تحميل Twitter النسخة: 7.0.1.0

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز, ماك
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: Twitter, Inc.
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 1,922,223
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

تويتر شبكة شهيرة للتواصل الاجتماعي والتدوينات القصيرة، وتشتهر بأنها من أهم مصادر الأخبار، والأحداث الاجتماعية، والشائعات، والمناقشات المختلفة، كما أنها منصة ممتازة لمسؤولي التسويق، وفرق العلاقات العامة، والمشاهير، لأنها تساعدهم على التواصل مع جمهور كبير من المتابعين.

في هذا المنشور، سأريك كيف تبدأ استخدام تويتر، وهي منصة مجانية للجميع. إنشاء الحساب عملية بسيطة، وإذا كنتَ تستخدم تويتر بالفعل، فستساعدك هذه الإرشادات على بدء استخدام تطبيقه على الكمبيوتر.

اتبع التعليمات الموضحة أدناه، حيث سأريك طريقة تحميل تويتر على الكمبيوتر مجانًا.

كيفية تحميل تويتر وتثبيته مجانًا على حاسوبك

ملاحظة: تطبيق تويتر متاح للتحميل على أجهزة أندرويد، وiOS، وماك. والإرشادات الموضحة أدناه لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر. اذهب إلى متجر Google Play على أندرويد، أو متجر App Store إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز آبل. حمِّل التطبيق وأكمل الخطوات ابتداءً من الخطوة 5 في الأسفل.

  1. اذهب إلى خانة البحث في نظام ويندوز (Windows Search) واكتب “Microsoft Store”، أو ببساطة افتح تطبيق Microsoft Store على الكمبيوتر.
    لقطة شاشة بحث متجر Microsoft
  2. اكتب “Twitter” في خانة البحث أعلى اليمين في تطبيق Microsoft Store.
    لقطة شاشة Twitter Microsoft Store
  3. انقر على زر التثبيت (Install) لتحميل التطبيق.
    لقطة شاشة لزر تثبيت تطبيق Twitter
  4. انتظر حتى اكتمال التثبيت، ثم شغِّل التطبيق مباشرةً من Microsoft Store بالنقر على زر التشغيل “Launch”. أو يمكنك أن تشغله من قائمة البدء “Start”، أو من شريط المهام، أو من منطقة سطح المكتب.
  5. أنشئ اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور، وسيُسجل دخولك تلقائيًا إلى حسابك.
  6. فور تسجيل دخولك، ستستطيع اختيار الموضوعات التي تهتم بها، مثل الأحداث والأشخاص الذين تريد أن تتابعهم.
  7. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد تسجيل دخولك، سيكون عليك اختيار اسم مستخدم وإعداد حسابك الشخصي.

بعد إعداد حسابك الشخصي، يمكنك أن تبدأ متابعة الموضوعات الرائجة والمشاركة في النقاشات حول ما يحدث في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

طريقة إزالة تثبيت تويتر من الكمبيوتر

إذا مللتَ من استخدام تويتر، فاتبع الإرشادات البسيطة الموضحة في ما يلي لتحذف التطبيق من الكمبيوتر:

  1. اكتب “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج (Add or Remove Programs)” في شريط بحث ويندوز ثم اضغط على زر الإدخال “Enter”.
    Twitter إضافة أو إزالة لقطة شاشة للبرامج
  2. اعثر على “Twitter” في القائمة، ثم انقر على زر إزالة التثبيت “Uninstall”.
    لقطة شاشة لإلغاء تثبيت Twitter
  3. فور أن تفتح أداة إزالة التثبيت، أكِّد رغبتك في إزالة تويتر، وسيُحذف من الكمبيوتر.

إذا أردتَ تجربة تطبيقات مماثلة، فألقِ نظرةً على البدائل المجانية أدناه.

