تحميل Grammarly النسخة: 1.0.1.110

  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز, ماك, iOS, أندرويد
  • الترخيص: مجانًا
  • اسم المطور: Grammarly
  • إجمالي التنزيلات: 1,483,667
  • الفئة: أدوات الكتابة والتحرير
Share on:
  • احصل على أحدث نسخة رسمية من البرنامج
  • نظيف من الفيروسات وآمن للتحميل
  • تحميل سريع ومجاني من الموقع الرسمي
  • دليل تثبيت يوضح كل التفاصيل اللازمة

الزوّار الآخرون حمّلوا التطبيقات التالية أيضًا

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    فوتوشوب هو أفضل وأقوى برنامج في السوق لتعديل الصور، فهو يحتوي على الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل أي صورة عادية إلى تحفة فنية. وقد كان فوتوشوب أول برنامج لتعديل الصور يعمل بنظام الطبقات، وهذا يسهِّل العمل على أي مشروع كبير دون القلق من تغيير أي جزء آخر من المشروع. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المختلفة: والتي تسمح بتغيير الخلفية، وتعديل

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    كيفية تحميل Microsoft Word مجانًا بصراحة، لا توجد نسخة مجانية غير محدودة من Microsoft Word، وإذا عرض أحدهم عليك نسخةً مجانية، فاعلم أنها إما أن تكون خدعة وإما أن تكون نسخةً مقرصنة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحميل Microsoft Office 365 لتجرب Word مجانًا لمدة 30 يومًا. بعدها قرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تشتري اشتراكًا. أو يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على تجربةٍ مجانيةٍ

    اقرأ المزيد
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator برنامج رائع لإنشاء وتعديل وإنتاج الرسوميات الشعاعية التي يُمكن التحكم في مقاسها. قد يبدو برنامج Illustrator للوهلة الأول برنامجًا في غاية التعقيد لكنه يمتلك ورشة عمل بأدوات كثيرة، كما يُمكنك الاستعانة بالفيديوهات التعليمية والشروحات للتعرف على خيارات البرنامج المتنوعة وتخصيص شرائط أدواتك لعرض الأدوات التي تستخدمها. يُمكنك تحميل نسخة تجريبية مجانية من برنامج Illustrator إمَّا بتحميل التطبيق منفردًا

    اقرأ المزيد

أقضي الجزء الأكبر من يومي في الكتابة على الحاسوب، ويمكنني القول دون تردد إن Grammarly برنامج ضروري لتعديل النصوص. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن الاستفادة منه داخل Word وGoogle Docs وGmail وWhatsApp Web وغيرها من برامج معالجة النصوص.

يُسهِّل Grammarly اكتشاف الأخطاء، ويضع خطوطًا بألوان مختلفة تحت الكلمات والعبارات والجمل لإبراز المواضع التي يمكن تحسينها. صحيح أنني لا أتفق دائمًا مع اقتراحات Grammarly، لكنني دائمًا أستخدمه لتقييم كتابتي قبل إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو نشر مقال على المدونة.

لبرنامج Grammarly نسختان، وسأتحدث عن الفرق بينهما في هذه المراجعة. اتبع الإرشادات الموضحة أدناه، حيث سأريك طريقة تحميل Grammarly مجانًا وتثبيته ليساعدك على تحسين مهاراتك في الكتابة.

تحميل Grammarly مجانًا!

طريقة تحميل Grammarly مجانًا

  1. اذهب مباشرةً إلى الصفحة الرسمية لتحميل Grammary.
  2. اضغط على زر “Get Grammarly, It’s Free”، وسيبدأ تحميل ملف التثبيت على حاسوبك.
    قم بتنزيل Grammarly مجانًا
  3. فور اكتمال التحميل، انقر مرتين على ملف التثبيت ليبدأ العمل.
  4. إذا كنت تملك حسابًا في Grammarly بالفعل، فاضغط على زر تسجيل الدخول (Login)، وإذا كنت لا تملك حسابًا فيه، فاضغط على زر إنشاء الحساب (Create Account).
  5. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، وأنشئ كلمة مرور، وأدخل اسمك لإنشاء حسابك المجاني، ويمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الدخول عن طريق حسابك على Gmail أو فيسبوك.
  6. بعد إنشاء حسابك، اضغط على زر Open Grammarly وستظهر نافذة منبثقة تطلب منك فتح Grammarly.
    افتح Grammarly
  7. يعمل Grammarly في الخلفية. وعندما تكتب في موقع أو تطبيق، سترى الأداة في أسفل اليمين.
    القطعة Grammaryly

تحميل Grammarly مجانًا!

