تحميل Opera مجانًا - أحدث نسخة في 2021

Opera
60.X
ويندوز, ماك, لينكس, iOS, أندرويد
مجانًا
Opera Software
521,996
متصفح ويب
كتبه: شاولي زاكس

متصفح Opera ليس جديدًا على الساحة بأي حال، بل هو حاضر منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا ونجح في بناء قاعدة من المستخدمين الأوفياء.

بعد أن راجعت المتصفح واختبرت بعض ميزاته الجديدة، اندهشت لكونه ليس أكثر شعبية مما هو عليه؛ فقد تم إنشاؤه باستخدام مشروع Chromium من Google، مما يعني أن بإمكانك تخصيص المتصفح بالعديد من الإضافات، كما أنه يحتوي على أداة VPN مدمجة، ويسمح لك بإرسال الملاحظات والملفات والروابط والصور وغير ذلك إلى هاتفك بسهولة باستخدام ميزة Flow. ويمكنك قراءة المزيد عن هذه الميزات في المراجعة أدناه.

كيفية تحميل متصفح Opera

  1. اضغط على زر “تحميل” من الشريط الجانبي لتنتقل مباشرةً إلى صفحة تحميل Opera.
  2. اضغط على زر “تحميل (Download Now)” وسيبدأ تحميل الملف فورًا على حاسوبك.
    Download Opera
  3. انقر مرتين على الملف ثم انقر على “تثبيت (Install)” لتشغيل برنامج التثبيت.
  4. وهذا كل ما في الأمر! هكذا يتم تثبيت Opera على حاسوبك لتبدأ استخدامه على الفور.

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت Opera من ويندوز

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن Opera، فمن السهل جدًا إزالته تمامًا من حاسوبك العامل بنظام ويندوز.

  1. اكتب “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs)” في شريط بحث ويندوز.
    Uninstall Opera from Windows
  2. مرِّر إلى الأسفل حتى تصل إلى Opera، واضغط على “إلغاء التثبيت (Uninstall)”.
    Uninstall Opera
  3. سيُفتح مثبت Opera ويسألك عما إذا كنت متأكدًا حقًا من رغبتك في إزالة المتصفح. انقر على “إلغاء التثبيت (Uninstall)”، وستُفتح نافذة منبثقة أخرى تسألك عما إذا كنت تريد حقًا مغادرة Opera. انقر على “نعم”، وسيُلغى تثبيت البرنامج على الفور.

مراجعة متصفح Opera

عندما نتحدث عن الشعبية، يُعد Opera عمومًا متصفحًا من الدرجة الثانية، تحت كروم وفايرفوكس وExplorer/Edge.

لستُ متأكدًا من سبب عجز Opera عن الوصول إلى المستوى الأعلى، فهو لا تنقصه السمعة ولا الميزات الرائعة، بل وكان هو المطوِّر الأصلي لبعض الميزات القياسية التي بات وجودها بديهيًا في المتصفحات الأخرى.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن حتى مع امتلاكه أداة VPN مدمجة، يظل Opera ضعيفًا بعض الشيء فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، وهذا في الغالب لأنه قد بِيع في عام 2016 إلى شركة تقنية صينية أقل ما يقال عنها إن سمعتها مشكوك فيها.

