HideMyAss VPN评测 2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

HideMyAss VPN总览 四月 2021

HideMyAss VPN是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以拥有质量更佳的VPN,确保在需要时能正常工作。ExpressVPN不断更新其安全功能和平台功能,以便用户获得最佳服务。如果可以拥有最好的东西,为什么要满足于“不错”的呢?

首先,來説說優點 – HideMyAss的伺服器資源非常豐富,有超過760個可供選擇的伺服器。但其真正令人印象深刻的部分是擁有320多個可用地點。HMA的伺服器遍佈全球,並有一些冷門地點可供選擇。
如果伺服器速度不快,再多的伺服器也沒有用。 HideMyAss知道這一點,因此其提供出色的連線速度。即使是最密集的串流媒體使用也無需花時間等待視頻緩衝。哦,還有您也可以在國外暢通無阻地使用Netflix / iPlayer。
其客戶端也可與所有平台兼容 – 雖然外觀可能有點突兀。
然而,這個VPN並不是沒有缺點。其缺點包括功能過於基本,沒有殺死鍵或DNS洩漏保護(儘管HideMyAss保證您永遠不會遇到這個問題)和OpenVPN專用功能。最後一個缺點可能有點主觀,但有其他協議總是好事。
截至目前為止,最令人擔憂的是HMA的所在位置。儘管現在該VPN已成為Avast的一部分,但這個VPN仍然從英國運作,而英國有世界上最嚴厲的監視法律。雖然HMA說過他們永遠不會透露有關守法用戶的細節,但其過去的某些不良記錄和無法執行真正的零紀錄政策,可能已經足以讓某些客戶打退堂鼓。
總體而言,HideMyAss仍然是一個功能非常強大的VPN,也是訪問受限內容的好選擇。換言之,確保滴水不漏的全面隱私還不夠,還是要依據您的優先考量來做選擇。

重要須知

United Kingdom
2005
5
30 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.HideMyAss.com

速度9.1

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器10

伺服器位址

ad
ae
af
ag
ai
al
am
ao
ar
as
at
au
aw
ax
az
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 9.9

該稱讚的地方也不能忽略 – HMA從頭到尾都為用戶提供令人愉快的使用經驗,並以輕鬆、愉快的方式進行。
當涉及到安裝和設置時,其過程相當簡易。用戶界面非常人性化,所有的設置和偏好也都適得其所。
我們對Android應用程序印象特別深刻。 通過簡單的設置和三種模式(即時、定位和自由)之間作選擇,您可以輕鬆選擇自動、手動或無審查的連線。

支援7.0

除了一般的知識庫(其內容相當全面),HideMyAss提供他們聲稱是全年無休並且是由「真人」服務的即時聊天和支持票系統。 我們可以證實後者 – 總而言之,我們的問題得到了令人滿意的答覆,但我們還是等上了好幾個小時才得到回應。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格9.3

HMA的價格與市場上某些最優質的VPN相同。一方面,考量其地點眾多及其出色的性能,其定價頗為合理。 另一方面,其在隱私和安全方面並沒有太多保證。
無論如何,您可以隨時取消訂閱,甚至可以獲得30天的退款保證,只要您的頻寬限制在10 GB以下。
您可以使用信用卡(VISA、MasterCard、AMEX、銀聯)、通過PayPal或使用WireTransfer訂閱HideMyAss。

HideMyAss可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

HideMyAss VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.8 / 10
拜访
9.5 / 10
拜访
9.4 / 10
拜访
HideMyAss VPN
8.5  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

HideMyAss VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

HideMyAss VPN Overview

First, the strengths — HideMyAss is very resourceful as far as servers. There are over 760 to choose from, but what’s truly impressive is the 320+ available locations. HMA is global when it comes to servers, with some truly exotic additions to the list.

A healthy number of servers means nothing if they aren’t fast. HideMyAss knows that well, offering excellent speed across the board. Even the most intense of streaming sessions won’t have you waiting for the video to buffer. Oh, and Netflix/iPlayer can totally be unblocked abroad, too.

Clients are solid across all platforms as well — although the styling may suit some more than others.

The grass isn’t always green for this VPN, however. Drawbacks include a rather basic features package, without a kill switch or DNS leak protection (although HideMyAss assures you’ll never encounter this problem). The last one can be considered a subjective con, but it would’ve been nice to see love for other protocols.

The most worrying aspect by far is HMA’s location, and, by extension, its logging policy. Despite now being part of Avast, this VPN still operates from the United Kingdom, which has some of the most severe surveillance laws in the world. Although HMA have said that they’ll never disclose details about law-abiding users, a shaky track record and the impossible reality of a true zero-logging policy may be enough for some customers to turn their attention elsewhere.

Overall, HideMyAss remains a very capable VPN and a favorite for accesssing restricted content. With that said, it does little to ensure complete and total privacy, making your choice a matter of priorities.

Pros

  • Huge location variety — over 900 servers across 190+ countries
  • Fast speeds
  • Easy-to-use interface on desktop and mobile
  • Supports OpenVPN and IPSec
  • Superb unblocking capabilities
  • 30-day money-back guarantee (limited to 10 GB of bandwidth)

Cons

  • Required by UK law to keep logs/metadata of users
  • Barebones in terms of features

Compare with Alternatives

8.9  / 10
9.1  / 10
10  / 10
9.1  / 10
9.8  / 10
9.4  / 10

Write a Review on HideMyAss VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed9.1

Most VPNs claim that they deliver the best speeds in the VPN market, but not HideMyAss. Download speeds are a lot better and more consistent even when tested multiple times on the same location than upload speeds which can be erratic somehow. Though it doesn’t make any false claims, HideMyAss delivers impressive speed results among its peers, yet not as fast as other leading providers like NordVPN and ExpressVPN.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers10

HideMyAss has 900+ servers in 190 countries.

Server Locations

AndorraAndorra
United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates
AfghanistanAfghanistan
Antigua and BarbudaAntigua and Barbuda
AnguillaAnguilla
AlbaniaAlbania
ArmeniaArmenia
AngolaAngola
ArgentinaArgentina
American SamoaAmerican Samoa
AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
ArubaAruba
ÅlandÅland
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan
See all supported locations...

User Experience9.1

We have to give credit where it’s due — HMA delivers an enjoyable user experience from start to finish, all in a playful, casual manner.

There are no complications to speak of when it comes to installation and setup. The GUI is intuitive, with all settings and preferences being exactly where you’d expect them to be.
We were particularly impressed with the Android app. With an easy setup and a choice between three modes — Instant, Location, and Freedom — you are a tap away from choosing automatic, manual, or censorship-free connections, respectively.

Support9.8

In addition to the usual knowledge base (which is rather comprehensive), HideMyAss provides live chat and a ticket system, which they claim is 24/7 and “from real people”. We can attest to the latter — all in all, our questions were answered in a satisfactory manner, but we did have to wait several hours for a response to our ticket.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.4

HMA’s prices are in the same territory as some of the best VPNs on the market — on one hand, that’s reasonable considering the whopping number of locations and the stellar performance this VPN offers. On the other hand, you don’t get much in terms of privacy and security.

In any case, you can cancel your subscription at any time and even get refunded with the 30-day money-back guarantee, assuming you’re under the 10 GB bandwidth limit.
You can subscribe to HideMyAss with a credit card (VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay), via PayPal, or using WireTransfer.

HideMyAss VPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.