تحميل Popcorn Time مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2021

Popcorn Time
4.4
ويندوز, ماك, أندرويد
مجانًا
Popcorn Time
2,536,122
مشاركة ملفات, مشغل فيديو
كتبه: أحمد بهجت آخر التحديثات: أكتوبر 05, 2021

تضم منصة Popcorn Time أكبر مجموعة من الأفلام والمسلسلات والأنمي المتاحة للمشاهدة الفورية، حتى أنها يُطلق عليها أحيانًا اسم “نتفليكس القرصنة”. تطبيق Popcorn Time في حد ذاتي قانوني، لكن المحتوى الذي عليه قد لا يكون قانونيًا بالضرورة (وفقًا لقوانين حقوق الملكية في بلدك). إنني وفريقي لا نقبل بأنشطة التورنت غير القانونية، ولكن من المهم معرفة كيفية استخدام التطبيق بأمان، خاصةً إذا كنت باحثًا أو موظفًا حكوميًا. وبرامج الـ VPN تحميك من القراصنة ومتتبعي الويب التابعين لجهات خارجية في أثناء استخدام تطبيق Popcorn Time، وتحافظ على أمان بياناتك الشخصية طوال الوقت.

ونظرًا لأن Popcorn Time برنامج مفتوح المصدر له العديد من النسخ المزيفة، فمن المهم تحميل الإصدار الرسمي، وإلا فقد تُحمِّل إصدارًا قديمًا، أو في أسوأ الأحوال تثبّت على جهازك برمجيات خبيثة.

اتبع الخطوات التالية لتحميل الإصدار المجاني الآمن من Popcorn Time.

كيفية تحميل Popcorn Time مجانًا (بلا فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة)

  1. اضغط على زر “تحميل” من الشريط الجانبي لتنتقل إلى موقع تحميل Popcorn Time.
  2. حمِّل أحدث إصدار من Popcorn Time.
  3. سيظهر لك إعلان منبثق يشجعك على تحميل برنامج VPN. ورغم أنني أوافق على أهمية استخدام VPN عند مشاهدة Popcorn Time، فإنني لا أوصي باستخدام الـ VPN الذي يرشحه الإعلان. ويمكنك الاطلاع على على أفضل برامج الـ VPN المناسبة لـ Popcorn Time من هنا.
  4. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الملف بمجرد اكتمال التحميل لتفتح برنامج التثبيت.
  5. سيُفتح معالج التثبيت، فانقر على زر التالي “Next” عدة مرات، ثم سيبدأ التثبيت. وعند الانتهاء، انقر على إنهاء “Finish”، وسيُفتح Popcorn Time.
  6. وفقًا لنوع مضاد الفيروسات الذي تستخدمه، قد تحتاج إلى السماح بالوصول “Allow Access” حتى يعمل البرنامج.

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت Popcorn Time

إذا قررت أن Popcorn Time لا يناسبك أو أن البث لا يعمل لسبب ما، فاتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لإلغاء تثبيته. وإذا كنت ما تزال تبحث عن مواقع للتورنت أو المشاهدة، فاطلع على البدائل المجانية لـ Popcorn Time أدناه.

  1. اكتب “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs)” في شريط بحث ويندوز.
    إضافة أو إزالة البرنامج
  2. مرِّر في قائمة البرامج حتى تعثر على Popcorn Time، واضغط على إلغاء التثبيت “Uninstall”.
    كيفية إلغاء تثبيت Popcorn time
  3. سيُفتح معالج إلغاء التثبيت، فوافق على إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وجميع قواعد بياناته، وستتم إزالته تمامًا من نظامك.

لماذا تستخدم VPN عند مشاهدة Popcorn Time

لا تجعل المشاهدة المباشرة تخدعك، فـ Popcorn Time موقع تورنت، ومواقع التورنت قد تكون غير قانونية في بلدك. لكن برامج الـ VPN تخفي عنوان IP الخاص بك حتى لا تتمكن أي جهة حكومية من تعقبك. وحتى إذا لم يكن بلدك يفرض عقوبات قانونية على استخدام التورنت، فإن VPN يمنع مزود خدمة الإنترنت من خنق سرعة اتصالك بالإنترنت أو أو إبطائها (وهو ما يحدث للمستخدمين الذين يمارسون أنشطة كثيفة الاستهلاك: مثل المشاهدة المباشرة وتحميل الملفات الكبيرة).

وقد اختبر فريق WizCase لأمن الإنترنت عدة مئات من برامج الـ VPN. ورغم أننا لا نوصي بالبرنامج الذي يرشحه Popcorn Time، فإن لدينا ترشيحات ممتازة لبرامج VPN أخرى تحمي خصوصيتك ولا تبطئ جهازك.

