Trust.Zone 評論及專家意見

我們該檢視什麼?

速度

伺服器

使用者經驗

支援

定价

Trust.Zone总览

如果您正在尋找價格合理的可靠VPN,Trust.Zone就是您的絕佳選擇。
這個VPN功能不是最齊全的,也沒有什麼特長 - 但我們敢說這是它最大的優勢。您可因此獲得一個可靠、實在的工具,並用以加密您的流量,而其零紀錄政策可保護您的匿名性,並給您一切VPN的基本配備 - 無速度限制、無限頻寬,及絕佳的網路安全。
除了Windows用戶可享殺手鍵功能之外,其沒有太多花俏之處。其常見問題解答部分相當清楚明瞭,可為您提供有關如何在外部和內部保護自己的大量技巧。
儘管Trust.Zone與裝備較好的VPN相比可能顯得有點平淡,但我們仍然建議將它作為第一次使用VPN的優先考量。新手用戶會喜歡其整潔、人性化的界面和易於操作的客戶端。
Trust.Zone有缺點嗎?當然:其伺服器選擇並不是很好,實際的客戶支持只能通過電子郵件獲得,而且您肯定無法用來解鎖Netflix的VPN限制。但是,Trust.Zone並沒有誇大其功用。我們欣賞誠實的供應商。
所以,在尋找其他功能的用戶,可能需要參考其他VPN。但是初學者和臨時需要VPN的用戶可以藉由Trust.Zone來滿足一切需求 - 如果您有所猶豫,可以使用其3天的免費試用版(即使有些限制),以及為期10天的退款保證。

優點

  • 簡潔且易於使用的界面
  • 無紀錄政策
  • 支持OpenVPN加密
  • 無限頻寬標準
  • 超過30個國家的伺服器
  • 廉價
  • 有免費試用和10天退款保證

缺點

  • 缺乏高級安全功能
  • 無法打開難搞的平台(例如Netflix)
  • 免費試用和退款保證僅限1 GB頻寬

比較選項

8.7  / 10

撰写Trust.Zone的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

速度8.1

為什麼速度很重要?

速度決定了檔案內容的上傳速度,所以想要串流檔案的時候,您會希望檔案的串流速度和平常在使用的網路速度差不多。由於VPN加密了您的資料,增加了來回傳輸檔案的時間,連線的速度因而被延緩。然而,若ISP刻意減慢您的連線速度(又稱為節流)VPN或許可以加快您網路的連線速度。 做VPN測試在某種程度上來說是沒有意義的,因為新的伺服器會彈出來,進而影響連線速度。連線速度也會因為您的所在地點而有所不同,所以您對連線速度所做的測試可能會和我們做的測試結果不一樣。話雖這麼說,我們測試了許多地區的連線速度,為您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器8.3

使用者經驗8.1

VPN新手和老手都應該可以輕鬆安裝和配置Trust.Zone。 根據我們的經驗,一切都可在2分鐘內完成。
其客戶端本身並不是最漂亮的,但功能強大且易於瀏覽。 其客戶端內一切都很井然有序,桌面和移動版本之間的差別不大 - 後者也同樣經過優化。
如前所述,Trust.Zone不具備豐富的功能,但是對於那些除了簡單的安裝和方便的伺服器功能以外不需要太多的臨時用戶來說,仍是非常好的選擇。 Trust.Zone以上兩者兼具 - 其殺死鍵功能也很棒,但是我們希望其他操作系統上也能擁有這項功能。

支援7.0

雖然這個VPN運作良好,不太需要用戶使用太多支持,但這也不能當作客戶服務品質不佳的藉口。 在這方面,Trust.Zone表現沒有特別可圈可點之處 - 其電子郵件是您唯一的聯繫方式,我們只能建議您多點耐心。
事實上,Trust.Zone的客戶支持乏善可陳,但有一個涵蓋多數錯誤/問題的詳盡常見問題解答區,以及故障排除指南。

支持為何重要?