طريقة تعطيل حسابك على تويتر

إذا أردتَ أن تتوقف عن استخدام تويتر تمامًا، يمكنك تعطيل حسابك باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انقر على زر المزيد “More” في الشريط الجانبي على اليسار.
    لقطة شاشة لواجهة مستخدم Twitter
  2. اذهب إلى الإعدادات والخصوصية “Settings and Privacy” وانقر على خيار تعطيل حسابك “Deactivate your account” كما هو موضح أدناه. وفي الصفحة التالية، اضغط على زر التعطيل “Deactivate” في الأسفل.
    Twitter إلغاء تنشيط لقطة شاشة الحساب
  3. سيظل حسابك على تويتر معطلًا لمدة 30 يومًا، ويمكنك أن تستعيد حسابك على تويتر قبل انقضاء هذه الفترة. فإذا انقضت، ستُحذف معلوماتك نهائيًا من تويتر، ولن تستطيع استعادة حسابك أبدًا.

نظرة عامة على تويتر

منصة تويتر بلا شك من أشهر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي في هذا العصر، فهي تضم في اليوم 100 مليون مستخدم نشط و500 مليون تغريدة، فهي مكان يسمح لك بالمشاركة في النقاشات حول الموضوعات الرائجة وغيرها من الموضوعات التي تهمك.

يستخدم الصحفيون والمدونون تويتر لنشر المستجدات والأخبار العاجلة. كما أن خبراء التسويق وفرق العلاقات العامة يستخدمون المنصة ليكتسبوا الشهرة، وينشروا الإعلانات، ويشاركوا مع متابعيهم الأخبار المثيرة عن المنتجات والخدمات، والإصدارات الجديدة، وآخر أخبار علاماتهم التجارية. يمكنك الانضمام إلى تويتر لتتلقى الأخبار، وتتابع المشاهير، وتتواصل مع أصدقائك، وتطَّلع على أحدث الموضوعات الرائجة: مثل الأفلام، والسياسة، والموسيقى، والنكات، إلخ.

لقطة شاشة تغريدات جديدة على تويتر

يمكنك أن تختار متابعة موضوعات بعينها من خلال الضغط على الهاشتاجات (مثل #أفلام)، وهذا يشكِّل ما يشبه ساحةً للحوار، ويجذب ملايين المتابعين لنشرات تويتر. وعندما تكتب تغريدة، يجب ألّا يزيد طولها عن 280 حرفًا. يستمتع معظم المستخدمين بتويتر، لكن معظم الناس ما زالوا يرون أنه مُقيِّد إلى حد ما بسبب هذا الحد الأقصى الذي يفرضه على عدد الحروف، وبسبب تقييد حرية الرأي. كما أن نسخة التطبيق على الكمبيوتر قد تفتقر إلى كفاءة الأداء مقارنةً بالموقع نفسه على الويب أو تطبيقاته على الهواتف.

ميزات تويتر

تويتر أداة فعالة لنشر المعلومات. وفي ما يلي بعض الميزات المهمة التي تميز تويتر عن غيره من الخيارات:

الخطّ الزمني

  • تُعرض التغريدات بحسب ترتيب نشرها.
  • تكون الأولوية للتغريدات الشهيرة على المنصة (Popular Tweets) أو التغريدات التي أعجبت من تتابعهم.
  • أعِد تغريد التغريدات على خطّك الزمني، وشاركها، وسجِّل إعجابك بها، وعلِّق عليها.
  • انشر تغريدة على خطّك الزمني لتشارك تجاربك مع العالم.
  • تابع القادة والمشاهير لتكتشف ما يحدث في عالم الرياضة، والأخبار، والسياسة، والترفيه.

استكشف المحتوى المتنوع

  • اضغط على الهاشتاجات لترى الموضوعات الرائجة حاليًا.
  • تابع عناوين الأخبار ومقاطع الفيديو الرائجة.
  • استكشف لحظات تويتر (Moments)، وهي قصص مُنتقاة بعناية تُظهِر أهم الأحداث في كبرى المناسبات.

