Zenmate VPN 評論及專家意見 - 八月 2019

Zenmate VPN
好!
访问网站

我們該檢視什麼?

Zenmate VPN总览

ZenMate是一個熱門的VPN,擁有數百萬用戶,而其主要受歡迎的原因在於其提供高速和解鎖Netflix的功能。因此如果您熱愛電影、喜歡串流媒體或下載電影(是的,ZenMate允許P2P),這是一個很好的VPN選擇。

ZenMate提供幾乎適用所有主要平台的應用程式,因此可以在旅途中輕鬆安裝和使用。其並允許您在一個許可證上連接多達5個設備。

ZenMate藉由7天免費試用和14天退款保證提供了令人難以拒絕的優惠方案。雖然其服務非常適合串流媒體和種子下載,但其特別提及其在中國、伊朗和沙特阿拉伯等國無法使用。所以如果您打算在這些國家使用VPN,則ZenMate不適合您。

然而,ZenMate以安全為導向。其提供自動殺死開關,以在VPN斷線時關閉您的網路連線。自動殺死開關保護用戶不受連線波動的影響,而這點對於保護用戶匿名性至關重要。

儘管ZenMate遍佈30多個國家的伺服器網絡並不特別令人印象深刻,但其確實提供了出色的服務,以彌補其小型網絡的不足。其提供的AES-128位元加密技術不像其他公司提供的AES-256位元加密那樣強大,但肯定更加有效率。

ZenMate為個人和商業客戶提供不同的服務。如果您想保護您的整個工作場所,您可以聯繫他們,而他們可以為您創建一個定制的業務包。

優點

  • 位於德國
  • 高速
  • 能夠克服Netflix的VPN禁令
  • 允許種子下載
  • 7天免費試用
  • 14天退款保證
  • 廉價軟體包

缺點

  • 小網絡
  • 在中國、伊朗和沙烏地阿拉伯不適用

重要須知

2013
5
14 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.zenmate.com

速度8.2

ZenMate的速度相當不錯。 雖然其VPN連線後速度明顯下降,但其仍然足以應付串流式傳輸和種子下載。 如果您遇到速度較慢的伺服器,則可以嘗試切換到位於您所在地理位置附近的伺服器,以提高其速度。

为什么速度很重要?

速度决定了档案内容的上传速度,所以想要串流档案的时候,您会希望档案的串流速度和平常在使用的网路速度差不多。由于VPN加密了您的资料,增加了来回传输档案的时间,连线的速度因而被延缓。然而,若ISP刻意减慢您的连线速度(又称为节流)VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 做VPN测试在某种程度上来说是没有意义的,因为新的伺服器会弹出来,进而影响连线速度。连线速度也会因为您的所在地点而有所不同,所以您对连线速度所做的测试可能会和我们做的测试结果不一样。话虽这么说,我们测试了许多地区的连线速度,为您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器7.4

ZenMate在29個國家擁有30台伺服器。

伺服器位址

at
au
be
bg
ca
ch
cz
de
es
fi
fr
gb
hk
il
it
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者經驗8.5

ZenMate提供了高速的簡易體驗和解鎖Netflix的能力。 無論您想觀看電影還是電視節目,您都可以使用ZenMate訪問串流媒體巨人的完整影音庫。

其應用程式適用於Windows、Mac、iOS和Android。 其沒有適用於Linux的應用程式或配置文件,但其具有Chrome、Firefox和Opera的擴件功能。 此外,通過在一個許可證上同時連線多達5台設備的功能,您可以使用一個帳戶保護所有設備的安全。

他們有一個叫做Ever Secure的自動殺死開關,其可以在VPN連接斷掉時保護您的隱私。 而且,由於ZenMate的總部設在德國,而且該國有嚴格的隱私法,所以吸引數百萬名信任其服務的用戶。

支援8.8

多數人喜歡即時聊天,因為這是聯繫特定服務最快的方式。 VPN產業尤其如此。 大多數大型VPN公司都提供在線聊天功能,而ZenMate則在這方面有所不足。 雖然其確實有票務系統,但您沒有辦法獲得即時支持。

ZenMate還有一個實用的問題和答案數據庫,可以讓您找到解決問題的辦法。 如果您在那裡找不到答案,您也可以給他們發送郵件。 然而,等待其答覆大部分需要幾天時間。 與他們聯繫的最佳方式是通過其票務系統。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