مراجعة Grammarly

النسخة المجانية من Grammarly توضح لك أخطاءك في أساسيات القواعد والإملاء على الفور وتنبهك لها. وهي أكثر من مجرد أداة لكشف أخطاء الإملاء، فهي تبحث أيضًا عن أخطاء علامات الترقيم والقواعد وغيرها.

يستطيع Grammarly مراجعة ما كتبته بالإنجليزية الأمريكية، أو البريطانية، أو الكندية، أو الأسترالية. وهذه ميزة رائعة إذا كنت مثلًا تكتب لجمهور بريطاني، وكتبت كلمة “color” بدلًا من “colour”. وهو أيضًا يفهم قواعد الفاصلة (,) والنقطة (.) المعمول بها في المناطق المختلفة في ما يتعلق بوضعها بين علامتي التنصيص أو خارجهما.

ميزات Grammarly

النسخة المجانية من Grammarly تجهزك لتحسين أسلوبك في الكتابة، وتجري تقييمًا لكل الأساسيات: مثل تطبيق القواعد، وتصحيح الإملاء وعلامات الترقيم. كما تُبرِز أيضًا الكلمات والعبارات غير الضرورية لتحسين مستوى كتابتك من حيث الوضوح والإيجاز.

لاستخدام Grammarly طريقتان: الأولى هي الوقوف بمؤشر الماوس على الكلمة المحددة، لتظهر نافذة منبثقة صغيرة تحتوي على التصحيح الموصى به.

أما الثانية فهي الضغط على الأداة في أسفل يمين المستند لتفتح لوحة جانبية تحتوي على كل التصحيحات الموصى بها. وفي الحالتين، يمكنك إجراء التعديل ببساطة من خلال الضغط على الزر الأخضر لقبول الاقتراح. أما إذا لم توافق على التصحيح أو الاقتراح، فيمكنك إلغاؤه أو إضافة الكلمة إلى قاموسك الشخصي.

طريقتان لاستخدام Grammarly

يستطيع Grammarly أن يتعرف على نبرة كتابتك ليخبرك كيف تبدو للقرّاء. وهذه ميزة مفيدة إذا كنت تحاول مثلًا أن تكتب بنبرة ودودة فينبهك Grammarly إلى أن كتابتك تبدو رسمية أكثر من اللازم، وبالتالي تعيد قراءة ما كتبته لتتحقق مما إذا كنت قد استخدمت مصطلحات مهنية لا يستخدمها الشخص العادي، أو إذا كنت تكتب بكلمات عالية المستوى قد تنفّر بعض القرّاء.

حدد أهدافك مع Grammarly

ينتهج Grammarly أسلوبًا مرحًا لتحسين كتابتك. بدلًا من مجرد تصحيح الأخطاء، يمكنك أن تحدد أهدافًا وتحاول الوصول إلى درجة عالية في تقييم البرنامج لعملك. ولتحديد أهدافك، اضغط على أيقونة الهدف في أعلى قائمة الشريط الجانبي لتفتح قسم الهدف (Goal).

يمكنك تحديد أهدافك بما يناسب الجمهور المستهدف، ودرجة الرسمية في الكتابة، والمجال، والنبرة، والغرض. سيبني Grammarly بعض التصحيحات الموصى بها بناءً على أهدافك، وسيقدم لك اقتراحات لمساعدتك على تحقيقها، أي أن البرنامج سيبني تقييمه لكتابتك على أساس مدى اتساقها مع أهدافك.

هل يستحق Grammarly Premium ثمن الاشتراك؟

يمكنك أن تحكم بنفسك في ما إذا كانت النسخة مدفوعة الاشتراك من Grammarly تستحق الشراء.

حين تفتح شريط Grammarly الجانبي، سيظهر لك عدد التصحيحات الإضافية التي كان ليجريها لو كنت من أصحاب اشتراك Premium. وهذه الاقتراحات لا تتعلق بأساسيات الإملاء أو القواعد، بل تعديلات ذات مستوى أعلى: مثل تصحيح التركيبات المبنية للمجهول، وتعديل الجمل المعقدة، وتعزيز التناسق في الإملاء وعلامات الترقيم، والتنسيق، وكثير من الخصائص الأخرى.