並不是只有在安裝VPN時才需要有好的顧客支持,在其他情況下也常會需要。譬如說,當您要連接到某個特定的伺服器後、想改變安全協議的時候、或是想配置您的路由器的時候,顧客支持都能派上用場。我們會檢查所有的VPN,以確保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我們也會檢測所有VPN的速度,以及他們的反應速度。

定价9.3

Trust.Zone是一個非常實惠的VPN - 預算有限的用戶有福了,因為其可為在線隱私和安全性提供一個便宜但功能強大的解決方案。 最重要的是,其定期折扣可為您帶來很多好處。
其還有一個3天的試用版,可以供您免費測試這項服務。 雖然如此,其僅提供1 GB的頻寬,即便是10天的退款保證也是如此。 我們的建議是:如果您已經訂閱並對此VPN不滿意,請確認您沒有超過上限,以便取得退款。
您可以使用信用卡(VISA、MasterCard)、PayPal或比特幣來支付Trust.Zone。 其他選擇還有像是Avangate和PayPro等。

Trust.Zone 提供以下方案

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

Trust.Zone Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

Speed

Servers

User Experience

Support

Pricing

Trust.Zone Overview

If you’re looking for a dependable VPN at a very reasonable price, Trust.Zone is right up your alley.

This VPN isn’t feature-packed, nor does it excel at anything in particular — and we dare say this is its biggest strength. What you have here is a stable, no-frills tool that will encrypt your traffic, keep you anonymous with its zero-logging policy, and give you everything you’d expect from a VPN — unlimited speed, unlimited bandwidth, and the peace of mind that you’re safe on the Internet.

Apart from a kill switch for Windows users, there aren't many bells and whistles. A well-organized FAQ section will give you plenty of tips on how to protect yourself externally, as well as internally.

While Trust.Zone may pale in comparison to better-equipped VPNs, we still recommend it as an excellent VPN for first-timers. Novice users will appreciate the tidy, intuitive interface and the simplicity with which the client operates.

Are there weak areas? Sure: server variety isn’t all that great, actual customer support is only available via email, and you certainly won’t be bypassing the Netflix VPN block. But Trust.Zone doesn’t claim to be anything more than it is — simply a VPN you can rely on. And we appreciate an honest provider.

So, users looking for a bit more bang out of their VPN will most likely search for greener pastures. But beginners and casual users may just find everything they’re looking for in Trust.Zone — if there’s any doubt, one can always make use of the 3-day free trial (even though it’s somewhat limited), as well as the 10-day money-back guarantee.

Pros

  • Tidy, easy-to-use interface
  • No-logs policy
  • Supports OpenVPN encryption
  • Unlimited bandwidth comes standard
  • Servers in over 30 countries
  • Cheap
  • Has a free trial and a 10-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Lacking in advanced security features
  • Fails to unblock tricky platforms (e.g. Netflix)
  • Free trial and money-back guarantee are limited to 1 GB of bandwidth

Compare with Alternatives

8.7  / 10
8.1  / 10
8.3  / 10
8.1  / 10
7.0  / 10
9.3  / 10

Write a Review on Trust.Zone

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed8.1

Speed is standard, but it is not as fast as other VPNs.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.3

Trust.Zone has 128 servers in 31 countries.

Server Locations

AustriaAustria
AustraliaAustralia
BelgiumBelgium
BulgariaBulgaria
BrazilBrazil
CanadaCanada
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
GermanyGermany
DenmarkDenmark
SpainSpain
FinlandFinland
FranceFrance
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
Hong KongHong Kong
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.1

VPN newcomers and veterans alike should expect no trouble with installing and configuring Trust.Zone. In our experience, everything was set in just over 2 minutes.
The client itself is not the prettiest one out there, but it’s functional and easy to navigate. Everything is neatly packed, and you won’t find much of a difference between desktop and mobile versions — the latter are well-optimized, too.

As mentioned, Trust.Zone isn’t feature-rich, but that works to the benefit of casual users who often don’t need more than an easy set-up and hassle-free server switching. Trust.Zone has both — the kill switch is also great, but we’d like to see it make an appearance on other operating systems as well.

Support7.0

Although this VPN works well enough to warrant little discussion between user and support, this is no excuse for poor customer service. In that regard, Trust.Zone doesn’t win any awards — emails are your only means of contact, and our advice is to arm yourself with some patience.

Indeed, Trust.Zone’s customer support is nothing to write home about, but there is an exhaustive FAQ section which covers most errors/issues, as well as a troubleshooting guide.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.3

Trust.Zone is a very affordable VPN — users on a budget will be happy to know that there is a cheap, yet capable solution for their online privacy and security. On top of that, regular discounts can net you a great deal.

There’s also a 3-day trial, which lets you test the service for free. That said, it’s limited to 1 GB of bandwidth, and so is the 10-day money-back guarantee. Our advice: if you’ve subscribed and have second thoughts about this VPN, make sure you don’t exceed the cap so you can get refunded.

You can pay for Trust.Zone with a credit card (VISA, MasterCard), PayPal, or Bitcoin. There are also other options via Avangate and PayPro.

Trust.Zone offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.