TunnelBear VPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - سبتمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على TunnelBear VPN

تتواجد TunnelBear في الأسواق منذ 7 سنوات حتى الآن. ولكن هل صمدت أمام اختبار الزمن بسبب الخدمة الجيدة، أم أنها مجرد دببة محببة؟

تأسست عام 2011 بواسطة ريان دوتشاك (الدب المؤسس) ودانيل كالدور (الدب الشريك) وتقع في تورنتو، كندا، أنشأت TunnelBear لنفسها قاعدة صلبة رائعة كشبكة افتراضية خاصة موثوقة.

باستخدام تشفيرات AES 256-بت لحماية البيانات، تضع TunnelBear أولى أولوياتها الحماية والخصوصية، على الرغم من وقوعها في واحدة من دول “العيون الخمسة”. لديها سياسة صارمة لعدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، مذكورة في سياسة الخصوصية لديهم، إلا أنه سيطلب منهم تسليم بعض البيانات كما ينص القانون الكندي.

تقدم TunnelBear مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي، يسمىVigilantBear، يتم التحقق منه بشكل مستمر، واختباره وترقيته. وهناك خاصية أخرى مفيدة، GhostBear، حيث تتيح لك إخفاء اتصالك. يمكن لذلك المساعدة في تجاوز العوائق لتتمكن من مشاهدة نتفلكس أمريكا أو BBC iPlayer، وعلى الرغم من ذلك فهل لا تعمل دائما.

مع وضع كل ذلك في الاعتبار، دعونا نلقي نظرة أقرب على تلك الخصائص والخيارات التي تقدمها TunnelBear VPN.

المميزات

  • سهولة التثبيت
  • بساطة الاستخدام
  • تشفير قوي
  • الكثير من الخصائص
  • اتصالات مستقرة
  • سرعات رائعة

العيوب

  • لا يوجد دعم بالدردشة
  • لا توجد اختيارات للبروتوكول
  • نطاق ترددي مجاني محدود جدا

معلومات هامة

2011
نعم
5

معلومات الاتصال

[email protected]
www.tunnelbear.com

السرعة7.0

قمنا بإجراء اختبارات للسرعة في أوقات مختلفة أثناء استخدام TunnelBear، و جاءت متشابهة بشكل عام لسرعات التنزيل العادية. ومع ذلك،أحيانا عند الاتصال بخادم أمريكي، أظهر اختبار السرعة سرعات بطيئة جدا، وكان الأمر مزعج جدا عند مشاهدة فيديوهات يوتيوب وحتى أثناء التصفح بشكل عام .

إذا وجدت اتصالك بطئ بعض الشيء في أفضل الأوقات (حتى بدون استخدام شبكة افتراضية خاصة)، يمكنك تجربة تشغيل تجاوز TCP ، والذي يحسن من ثبات واستقرار الاتصال. وقد وجدنا أن ذلك يعمل بشكل جيد، ولكنه لا يحسن دائما من سرعة الاتصال.

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم7.2

كما ذكرنا سابقا، تعمل TunnelBear في أكثر من 20 دولة حول العالم.عند الاتصال لأول مرة، ستقوم TunnelBear بتوصيلك تلقائيا بـأقرب خادم، والذي كان بالنسبة لنا هونج كونج (من الواضح أن سنغافورة لم يكن يعمل في ذلك اليوم). يمكنك التبديل بين الخوادم بسهولة للبلد الذي تريده إما بالذهاب إلى الخادم الذي تريده بالنقر على النفق هناك للاتصال، أو باختياره من القائمة المنسدلة أعلى الشاشة. يجعل ذلك من السهل التغيير للبلد التي تحتاجها لخدمات البث .

وهناك ميزة أخرى أن TunnelBear تقدم اتصالات حتى خمسة أجهزة، تتضمن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية (سواء ماك أو ويندوز)، او أجهزة لابتوب، والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية (سواء أندرويد أو iOS). بحيث يمكنك الاتصال بالخوادم المناسبة على كل الأجهزة لديك مرة واحدة.