الكشف النحوي

متوافق مع Word

برنامج Grammarly ليس للمواقع والتطبيقات فقط، بل ويقدم إضافة لبرامج Microsoft 365 تعمل مع Word، لتدمج أداة تعديلات Grammarly الخاصة بك. يعمل Grammarly مع برنامج Word بالطريقة نفسها التي تعمل بها نسخته على الإنترنت: يفتح شريطًا جانبيًا يحتوي على كل الاقتراحات. ويمكنك تخصيص أنواع الاقتراحات المتاحة من خلال الضغط على الأزرار الموجودة في شريط أدوات Word.

اختر أنواع الاقتراحات التي تريدها من Grammarly في Word

تحميل Grammarly مجانًا!

كيفية إزالة تثبيت Grammarly

إذا وجدتَ أن Grammarly ليس برنامج تعديل النصوص المناسب لك، فيمكنك إزالة تثبيته ببضع خطوات سهلة.

  1. اكتب إضافة أو إزالة البرامج “Add or Remove Programs” في شريط بحث ويندوز ثم اضغط على زر Enter.
  2. ابحث عن Grammarly في قائمة البرامج المثبتة، واضغط على زر إزالة التثبيت “Uninstall”.
    قم بإلغاء تثبيت Grammarly
  3. ستطلب منك أداة إزالة التثبيت أن تؤكد أنك تريد إزالة البرنامج، وفور أن تضغط على زر التأكيد “OK”، ستزيله من حاسوبك.

بدائل مجانية لـ Grammarly

  • Microsoft Editor: نسخة Microsoft 365 الأحدث تحتوي على برنامج Microsoft Editor مُحدَّث يصحح أخطاء الإملاء والقواعد ويضبط نبرة الكتابة. فيمكنك اختيار أسلوب الكتابة، وسيقدم البرنامج اقتراحاته بما يتناسب معه.
  • InstaText: برنامج سهل الاستخدام سيقدم لك اقتراحات لتحسين اختيار الكلمات، والالتزام بالقواعد، وتصحيح الأخطاء الإملائية. وسيحسّن كتابتك ويساعدك على تطوير أسلوبك للوصول إلى المستوى المتوقع من كاتب محترف.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Grammarly مجاني؟

توجد نسخة مجانية تمامًا من Grammarly تعمل بكفاءة عالية لتحسين الكتابة والتأكد من الالتزام بالقواعد وإصلاح الأخطاء الإملائية.

هل Grammarly آمن؟

يتوخى Grammarly الحذر لتأمين المحتوى الذي يرفعه المستخدمون على خوادمه. وهذا يتضمن نظام تشفير بأعلى المستويات المعمول بها في المجال، بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية قوي.

ومن ناحية الأمان، فقد فحصتُ ملف تثبيت Grammarly ووجدتُ أنه لا يحتوي على أي برامج تجسس ولا فيروسات فدية ولا فيروسات أخرى. لكن المهم هو أن تقوم بتحميل Grammarly من موقعه الرسمي، وأن تتجنب النسخ المقرصنة.

هل يمكن الاعتماد على Grammarly لتصحيح كل أخطاء القواعد؟

برنامج Grammarly جيد، لكنه ليس مثاليًا، فعليك أن تراجع كتابتك بحثًا عن أي أخطاء قد يغفل عنها Grammarly. وفي الوقت نفسه، ليست كل جملة يضع Grammarly خطًا متعرجًا تحتها تحتاج بالضرورة إلى تعديل.

اقرأ المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Grammarly مجاني؟

توجد نسخة مجانية تمامًا من Grammarly تعمل بكفاءة عالية لتحسين الكتابة والتأكد من الالتزام بالقواعد وإصلاح الأخطاء الإملائية.

هل Grammarly آمن؟

يتوخى Grammarly الحذر لتأمين المحتوى الذي يرفعه المستخدمون على خوادمه. وهذا يتضمن نظام تشفير بأعلى المستويات المعمول بها في المجال، بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية قوي.

ومن ناحية الأمان، فقد فحصتُ ملف تثبيت Grammarly ووجدتُ أنه لا يحتوي على أي برامج تجسس ولا فيروسات فدية ولا فيروسات أخرى. لكن المهم هو أن تقوم بتحميل Grammarly من موقعه الرسمي، وأن تتجنب النسخ المقرصنة.

هل يمكن الاعتماد على Grammarly لتصحيح كل أخطاء القواعد؟

برنامج Grammarly جيد، لكنه ليس مثاليًا، فعليك أن تراجع كتابتك بحثًا عن أي أخطاء قد يغفل عنها Grammarly. وفي الوقت نفسه، ليست كل جملة يضع Grammarly خطًا متعرجًا تحتها تحتاج بالضرورة إلى تعديل.

