WhatsApp For Desktop

Загрузить WhatsApp For Desktop Версия: 0.4.930

  • Операционная система: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
  • Лицензия: Бесплатно
  • Имя разработчика: WhatsApp
  • Всего загрузок: 1,677,359
  • Категория: Инструменты для Офиса и Бизнеса, Инструмент Коммуникации
Share on:
  • Последняя официальная версия программы
  • Проверена на вирусы и безопасна для загрузки
  • Быстрая и бесплатная загрузка с официального сайта
  • Подробная пошаговая инструкция по установке

Популярные загрузки

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop — лучший и самый мощный графический редактор на рынке. Его инструменты позволяют превратить обычную фотографию в произведение искусства. Photoshop стал первым редактором, работающим со слоями, что значительно упростило работу над большими проектами, ведь в этом случае отдельные изменения не могли повлиять на изображение целиком. Он поддерживает целый ряд инструментов, например для замены фона, ретуши лица, создания 3D-изображений, редактирования видео

    читать дальше
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    Как скачать Microsoft Word бесплатно Будем честными, неограниченной бесплатной версии Microsoft Word не существует. И любой, кто предложит вам бесплатную копию, либо пытается обмануть вас, либо предоставит вам пиратскую версию программы. Однако вы можете загрузить Microsoft Office 365 и пользоваться Word бесплатно в течение 30 дней. После пробного периода вы сможете решить, хотите ли вы приобрести подписку. Или же, если у

    читать дальше
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator — это отличная программа для создания, редактирования и обработки масштабируемых векторных изображений. На первый взгляд Illustrator может выглядеть весьма сложным, так как его интерфейс переполнен разными инструментами. Но вы можете просмотреть видеоуроки, чтобы ознакомиться с параметрами программы, а затем оставить на панели инструментов только те, которые вам понадобятся. Можно загрузить бесплатную пробную версию Illustrator через Adobe Creative Cloud,

    читать дальше

Вы можете сохранить ценные данные, установив WhatsApp на ваш компьютер. Обратите внимание, что настольное приложение не является самостоятельным, и для его работы необходимо иметь установленное мобильное приложение.

Хотя WhatsApp для компьютера и не обладает некоторыми продвинутыми функциями, такими как видео- и аудиозвонки, приложение по-прежнему является хорошим дополнением к мобильной версии – особенно, если вы проводите большую часть дня перед компьютером.

Как загрузить и настроить WhatsApp для компьютера

  1. Нажмите кнопку ЗАГРУЗИТЬ в боковой панели, чтобы перейти на официальную страницу загрузки WhatsApp.
  2. Нажмите зеленую кнопку Скачать. Ваша операционная система будет определена автоматически, и вам будет предложен подходящий файл. В моем случае, это файл 64-BIT для Windows.
    Скачать WhatsApp
  3. Дважды нажмите на файле или запустите его сразу после окончания загрузки на вашем компьютере.
  4. Программа быстро установится и откроется на вашем компьютере.
    QR-код WhatsApp для Windows
  5. В мобильном приложении откройте сканер QR, нажав кнопку меню и выбрав WhatsApp Web.
  6. Сканер откроется на вашем телефоне. Направьте его на компьютер, и ваш аккаунт WhatsApp автоматически откроется на вашем экране.
    QR-код для WhatsApp Web
  7. Готово – теперь WhatsApp синхронизирован с вашим компьютером.

Почему вам нужен WhatsApp для компьютера

Нет ничего более надоедливого, чем каждые пару минут доставать телефон из кармана, чтобы прочитать новые сообщения в WhatsApp. Это расходует ваш заряд батареи, потребляет трафик и тратит ваше время.

Использование настольного приложения поможет вам избежать всех этих неудобств. Как только вы просканируете QR-код, все ваши чаты WhatsApp станут доступны на вашем компьютере. Это означает, что вам не придется постоянно проверять ваш телефон, чтобы быть в курсе новых сообщений или групповых новостей. После того, как вы подключитесь к вашему компьютеру, телефон уже не должен будет находиться в той же сети, что и компьютер, для успешной синхронизации. Благодаря этому, даже если вы забудете свой телефон дома, вы не пропустите никаких важных сообщений.

