UTorrent下载——2022最新版本

UTorrent
3.5.5
Windows, Mac, 安卓
免费
uTorrent
3,264,774
文件共享

uTorrent是最好的免费Torrent软件

要想轻松下载电影、电视剧集、软件和其他大型torrent文件,uTorrent是你的最佳选择。

它是一个免费、轻量级软件,其BitTorrent客户端易于使用,不会消耗计算机的资源。使用该程序 不需任何Torrent或技术的先验知识。 只需下载uTorrent,它就会下载并自动配置所有.torrent文件。我和我的团队成员不支持非法的 BT 种子下载,但你有必要了解如何安全下载 BT 种子。请确保你下载的 BT 种子没有版权限制,同时使用 VPN 保障个人数据和身份安全,防御第三方黑客和 BT 种子站的网络跟踪器。

如何使用uTorrent

uTorrent的其中一个优点是 不需要设置. 就可以开始使用。安装程序后,你可以转到任何torrent站点并开始下载。

如果你想更改设置,转到选项>首选项,在那里你可以添加代理/VPN连接,更改已完成下载文件的位置,设置下载的最大数量,设置下载时间等等。

大多数torrent网站都有两个下载选项: 磁力链接或下载。

磁铁链接和下载链接

磁力链接是这两种方法中比较容易使用的一种。 当你第一次点击时,你必须授权你的浏览器打开uTorrent,但第一次授权后,它会自动开始下载。

Chrome,Firefox和Edge开放磁铁链接

使用Chrome、Firefox和Edge的磁力链接

下载链接会将文件下载到你的计算机上。你必须双击该文件,然后它将在uTorrent中打开。

无论你选择磁力链接还是下载链接,开始下载torrent之前将弹出一个窗口。 这将为你提供一些关键信息,如torrent中包含哪些文件和文件的大小。点击“确定”后文件将开始下载。 如不再需要该弹出的窗口,请选“不再显示此内容”。

utorrent下载信息

预下载窗口提供所需的所有文件信息。

如何下载免费的uTorrent

  1. 点击下面的下载键访问uTorrent网站。
  2. 滚动到uTorrent Classic部分,然后点击“下载UTORRENT CLASSIC”。
  3. 文件下载后,安装将自动开始。如果没有,双击文件并点击“运行”。
  4. 当安装器打开时,它将欢迎你使用uTorrent。点击“下一步”。
  5. uTorrent将警告你在下载未经许可的产品时小心诈骗。点击“下一步”。
  6. 同意许可协议。
  7. 注意:不要一直点击“下一步”,否则你会下载其他程序。(你看到的程序可能与下面的产品不一样,下面是安装器中包含的臃肿软件的一个例子)
  1. 选择安装选项。我个人会选中下面的所有选项。
  2. 配置uTorrent。当我在新计算机上下载uTorrent时,通常会不选“启动Windows的同时启动uTorrent”这一选项。其他的我则保留默认设置。
  3. 完成安装。
  4. 开始下载。如果你不确定要使用哪个torrent站点,请查看列表中仍然有效的最佳torrent站点

uTorrent概况

当你下载对等网络(P2P)文件时, 如torrents,实际的文件由成千上万的小碎片组成,这些零散的碎片来自世界各地的种子。因此,它不能像普通文件一样被下载。

这就是uTorrent派上用场的地方。它可收集所有的文件的碎片,并将它们组合成一个高质量的文件。 这些都运作在你的计算机后台,只占用很少资源,所以计算机运行平稳,没有任何明显的滞后现象。

虽然uTorrent是100%合法的,你随时都可能不小心下载到暗含恶意软件或非法内容的文件。因此,出于安全原因,下载Torrent时请使用VPN。 下面这个名单中列出的VPN是我们安全专家经过长时间的研究后找到的最好的配合Torrent使用的VPN

uTorrent功能

  • 支持RSS源: 允许你自动下载新剧集。
  • 下载时间表: 你可以安排在工作、睡觉或不在计算机前时下载。然后选择你中意的时间观看剧集即可。
  • 详细信息包括:
    • torrent文件大小
    • 上传速度
    • 下载速度
    • 估计文件下载完毕的时间
    • 种子/用户群

什么是uTorrent Web

除了传统的uTorrent客户端之外,uTorrent还推出了uTorrent Web,这是一个基于Web的、可被下载的平台。uTorrent Web的最大优势是下载文件的同时可播放视频的功能。它还有一个搜索功能,使你更容易找到你想要的torrent文件。