الميزات المدمجة في متصفح Opera

  • حماية الخصوصية: سرعان ما باتت هذه ميزة قياسية في المتصفحات، ولكن من الجيد أن نرى أن Opera به خيار لحظر الإعلانات وملفات التتبع الإعلانية دون الحاجة إلى تحميل ملحقات إضافية أو إضافات أخرى.
    Opera privacy protection - block ads and tracker
  • أداة VPN: يمكنك تفعيل الـ VPN بالنقر على أيقونة ترس “الإعدادات (Settings)” > ثم التمرير إلى الأسفل وصولًا إلى “الإعدادات المتقدمة (Advanced Settings)” > والتمرير حتى الوصول إلى “VPN” لتشغيلها. الإعداد الافتراضي هو أنك حين تزور Google أو Bing أو أي محرك بحث آخر اخترت تعيينه محركًا افتراضيًا، فإنه سيتجاوز الـ VPN حتى يعرض لك نتائج بحث محلية، ولكن يمكنك تغيير الإعدادات بحيث تظل مجهول الهوية حتى عند استخدام محرك بحث.
    Activating VPN with Operaبمجرد تنشيط الـ VPN، ستضاف أيقونة VPN صغيرة إلى جوار شريط العناوين مباشرةً، فانقر عليها لتشغيل الـ VPN. وفي أثناء تشغيل الـ VPN، لن يتمكن Opera من جمع أيٍّ من بياناتك الشخصية أو معرفة المواقع التي تزورها أو الحصول على عنوان IP الذي يدل على موقعك الحقيقي، وهذا بالتأكيد ليس خيارًا سيئًا بالنظر إلى أنه VPN مجاني، على الرغم من وجود خيارات أفضل. فعلى عكس برامج الـ VPN مدفوعة الاشتراك، لن تتمكن من اختيار موقع محدد، ناهيك عن اختيار بلد؛ فليس أمامك سوى 4 خوادم لتختار من بينها حتى يوصلك البرنامج بخادم في مكان ما من تلك المنطقة الجغرافية.
    • الخادم الأمثل (الأقرب إلى موقعك الحقيقي)
    • أوروبا
    • الأمريكتان
    • آسيا
  • خاصية My Flow: بصفتي شخصًا يرسل بانتظام رسائل بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على روابط ولقطات شاشة وصور وملفات أخرى إلى بريدي الإلكتروني، فإن My Flow خاصية تقلب الموازين. ستحتاج إلى تحميل تطبيق Opera Touch للهاتف ومزامنته مع متصفحك إما عن طريق قراءة رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR) أو إدخال رمز مكون من 25 رقمًا. وبمجرد الاتصال، ستتمكن بسهولة من إرسال الروابط والصور والملفات وغيرها من متصفحك إلى هاتفك. انقر على أيقونة سهم My Flow من الشريط الجانبي لفتح النافذة. وهكذا ستستطيع كتابة الرسائل ورفع الملفات لتصل فورًا إلى هاتفك. ولتفتح My Flow على هاتفك، انقر على شعار Opera أسفل اليسار (أو اليمين إن كانت لغة التطبيق هي الإنجليزية) واختر My Flow من الخيارات.
    My Flow Opera
    شارك الصور والروابط والرسائل من الحاسوب إلى الهاتف والعكس
  • تطبيقات المراسلة في الشريط الجانبي: افتح رسائل واتساب وفيسبوك سريعًا من الشريط الجانبي مباشرةً، كما يمكنك إضافة رسائل تيليجرام وVK عن طريق وضع الماوس على الشريط الجانبي والنقر عليه بزر الماوس الأيمن، مما سيسمح لك بتخصيص التطبيقات.
    Personalize Your Opera Sidebarخصِّص شريط Opera الجانبي وفقًا لما يناسبك
  • الفيديو المنبثق: إذا سبق لك أن كنت تشاهد مقطع فيديو وتريد الانتقال إلى صفحات أخرى في نفس الوقت، فستحب هذه الميزة؛ إذ لا حاجة بك إلى انتظار الفيديو حتى ينتهي أو فتح نافذة متصفح ثانية لتتصفحها بينما يستمر الفيديو في النافذة الأولى، لأن Opera لا يساعدك على فصل الفيديو فحسب، بل ويسمح لك بفتح علامة تبويب أخرى وتركيب الفيديو عليها.
    Opera detach video featureيُسهِّل Opera مشاهدة الفيديو والتبديل بين علامات التبويب في نفس الوقت
  • أداة لقطات الشاشة: يمكن العثور على أداة لقطات الشاشة في نهاية شريط عنوان URL. ما عليك سوى النقر عليها لتصوير لقطة شاشة لكل ما يظهر على الصفحة.  وبعد التقاطها، ستُفتح نافذة تحرير تسمح لك بقص الصورة أو إضافة نص أو أسهم أو إجراء تعديلات أخرى.
    Opera Screenshot tool

