SurfEasy VPN評價 2020 - 在購買這個VPN前,請閱讀這篇評價

我們該檢視什麼?

SurfEasy VPN总览 六月 2020

SurfEasy VPN是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以拥有质量更佳的VPN,确保在需要时能正常工作。ExpressVPN不断更新其安全功能和平台功能,以便用户获得最佳服务。如果可以拥有最好的东西,为什么要满足于“不错”的呢?

SurfEasy在VPN社区中广受欢迎,在全球范围内也是如此,因为它提供了一些非常独特的功能、强大的加密功能和出色的界面,可以提供安全的浏览体验。尽管有这些绝佳的优点,SurfEasy 总部设在加拿大,亦即一个5/9/14眼联盟国家,这意味着政府机构可以访问他们保留的任何记录。

SurfEasy通过实施严格无日志政策,有效弥补了这一重大缺点。他们只保留与带宽有关的信息,这使得互联网环境几乎完全是私密的。

然而,如果你正在寻求对你的隐私的全面保证并需要VPN的全面安全性,那么我们不建议使用SurfEasy。相反,我们会选择NordVPN等高级服务。你将完全不用担心你的隐私会受到影响,因为他们位于5/9/14眼联盟以外的巴拿马。你可以查看 NordVPN的完整评论

虽说如此,SurfEasy仍然有一些非常出色的安全功能。它采用了令人印象深刻的银行级加密,并依赖OpenVPN作为隧道互联网流量的预设协议,并支持PPTP。然而,与其他领先的提供商相比,其加密技术存在一些不足,包括缺少终止开关、没有DNS泄漏保护,以及使用谷歌DNS而不是其他更可靠的替代方案

它还有一些与常规不同的强大功能,例如阻止广告跟踪器消除cookie、专用P2P和托管服务器,以及所有服务器上的无限速度和带宽。此外,它也不会限制你只使用一台设备,而是允许你同时连接最多五台设备。凭借数千台服务器和不断增长的网络,SurfEasy VPN也不会破坏或影响你的连接速度。此VPN的突出特点是私密浏览USB密钥,因为它让你通过简单的USB驱动器连接,而不是将应用程序下载到你的系统。虽然它不如Total VPN Package那么安全,但它对于不想要完整订阅的临时用户来说非常方便。

SurfEasy是一个全面的VPN服务,具有良好的支持、快速的连接,以及保持信息私密和匿名浏览活动的热情。它的付款选项有限,你将无法使用比特币购买此服务。除此之外,我们认为它是多数追逐高质量的VPN 的用户的绝佳选择。

仍不确定SurfEasy是否适合您的需求?查看我们推荐的最佳VPN,了解更多信息

重要須知

Canada
2011
5
7 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.surfeasy.com

速度8.9

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器8.8

伺服器位址

at
au
be
br
ca
ch
cz
de
dk
es
fi
fr
gb
ie
il
查看所有有支援的地區...

支援8.5

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.9

SurfEasy VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
SurfEasy VPN
8.5  / 10

撰写SurfEasy VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

SurfEasy VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

SurfEasy VPN Overview

SurfEasy is well-loved among the VPN community. It’s popular worldwide as it offers some very unique features, strong encryption and a brilliant interface that allows for a secure browsing experience. Despite all these great aspects, SurfEasy is based in Canada, a country in the 5/9/14 Eyes Alliance, meaning government agencies can gain access to any records they keep.

SurfEasy has combated this major downside extremely well by implementing a strict no logs policy. They only information they hold onto relates to bandwidth, which allows for the internet environment to be almost completely private.

However if you are looking for a full guarantee on your privacy and need comprehensive security from your VPN, then we wouldn’t suggest SurfEasy. Instead, we would opt for a premium service such as NordVPN. You’ll have full peace of mind that your privacy won’t be compromised as they are based in Panama, a country outside of the 5/9/14 Eyes Alliance. You can check out our full review for NordVPN here.

In saying that, SurfEasy still has some incredible security features. It implements impressive bank-grade encryption and relies on OpenVPN as a default protocol to tunnel internet traffic, even though PPTP is also supported. Yet, there are some fall outs with their encryption compared to other leading providers, including the lack of a kill switch, no DNS leak protection, and using Google DNS instead of other more solid alternatives.

It also has some great features that differ from the norm, such as blocking advertising trackers to eliminate cookies, dedicated P2P and torrenting servers, and unlimited speed and bandwidth on all of their servers. It also won’t limit you to only one device, instead allowing you to connect up to five devices simultaneously. With thousands of servers and a growing network, SurfEasy VPN will never undermine or affect your connection speeds either.

The standout feature of this VPN is the Private Browsing USB Key, as it allows you to connect via a simple USB drive rather than downloading the app onto your system. While it is less secure than grabbing the Total VPN Package, it does come in handy for casual users who don’t want a full subscription.

SurfEasy is a well rounded VPN service with good support, fast connections, and a passion for keeping your information private and your browsing activities anonymous. It’s payment options are limited though and you won’t be able to purchase this service with your Bitcoin. Aside from that, we find it a fantastic option for most users chasing down a quality VPN.

Pros

  • 5 simultaneous connections and 7 days money-back guarantee
  • Offers secure torrenting and fast connections
  • Offers browser extensions for Chrome and Opera

Cons

  • Doesn’t have a kill switch or DNS leak protection
  • Based in Canada
  • Doesn’t accept Bitcoin

Important to know

Canada
2011
No
5
7 days guaranteed

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.surfeasy.com

Speed8.9

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.8

SurfEasy has 1000+ servers in 28 countries.

Server Locations

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Mexico
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

We’re very pleased with the SurfEasy client availability for plenty of platforms, devices, and browser extensions. We chose to test their software app for Windows and share our thoughts on it. The installation process went very smooth and fast and if you’re unsure about how to configure SurfEasy on your system, there are plenty of dedicated setup guides to help you out. Once you launch the app, you’ll be presented with a clean, nice-looking, and intuitive interface displaying the world map notifying you with your location before and after you establish a VPN connection as well as all features enabled on the app such as “Ad tracker blocker”. OpenVPN is enabled by default, but you have the choice to switch to PPTP manually. Sadly, the app isn’t armed with a kill switch or DNS leak protection, but will be soon.

Support8.5

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.9

SurfEasy VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
SurfEasy VPN
8.5  / 10

Write a Review on SurfEasy VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.