نظرة عامة على Popcorn Time

ظهر Popcorn Time على الساحة للمرة الأولى عام 2014، وسرعان ما جمع أعدادًا ضخمة من المتابعين. وعلى خلفية بعض المشكلات القانونية، أُغلِق الموقع لعدة سنوات، فظهرت له العديد من النسخ المقلدة المبنية على كوده المصدري، لكنها لم تكن بنفس جودة النسخة الأصلية قطّ.

وبعد فترة وجيزة من تفشي فيروس كورونا الذي حبس ملايين الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم في منازلهم، عاد Popcorn Time الأصلي رسميًا بجودة أفضل من أي وقت مضى!

واجهة وقت الفشار

مجموعة كبيرة من المسلسلات والأفلام والأنمي

لا أعرف بالضبط عدد المسلسلات والأفلام على Popcorn Time، لكني تصفحته فرأيت آلافًا من الأعمال، وتُضاف إليه أعمال جديدة كل يوم.

لا تجعل العدد الهائل من الخيارات يخيفك، فمكتبة الوسائط مُقسَّمة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: مسلسلات وأفلام وأنمي، وفي كل قسم يوجد فلتر يساعدك في تضييق نطاق البحث. فيمكنك تنظيم المحتوى حسب شعبيته، أو رواجه، أو الأعمال المضافة حديثًا، أو التقييم، أو السنة أو العنوان. وإذا كنت تعرف اسم العمل الذي تريد مشاهدته، فيمكنك استخدام محرك البحث الداخلي لتصل إلى ما تريد بسرعة.

يحتوي Popcorn Time أيضًا على زر المفضلات “Favorite” وقائمة المشاهدة “Watchlist”، وهذا يُسهّل الوصول إلى ما تريد مشاهدته.

جودة عالية، ومشاهدة بلا إعلانات (غالبًا)

حمّلت Popcorn واختبرته في فترة حظر التجول مع ابنتي البالغة من العمر 4 سنوات، وأبهرتني جودة الفيديو، فلم نشعر أننا نستخدم موقع مشاهدة. وعادةً ما يمنحك Popcorn Time خيار المشاهدة بدقة 470p أو 720p أو 1080p، ورأيت أيضًا بعض الأفلام المتوفرة بدقة 2160p.

ومعظم الأعمال التي شاهدناها كان بها خيار عرض الترجمة بلغات متعددة. وإذا لم تجد لغتك، فمن السهل تحميل ملف ترجمة منفصل وإضافته إلى Popcorn Time.

توقيت موانا الفشار

أعجبتني كثيرًا واجهة البرنامج المنظمة: فعلى عكس معظم مواقع التورنت والمشاهدة الأخرى، الصفحة الرئيسية ليست غارقة في الإعلانات، ولم تظهر لي إعلانات منبثقة أو إعلانات تُفتح في علامات تبويب جديدة. فما عليك سوى النقر على الصورة المصغرة للمسلسل أو الفيلم الذي تريد مشاهدته.

وبينما يجري تحميل التورنت، يظهر إعلان لبرنامج VPN يضم عنوان IP الخاص بك واسم مزودك بخدمة الإنترنت. وهذا الإعلان يظهر سواء كنت تستخدم VPN أم لا، وقد كان مزعجًا في البداية، لكنه اختفي بمجرد بدء الفيلم ولم يَعُد.

بدائل Popcorn Time

  • uTorrent Web: لا يمتلك مكتبة مرئيات بحجم مكتبة Popcorn Time، لكن يمكنك البحث عن ملفات التورنت وبدء المشاهدة في أثناء التحميل، كما أن uTorrent Web مجاني وسريع وآمن.
  • Kodi: استخدامه ليس بنفس سهولة استخدام Popcorn Time، لكن بمجرد أن تتعلم كيفية عمل Kodi، ستتمكن من المشاهدة مباشرةً من جميع أنحاء العالم وتحميل أي مسلسل أو فيلم أو موسيقى تتخيلها.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Popcorn Time آمن؟

لـ Popcorn Time إصدارات مختلفة عديدة على الإنترنت، لذا من المهم تحميل التطبيق الرسمي، لأن الإصدارات غير الرسمية تحتوي على برامج إعلانات متسللة وبرمجيات خبيثة، كما أن محتواها أقل وجودته محدودة.

هل Popcorn Time قانوني؟

ليست لهذا السؤال إجابة شاملة لأن Popcorn Time موقع تورنت، وقوانين بعض البلدان تمنع استخدام التورنت وتفرض على من يمارسه غرامة، بينما لا تمنعه دول أخرى. ولتكون مطمئنًا، عليك أن تستخدم برنامج VPN لإخفاء عنوان IP الخاص بك وحماية خصوصيتك.

