HideMyAss VPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

السرعة

الخوادم

الدعم

الأسعار

نظرة عامة على HideMyAss VPN

أولًا، نقاط القوة - HideMyAss غني جدا من حيث عدد الخوادم. هناك أكثر من 760 متاحة للاختيار من بينها، ولكن ما هو مثير للإعجاب حقا هو أكثر من 320 موقع متاح. HideMyAss عالمي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخوادم، مع بعض الإضافات الغريبة بالفعل على القائمة.
العدد الكافي من الخوادم لا يعني شيئا إذا لم تكن سريعة. HideMyAss يعرف ذلك جيدا، ويقدم سرعة ممتازة في جميع المجالات. حتى في أكثر جلسات المشاهدة المباشرة استهلاكا لن يكون عليك عندها انتظار الفيديو لتتمكن من مشاهدته. كما يمكن فك حجب نيتفليكس / آي بلاير تماما خارج البلاد أيضا.
عملاء الـVPN ثابتةعبر جميع المنصات أيضا - على الرغم من أن التصميم قد يناسب بعضها أكثر من غيرها.
إلا أنه لا يوجد شيء يخلو من العيوب، وتشمل تلك العيوب حزمة الميزات الأساسية، دون مفتاح قفل أو حماية تسرب DNS (على الرغم من أن HideMyAss يؤكد أنك لن تواجه هذه المشكلة)، وظيفة OpenVPN فقط. ويمكن اعتبار هذه الأخيرة تبعاً للتقدير الشخصي، ولكن كنت أفضل أن أجد بروتوكولات أخرى.
الجانب الأكثر إثارة للقلق إلى حد بعيد بشأن موقع HMA، هو سايسة الاحتفاظ بالسجلات. على الرغم من كونه الآن جزءا من أفاست، فإن هذا الـVPN لا زال يعمل من المملكة المتحدة، التي لديها مجموعة من أشد قوانين المراقبة في العالم. على الرغم من ادعائهم بعدم الكشف عن تفاصيل المستخدمين الملتزمين بالقانون، قد يكون ذلك كافيا بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين لتحويل انتباههم إلى مكان آخر.
وعموما، لا يزال HideMyAss قادر جدا ومفضل للوصول إلى المحتوى المقيد. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يفعل الكثير لضمان الخصوصية الكاملة، مما يجعل اختيارك مسألة تحديد أولويات.

المميزات

  • تنوع هائل في المواقع- أكثر من 760 خادم في أكثر من 190 دولة
  • سرعات عالية
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام على سطح المكتب والهاتف المحمول
  • يدعم أوبن في بي إن
  • قدرات رائعة لفك الحجب
  • 30 يوم فترة ضمان استردد الأموال محدودة ب10 جيجا من عرض النطاق الترددي

العيوب

  • يتحتم عليه بموجب القانون البريطاني الاحتفاظ بالسجلات والبيانات الوصفية الخاصة بالمستخدمين
  • يفتقر إلى الكثير من الخصائص
  • يدعم أوبن في بي إن فقط

مقارنة بالبدائل

8.9  / 10
9.1  / 10
10  / 10
9.1  / 10
9.8  / 10
9.4  / 10

اكتب تقييما عن HideMyAss VPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

السرعة9.1

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم10

موقع الخوادم

الولايات المتحدة الامريكانيةالولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
أندوراأندورا
الإمارات العربية المتحدةالإمارات العربية المتحدة
أفغانستانأفغانستان
أنتيغوا وبربوداأنتيغوا وبربودا
أنغيلاأنغيلا
ألبانياألبانيا
أرمينياأرمينيا
أنغولاأنغولا
الأرجنتينالأرجنتين
ساموا الأمريكيةساموا الأمريكية
النمساالنمسا
أسترالياأستراليا
أروباأروبا
أرضأرض
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم9.1

علينا أن نعترف بالتقدير لمن يستحق - HMA يقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة من البداية الى النهاية، كلها بطريقة مرحة، وجذابة.
لا توجد تعقيدات للتحدث عنها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتثبيت والإعداد. واجهة المستخدم الرسومية هي بديهية، مع كل الإعدادات والتفضيلات في الأماكن التي تتوقع أن تجدها فيها بالضبط.
أعجبنا بشكل خاص بتطبيق الأندرويد. مع الإعداد السهل والاختيار بين ثلاثة أوضاع - الفوري، الموقع، والحرية – أنت على بعد نقرة عن اختيار التلقائي، الدليل، أو الاتصالات خالية من الرقابة، على التوالي.