如何卸载uTorrent

从Windows计算机上卸载uTorrent是一个快速而简单的过程。

  1. 在屏幕底部的搜索栏中输入 “添加或删除程序”。
  2. 打开系统设置选项。
  3. 找到uTorrent并点击卸载。
  4. 弹出一个窗口,询问是否要删除程序,点击“是”。
  5. 如果将来你不打算再次下载uTorrent,请确保选中“删除我的设置”。否则,如果你再次下载该程序,你的设置将被保存。
  6. 点击 “卸载”。
  7. 卸载完成后, 需要重新启动计算机。

uTorrent的替代产品

qBittorrent: 从表面上看,qBittorrent和uTorrent是一样的产品。然而,qBittorrent有三个主要优点,即轻量级、开源和无广告。它最大的缺点是,如果你正在下载多个文件,它往往会滞后并减慢你的计算机速度。

Deluge: 这是另一个带有BitTorrent客户端的产品,它的界面与uTorrent类似,它是一个安全的下载客户端,不会用广告软件、恶意软件或病毒感染你的计算机。虽然它不具备与uTorrent或qBittorrent相同的功能,但它的插件可以提供相同的功能。

常见问题解答

uTorrent合法吗?
是的。虽然该软件可用于下载盗版电影、电视剧集和软件,但uTorrent本身并不违法。请确保你下载的 BT 种子没有版权限制,同时使用 VPN 保障个人数据和身份安全,防御第三方黑客和 BT 种子站的网络跟踪器。

uTorrent安全吗?
只要你下载官方的uTorrent或uTorrent web客户端,就能保证其软件的安全,不会损害你的计算机。但是,在通过uTorrent下载的torrent文件的时候你必须小心,因为它没有病毒扫描的功能。此外,出于隐私和匿名原因,建议你在下载Torrent时使用VPN。

uTorrent是免费的吗?
基本的uTorrent客户端是免费的,但它还有几个高级选项,它们是无广告的,而且增强了其安全性,其中一个选项还带有VPN服务。

uTorrent下载的文件在哪里?
所有文件的默认位置都在C: drive的下载文件夹中。转到“选项>首选项>目录”可以将文件定向到特定文件夹。从那里,你可以为已完成下载的文件选择合适的文件夹位置。

访问 UTorrent 网站
分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

UTorrent Latest Version 2020 - Free Download and Review

3.5.5 Windows, Mac, Android Free uTorrent 2,749,654 File Sharing
Written by: Chase Williams Last updated on March 05, 2020

uTorrent is the Best Free Torrent Software

uTorrent makes downloading movies, TV shows, software, and other large torrent files easy.

It’s a free, lightweight, easy-to-use BitTorrent client that won’t drain your computer of its resources. You don’t need any prior knowledge about torrenting or technology to use the program. Just download uTorrent and it will automatically download and configure all .torrent files.

How to Use uTorrent

One of the nice things about uTorrent is that there is no set-up required to get started. Once the program is installed, you can go to any working torrent site and start downloading.

If you want to change some of the settings, go to Options > Preferences and there you can add a proxy/VPN connection, change the location of where the completed files go, set a maximum number of active downloads, set a download schedule and more.

Set your uTorrent preferences

Personalize your uTorrent preferences

Most torrent sites will have two download options; Magnet or Download.

Magnet and download links

Magnet links are the easier of the two to use. The first time you click on one, you’ll have to authorize your browser to open uTorrent but after that, it will start the download automatically.

Chrome, Firefox, and Edge open magnet links

Using magnet links with Chrome, Firefox, and Edge

The Download link will download a file to your computer. You’ll have to double click on the file and then it will open in uTorrent.

In the end, whether you choose the magnet or download link before the torrent begins downloading a pop-up window will appear. This gives you some crucial information, such as the files included in the torrent and the file size. Click OK and the file will start the download. Check the “Don’t show this again” box if you don’t need to see this pop-up.

utorrent download info

The pre-download window gives you all the file information you need.