كما يمكنك أن ترى، تمتلك TunnelBear خوادم في كل من الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا، لذا يمكنك الوصول لخدمات البث الشهيرة مثل نتفلكس أمريكا، BBC iPlayer. ولكن أثناء استخدامنا لـ TunnelBear، وجدنا أن الوصول لـ BBC iPlayer مستحيل افتراضيا بسبب قطع BBC للاتصالات التي يشتبه في أنها عبر شبكة افتراضية خاصة. تمكننا من الوصول لنتفلكس أمريكا، وهو نقطة هامة وكبير في خانة الإيجابيات.

GhostBear – تقنية تشويش TunnelBear – تعد خيار لمحاولة جعل اتصالك يشبه كثيرا اتصال الانترنت العادي،تعمل مثل “وضعية التخفي”. يمكنها إبطاء سرعة اتصالك قليلا. ومن المهم ملاحظة أنك ستظل محميا بدون تشغيل GhostBear – إنها فقط طبقة إضافية لمحاولة مساعدتك في الوصول لخدمات البث التي تسعى للوصول إليها. ولكن مع ذلك لم يساعدنا ذلك على تجاوز مشكلات BBC.

من المهم كذلك ملاحظة أن خدمات التورنت وتنزيلات P2P غير متاحة باستخدام TunnelBear VPN ، لذا من يبحثون عن شبكة افتراضية خاصة تمكنهم من ذلك عليهم البحث في مكان آخر.

يقدم TunnelBear كذلك VigilantBear، والذي يعمل مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي وسيحميك بياناتك حتى يصبح لديك اتصال أكثر أمانا. لأي شخص يقدر الخصوصية في استخدام الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة، سيعجب كثيرا بتلك الخاصية. كما يشتهر فريق TunnelBear بـ النشر على مدونتهم عن التحسينات التي أجروها على نظام VigilantBear ، لذا نحن واثقين من أن خصوصيتك محل اهتمام كبير لهم.

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألمانيا
أيرلندا
إسبانيا
إيطاليا
البرازيل
الدنمارك
السويد
المكسيك
المملكة المتحدة
النرويج
الهند
الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
اليابان
سنغافورة
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

تجربة المستخدم8.4

تتميز TunnelBear بأنها سهلة الاستخدام وهي مثالية لمن يستخدمون الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة لأول مرة. التنزيل سريع، وسهل وممتع (لا يمكن للعديد من الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة أن تزعم امتلاك تلك الصفة الأخيرة).

TunnelBear Download

يتم إعداد الواجهة مثل خريطة العالم، بأنابيب مختلفة في كل من الدول الـ 20 التي تقدمها.

TunnelBear Map

يمكنك التصفح حتى التي تختارها وتنقر للاتصال. أو، من واجهة الكمبيوتر المكتبي، يمكنك اختيار “تلقائي” في القائمة المنسدلة، وسيتم توجيه اتصال TunnelBear لأقرب وأسرع خادم متاح. وكما ترى، على الرغم من ذلك، فإن كلا الواجهتين سهلة الاستخدام والفهم.رسومات الاتصال جذابة، وسيزأر الدب على التطبيق الهاتفي بمجرد الاتصال بالخادم.

عناصر القائمة في الواجهة سهلة الفهم بشكل عام وعندما يكون هناك بعض التعقيد، ستقدم TunnelBear روابط لشرح هذه الخاصية .

TunnelBear Menu

تعتمد TunnelBear على OpenVPN لأنظمة وأجهزة ويندوز، ماك وأندرويد – وهي شيء جدير بالتذكر لمن لديهم بروتوكول مفضل مختلف. بالنسبة لأجهزة iOS فإنهم يستخدمون إما مفتاح تبديل الانترنت الإصدار 2 (IKEv2) أو بروتوكول حماية الانترنت (IPsec) .

فيما يتعلق بتجاوز حظر نتفلكس للشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، فإن TunnelBear غير منتظمة في هذا الشأن. في اليوم الجيد ستقدم لك قدرة على الوصول لنتفلكس أمريكا، ولكننا لا ننصح باستخدام TunnelBear إذا كان مشاهدة نتفلكس هو أولويتك.