بدائل لـ Opera

  • كروم: المتصفح الأكثر شعبية في العالم بسرعته وأمانه ومكتبته الضخمة من الإضافات التي يمكنها الارتقاء بتجربة التصفح إلى مستوى آخر.  ومن ميزاته الرائعة: المزامنة عبر أجهزة متعددة، واستيراد الإشارات المرجعية والإضافات، فضلًا عن الأداة الآمنة لإدارة كلمات المرور.
  • فايرفوكس: شعبية فايرفوكس في تزايد بفضل تركيزه على الأمان. ويتمتع المتصفح بتحميل سريع وأدوات رائعة، مثل Pocket وSend وقارئ الـ PDF المدمج. وهو من المتصفحات القليلة التي لا تعتمد على كود Chromium من Google.
  • Explorer/Edge: متصفح Internet Explorer ذو السمعة السيئة من Microsoft هو المتصفح الذي يأتي مع جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر العاملة بنظام ويندوز، ومع ذلك فقد طرأت عليه بعض التحسينات الرائعة منذ تخلت ميكروسوفت عن Explorer وأصدرت Edge.

الأسئلة المتكررة

😇 هل تحميل Opera آمن؟

إن Opera متصفح آمن للاستخدام والتحميل، ولا ترتبط به أي فيروسات أو برمجيات خبيثة معروفة.

😎 هل تعمل أداة الـ VPN المدمجة في Opera مع نتفليكس وHulu؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنتفليكس وHulu، فإن أداة الـ VPN التي يقدمها Opera تفتقر إلى الثبات عند النظر إليها باعتبارها خيارًا يُعتمد عليه؛ فقد تمكنت أحيانًا من الاتصال عبر الـ VPN بخادم “الأمريكتين” ومشاهدة نتفليكس الأمريكي وHulu، لكن في أحيان أخرى ظهر لي خطأ الوكيل ولم أتمكن من المشاهدة، وذات مرة اتصلت بشبكة أمريكا ولكنني وجدت نفسي على نتفليكس السويدي رغم أني كان لديَّ عنوان IP أمريكي.

إذا لم يكن امتلاك نتفليكس الأمريكي وHulu يهمك وكنت تراه مجرد إضافة لطيفة عندما تريد المشاهدة، فـ Opera خيار مناسب لك. أما إن كنت بحاجة إلى نتفليكس الأمريكي، فأوصيك بالاطلاع على هذه القائمة لبرامج الـ VPN التي تتمكن باستمرار من اجتياز خطأ الوكيل.

🤓 كيف أشغل خاصية التصفح الخاص على Opera؟

لتشغيل التصفح الخاص في Opera طريقتان: يمكنك الضغط على CTRL+SHIFT+N لفتح نافذة تصفح خاص جديدة على الفور، أو فتح القائمة بالنقر على شعار Opera أعلى يمين الصفحة (أو يسارها إن كانت لغة متصفحك هي الإنجليزية) واختيار “نافذة خاصة جديدة (New Private Window)”.

😎 هل الـ VPN آمن حقًا؟

دائمًا ما ينطوي استخدام أداة VPN مجانية على مخاطر، وOpera ليس استثناءً. ولكن في حين أنه لا يتمتع بنفس مزايا برامج الـ VPN مدفوعة الاشتراك، فإنه سيحافظ على إخفاء بيانات تصفحك.

😁 هل يمكنني إضافة ملحقات إلى متصفح Opera؟

متصفح Opera مصمَّم باستخدام مشروع Chromium من Google، والذي يسمح بإضافة الملحقات والإضافات التي من شأنها تحسين تجربة التصفح التي تعيشها.

🤩 هل يحتوي Opera على أداة لحظر الإعلانات؟

نعم، يمكنك تشغيل أداة حظر الإعلانات بالنقر على زر القائمة (الأيقونة على شكل ثلاثة خطوط أفقية) والتمرير لأسفل وصولًا إلى قسم الخصوصية والأمان (Privacy & Security)، ومنه ستتمكن من تشغيل أداة حظر الإعلانات وملفات التتبع.