هل يمكنني استخدام برنامج VPN مجاني عند استخدام Popcorn Time؟

يوجد عدد من برامج الـ VPN المجانية الجيدة، لكنها ليست مناسبة للمشاهدة وأنشطة التورنت. والسبب هو أن برامج الـ VPN المجانية الموثوقة تفرض حدًا أقصى لسعة الاستهلاك، أي أنك سرعان ما ستبلغ الحد اليومي أو الشهري. أما إذا وجدت برامج VPN مجانية لا تفرض حدودًا فاعلم أنها ليست آمنة عمومًا أو أنها تبيع بياناتك لشركات تسويق خارجية.

هل Popcorn Time موقع مشاهدة أم موقع تحميل؟

إذا أردت أن تتناول الأمر من الناحية التقنية، فـ Popcorn Time موقع تورنت، لأن تحميل ملف التورنت يبدأ بمجرد أن تنقر على زر التشغيل “Play”، كما أن بإمكانك رفع أو توزيع المسلسل أو الفيلم للمستخدمين الآخرين بينما تشاهد. وبمجرد الانتهاء من المشاهدة، تتوقف عملية الرفع.

ماذا يحدث للأفلام التي أحمّلها على Popcorn Time؟

لتحميل الأفلام والمسلسلات على Popcorn طريقتان: الطريقة الرئيسية هي بدء مشاهدة الفيلم كالمعتاد، وعندها يتم تحميل الملف إلى مجلد مؤقت وحذفه عند إعادة تشغيله. لكن يمكنك تغيير الإعدادات إذا أردت ألا يكون الملف مؤقتًا.

فإذا أردت تحميل شيء لتشاهده لاحقًا، فيمكنك النقر على رابط المغناطيس أو زر التحميل، وسيتم تحميل الملف كأي ملف تورنت عادي لتشاهده وقتما تريد.

زيارة موقع الويب Popcorn Time

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Popcorn Time Download for Free - 2022 Latest Version

Popcorn Time
4.4
Windows, Mac, Android
Free
Popcorn Time
2,673,254
File Sharing, Video Player

Popcorn Time has a collection of movies, TV shows, and anime available for instant streaming. The Popcorn Time app itself is legal, but the content on there might not be, so please avoid any copyright-protected content. My team and I don’t condone breaking any laws.

It’s still important to know how to use the app safely, especially if you’re a researcher or government personnel. A VPN protects you from third-party hackers and web trackers while you’re using the Popcorn Time app, keeping your personal data safe at all times.

Since Popcorn Time is an open-source program with many forks, it’s important to download the official version. Otherwise, you might end up downloading a version that isn’t updated, or worse, it will install malware on your computer.

Follow the steps below to download the free and safe version of Popcorn Time.

How to Download Popcorn Time for Free (No Viruses or Malware)

  1. Click on the Download button on the sidebar to go to the official Popcorn Time site.
  2. Download the latest version of Popcorn Time.
  3. A pop-up ad will appear encouraging you to get a VPN. While I agree you should use a VPN while streaming Popcorn Time, I don’t recommend the one in the ad. You can find the best VPNs for Popcorn Time here.
  4. Double-click on the file once the download is complete to open the installer.
  5. The installation wizard will open, click Next a few times, and then the installation will begin. When it’s done, click Finish, and Popcorn Time will open.
  6. Depending on your antivirus software, you may need to Allow Access for the program to run.

How to Uninstall Popcorn Time

If you decide the Popcorn Time isn’t for you or the streams aren’t working for some reason, follow these simple steps to uninstall it. If you’re still looking for torrenting or streaming sites, check out the free alternatives to Popcorn Time below.

  1. Type “Add or Remove Program” to your windows search bar.
    Add or Remove Program
  2. Scroll down the list of programs until you find Popcorn Time and click “Uninstall.”
    how to uninstall popcorn time
  3. An uninstallation wizard will open, agree to uninstall the program and all databases, and it will be completely removed from your system.

You Should Use A VPN While Watching Popcorn Time

A VPN is a useful tool for online privacy as it encrypts your internet traffic and hides your real IP address. This keeps your streaming activity safe from hackers, advertisers, and web trackers.

The WizCase online security team has tested several hundred VPNs. While we don’t recommend the one that Popcorn Time advertises, we do have several excellent recommendations for VPNs that will protect your privacy and won’t slow down your computer.

3 Best VPNs for Popcorn Time

Not all VPNs are created equally, and you shouldn’t just download any VPN and hope it can protect your identity and allow you to stream Popcorn Time in HD.

Based on the results from hours of streaming and testing VPNs, here are the three best VPNs for Popcorn Time:

1. ExpressVPN: Gives Users 100% Anonymity When Streaming Popcorn Time 

This VPN does more than any other VPN I’ve tested when it comes to protecting its user’s privacy. Forget about a no-log policy; these guys use a technology that instantly erases all data as soon as it’s powered off. ExpressVPN also hides your internet activity from your ISP and so there is no reason they would throttle your speeds when doing data-heavy activities, such as streaming.