الدعم9.8

بالإضافة إلى قاعدة المعلومات المعتادة (والتي هي شاملة إلى حد ما)، يوفر HideMyAss الدردشة الحية ونظام التذاكر، التي يدعون أنها تعمل 24/7 و "من أشخاص حقيقيين". يمكننا أن نشهد على هذه الأخيرة – وفي المجمل تم الرد على أسئلتنا بطريقة مرضية، ولكن كان علينا أن ننتظر عدة ساعات للرد على التذكرة التي قدمناها.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 9.4

أسعار HMA في نفس نطاق بعض أفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة في السوق - من ناحية، وهذا معقول بالنظر إلى عدد المواقع الضخم والأداء الممتاز الذي يقدمه هذا المزود. من ناحية أخرى، لا تحصل على الكثير من حيث الخصوصية والأمن.
في أي حال، يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت، وحتى استرداد الأموال مع ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يوما، على افتراض أنك تحت الحد الأقصى لعرض النطاق الترددي 10 غيغابايت.
يمكنك الاشتراك في HideMyAss مع بطاقة الائتمان (فيزا، ماستر كارد، أميكس، يونيون باي)، عن طريق باي بال، أو باستخدام التحويل البنكي.

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

HideMyAss VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

HideMyAss VPN Overview

First, the strengths — HideMyAss is very resourceful as far as servers. There are over 760 to choose from, but what’s truly impressive is the 320+ available locations. HMA is global when it comes to servers, with some truly exotic additions to the list.

A healthy number of servers means nothing if they aren’t fast. HideMyAss knows that well, offering excellent speed across the board. Even the most intense of streaming sessions won’t have you waiting for the video to buffer. Oh, and Netflix/iPlayer can totally be unblocked abroad, too.

Clients are solid across all platforms as well — although the styling may suit some more than others.

The grass isn’t always green for this VPN, however. Drawbacks include a rather basic features package, without a kill switch or DNS leak protection (although HideMyAss assures you’ll never encounter this problem). The last one can be considered a subjective con, but it would’ve been nice to see love for other protocols.

The most worrying aspect by far is HMA’s location, and, by extension, its logging policy. Despite now being part of Avast, this VPN still operates from the United Kingdom, which has some of the most severe surveillance laws in the world. Although HMA have said that they’ll never disclose details about law-abiding users, a shaky track record and the impossible reality of a true zero-logging policy may be enough for some customers to turn their attention elsewhere.

Overall, HideMyAss remains a very capable VPN and a favorite for accesssing restricted content. With that said, it does little to ensure complete and total privacy, making your choice a matter of priorities.

Pros

  • Huge location variety — over 900 servers across 190+ countries
  • Fast speeds
  • Easy-to-use interface on desktop and mobile
  • Supports OpenVPN and IPSec
  • Superb unblocking capabilities
  • 30-day money-back guarantee (limited to 10 GB of bandwidth)

Cons

  • Required by UK law to keep logs/metadata of users
  • Barebones in terms of features

Compare with Alternatives

8.9  / 10
9.1  / 10
10  / 10
9.1  / 10
9.8  / 10
9.4  / 10

Write a Review on HideMyAss VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed9.1

Most VPNs claim that they deliver the best speeds in the VPN market, but not HideMyAss. Download speeds are a lot better and more consistent even when tested multiple times on the same location than upload speeds which can be erratic somehow. Though it doesn’t make any false claims, HideMyAss delivers impressive speed results among its peers, yet not as fast as other leading providers like NordVPN and ExpressVPN.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers10

HideMyAss has 900+ servers in 190 countries.

Server Locations

AndorraAndorra
United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates
AfghanistanAfghanistan
Antigua and BarbudaAntigua and Barbuda
AnguillaAnguilla
AlbaniaAlbania
ArmeniaArmenia
AngolaAngola
ArgentinaArgentina
American SamoaAmerican Samoa
AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
ArubaAruba
ÅlandÅland
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan
See all supported locations...

User Experience9.1

We have to give credit where it’s due — HMA delivers an enjoyable user experience from start to finish, all in a playful, casual manner.

There are no complications to speak of when it comes to installation and setup. The GUI is intuitive, with all settings and preferences being exactly where you’d expect them to be.
We were particularly impressed with the Android app. With an easy setup and a choice between three modes — Instant, Location, and Freedom — you are a tap away from choosing automatic, manual, or censorship-free connections, respectively.

Support9.8

In addition to the usual knowledge base (which is rather comprehensive), HideMyAss provides live chat and a ticket system, which they claim is 24/7 and “from real people”. We can attest to the latter — all in all, our questions were answered in a satisfactory manner, but we did have to wait several hours for a response to our ticket.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.4

HMA’s prices are in the same territory as some of the best VPNs on the market — on one hand, that’s reasonable considering the whopping number of locations and the stellar performance this VPN offers. On the other hand, you don’t get much in terms of privacy and security.

In any case, you can cancel your subscription at any time and even get refunded with the 30-day money-back guarantee, assuming you’re under the 10 GB bandwidth limit.
You can subscribe to HideMyAss with a credit card (VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay), via PayPal, or using WireTransfer.

HideMyAss VPN offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.