الرسائل الفورية

  • أرسل رسالةً مباشرةً إلى أي شخص، سواءً كان يتابعك أم لا، لتجري معه محادثة خاصة.
  • شارك التغريدات وغيرها من الوسائط، مثل الصور، ومقاطع الفيديو، وغيرها من الملفات.
  • ابدأ محادثة خاصة أو أنشئ مجموعة محادثة مع أي شخص يتابعك.

بدائل مجانية لتويتر

Reddit: رغم أن Reddit مُصممة كمنصة لتجميع الأخبار، فإنها أيضًا مكان يسمح لك بالمشاركة في النقاشات حول أي موضوع يثير اهتمامك. يمكنك الاشتراك مجانًا ومشاركة المحتوى المتعلق بأي موضوع: مثل تقييم محتوى الويب، ونشر الروابط، والمراجعات، والميمات (memes)، والنصوص، والصور، ومقاطع الفيديو. ويمكن للأعضاء المسجلين أيضًا أن يشاركوا في الاستفتاءات، حيثُ يمكنهم تقييم المحتوى بالإعجاب (vote up) أو بالاستياء (vote down).

Minds:منصة Minds منصة أخرى للتواصل الاجتماعي تدعم حرية الإنترنت، وتستخدمها الشخصيات المؤثرة وصُناع المحتوى على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لمشاركة المحتوى والأخبار مع المتابعين. كما يحتوي تطبيق Minds على أداة مُدمجة للتحليلات تساعد الشخصيات المؤثرة وصُناع المحتوى على متابعة تفاعل الجمهور.

Tumblr: موقع Tumblr هو أيضًا موقع للتدوينات القصيرة، وهو ساحة مثالية للكثير من المبدعين والمفكرين الأحرار. يشعر المستخدمون بالحرية ولا يترددون في التعبير عن آرائهم على Tumblr، ويمكنك أن تتابع أحدث أخبار الموضوعات الرائجة التي تهتم بها. وعلى غرار Twitter، يمكنك أن تنشر على Tumblr الصور المتحركة (GIFs)، والصور العادية، ومقاطع الفيديو القصيرة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل تويتر مجاني؟

نعم، تويتر مجاني للجميع. اتبع التعليمات الموضحة في الأعلى لترى طريقة تحميل تويتر على الكمبيوتر مجانًا.

هل تويتر آمن؟

صحيح أن تويتر يتعامل بكل جدية مع خصوصية المستخدمين وبياناتهم، لكن من الأفضل ألّا تنشر أي معلومات شخصية عنك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. كما أن القراصنة قد ابتكروا وسائل لاستهداف حسابات الناس على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والاستيلاء عليها. وكثيرًا ما تُستهدف الشخصيات العامة والمشاهير. وأخيرًا، احرص على تحميل تويتر وتثبيته من موقعه الرسمي لتتجنب التعرُّض للفيروسات والبرمجيات الخبيثة وبرامج التجسس.

هل يمكن أن أمتلك حسابات متعددة على تويتر؟

يمكنك إنشاء حسابات متعددة على تويتر، لكن لا يمكنك أن توصِّل أكثر من خمسة حسابات. وعادةً يكفي أن تمتلك حسابًا شخصيًا وآخر للعمل.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل تويتر مجاني؟

نعم، تويتر مجاني للجميع. اتبع التعليمات الموضحة في الأعلى لترى طريقة تحميل تويتر على الكمبيوتر مجانًا.

هل تويتر آمن؟

صحيح أن تويتر يتعامل بكل جدية مع خصوصية المستخدمين وبياناتهم، لكن من الأفضل ألّا تنشر أي معلومات شخصية عنك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. كما أن القراصنة قد ابتكروا وسائل لاستهداف حسابات الناس على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والاستيلاء عليها. وكثيرًا ما تُستهدف الشخصيات العامة والمشاهير. وأخيرًا، احرص على اتبع التعليمات الموضحة في الأعلى لترى طريقة تحميل تويتر على الكمبيوتر مجانًا لتتجنب التعرُّض للفيروسات والبرمجيات الخبيثة وبرامج التجسس.