Еще одним преимуществом является то, что любые изображения или GIF-анимации, отправленные через WhatsApp, можно загрузить на компьютер, освободив тем самым столь ценное пространство на телефоне.

Альтернативы WhatsApp для компьютера

  • Telegram: Невероятно популярный мессенджер с приложением для компьютера, которое многие считают лучшим, чем у WhatsApp. Основное преимущество – возможность совершать звонки прямо из приложения, чего пока еще нельзя делать в WhatsApp.
  • Skype: Совершайте видео- и аудиозвонки бесплатно пользователям Skype по всему миру. Вы также можете приобрести кредиты для звонков на обычные телефоны за цену, которая намного ниже среднего показателя на рынке.
  • Viber: Несмотря на меньшую популярность по сравнению с WhatsApp, Viber значительно улучшил свое настольное приложение за последний год. Вы можете отправлять секретные и самоуничтожающиеся сообщения, покупать кредиты для звонков тем, кто не пользуется Viber, и создавать виртуальные номера с региональным кодом США или Канады.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Является ли WhatsApp для компьютера безопасным?

Да, как и в мобильном приложении, все чаты в приложении WhatsApp для компьютера защищены сквозным шифрованием. Это означает, что никто, кроме получателя/получателей, не сможет прочитать ваше сообщение.

Могу ли я синхронизировать свой iPhone с компьютером на Windows?

WhatsApp для компьютера работает со всеми крупными платформами. Вы сможете без проблем подключить мобильное приложение на iPhone к настольному приложению на Windows – при условии, что вы сможете просканировать QR-код. Та же процедура применима и к комбинации Android + Mac.

Могу ли я использовать WhatsApp для компьютера, не загружая мобильное приложение?

Приложение WhatsApp для компьютера не является самостоятельным. Программа будет работать только в том случае, если вы уже установили и активировали мобильное приложение.

Могу ли я написать себе по WhatsApp с компьютера на телефон?

К сожалению, вы не можете напрямую отправить себе личное сообщение. Тем не менее, вы можете создать группу, в которой вы будете единственным участником. Этот простой метод позволит вам без труда отправлять себе сообщения.

Должен ли мой телефон быть включен, чтобы на моем компьютере приходили сообщения?

Ваш телефон должен быть включен и подключен к интернету для получения сообщений. В противном случае, оба устройства не будут синхронизированы.

Могу ли я авторизоваться на нескольких компьютерах одновременно?

Вы можете быть одновременно авторизованы только на одном устройстве. Перед синхронизацией вам необходимо будет выйти из аккаунта на другом компьютере (WhatsApp сделает это за вас, вам не нужно иметь доступ к этому компьютеру), после чего вы сможете просканировать QR-код.

Я забыл(-а) выйти из аккаунта на компьютере. Могу ли я сделать это дистанционно?

Да. Откройте WhatsApp на вашем телефоне и нажмите кнопку Меню > WhatsApp Web > Выйти со всех устройств.

читать дальше

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Является ли WhatsApp для компьютера безопасным?

Да, как и в мобильном приложении, все чаты в приложении WhatsApp для компьютера защищены сквозным шифрованием. Это означает, что никто, кроме получателя/получателей, не сможет прочитать ваше сообщение.

Могу ли я синхронизировать свой iPhone с компьютером на Windows?

WhatsApp для компьютера работает со всеми крупными платформами. Вы сможете без проблем подключить мобильное приложение на iPhone к настольному приложению на Windows – при условии, что вы сможете просканировать QR-код. Та же процедура применима и к комбинации Android + Mac.

Могу ли я использовать WhatsApp для компьютера, не загружая мобильное приложение?