وبالنسبة لسياسة الخصوصية، فهي تأتي معقدة بعض الشيء. على الرغم من وقوعها في واحدة من دول “العيون الخمسة”، فإن TunnelBear تمتلك سياسة صارمة لعدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات. وعلى الرغم من أنهم قد يجبرون على تسليم بعض البيانات في حالة تقديم مذكرة استدعاء أو تفتيش أو غيرها من الوثائق القانونية ، إلا أن البيانات التي يقدمونها تقتصر على البيانات الأساسية التي تقدمها عند التسجيل(مثل الاسم، والبريد الالكتروني وآخر أربعة أرقام من بطاقة الائتمان في حالة استخدامها) والميجابايت الاجمالية المستخدمة في الشهر وبعيدا عن ذلك، فإن الخدمة تبدو آمنة.

الدعم9.2

تقدم TunnelBear عدم للعملاء، ولكن فقط من خلال نظام تذاكر الدعم/البريد الالكتروني، حيث تقوم بملء نموذج تواصل على الموقع الالكتروني نفسه.قسم الأسئلة الشائعة كبير جدا، ويقدم الكثير من الإجابات،وغالبا يقدم استراتيجيات يمكن تنفيذها للمساعدة في إصلاح المشكلات الأساسية والشائعة.

قمنا شخصيا بتجربة نموذج الاتصال لنرى مدى سرعة وفعالية دعم TunnelBear ، و كانت النتائج جيدة. قررنا أن نسألهم عن المشكلة التي واجهتنا عند محاولة الاتصال بـBBC iPlayer، وتلقينا الرد في أقل من 24 ساعة. كانت الإجابة مفيدة، بعدم القدرة على حل مشكلتنا. ومع ذلك، فقد صادف أنه يشبه قالب نسخ ولصق، وبدون خاصية دردشة مباشرة، من الصعب اختبار “دب الدعم” لنرى إذا كان يستجيب ويرد فعليا أم إنه يرسل فقط إجابات روتينية.

ولكنك ستلاحظوجود عرض لاسترداد المال، على الرقم من أن TunnelBear تذكر في الشروط والأحكامعدم تقديمها ذلك. ربما تواجه TunnelBear صعوبات بسبب زيادة يقظة الخدمات مثل نتفلكس أمريكا وBBC iPlayer، ولهذا السبب أصبح الاسترداد مقابل “وقت الاتصال النفقي غير المستخدم” مقبولا بشكل أكبر؟

بعد ذلك، طلبنا الاسترداد كما هو مقدم وقد تم خلال 24 ساعة – إلغاء خدمتنا المدفوعة، فضلا عن استرداد المدفوعات الأخيرة. والانطباع الذي حصلنا عليه أن TunnelBear ستحاول إصلاح المشكلة بأفضل مما تستطيع ، ولكنها ستقر بأن خدمة البث التي تحاول الوصول إليها عليها حماية قوية وصعبة الاختراق.

على الرغم من عدم وجود خاصية الدردشة لخدمة الدعم، إلا أن الدعم سريع وودود كذلك، إضافة إلى الكفاءة والفعالية التي تعاملوا بها مع أمر الاسترداد ليكون كل شيء بسيطا بالنسبة لنا.

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 9.8

على الرغم من أن TunnelBear لا تقدم ضمان لاستعادة المال، إلا أنها تقدم إصدار مجاني لشبكتها الافتراضية الخاصة. هذه الباقة تسمى “الدب الصغير”، وتتضمن500ميجابايت من البيانات شهريا (والذي يصبح غير محدود مع الباقة المدفوعة)، وتصبح كل خوادم TunnelBear متاحة. ومع ذلك، فقد أشار الطائر الصغير (تويتر) أن بإمكانك الحصول على جيجابايت إضافية من البيانات مجانا تضاف لحسابك إذا قمت بالتغريد عن TunnelBear.

باقتي TunnelBear المدفوعتين تسميان العملاق، والأشيب.

خيار العملاق للدفع الشهري، حيث تدفع في نفس الوقت من كل شهر، بينما إصدار الأشيب للدفع السنوي والذي يقدم خصم 50% تقريبا من سعر خيار العملاق، ولكن عليك أن تدفعه مقدما لمدة عام كامل.

خيارات الدفع محدودة جدا – حيث أزالت TunnelBear باي بال من خيارات الدفع مؤخرا، لذا فهي تقبل بطاقات الائتمان أو بتكوين ، إذا كنت تحب أن تظل مجهول الهوية.

