F-Secure Freedome评测 2020 - 阅读本文之前请勿购买

我們該檢視什麼?

F-Secure Freedome总览 九月 2020

F-Secure Freedome是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以拥有质量更佳的VPN,确保在需要时能正常工作。ExpressVPN不断更新其安全功能和平台功能,以便用户获得最佳服务。如果可以拥有最好的东西,为什么要满足于“不错”的呢?

自1988年以來,著名的芬蘭網絡公司F-Secure即成立,而其Freedome VPN承繼長期以來的傳統,即為網上安全提供有效、安全和易用的工具。

該VPN為21個國家的伺服器提供AES-128 OpenVPN加密,適用於除支持IPSec 128位元加密的iOS以外的所有平台。雖然並不完美(因為經證實AES-256更好),但絕大多數用戶都可以通過這種安全級別獲益。

但是,如果您開始閱讀此評論以尋找您的下一個Netflix或種子下載VPN,我們將不得不讓您失望–F-Secure已決定避開串流媒體服務這一塊,並認真對待數位千禧年著作權法案(DMCA) 投訴。

結果? Freedome VPN不保證能讓您訪問熱門的受地理限制的串流媒體網站,P2P雖然可以在選定的伺服器上使用,但不被允許用於灰色地帶/非法活動。此外,F-Secure聲稱無法區分BitTorrent協議的錯誤和正確使用,因此請自行承擔風險。

換句話說,Freedome VPN的設計純粹是為了加密您的連線,並為您提供全球內容的可靠訪問權,但並非沒有履行第三方的要求。其在使用條款和隱私政策方面表示得非常清楚,我們不能將此歸咎於其採取的方向。

您可獲得此VPN優秀的客戶端設計、零連線紀錄以及我們所見過的最詳盡的知識庫之一(詳見支持部分)。

不幸的是,您找不到像自動殺死鍵這樣的高級功能,但是Freedome VPN夠穩定,並可在無此功能的情況下穩定運作。

所有這些,加上極速的速度、5天的免費試用期和30天的退款保證,使F-Secure的Freedome成為視網路隱私為首要考量之用戶必先嘗試的VPN。

在您最终决定是否使用F-Secure Freedome之前,我们强烈建议您先看看其他的一些VPN,这些VPN可能提供更好的功能和价格

重要須知

1988
7
30 保證天數

联络资料

www.f-secure.com

速度7.3

F-Secure Freedome VPN並不會佔用您的網路速度 – 除了下載/上傳的合理減速以及稍高的延遲外,經我們的測試證實其性能穩定,並且在加載大量頁面時不會出現問題。

此外,HD串流也不是問題。 想當然耳,您難以在沒有緩衝的情況下收看4K影片,但要觀看1080p影片輕而易舉。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.2

F-Secure Freedome VPN在21個國家擁有29多台伺服器,並計劃在未來擴展其伺服器網絡。

伺服器位址

au
be
ca
ch
de
dk
es
fi
fr
gb
hk
ie
it
jp
mx
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.4

正如期望的那樣,F-Secure致力於讓Freedome VPN的客戶端在外觀和使用上都令人愉悅。 您可以在所有支持的平台上成功完成表格和功能的組合 – 其應用程式非常時尚且有組織。 有些人可能會認為其風格太簡約了,但對我們來說這是一個非常棒的設計。

您可享有充足的資訊 – 從使用的頻寬量到惡意網站的數量以及被VPN阻止的跟踪嘗試,Freedome讓您知道它在您四處瀏覽時為您做了什麼。

您可使用自動連接,而您若想使用手動操作,則只需點擊一下滑鼠即會看見伺服器列表。 我們也喜歡其如何呈現您的新虛擬位置 – 小地球是個有趣的設計。

支援8.4

VPN提供商通常喜歡誇耀其全天候的即時支持 – 但知識中心同樣重要。 在這方面,Freedome VPN是業內做得最好的VPN之一。

其資訊相當豐富且透明,F-Secure已經竭盡全力回答幾乎任何有關其VPN的問題,然後您必須自己動手。 稱之為常見問題解答區是種貶抑 – 其提供一系列資訊,從技術和客戶導向的問題到詳細的設置指南,甚至還有部落格。

我們也非常欣賞F-Secure儘管擁有豐富的產品組合,但並未走向一體化的客戶支持路線 – Freedome VPN擁有一個專門的支持中心,並有有熱誠的專業人員來為您提供協助。

您可以通過聊天或電子郵件進行聯繫,但只能在其工作時間進行聯繫(在芬蘭節公共假日期間不提供聊天服務)。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.8

F-Secure Freedome VPN在支付方面並沒有太大的彈性。 您可以選擇三種方案,但三種都是年度付費方案。其價格取決於設備許可證的數量 – 分別為3,5和7。

好處是,如果您最終不喜歡該服務,則可以在收取費用之前進行為期5天的試用,並享受30天的退款保證。 如果您在F-Secure的網站上購買產品,您也不需要在任何地方註冊,這是FreedomeVPN關心您的隱私的一個信號。

F-Secure Freedome 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
F-Secure Freedome
8.2  / 10

撰写F-Secure Freedome的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

F-Secure Freedome Reviews and Expert Opinion

What do we look at?