المشاركة والدعم

WizCase موقع مراجعات محايد يعتمد على دعم قرائه، مما يعني أننا قد نربح نسبة من المال إذا قررت الشراء عبر الروابط التي نضعها على موقعنا، لكنك لن تدفع أي رسوم إضافية على أي شيء تشتريه عبر موقعنا، فنحن نحصل على نسبتنا مباشرةً من الشركة المالكة للمنتج.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Advertising Disclosure

Wizcase was established in 2018 as an independent site reviewing VPN services and covering privacy-related stories. Today, our team of hundreds of cybersecurity researchers, writers, and editors continues to help readers fight for their online freedom in partnership with Kape Technologies PLC, which also owns the following products: ExpressVPN, CyberGhost, ZenMate, and Private Internet Access which may be ranked and reviewed on this website. The reviews published on Wizcase are believed to be accurate as of the date of each article, and written according to our strict reviewing standards that prioritize the independent, professional and honest examination of the reviewer, taking into account the technical capabilities and qualities of the product together with its commercial value for users. The rankings and reviews we publish may also take into consideration the common ownership mentioned above, and affiliate commissions we earn for purchases through links on our website. We do not review all VPN providers and information is believed to be accurate as of the date of each article.

Download Grammarly Version: 1.0.1.110

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
  • License: Free
  • Developer Name: Grammarly
  • Total Downloads: 1,488,977
  • Category: Writing and Editing Tools
Share on: X
  • Get the latest official version of the software.
  • Clean from viruses and safe to download.
  • Fast and free download from the official website
  • Guided installation with all the needed details

Other people also downloaded this

  • Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop

    Photoshop stands out as the premier and most potent image editing software available today. It provides a comprehensive set of tools capable of elevating an ordinary photograph into a true masterpiece. There’s a whole host of tools that include changing backgrounds, adjusting facial features, creating 3D images, video editing, and much more. Photoshop is a part of the Adobe Creative

    Read More
  • Microsoft Word Microsoft Word

    Finding a free version of Word can be a tough mission. I know it because I tried so many times, just to find out that Microsoft isn’t giving away its most powerful word-processing tool for free. What I did find is either a pirated version or malware and in most cases, even the pirated version is infected with malware. The

    Read More
  • Adobe Illustrator Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe Illustrator proves to be an excellent application for crafting, modifying, and generating scalable vector graphics. Initially, Illustrator might appear daunting due to its abundance of tools. To ease into it, you can leverage video tutorials to acquaint yourself with the various features. Moreover, you have the option to tailor your toolbars, displaying only those tools that you find

    Read More

I spend most of my day typing on the computer, and I can say without hesitation that Grammarly is a must-have editing program. The software is easy to use and can be integrated with Word, Google Docs, Gmail, WhatsApp Web, and other word processing programs.

Grammarly makes it easy to spot mistakes; it uses different colored lines under words, phrases, and sentences to highlight areas where a sentence can be improved. While I don’t always agree and accept Grammarly’s recommendations, I always use it to check my work before sending an email or publishing a blog post.

There are two versions of Grammarly, and I’ll go over the difference between them in this review below. Follow the steps below, and I’ll show you how to download Grammarly for free and set it up so you can improve your writing skills.

Download Grammarly for Free!

How to Download Grammarly for Free

  1. Go directly to the official Grammarly download page.
  2. Press the “Get Grammarly, It’s Free” button, and the setup file will instantly download to your computer.
    Download Grammarly for Free
  3. Double-click on the setup file when the download is complete to run the installation wizard.
  4. If you already have a Grammarly account, click the Login button. Otherwise, press the Create Account button.
  5. Enter your email, create a password, and your name to create your free account. Alternatively, you can log in with your Gmail or Facebook account.
  6. When you finish registering your account, press the Open Grammarly, and a pop-up window will appear, prompting you to open Grammarly.
    Open Grammarly
  7. Grammarly runs in the background. When you type on a website or app, you’ll see the widget in the bottom right corner.
    Grammaryly widget

Download Grammarly for Free!

Grammarly Overview

The free version of Grammarly highlights and alerts you to basic grammar and spelling mistakes in real-time. It is more sensitive than a basic spell checker, as it also checks for punctuation mistakes, grammatical errors, and more.

Grammarly can check your work in American, British, Canadian, and Australian English. This is great if, for example, you’re an American writing for a British audience, and write “color” instead of “colour.” It also understands the comma and period rules for different regions when it comes to whether they go inside or outside the quotation marks.