Приложение WhatsApp для компьютера не является самостоятельным. Программа будет работать только в том случае, если вы уже установили и активировали мобильное приложение.

Могу ли я написать себе по WhatsApp с компьютера на телефон?

К сожалению, вы не можете напрямую отправить себе личное сообщение. Тем не менее, вы можете создать группу, в которой вы будете единственным участником. Этот простой метод позволит вам без труда отправлять себе сообщения.

Должен ли мой телефон быть включен, чтобы на моем компьютере приходили сообщения?

Ваш телефон должен быть включен и подключен к интернету для получения сообщений. В противном случае, оба устройства не будут синхронизированы.

Могу ли я авторизоваться на нескольких компьютерах одновременно?

Вы можете быть одновременно авторизованы только на одном устройстве. Перед синхронизацией вам необходимо будет выйти из аккаунта на другом компьютере (WhatsApp сделает это за вас, вам не нужно иметь доступ к этому компьютеру), после чего вы сможете просканировать QR-код.

Я забыл(-а) выйти из аккаунта на компьютере. Могу ли я сделать это дистанционно?

Да. Откройте WhatsApp на вашем телефоне и нажмите кнопку Меню > WhatsApp Web > Выйти со всех устройств.

Поделитесь ссылкой и поддержите нас

WizCase — это независимый информационный сайт. Мы существуем благодаря поддержке читателей: каждый раз, когда вы совершаете покупки, переходя по ссылкам с нашего сайта, мы получаем комиссионное вознаграждение. Никаких дополнительных платежей для вас - вознаграждение нам выплачивает непосредственно владелец продукта.

Поддерживая WizCase, вы помогаете нам осуществлять честные и беспристрастные рекомендации. Просто поделитесь ссылкой на наш сайт!

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Download WhatsApp For Desktop Version: 0.4.930

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: WhatsApp
  • Total Downloads: 1,676,821
  • Category: Office and Business Tools, Communication Tool
Share on: X
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop stands out as the premier and most potent image editing software available today. It provides a comprehensive set of tools capable of elevating an ordinary photograph into a true masterpiece. There’s a whole host of tools that include changing backgrounds, adjusting facial features, creating 3D images, video editing, and much more. Photoshop is a part of the Adobe Creative

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    Finding a free version of Word can be a tough mission. I know it because I tried so many times, just to find out that Microsoft isn’t giving away its most powerful word-processing tool for free. What I did find is either a pirated version or malware and in most cases, even the pirated version is infected with malware. The

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator proves to be an excellent application for crafting, modifying, and generating scalable vector graphics. Initially, Illustrator might appear daunting due to its abundance of tools. To ease into it, you can leverage video tutorials to acquaint yourself with the various features. Moreover, you have the option to tailor your toolbars, displaying only those tools that you find

    Read More

You can save precious data by downloading WhatsApp for Desktop. However, the desktop app is not a standalone app and only works if you have the mobile app as well.

While WhatsApp for Desktop lacks some of the advanced WhatsApp features, such as video and voice calling, it’s a great addition – especially if you spend most of your day in front of a computer.

How to Download and Setup WhatsApp for Desktop

  1. Click the DOWNLOAD button on the sidebar. This will take you to the official WhatsApp download page.
  2. Click on the green Download button. It will recognize your operating system and offer the correct file for you. In my case, it’s a 64-BIT file for Windows.
    Download WhatsApp
  3. Double-click or Run the file when it finishes downloading to your computer.
  4. WhatsApp will instantly install on your computer and open the app.
    WhatsApp QR code for Windows
  5. On your phone app, open the QR scanner by tapping the menu button > and then choosing WhatsApp Web.
  6. A scanner will open on your phone — point it at the computer and your WhatsApp account will instantly open on your screen.
    QR code for WhatsApp Web
  7. WhatsApp is now synced to your desktop.

You Need WhatsApp for Desktop and Here’s Why.

Nothing is more annoying than having to take your phone out of your pocket every few minutes to see what WhatsApp messages you missed. It drains your battery, uses your data, and wastes your time.