🤓 ما هو وضع Turbo في Opera؟

Opera Turbo هي تقنية ضغط يمكنك تشغيلها للمساعدة في تسريع زمن تحميل مواقع الويب؛ إذ يحدد Opera العناصر الأثقل في الصفحة ويضغط حجمها بحيث لا يستغرق تحميلها وقتًا طويلًا.

زيارة موقع الويب Opera

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Opera Latest Version 2020 - Free Download and Review

60.X Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, Android Freemium Opera Software 518,066 Web Browser
Written by: Chase Williams Last updated on March 05, 2020

Opera is by no means a new browser. It’s been around for over 20 years and has built a loyal user base.

After reviewing the browser and testing some of the new features, I’m surprised that it isn’t more popular. It’s built using Google’s Chromium, which means you can personalize the browser with tons of add-ons. It also has a built-in VPN and it allows you to easily send notes, files, links, pictures, and more to your phone with the Flow feature. You can read more about these features and more in the review below.

It’s by no means perfect, but I don’t see any reason not to download and start using it today.

How to Download the Opera Browser

  1. Click on the DOWNLOAD button on the sidebar to jump directly to the Opera download page.
  2. Click on the DOWNLOAD NOW button and the file will download to your computer.
    Download Opera
  3. Double click on the file and click INSTALL to run the installer program. Install Opera
  4. That’s all there is to it! Opera is now installed on your computer and you can start using it right away.

How to Uninstall Opera From Windows

If you’re not satisfied with Opera, it’s really easy to completely remove it from your Windows computer.

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar.
  2. Scroll down to Opera and click Uninstall.
    Uninstall Opera
  3. The Opera installer will open and ask if you’re really sure that you want to remove the browser. Click UNINSTALL and another pop-up will open and ask if you really want to leave Opera. Click YES, and the program will immediately uninstall.

Opera Browser Review

As far as popularity goes, Opera is generally considered a second-tier browser, beneath Chrome, Firefox, and Explorer/Edge.

I’m not sure why Opera hasn’t been able to reach that upper level, it has name recognition, great features, and was even the original developer of some of the standard features that we take for granted in other browsers.

Interestingly, even with a free built-in VPN, Opera is a little weak when it comes to privacy. This is mostly because they were bought by a Chinese tech company in 2016, that has a questionable reputation, to say the least.

Built-In Opera Browser Features

  • Privacy Protection – This is quickly becoming a standard browser feature, but it’s still good to see that Opera has the option to block ads and ad trackers without having to download other plugins or add-ons.
    Opera privacy protection - block ads and tracker
  • VPN – Activate the VPN by clicking the Settings gearwheel  > scroll down to Advanced Settings > Scroll down to VPN and turn it on. By default, when you visit Google, Bing, or any other search engine you set as your default, it will bypass the VPN so you’ll still get local results. But you can change the settings so that you’ll remain anonymous even when using a search engine.
    Activating VPN with OperaOnce you activate the VPN, a little VPN icon will be added right next to the address bar. Click on the icon to turn on the VPN. While the VPN is on, Opera won’t be able to collect any of your personal data, see what websites you visit, or have your true IP address. It’s certainly not a bad option for a free VPN, although there are better options out there. Unlike a premium VPN, you won’t be able to choose a specific location, let alone a country. There are just 4 server options to choose from and you get connected to a server somewhere in that geographic region.
    • Optimal Server (server closest to your real location)
    • Europe
    • Americas
    • Asia
  • My Flow: As someone who routinely sends emails with links, screenshots, pictures, and other files to my own email address, the My Flow feature is a real game-changer. You will need to download the Opera Touch mobile app and sync it to your browser by either scanning a QR or entering a 25 digit code. Once they’re connected, you can easily send links, pictures, files, and more from your browser to your phone. Click on the My Flow arrow icon on the sidebar to open the window. Now you can type messages and upload files and they will instantly be available on your phone. To open My Flow on your phone, click on the Opera logo on the bottom right corner and choose My Flow from the options.My Flow Opera
    Share pictures, links, and messages from desktop to phone and vice versa
  • Messenger apps in the sidebar:   Quickly access your WhatsApp and Facebook messages directly from the sidebar. You can also add Telegram and VK messages by putting your mouse over the sidebar and right-clicking it. This will allow you to personalize the apps.
    Personalize Your Opera SidebarPersonalize your Opera sidebar
  • Video pop-out: If you’ve ever watched a video and wanted to go to other pages at the same time, you’ll love this feature. Forget waiting for the video to end, or opening a second browser window so you can have the video playing in one while browsing in a separate one. Opera not only lets you detach the video, but it will allow you to open another tab and it will overlay the video there.
    Opera detach video featureOpera makes it easy to watch videos and switch tabs at the same time
  • Screenshot tool: The screenshot tool can be found at the end of the URL address bar. Just click on it to take a screenshot of whatever is visible on the page.  After you take the screenshot, an editing box will open, allowing you to crop, add text, arrows, or make other adjustments.
    Opera Screenshot tool