If you’re not sure that ExpressVPN is the right VPN for you, try it  risk-free for 30 days, with their proven money-back guarantee. I tested it for myself, canceling my account after 24 days, and within two business days, I had a full refund.

2. CyberGhost: Thousands of High-Speed Servers Optimized for Streaming

When it comes to streaming, there are not many VPNs that can match CyberGhost. You can choose specialized streaming servers in the VPN client, and it will automatically find the fastest servers for you. You can stream the shows in HD and avoid any annoying buffering.

Your online activity is completely hidden while connected to the CyberGhost servers. They have a strict no-log policy so none of your data is collected, stored, or shared with third parties.

CyberGhost currently has a 45-day money-back guarantee, which means you can binge all your shows or go on a movie-watching marathon and then decide if you want to pay for a monthly or annual plan.

3. PIA: Global Servers for Watching Kodi

With over 34,000 servers worldwide in more than 78 different countries, the odds are good that you’ll be able to avoid overcrowded servers. This translates to a premium streaming experience with high speeds and HD viewing.

You can see for yourself how PIA works and try it risk-free, with its 30-day money-back guarantee.

Popcorn Time Overview

Popcorn Time first burst onto the scene in 2014 and quickly amassed a huge following, but then the site was shut down for several years. Many copycat sites, using the Popcorn Time source code, popped up, but the copies were never quite as good as the original.

The original Popcorn Time recently made its official comeback — and it’s better than ever.

Great Selection of TV, Movies, and Anime

Don’t be overwhelmed by the sheer number of options. The media library is broken up into three parts, TV Series, Movies, and Anime, and within each section is a filter that can help you narrow your search. You can organize the content by Popular, Trending, Recently Added, Rating, Year, and Title. If you know the name of what you want to watch, you can use the internal search engine to find what you want quickly.

Popcorn Time also has a Favorite button and Watchlist, which makes it easy to find what you want to watch.

High-Quality, (Mostly) Ad-Free Streaming

I downloaded and tested Popcorn while I was in coronavirus quarantine with my 4-year-old daughter. I was impressed with the high-quality streaming, and it didn’t feel like we were watching on a streaming site. Popcorn Time usually gives you the choice of streaming at 480p 720p, 1080p, and I even saw a few movies that had 2160p.

Most of the things we watched had the option to turn on subtitles in multiple languages. If you don’t see your language, it’s easy to download the subtitle file and upload it to Popcorn time.

Moanna Popcorn Time

I really liked the clean interface. Unlike most other torrenting and streamings sites, the homepage isn’t covered in ads, and there were no pop-up ads or ads that opened up in new tabs. Just click on the thumbnail image of the show or movie you want to watch to get started.

While the torrent begins downloading, there is a VPN ad that shows your IP address and the name of your ISP. This appears whether you have a VPN on or not, and it was annoying at first. However, once the movie started, the ad went away and didn’t come back.

Alternatives to Popcorn Time

  • uTorrent Web: While it doesn’t have the same visual library as Popcorn Time, you can search for torrents and start streaming while the download is in process. uTorrent Web is free, fast, and secure.
  • Kodi: While not nearly as easy to use as Popcorn Time, once you learn how to work Kodi, you’ll be able to stream shows, movies and music.

FAQ

Is Popcorn Time safe?

 With many different versions of Popcorn Time on the internet, it’s important to download the official app. Unofficial versions are known to have adware and malware, and the quality and media choices are limited.

Is Popcorn Time legal?

Popcorn Time’s app is completely legal, but the content on there might not be so please avoid any copyright-protected content. My team and I don’t condone participating in any illegal activities including the streaming of copyrighted content.

Can I use a free VPN while using Popcorn Time?

While there are some good free VPNs, they aren’t really ideal for streaming and torrenting. The reason is that a reliable free VPN will have data limits, and you’ll reach your daily or monthly limit in no time. Free VPNs without limits are generally not secure or are selling your data to third party marketing companies. 

Is Popcorn time a streaming site or download site?

If you want to get technical, Popcorn Time is a torrenting site. The torrent file starts to download once you click on the Play button. Additionally, you are also uploading or seeding the TV show or movie for other users while you’re watching. Once you exit the show, the uploading stops as well. 

What happens to movies I download on Popcorn Time?

There are two ways to download movies and TV shows on Popcorn. The main way is to just start streaming the movie, and the file is downloaded to a temporary folder and deleted when you restart your movie. If you prefer, you can change the settings, so the file isn’t temporary.

If you want to download something and watch it later, you can click on the magnet link or download button, and the file will download like a regular torrent file, and you can watch it at your convenience.

Note that while torrenting itself is not illegal,  the file you torrent may be if it is still under copyright. Make sure to check the rules and regulations in your country and only download torrents that are copyright-free.

Visit Popcorn Time Website
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!