How to Download uTorrent for Free

  1. Click the Download button below to visit the uTorrent site.
  2. Scroll to the uTorrent Classic section and click DOWNLOAD UTORRENT CLASSIC.
    Download uTorrent Classic
  3. After the file downloads, it should automatically open the installation process. If it doesn’t, double click on the file and click RUN.
  4. When the installer opens, you will be welcomed to uTorrent. Click NEXT.
    uTorrent Setup Wizard
  5. uTorrent warns you to watch out for scams when downloading unlicensed products. Just click NEXT here.
  6. AGREE with the License Agreement.
  7. BEWARE: Don’t just keep clicking NEXT or you will download additional programs. (You may not get the same offers like the ones below, they are just an example of the bloatware included in the installer)

Uncheck Opera Installation

If you don’t uncheck this box you will also download the Opera browser.

Another offer you’ll have to look for is the Avast Antivirus. If you don’t want to download it, make sure to click DECLINE.
  1. Choose your installation options. Personally, I leave these boxes checked.
    Choose uTorrent Install Options
  2. Configure uTorrent. When I download uTorrent on a new computer, I usually uncheck the “Start uTorrent when Windows starts up” option. For everything else, I leave the default settings as they are.
  3. Finish the installation.
    finish utorrent installation
  4. Start downloading torrents. If you’re unsure of what torrent sites to use, check out this list of the best torrent sites that still work.

uTorrent Overview

When you download Peer-2-Peer (P2P) files, such as torrents, the actual file is comprised of hundreds of thousands of little parts, coming from seeders around the world. Therefore, it can’t be downloaded like a regular file.

That’s where uTorrent fits in. It collects all of the pieces of the files and combines them into a single, high-quality file. It does all this while running in the background of your computer, using up very little resources so your computer will still run smoothly and without any noticeable lag.

While uTorrent is 100% legal, it is often used for downloading copyrighted files. Therefore, for security reasons, it’s always recommended to use a VPN while downloading torrents. Check out this list, based on hours of research from our security experts, of the best VPNs for torrenting.

uTorrent Features

  • Supports RSS feeds: This allows you to automatically download new shows.
  • Download Scheduler: You can schedule downloads for times when you’re at work, sleeping, or away from the computer. Then all you have to do is come home and start watching.
  • Detailed stats include:
    • Size of the torrent file
    • Upload speed
    • Download Speed
    • Estimated time the file will be ready
    • Seeds/peers

What is uTorrent Web

In addition to the classic uTorrent client, there is uTorrent Web, a web-based platform that can be downloaded. The biggest advantage of the uTorrent Web is the functionality to instantly stream videos while the files are downloading. It also has a search feature that makes it easier to find the torrent files you want.Stream files while downloading with uTorrent Web

Stream movies on uTorrent Web while the torrent is downloading

How to Uninstall uTorrent

It’s a quick-and-easy process to uninstall uTorrent from your Windows computer.

  1. Type in “Add or Remove Programs” in the search bar on the bottom of your screen.
  2. Open the System Setting option.
  3. Find uTorrent and click UNINSTALL.
  4. A pop-up window will open asking if you want to remove the program, click YES.
  5. If you don’t plan on downloading uTorrent again in the future, make sure the box that says “Remove my Settings” is checked. Otherwise, your settings will be saved if you download the program again.
  6. Click UNINSTALL.
  7. When the uninstallation is complete you will need to restart your computer.

Alternatives to uTorrent

qBittorrent: On the surface, qBittorrent looks identical to uTorrent. However, the 3 main advantages that it’s lightweight, open-source, and ad-free. The biggest downside is that if you are downloading multiple files it tends to lag and slow down your computer.

Deluge: Another BitTorrent client that has a similar interface to uTorrent, Deluge is a safe client to download that won’t infect your computer with adware, malware, or viruses. While it doesn’t come with the same features as uTorrent or qBittorrent, it does have plugins that will give you the same functionality.

FAQ

Is uTorrent Legal?
Yes. While the software can be used for pirating movies, TV, and software — there is nothing illegal about uTorrent itself.

Is uTorrent Safe?
As long as you download the official uTorrent or uTorrent web client, the software itself won’t harm your computer. However, you have to be wary of which torrent files you download through uTorrent since it doesn’t include a virus scan. Additionally, it’s recommended that you use a VPN when downloading torrents for privacy and anonymity reasons.

Is uTorrent Free?
The basic uTorrent client is free but there are several premium options that are ad-free, increased security, and even one that comes with a VPN.

How to find files that I downloaded with uTorrent?
The default location for all files is in the Download folder on your C: drive. You can direct the files to a specific folder by going to Options > Preferences > Directories. From there, you can choose a folder destination for completed files.

UTorrent Review

Write a Review on UTorrent

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!