonymity
  • 45-day money back policy
  • AES-128 bit encryption
  • Unlimited Bandwidth

Cons

  • Small network of VPN servers
  • Keeps logs and shares user details with third parties
  • Doesn't bypass the Great Firewall of China

Important to know

2005
Yes
5
30 days guaranteed
windows mac android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.HotspotShield.com

Speed8.0

We ran several speed tests throughout the day to get the best results. We noticed that the virtual locations, as they prefer to call them, in our home country had the fastest results.

While the home location server was fastest, it didn’t come close to matching our regular ISP speeds.

Since Netflix only works in the virtual US locations, we tested to see if there were buffering issues while trying to view our favorite shows. It did take a little longer to begin a new video. However, once it started, there were no interruptions, and we were able to finish viewing an episode without any issues. Sadly, at this time, Hulu would not stream when we attempted to use it

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.6

Hotspot Shield has servers in 27 countries. However, we could not find a total server amount on their website. Support did tell us that the number varies from a few hundred to a few thousand without giving us a firm number.While we loved the fact that there are servers across the globe, we did find them a bit limiting. Not only can you not pick your specific server, only country location, if you are using a free account you can’t change servers at all. Only Elite accounts can switch between servers. By default, the virtual location upon login is the United States.

helpdesk-response

There is limited information on what type of servers Hotspot Shield employs. We could not find if there were dedicated IP and P2P servers. We also could not see if there were Tor servers available.

Server Locations

Australia
Brazil
Canada
China
Czech Republic
Denmark
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Iran
Ireland
Israel
Japan
Mexico
See all supported locations...

User Experience7.8

Signing up for Hotspot Shield was simple. You have different payment plans from which to choose. Once you sign up, navigate to your dashboard and select the download option. Then select the operating system for the device you want to use and install. Installation and setup took less than two minutes.

Hotspot Shield connects automatically to the closest server to your location. You can, however, change your virtual location manually by selecting the country you desire from the dropdown list. Countries known for blocking websites, changing your virtual location is the only way to unblock sites. You cannot choose which server in the country. Hotspot picks for you.

When we turned on Hotspot Shield, we were already streaming Netflix. Since Hotspot Shield automatically connected to servers in our country, Netflix continued to stream without issue. However, when we tried to use Hulu, we experienced an error. Switching Hotspot Shield to a different country lost us Netflix access. You must have a premium account to stream Netflix, and it only works with the virtual US location selected.

There isn’t much configuration to Hotspot Shield, which is suitable for those who aren’t technically savvy. You can turn on/off automatic startup and turn on the kill switch option. Other than these few settings, there is not a lot to personalize.

settings

Support7.6

There is no live chat option, which is a preferred mode of communication for many customers. However, there is an FAQ section where you can find answers to your questions. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, you can open a ticket.

You can call their parent company Anchor Free, toll-free at 877-UNWIRE-1. Their office number is 408-744-1002, but they run on American hours, so you might have a problem if you are not located in the U.S.

You can also send them a private message on Facebook. They tend to reply to that within a few hours. However, the best way to contact them is through their ticketing system, although you will have to wait a few days for an answer.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.0

Hotspot Shield has several options from which to choose. The best pricing option by far is their 3-year subscription (all paid up front), that we thought was a reasonable price for the value. You can get a better deal on Hotspot Shield with this VPN coupon for a saving of up to 73%

What we found unique about Hotspot Shield’s payment options where you could choose to pay the traditional way of credit card or PayPal account. However, if you have an unused gift card lying around, you can use that too. They take payment in the form of gift cards from over 100 retailers including Best Buy, Target, Wal-Mart, and Starbucks. The gift card method allows you to be 100% anonymous.

There is a 45-day money back guarantee if you cancel. You do have to request the refund through the support center, and it may take a couple of days for them to issue the refund.

Hotspot Shield offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Hotspot Shield
7.6  / 10

Write a Review on Hotspot Shield

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.