定价9.4

ZenMate提供便宜的軟體包,而如果您選擇更長期的訂閱,則價格會更便宜。

如果您正在尋找商務方案,其價格將取決於您的個人需求。 您可以聯繫其支持人員,而他們會為您量身定制適合您的方案。

ZenMate提供7天的免費試用版,所以您可以在付款之前試水溫。 如果您確實購買其訂閱,但不滿意其服務品質,則您可以在14天內取回您的退款。

其有多種付款方式可供選擇,包括PayPal和信用卡。 其沒有加密貨幣的選項。

Zenmate VPN 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
Zenmate VPN
8.5  / 10

撰写Zenmate VPN的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

Zenmate VPN Review 2020 - DON'T BUY IT BEFORE YOU READ THIS

What do we look at?

Zenmate VPN Overview August 2020

If you’re in a hurry, here’s the bottom line — ZenMate not only has great pricing options, it is also a good VPN choice for streaming.

ZenMate is a popular VPN with millions of users, mostly due to the fact that it offers high speeds and unblocks Netflix. If you’re a movie freak and like to stream or torrent movies (yes, ZenMate allows P2P), it’s is a good VPN choice.

Don’t buy ZenMate VPN if you’re planning on using it in China. If you need a VPN to bypass the Great Firewall of China we recommend ExpressVPN.

With apps for almost all major platforms, ZenMate can be easily installed and used on the go. It allows you to connect up to 5 devices on one license.

With a 69% discount and a 30-day money back guarantee, ZenMate offers a sweet deal that’s hard to turn down. While their service is great for streaming and torrenting, they specifically mention that it doesn’t work in China, Iran, and Saudi Arabia, although they do have servers in Hong Kong. So if you’re planning to use a VPN in these countries, ZenMate isn’t for you.

However, ZenMate is security oriented. They offer a kill switch that will turn off your internet connection if the VPN drops. A kill switch protects users from connection fluctuations and is very important for protecting user anonymity.

While the network of ZenMate is not especially impressive with servers in 74 countries, they do offer excellent services and AES-128 and AES-256 bit encryption, which makes up for the small network.

ZenMate offers different services for individual and business customers. If you want to secure your entire workplace, you can contact them and they can create a customized business package for you.

Important to know

2013
Yes
5
30 days guaranteed
windows mac android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.zenmate.com

Speed8.2

ZenMate speeds are pretty good. While there is a noticeable drop in the speed after the VPN connection, it’s still good enough for streaming and torrenting. If you experience slow speed, you can switch to a server located close to your geographic location and the speeds will improve.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.4

ZenMate has 3,800+ servers in 74 countries.

Server Locations

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Finland
France
Germany
Hong Kong
Israel
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Luxembourg
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.5

ZenMate gives an easy experience with high speeds and the ability to unblock Netflix. Whether you want to watch movies or TV shows, you get to access the streaming giant’s complete library using ZenMate.

Apps are available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. There is no app or configuration file for Linux but they do have extensions for Chrome, Firefox, and Opera. Also, with the ability to connect up to 5 devices simultaneously on one license, you can keep all your devices secure with just one account.

They have a kill switch called Ever Secure, which will protect you in case of VPN connection drops. And since ZenMate has its headquarters in Germany, where they have strict privacy laws, millions of people have placed their trust in their service.

Support8.8

Most people prefer live chat as that’s the fastest way of contacting a service. This is especially true in the VPN industry. ZenMate does offer a live chat feature directly from its website, and I managed to get an answer to my question instantly. ZenMate also has a ticket system if you prefer not to use the live chat feature.

ZenMate also has a database of helpful questions and answers that will let you find a solution to your problem. And if you can’t find an answer there, you can also email them. However, most of their replies take a couple of days. The best way to contact them is through their live chat feature.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing9.4

ZenMate offers cheap packages, and prices go down if you select a longer subscription.

If you are looking for a business package, its price will depend on your individual requirements. You can contact the support and they can create a tailor-made plan for you.

ZenMate offers a 7-day free trial so you can test the waters before paying anything. If you do purchase a subscription but feel that their services have gone down, you can get your money back within 30 days.

There are a number of payment options available, including PayPal and credit cards. They don’t have a cryptocurrency option.

Zenmate VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Zenmate VPN
8.8  / 10

Write a Review on Zenmate VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! Companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!