هل يمكن أن أمتلك حسابات متعددة على تويتر؟

يمكنك إنشاء حسابات متعددة على تويتر، لكن لا يمكنك أن توصِّل أكثر من خمسة حسابات. وعادةً يكفي أن تمتلك حسابًا شخصيًا وآخر للعمل.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Download Twitter Version: 7.0.1.0

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: Twitter, Inc.
  • Total Downloads: 1,923,412
  • Category: Social Networking Platform
Share on: X
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop stands out as the premier and most potent image editing software available today. It provides a comprehensive set of tools capable of elevating an ordinary photograph into a true masterpiece. There’s a whole host of tools that include changing backgrounds, adjusting facial features, creating 3D images, video editing, and much more. Photoshop is a part of the Adobe Creative

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    Finding a free version of Word can be a tough mission. I know it because I tried so many times, just to find out that Microsoft isn’t giving away its most powerful word-processing tool for free. What I did find is either a pirated version or malware and in most cases, even the pirated version is infected with malware. The

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator proves to be an excellent application for crafting, modifying, and generating scalable vector graphics. Initially, Illustrator might appear daunting due to its abundance of tools. To ease into it, you can leverage video tutorials to acquaint yourself with the various features. Moreover, you have the option to tailor your toolbars, displaying only those tools that you find

    Read More

Twitter is a popular social networking and microblogging site known for being one of the top sources for news updates, social events, gists, and different conversations. It is also a great platform for marketers, PR teams, and celebrities to connect with a large audience of followers.

In this post, I’ll show you how to get started with Twitter, which is free to everyone. Signing up is simple and if you already use Twitter, this guide will help you get started with the desktop app.

Follow the instructions below and I’ll show you how to download Twitter for PC for free.

How to Download and Install Twitter on Your PC for Free

Note: The Twitter application is available for download on Android, iOS, and Mac devices. The guide below is for PC users. Go to Google Play Store for Android or the App Store if you use an Apple device. Download the app and continue from step 5 below.

  1. Go to your Windows Search area and type Microsoft Store or simply launch the Microsoft Store app on your PC.
    Microsoft Store search screenshot
  2. Type “Twitter” in the search box on the top right corner of the Microsoft Store app.
    Twitter Microsoft Store screenshot
  3. Click on the Install button to get the application.
    Twitter application install button screenshot
  4. Wait for the installation to complete, then launch the application directly from Microsoft Store by clicking the “Launch” button. Alternatively, you can launch it from the Start menu, taskbar, and desktop area.
  5. Create a username and password. You will be automatically logged into your account.
  6. Once you log in, you will be able to choose the topics that you are most interested in, including the events and people you want to follow.
  7. Also, once you’re in, you will need to choose a username and set up your user profile.

Once you’re done setting up your profile, you can start following trending topics and join conversations on what’s happening around the globe.

How to Uninstall Twitter from your PC

If you’re no longer interested in using Twitter, follow the simple guide below to remove the application from your computer:

  1. Type Add or Remove Programs in the Windows search bar and click the Enter key.
    Twitter add or remove programs screenshot
  2. Scroll and locate Twitter on the list of installed programs, then click the “Uninstall” button.
    Twitter uninstall screenshot
  3. Once the uninstallation wizard opens, confirm that you want to remove Twitter, and it will be deleted from your computer.

If you want to try out similar applications, check out the free alternatives below.

How to Deactivate Your Twitter Account

If you want to stop using Twitter completely, you can deactivate your account by following these steps:

  1. Click the more button on the left side.
    Twitter user interface screenshot
  2. Go to “Settings and privacy” and click on “Deactivate your account” as shown below. On the next page, click Deactivate at the bottom.
    Twitter deactivate account screenshot
  3. Your profile on Twitter will be deactivated for 30 days, within which you can still restore your Twitter account. After 30 days, your information will be deleted entirely from Twitter, and you won’t be able to restore it anymore.