F-Secure Freedome Overview

Renowned Finnish cybersec company F-Secure has been around since 1988, and their Freedome VPN sticks to a long-standing tradition of making effective, secure, and user-friendly tools for a safer time online.

This VPN offers servers in 21 countries, with AES-128 OpenVPN encryption for all platforms except iOS, which supports IPSec 128-bit encryption. Although not perfect (AES-256 is proven to be better), this level of security is passable for the vast majority of users.

If you started reading this review in search of your next VPN for Netflix or torrents, however, we’ll have to disappoint you — F-Secure has decided to steer clear of the back-and-forth between streaming services and VPN providers, and they’re serious about DMCA complaints as well.

The result? Freedome VPN doesn’t guarantee access to popular geoblocked streaming websites, and P2P, while available on selected servers, isn’t condoned for grey-area/illegal activities. With that said, F-Secure claims inability to distinguish between wrong and right use of the BitTorrent protocol, so attempt at your own risk.

In other words, Freedome VPN is designed purely to encrypt your connection and give you reliable access to global content, but not without honoring demands of third parties. It makes this perfectly clear in its terms of use and privacy policy, and we can’t blame it for the direction it’s taken.

What you do get with this VPN is excellent client design, zero connection logs, and one of the most exhaustive knowledge bases we’ve ever seen (more on that in the Support section).

Unfortunately, you won’t find any advanced features like a kill switch, but Freedome VPN is stable enough to be considered a solid product without them.

All of this, combined with great speeds, a 5-day free trial, and a 30-day money-back guarantee, make F-Secure’s Freedome a VPN you must absolutely try if privacy on the Internet is your top priority.

Pros

  • High-quality clients
  • Doesn't keep any connection logs
  • Works with OpenVPN
  • Fast
  • Informative support
  • Transparent, professional attitude
  • 5-day free trial
  • One-month window to get refunded

Cons

  • Under EU jurisdiction
  • Unsuitable for Netflix and torrents
  • Encryption could be stronger

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
9.8 / 10
9.6 / 10
8.2  / 10

Write a Review on F-Secure Freedome

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Speed7.3

F-Secure Freedome VPN doesn’t take much from your Internet speeds — aside from a reasonable drop in download/upload and slightly higher latency, our tests confirmed steady performance and no issues with loading heavy pages.

HD streaming isn’t a problem, either. Needless to say, you won’t be watching 4K videos without buffering, but 1080p is more than manageable.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.2

F-Secure Freedome VPN has 29+ servers in 21 countries, with plans to expand the server network in the future.

Server Locations

United States
Australia
Belgium
Canada
Switzerland
Germany
Denmark
Spain
Finland
France
United Kingdom
Hong Kong
Ireland
Italy
Japan
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

As expected from a company of its caliber, F-Secure has spared no expense in making Freedome VPN’s clients a treat to look at and work with. You get a successful combination of form and function on all supported platforms — the apps are stylish and organized. Some might say they’re a bit too minimalist for their tastes, but to us this is an example of great design.

With that said, there’s plenty of info — from the amount of used bandwidth to the malicious websites and tracking attempts blocked by the VPN, Freedome lets you know exactly what it’s doing for you as you’re browsing away.

Auto-connect is an available feature, and if you’re the hands-on type, the server list is just a click away. We also liked the visual representation of your new virtual location — the little globe is a nice touch.

Support8.4

VPN providers often like to boast about their 24/7 live support — but a knowledge center is just as important. On that front, Freedome VPN is one of the best in the industry.

Informative and transparent, F-Secure have gone to great lengths to answer almost any question about their VPN before you have to do it yourself. Calling it an FAQ section would be a disservice — there’s a sea of info readily available, from technical and customer-oriented questions to detailed setup guides and even a blog.

We also appreciate the fact that F-Secure hasn’t gone the all-in-one customer support route, despite their extensive product portfolio — Freedome VPN has a dedicated hub with truly dedicated people to help you out.

You can make contact via chat or email, but only during business hours (chat isn’t available during public Finnish holidays).

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

F-Secure Freedome VPN isn’t very flexible when it comes to payment. You have a choice of three plans, all of them yearly. Prices depend on the number of device licenses — 3, 5, and 7, respectively.

On the upside, you get a 5-day trial before you’re charged, plus a 30-day money-back guarantee if you end up not liking the service. You also don’t need to register anywhere if you make your purchase on F-Secure’s website, which is a telltale sign that FreedomeVPN cares about your privacy.

F-Secure Freedome offers the following plans

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.