بشكل عام، تعد TunnelBear شبكة افتراضية خاصة قوية تقدم خوادم في العديد من الدول، وتساعد في الوصول لخدمات البث بأقصى ما تستطيع، وتضع خصوصية العملاء كأعلى أولوياتها. ننصح بها لمن هم جدد على استخدام الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، والذين يعتبرون دببة جزئيا ويحبون الأنفاق.

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن TunnelBear VPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

TunnelBear VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - December 2019

What do we look at?

TunnelBear VPN Overview

While TunnelBear is a decent VPN, you can get better quality VPNs at an affordable price. Surfshark, for example, offers premium VPN features for a super low monthly fee — so you don’t have to settle for less.

Don’t get TunnelBear if you plan on using it while torrenting, because they have a strict no torrenting and P2P file sharing policy. If you need a VPN for torrenting, we recommend NordVPN

TunnelBear has been on the market for 7 years now. But has it stood the test of time because of good service, or is it just all the adorable bears?

Formed in 2011 by Ryan Dochuk (Corporate Bear) and Daniel Kaldor (Quantum Bear) and based in Toronto, Canada, TunnelBear has built a pretty solid base as a reliable VPN.

Using AES 256-bit encryptions to protect data, TunnelBear has placed quite a high priority on security and privacy, despite being based in one of the “Five Eyes” countries. They have a strict no logging policy, which is outlined in their privacy policy, though they would be required to hand over some details as listed by Canadian law.

TunnelBear includes a kill-switch, called VigilantBear, which is constantly being checked, tested, and upgraded. Another handy feature, GhostBear, can allow you to disguise your connection. This can help to bypass walls so you can watch US Netflix or BBC iPlayer, however these don’t always work.

With all that in mind, let’s take a closer look at the features and options offered by TunnelBear VPN.

Pros

  • Easy to install
  • Simple to use
  • Strong encryption
  • Lots of features
  • Stable connects
  • Great speeds

Cons

  • No live chat support
  • No protocol choice
  • Very limited free bandwidth

Important to know

2011
Yes
5
windows mac linux android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.tunnelbear.com

Speed7.0

We ran speed tests multiple times during our use of TunnelBear, and they generally came out similar to our normal download speeds. However, sometimes when connected to the US server, the speed test demonstrated very low speeds, which was very frustratimg when watching YouTube videos and even general browsing.

If you find your connection is a little choppy at the best of times (even without using a VPN), you can try turning on the TCP override, which can improve the stability of your connection. We found that this worked quite well, but didn’t always improve the speed of our connection.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.2

As mentioned above, TunnelBear runs in over 20 countries around the globe. When you first connect, TunnelBear will automatically connect you to your closest server, which for us was Hong Kong (apparently Singapore didn’t feel like playing that day). You can easily toggle this to connect to your required country by either going to the server you want and clicking on the tunnel there to connect, or by selecting it in the drop down at the top of the screen. This makes it really easy to change to the country you need for streaming.

Another benefit is that TunnelBear offers connections on up to five devices, including desktop PC (both Mac and Windows), laptop, and both Android and iOS smartphones/tablets. So you can reasonably be connected to servers on all of your devices at once.

As you can see, TunnelBear has servers in both the US and the UK, so you can access popular streaming services such as the ever-elusive US Netflix, or BBC iPlayer. However, during our use of TunnelBear, we found that accessing BBC iPlayer was virtually impossible due to BBC cracking down more on connections that even slightly resemble a VPN. We did manage to access US Netflix, though, so that’s a big tick in the pro column.

GhostBear – TunnelBear’s obfuscation technology – is definitely an option to try and make your connection look more like a regular internet connection, acting as a kind of “stealth mode”. It can slow your connection speed a bit, though. It’s important to note that you’re still protected without GhostBear switched on – it just adds another layer to try and help you access those streaming services you so crave. We didn’t find that it helped us get past the BBC issues, though.

It’s important also to note that P2P downloads and torrenting are not permitted using TunnelBear VPN, so those looking for a VPN that could enable this should look elsewhere.

TunnelBear also offers VigilantBear, which acts like a kill-switch and will protect your data until you have a more secure connection. For anyone that values privacy in their VPN usage, this is a feature to keep in mind. The TunnelBear team have also been known to post on their blog about improvements they have made to the VigilantBear system, so your privacy is definitely a going concern.