Overview of Twitter

With 100 million daily active users and 500 million Tweets sent daily, it is undoubtedly one of the most popular social media platforms today. Twitter is a place where you can join conversations on trending topics and other topics of interest to you.

Journalists and bloggers use Twitter to share updates and breaking news. Markets and PR teams use the platform for publicity, ads, and sharing exciting updates about products and services, new releases, and brand updates to their followers. You can join Twitter to receive news, follow high-profile celebrities, stay in touch with friends, and follow popular trends in different categories, such as movies, politics, music, jokes, etc.

Twitter new tweets screenshot

You can elect to track specific topics by clicking on hashtags (e.g., #movies), creating a dialogue of sorts, and pushing the number of followers in a given Twitter feed into the millions. Whenever you post a Tweet, it cannot exceed 280 characters. Most users enjoy Twitter, but most still feel it is somewhat restrictive due to the character limit and free speech restriction. Also, the desktop version may be lacking in performance when compared to the web or mobile versions of the app.

Features of Twitter

Twitter is a powerful tool for the dissemination of information. Here are major features that make Twitter stand out among other options:

Chronological Timeline

  • Tweets are displayed in the order they are tweeted.
  • Popular Tweets on the platform or Tweets liked by the people you follow appear first.
  • Retweet, share, like, and reply to Tweets in your timeline.
  • Post a tweet on your timeline to share your experiences with the world.
  • Follow leaders and celebrities to discover what’s happening in sports, news, politics, and entertainment.

Explore Various Content

  • Click on hashtags to see what topics are trending now.
  • Catch up on news headlines and trending videos.
  • Discover Moments — curated stories showing the best highlights of the day’s biggest events.

Instant Messaging

  • Send a DM to anyone, whether they follow you or not, to chat privately with them.
  • Share Tweets and other media, such as photos, videos, and other files.
  • Start a private conversation or create a group conversation with anyone who follows you.

Free Alternatives to Twitter

Reddit: Although Reddit is designed to operate as a social news aggregation platform, it is also a place where you can join discussions on any topic that piques your interest. You can sign up for free and share content on any topic. This includes web content rating, links, reviews, memes, texts, images, and videos. Registered members can also participate in polls where submitted contents are either voted up or down.

Minds: Minds represents a social networking platform that actively advocates for internet freedom. It serves as a platform where social media influencers and content creators primarily utilize it to disseminate their content and keep their followers updated. The Minds app also has a built-in analytics tool that helps influencers and content creators to keep track of their audience engagement.

Tumblr: Tumblr is another microblogging site that is ideal for several creative artists and free thinkers. Users are free and not afraid to express themselves on Tumblr, and you can follow trends on topics you find interesting topics. Like Twitter, you can post GIFs, images, and short videos on Tumblr.

FAQ

Is Twitter secure?

While twitter takes users’ privacy and data very seriously, it is best if you keep personal information out of any social media. Besides, hackers have also devised a means to target and take control of people’s social accounts. Public figures and celebrities are often high targets. Finally, be sure to download and install Twitter from the official site to avoid exposure to viruses, malware, or spyware.

Can I have multiple Twitter accounts?

You can create multiple Twitter accounts, but you can only connect up to five accounts. Usually, one personal and one professional account should be enough.
Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Twitter secure?

While twitter takes users’ privacy and data very seriously, it is best if you keep personal information out of any social media. Besides, hackers have also devised a means to target and take control of people’s social accounts. Public figures and celebrities are often high targets. Finally, be sure to download and install Twitter from the official site to avoid exposure to viruses, malware, or spyware.

Can I have multiple Twitter accounts?

You can create multiple Twitter accounts, but you can only connect up to five accounts. Usually, one personal and one professional account should be enough.
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!