Ultrasurf VPN評價 2020 - 在購買這個VPN前,請閱讀這篇評價

我們該檢視什麼?

Ultrasurf VPN总览 六月 2020

Ultrasurf VPN是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。NordVPN提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

Ultrasurf是個有趣的特例 – 它是一個神秘的產品,並不將自己標榜為VPN或代理,但其運作方式卻是相同的。

但其還有許多其他的功能:

您還可以藉由一個代理伺服器從Ultrasurf的伺服器獲取一個新的IP地址,再加上行業標準加密來保護您的流量。但僅此而已 – 您不會找到更先進的安全功能、最先進的圖形用戶界面、全天候客戶支持或自定義串流媒體伺服器。

您也不會享有退款保證。這是因為Ultrasurf是完全免費的。

那麼,這個「VPN」的目的究竟是什麼?為了得到這個問題的答案,您需要先知道Ultrasurf的背景。

其在2002年由中國活動家(UltraReach)發起並在矽谷起家後,有超過十年半的時間Ultrasurf的唯一目標就是為用戶提供處理政府審查的可靠辦法。無論是在中國、中東還是其他任何無法享有網路無國界的地方,這個工具的使命是消除您和被審查內容之間的任何和所有障礙 – 僅此而已。

結合VPN和代理的最大優勢(分別為加密和IP掩碼)Ultrasurf以快速可靠的方式提供網路自由。其準系統電腦使用起來非常簡單,並秉持一個重要的使命 – 打擊在線審查。

也就是說,使用Ultrasurf不保證完全隱私或匿名。 其不加密HTTP流量,並且其「記錄政策」確實說明其將保持「最低限度的資訊」長達30天。雖然Ultrasurf無需使用任何個人詳細資訊,但其可能會根據美國法律交付其所收集的數據。

諷刺的是,Ultrasurf本身也因某些自我審查出名。例子包括各種成人網站和包含「攻擊性」內容的頁面。

我們會推薦使用Ultrasurf觀看Netflix或安全訪問您的銀行帳戶嗎?不,我們不會 – 但這不是這個優秀的免費軟體的設計目的。其旨在去除具有打壓意味的在線限制。而其在此方面確實做到了。

重要須知

2002
1

联络资料

[email protected]
www.ultrasurf.us

速度8.9

在速度方面,Ultrasurf的表現出色 – 由於其連線的代理性質,使其速度幾乎不會下降。

以HD串流傳輸不是問題。 也可以輕鬆下載文件 – 但請記住,Ultrasurf並不適合種子下載或任何需要大量頻寬的活動。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器6.9

Ultrasurf並未正式披露其伺服器或位置,也沒有在客戶端或網站的任何地方顯示列表。 我們獲得的唯一資訊是IP地址在很短的時間間隔內被改變數次。

伺服器位址

Ultrasurf VPN

使用者经验 7.8

Ultrasurf不需要任何安裝即可運行。 您只需從他們的網站上下載一個可執行文件並啟動,然後您就可以完成設置。

其界面看起來像是90年代末期的產物 – 充滿區塊、資訊緊密且頗為吸睛,但僅只是因為它看起來過於過時。

我們會說這個使用者界面運行得宜,但鑑於Ultrasurf的斯巴達式的功能,沒有什麼太直得讚許之處。 由於其沒有任何功能可言,所有設置均是一般水平。

Ultrasurf以瀏覽器為基礎,並預設Internet Explorer為瀏覽器。 您可以選擇停止使用,並選擇Firefox。 其還有一個Chrome擴充程式(目前尚在測試階段),以及一個實際上被標記為VPN的Android應用程式。

其可執行文件會自動運作,所以您不需要配置任何東西。 然而,其有一個手動代理設置可供使用。

支援7.6

Ultrasurf的客戶支持奉行極簡主義。您唯一直接聯繫的方式是透過電子郵件 – 其沒有即時聊天功能。 然而,這點對於完全免費的工具來說是可預期的。

另一方面,除了常見問題解答區外,Ultrasurf網站上還有簡明的安裝教學。 您還可以在YouTube和其他來源找到大量指南。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.0

Ultrasurf是完全免費的。 且沒有付費版本。

當然,這點很好,但是您也同時錯過全天候加密、高頻寬伺服器以及您在頂級VPN中可以找到的其他功能。 也就是說,您無法對其服務水平有太高的期待,因為 – Ultrasurf的主要目標是可讓您規避檢查。

好消息是,Ultrasurf是您可以使用的免費軟體中較優質的一個,且無需洩露您的個人資訊並具有良好記錄。

在您最终决定是否使用Ultrasurf之前,我们强烈建议您先看看其他的一些VPN,这些VPN可能提供更好的功能和价格

Ultrasurf VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
Ultrasurf VPN
7.6  / 10

撰写Ultrasurf VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Ultrasurf VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Ultrasurf VPN Overview

Ultrasurf is a rather curious case — it’s a mysterious product that doesn’t label itself as a VPN or proxy, yet it works in an identical manner.