Server Locations

Australia
Brazil
Canada
Denmark
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Mexico
Netherlands
Norway
Singapore
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

TunnelBear is so easy to use and ideal for first-time VPN-users. The download is quick, easy, and adorable (not many VPNs can claim that last one).

TunnelBear Download

The interface is set up like a map of the world, with different pipes in each of the 20 countries offered.

TunnelBear Map

You can simply scroll to the one of your choice and tap/click to connect. Or, on the desktop PC interface, you can select ‘Auto’ in the drop-down, and TunnelBear will tunnel to the closest or quickest server available. As you can see, though, both interfaces are extremely easy to use and understand. The graphics for connection are charming, and the bear will roar on the phone app once it has connected to the server.

The menu items in the interface are generally very easy to understand and, where they might be a little more complex, TunnelBear has provided links to explain what the feature is for.

TunnelBear Menu

OpenVPN is implemented by TunnelBear for Windows, Mac, and Android devices – something to keep in mind for those who have a different, preferred protocol. For iOS devices they use either Internet Key Exchange version 2 (IKEv2) or Internet Protocol Security (IPsec).

When it comes to bypassing the Netflix VPN block, TunnelBear is not consistent. On a good day they will get you access to the US Netflix, but we don’t recommend using TunnelBear if Netflix is a priority for you.

As for their privacy policy, it gets a little more complex. Despite being in one of the “Five Eyes” countries, TunnelBear has a strict no-logs policy. While they would have to hand over details in the event of subpoenas, warrants, or other legal documents being presented, the data they could provide are limited to basic data you provided when you registered (such as name, email, last four digits of your credit card if used) and overall megabytes used that month. Other than that, the service seems secure.

Support9.2

TunnelBear does offer Customer Support, but only through a ticket/email system, where you fill out a contact form on the website itself. The FAQs section is extensive, though, and does offer a lot of answers, often with strategies to implement to help fix basic problems.

We personally tried out the contact form to see how quickly and efficiently TunnelBear support would get back to us, and the results were good. We decided to ask about the issues we were having connecting to BBC iPlayer, and we received a response in less than 24 hours. The answer was helpful, if not capable of solving our problem. However, it did come across as a little like a template to copy-paste and, without access to a live chat feature, it is hard to test whether the ‘Support Bear’ in question was actually responding, or just sending a rote response.

However, you will notice that the offer of a refund was made, despite TunnelBear mentioning in its Terms and Conditions that it doesn’t offer them. Perhaps TunnelBear is experiencing difficulties because of the increased vigilance of services like US Netflix and BBC iPlayer, and so a refund for ‘unused tunnelling time’ has become more acceptable?

After this, we requested a refund as offered and it was actioned within 24 hours – a cancellation of our paid service, as well as a refund of our most recent payment. The impression we get is that TunnelBear will try to fix your problem as best they can, but will also acknowledge when it is just the streaming service you are trying to access getting tougher security.

While the support didn’t have a live chat feature, the support is quick and also friendly, and the efficiency with which they gave us the refund and made everything simple for us.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.8

While TunnelBear do not offer a money-back guarantee, they do offer a free version of their VPN. This plan, called ‘Little Bear’, involves 500mB of data per month (which goes up to unlimited with a paid plan), and all of TunnelBear’s servers are available. However, a little birdie (ie. Twitter) has indicated that you can get an extra gigabyte of free data added to your account if you tweet about TunnelBear.

The two paid TunnelBear packages are called Giant, and Grizzly.

The Giant option is a monthly payment, which you pay at the same time each month, while the Grizzly version is a yearly payment and you can use this coupon to save 50% of the price of the Giant option, but you have to pay up front for the entire year.

The payment options are pretty slim – TunnelBear has removed Paypal as an option in recent times, so they mostly accept Credit Card or Bitcoin, if you’d like to remain anonymous.

In general, TunnelBear is a fairly solid VPN, offering servers in multiple countries, helping to grant access to streaming services as best they can, and putting customer’s privacy at a high priority. We recommend it for those new to using VPNs, and those who are partial to bears who like to tunnel.

Still not sure if TunnelBear is the right VPN for you? Check out our top recommended VPNs to learn more.

TunnelBear VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
TunnelBear VPN
7.8  / 10

Write a Review on TunnelBear VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.