Grammarly Features

The free version of Grammarly prepares the foundation for improving your writing. It handles all the basics, such as correcting grammar, spelling, and punctuation. It also highlights unnecessary words or phrases to help improve the clarity and conciseness of your writing.

There are two ways to use Grammarly. One is to hover your mouse over the highlighted word. This will open a small pop-up window with the suggested correction.

The other method is to click the widget on the bottom right corner of your document and open a side panel with all the corrections. In both cases, you can make the change by simply pressing the green button and accepting the suggestion. If you don’t agree with the correction or suggestion, you can dismiss it or add the word to your personal dictionary.

Two options for how to use Grammarly

Grammarly can detect the tone of your writing to let you know how it sounds to your readers. This is helpful if you are trying to write in a friendly tone, but Grammarly says you’re coming across as professional. Read over your work and check if you’re using business terms that the average person doesn’t use, or perhaps you’re writing with high-level words that can be a turn off for some readers.

Set Goals with Grammarly

Grammarly takes a fun approach to improve your writing. Instead of just correcting mistakes, you can set goals and try to attain a high score for your work. To set your goals, click on the target icon at the top of the sidebar menu, and the Goal section will open.

You can set goals for audience, formality, domain, tone, and intent. Grammarly will base some corrections based on your goals and give you insights to help you achieve them. The score you receive for your writing is based on how well you did concerning your goals.

Is Grammarly Premium Worth It?

You can be the judge of whether the Premium version of Grammarly is worth it.

When you open the Grammarly sidebar, it will show you how many additional corrections it would make if you had premium. These aren’t spelling or basic grammar, but more advanced edits, such as correcting passive text, adjusting complex sentences, consistency with spelling and punctuation, formatting, and much more.

Grammmarly detection

Compatible with Word

Grammarly isn’t just for websites and apps. There is a plugin for Microsoft 365 that works with Word, to integrate your Grammarly editing tool. Grammarly for Word works the same way as the online version. A sidebar will open, showing you all the suggestions. You can customize the types of suggestions available, by pressing the buttons on your Word toolbar.

Choose what types of suggestions you want from Grammarly for Word

How to Uninstall Grammarly

If Grammarly isn’t the right editing program for you, it can be uninstalled in a few easy steps.

  1. Type “Add or Remove Programs” in the Windows search bar and press the Enter key.
  2. Find Grammarly in the list of installed programs and press Uninstall.
    Uninstall Grammarly
  3. The uninstallation wizard will ask you to confirm you want to remove the program. Once you press OK, it will remove it from your computer.

Free Alternatives to Grammarly

  • Microsoft Editor: The latest version of Microsoft 365 has an updated Microsoft Editor that corrects spelling, grammar, and tone. You can choose the style of writing, and Editor will tailor its suggestion to fit with your preferred style.
  • InstaText: The easy to use InstaText software will make suggestions for improving your vocabulary, grammar, and spelling. It will upgrade your writing and help improve your style to reach an expected level for a professional writer.

FAQ

Is Grammarly free?

There is a 100% free version of Grammarly that does a great job improving basic grammar and fixing spelling mistakes.

Is Grammarly safe and secure?

Grammarly takes every precaution to secure any content that is uploaded to its servers. This includes industry-standard encryption and a powerful firewall.

When it comes to safety, I inspected the Grammarly installation file and didn’t find any spyware, ransomware, or viruses. It is important to only download Grammarly from the official website, and avoid pirated or cracked versions.

Can Grammarly be trusted to correct all grammatical errors?

Grammarly is good, but it isn’t perfect. You should still read over your work and see if you find any mistakes that Grammarly might have missed. At the same time, just because Grammarly puts a squiggly line under a word or a sentence doesn’t mean you have to change it.
Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Grammarly free?

There is a 100% free version of Grammarly that does a great job improving basic grammar and fixing spelling mistakes.

Is Grammarly safe and secure?

Grammarly takes every precaution to secure any content that is uploaded to its servers. This includes industry-standard encryption and a powerful firewall.

When it comes to safety, I inspected the Grammarly installation file and didn’t find any spyware, ransomware, or viruses. It is important to only download Grammarly from the official website, and avoid pirated or cracked versions.

Can Grammarly be trusted to correct all grammatical errors?

Grammarly is good, but it isn’t perfect. You should still read over your work and see if you find any mistakes that Grammarly might have missed. At the same time, just because Grammarly puts a squiggly line under a word or a sentence doesn’t mean you have to change it.
Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!