But there are many other quirks:

What you get with Ultrasurf is a new IP address, obtained from Ultrasurf’s servers via a proxy, in addition to industry-standard encryption to safeguard your traffic. And that’s about it — you won’t find advanced security features, state-of-the-art GUIs, 24/7 customer support, or custom streaming servers.

You don’t get a money-back guarantee, either. That’s because Ultrasurf is completely free.

So what’s the deal with this “VPN”? Well, in order to get an answer to this question, you need to know Ultrasurf’s background.

Launched by Chinese activists (UltraReach) in 2002 and calling Silicon Valley its home, Ultrasurf’s one and only goal for over a decade and a half has been to give users a reliable means of dealing with government censorship. Whether it’s China, the Middle East, or any other place that finds an Internet without borders unacceptable, this tool’s mission is to eliminate any and all barriers between you and censored content — nothing more, nothing less.

Combining the biggest strengths of VPNs and proxies (encryption and IP masking, respectively) Ultrasurf delivers Internet freedom in fast and dependable fashion. It’s barebones, it’s dead-simple to use, and it exists for one important purpose — to combat online censorship.

That said, it’s not a fully private or anonymous experience with Ultrasurf. HTTP traffic isn’t encrypted, and the “logging policy” does state that “bare minimum information” is kept for up to 30 days. While Ultrasurf doesn’t require any personal details in order to use it, it may hand over gathered data in compliance with US laws.

Ironically, Ultrasurf is also known to do some blocking of its own. Examples include a variety of adult websites and pages containing “offensive” content.

So, would we recommend Ultrasurf for watching Netflix or securely accessing your bank account? No, we wouldn’t — but that’s not what this excellent piece of freeware was designed for. It aims to make oppressive online restrictions a non-factor. And on that front, it delivers.

Pros

  • Absolutely free
  • No installation needed
  • Great speeds
  • Easy to use
  • Doesn't ask for personal information

Cons

  • Limited functionality
  • Only HTTPS traffic is encrypted (without interception)
  • Known to filter content
  • Criticized for being closed-source

Important to know

2002
No
1
windows android

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.ultrasurf.us

Speed8.9

Ultrasurf performs excellently when it comes to speeds — due to the proxy-like nature of the connection, there is barely a decrease in speed quality.

Streaming in HD is not an issue. Neither is downloading files — however, keep in mind that Ultrasurf isn’t suitable for torrenting or any bandwidth-heavy activities in general.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers6.9

Ultrasurf doesn’t officially disclose its servers or locations, nor can you see a list anywhere in the client or on the website. The only piece of information we managed to obtain was that IP addresses are changed numerous times in short intervals.

Server Locations

Ultrasurf VPN

User Experience7.8

Ultrasurf doesn’t require any installation in order to run. You simply download an executable from their website, launch it, and you’re all set.

The interface looks like something straight of the late 90s — it’s blocky, compact, and attention-grabbing, but only because it looks so outdated.

We’d say this GUI gets the job done, but given the spartan functionality of Ultrasurf, there isn’t much to tinker around with. Since there aren’t any features to speak of, all settings are aimed at quality-of-life.

Ultrasurf is browser-based, with Internet Explorer set as default. You can choose to stop using it and opt for Firefox instead. There’s also a Chrome extension (currently in beta), as well as an Android app which actually is labeled as a VPN.

The executable starts working automatically, so you don’t need to configure anything. That said, there is a manual proxy setting available.

Support7.6

Ultrasurf’s customer support is minimalist, for lack of a better word. Your only means of direct contact is via email — no live chat. Then again, that’s to be expected from this free, hands-off tool.

On the upside, there are concise installation tutorials on Ultrasurf’s website, in addition to an FAQ section. You can also find plenty of guides on YouTube and other sources.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.0

Ultrasurf is completely free. There are no paid versions.

Of course, this is a huge plus, but you are missing out on full-time encryption, high-bandwidth servers, and other functionality you’ll find in top-tier VPNs. That said, you can’t expect this level of service, either — Ultrasurf’s primary objective is to allow censorship bypassing.

The good news is that Ultrasurf is one of the better pieces of freeware you can use, with zero exposure of your personal info and a proven track record.

Ultrasurf VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Ultrasurf VPN
7.6  / 10

Write a Review on Ultrasurf VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.