Using the desktop app can help you avoid all three of those issues. Once you scan your QR code, all your WhatsApp conversations will be available on your desktop. This means you won’t have to open your phone to catch up on the latest messages, or group updates. After you’ve connected to the desktop, you don’t need to have your phone on the same network as the computer for the sync to continue. This means that even if you forget your phone at home, you won’t miss out on any important messages.

Another benefit is any pictures or GIFs that are sent via WhatsApp can be downloaded on the computer, freeing up precious space on your phone.

Alternatives to WhatsApp for Desktop

  • Telegram: The messenger application, which has gained immense popularity, offers a desktop application that numerous individuals claim surpasses WhatsApp. One significant benefit is the capability to make calls directly from the application, a feature that is currently unavailable in WhatsApp.
  • Skype: Make video and voice calls for free to Skype users all over the world. You can also purchase credits to call regular phones, for much less than the average market price.
  • Viber: While not quite as popular as WhatsApp, Viber has made some significant improvements to its desktop app over the past year. You can send secret, self-destruct messages, buy credits to call non-Viber users, and set-up a virtual number with a US or Canadian area code.

FAQ

Is WhatsApp for Desktop safe?

Yes, similar to the mobile app, all conversations on WhatsApp for Desktop are secured with end-to-end encryption. This means that no one can read the messages other than the person or people you’re contacting.

Can I sync my iPhone to a Windows desktop?

WhatsApp for Desktop works across all major platforms. It doesn’t matter if you have the mobile app on your iPhone and the desktop app for Windows, as long as you can scan the QR code it will work. The same is true going from an Android to a Mac.

Can I use WhatsApp for Desktop without downloading the mobile app?

There is no standalone desktop app for WhatsApp. It will only work if you already have the mobile app installed and active.

Can I send a WhatsApp to myself, from the desktop to the phone?

Unfortunately, there is no way to send yourself a direct message. What you can do, is create a group where you are the only member. This is a pretty easy workaround and will allow you to send yourself messages.

Does my phone have to be on in order to receive messages on my desktop?

Your phone must be on and connected to the internet to receive messages. Otherwise, the two devices will not be able to communicate.

Can I log in to multiple computers at the same time?

You can only have one device logged in at a time. Before you can scan your QR code you will have to log out of any other computers (WhatsApp will log you out, you don’t need to actually have the computer with you) and then you can scan the code.

I forgot to log out when using a computer. Can I log out remotely?

Yes. Open WhatsApp on your phone and click on the Menu Button > WhatsApp Web > Log out from all devices.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is WhatsApp for Desktop safe?

Yes, similar to the mobile app, all conversations on WhatsApp for Desktop are secured with end-to-end encryption. This means that no one can read the messages other than the person or people you’re contacting.

Can I sync my iPhone to a Windows desktop?

WhatsApp for Desktop works across all major platforms. It doesn’t matter if you have the mobile app on your iPhone and the desktop app for Windows, as long as you can scan the QR code it will work. The same is true going from an Android to a Mac.

Can I use WhatsApp for Desktop without downloading the mobile app?

There is no standalone desktop app for WhatsApp. It will only work if you already have the mobile app installed and active.

Can I send a WhatsApp to myself, from the desktop to the phone?

Unfortunately, there is no way to send yourself a direct message. What you can do, is create a group where you are the only member. This is a pretty easy workaround and will allow you to send yourself messages.

Does my phone have to be on in order to receive messages on my desktop?

Your phone must be on and connected to the internet to receive messages. Otherwise, the two devices will not be able to communicate.

Can I log in to multiple computers at the same time?

You can only have one device logged in at a time. Before you can scan your QR code you will have to log out of any other computers (WhatsApp will log you out, you don’t need to actually have the computer with you) and then you can scan the code.

I forgot to log out when using a computer. Can I log out remotely?

Yes. Open WhatsApp on your phone and click on the Menu Button > WhatsApp Web > Log out from all devices.

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!