Does the Opera VPN Bypass the Netflix Proxy Error?

I’ve tested and reviewed more than 50 VPNs for WizCase, and none of them have confused me as much as the Opera VPN.  There are 4 server options to connect with Europe, the Americas, Asia, and the Optimal Server.

I connected to the Americas server, having no idea if this will connect me to the US, Canada, or South America. The first thing I did was check my IP Address, which came back as being in a city in Virginia, USA. Next, I went to Netflix but instead of getting the US version of Netflix, I was somehow in Swedish Netflix. The good news was that even with the VPN on, I was able to watch Netflix so it does bypass the Netflix proxy error, just not in the location I wanted. Next, I went to Hulu, with no real expectations, since it seemed I was in Sweden. But, to my surprise, I was able to watch without any issues.

Netflix and Hulu work with OperaWith the VPN connected to Americas, Hulu works but Netflix thinks I’m in Sweden

Alternatives to Opera

  • Chrome: The most popular browser in the world is fast, secure, and has a huge library of plugins that can take your browsing experience to the next level.  Some of the great features include syncing across multiple devices, importing your bookmarks and plugins, plus a secure password manager.
  • Firefox: With a focus on security, Firefox’s popularity is on the rise. The browser has a fast load time and great tools, like Pocket, Send, and built-in PDF reader. It’s one of the few browsers that doesn’t rely on Google’s Chromium code.
  • Explorer/Edge: Internet Explorer is the much-maligned browser from Microsft that comes with all Windows computers. There have been some great improvements to the browser since Microsoft dropped Explorer and released Edge.

FAQ

Q. Is Opera safe to download?

A. Opera is a safe browser to use and download. There are no known viruses or malware that are associated with it. 

Q. How do I turn on Private browsing with Opera?

A. There are 2 ways to access Opera’s Private browsing. You can press CTRL+SHIFT+N to instantly open a new private browsing window, or open the menu by clicking the Opera logo on the top left corner of the page and select “New Private Window”.

Q. Is the VPN really secure?

A. There is always a risk when using a free VPN and Opera is no different. But while it doesn’t have the same benefits of a premium VPN, it will keep your browsing data anonymous.

Q. Can I add plugins to my Opera browser?

A. Opera is built using Google’s Chromium, which allows for plugins and addons that will improve your browsing experience.

Q. Does Opera have an ad-blocker?

A. Yes, you can turn on the ad-blocker by clicking the Hamburger menu button and scrolling down to the Privacy & Security section. There you’ll be able to turn on ad and tracker blocking.

Q. What is Opera’s Turbo mode?

A. Opera Turbo is a compression technology that you can turn on to help speed up the load time for websites. Opera will identify the heavier elements on the page and compress them, so they won’t take as long to load.

Opera Review

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Built-in VPN
  • Easily transfer links, images, and messages from browser to phone
  • Feature rich sidebar

Cons

  • Not as fast other browsers

Write a Review on Opera

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!