Smart DNS Proxy评测 2020 - 阅读本文之前请勿购买

我們該檢視什麼?

Smart DNS Proxy总览 九月 2020

Smart DNS Proxy是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以拥有质量更佳的VPN,确保在需要时能正常工作。ExpressVPN不断更新其安全功能和平台功能,以便用户获得最佳服务。如果可以拥有最好的东西,为什么要满足于“不错”的呢?

Smart DNS Proxy由Global Stealth公司創建,該公司以作為一個可靠的網路安全提供商而聞名,其目前為用戶提供Smart DNS Proxy、SmartVPN和VPN。DNS代理和VPN之間的主要區別在於:而Smart DNS Proxy只能在訪問受地理限制站點時隱藏用戶的原始IP地址,而VPN除了可掩蔽其IP地址之外,還會加密用戶的流量和數據。

無論您從Smart DNS Proxy中選擇哪個選項,他們都有專門的伺服器可訪問Netflix、HBO、BBC等400多個受地理限制的頻道。該VPN的伺服器速度很快,並且在串流傳輸時不會出現延遲。

Smart DNS Proxy VPN的Windows和Mac專用應用程式相當容易使用。其還提供iOS和Android的應用程式。用戶可以在其智慧型電視、路由器和任何其他具有網路功能的設備上手動配置此VPN。Smart DNS Proxy還提供關於如何在特定設備和平台上設置其服務的詳細教學。

Smart DNS Proxy VPN為其年度訂閱提供30天退款政策。其還提供14天的免費試用版,所以您可以試用以確定其是否適合您。如果您希望事後繼續使用VPN,則需要訂閱每月、每年或兩年方案,而這些方案的價格都很低。

重要須知

1995
5
30 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.smartdnsproxy.com

速度8.0

在BBC和Netflix上串流傳輸時,Smart DNS Proxy VPN提供非常快的伺服器速度。 儘管您在使用某些伺服器時可能會遇到延遲問題,但切換到另一台伺服器應該可以快速解決此問題。總體而言,即使在Chromecast和PS4等設備上,此VPN也非常適合串流傳輸。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器7.4

Smart DNS Proxy VPN在39個國家擁有89台伺服器。

伺服器位址

ao
at
au
bo
br
ca
ch
cn
de
dk
es
fr
gb
gr
hk
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验 8.5

安裝和運行Android和iOS應用程式非常簡單直接。 一旦安裝,該應用程式便非常容易使用,並且人性化,使初學者無需協助即可理解。 該應用程式可讓您開關加密VPN,並在伺服器之間無縫切換。

用於Windows和Mac的應用程式也非常人性化、易於導航、允許用戶選擇其首選伺服器,並查看哪些服務器適用於Hulu和HBO等服務。 升級到付費版本也非常簡單,您可以在Smart DNS Proxy VPN的官方網站上完成操作。

支援8.5

無論您需要對升級支付進行查詢,獲得技術支持或抱怨服務品質不佳,您都可以通過全天候客戶支持渠道來聯繫Smart DNS Proxy VPN。 不幸的是,其即時聊天選項有時可能無法使用,因此您必須發送電子郵件給他們並期望在幾小時至一天內得到答覆。

此外,有關如何在各種平台上設置VPN以及解決一些常見問題的詳細技術指南可以在Smart DNS Proxy的網站上找到。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.9

如果您希望在購買之前進行試用,Smart DNS Proxy提供了14天的免費試用版,您可一窺您將可在升級後獲得的使用體驗。 在此期間伺服器的速度將慢上許多,所以如果您對其服務感到滿意,可以輕鬆選擇要訂閱的升級方案。

您可以選擇每個月、3個月、12個月和24個月的方案,而這些方案的價格都很合理。 您可使用信用卡或PayPal進行付款。 如果升級到12或24個月方案後,您對Smart DNS Proxy不滿意,他們還提供30天的退款保證。

Smart DNS Proxy可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

Smart DNS Proxy 提供以下方案

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.8 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
Smart DNS Proxy
8.5  / 10

撰写Smart DNS Proxy的评论

请为此VPN评分。

得到使用者的信任是我們的第一要務!VPN公司無法花錢改變或刪除評論。

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Smart DNS Proxy Reviews and Expert Opinion - December 2019

What do we look at?

Smart DNS Proxy Overview

If you’re in a hurry, here’s the bottom line — You can get more servers globally, better VPN features, and 24/7 customer support with Surfshark for the same price or less. So why bother reading on?!

Smart DNS Proxy was created by Global Stealth Inc who have a reputation for being a reliable internet security provider. They currently offer users the Smart DNS Proxy, SmartVPN and VPN all in one. The main difference between the DNS Proxy and the VPN is that while the Smart DNS Proxy simply hides users’ original IP addresses when accessing geo-restricted sites, the VPN encrypts users’ traffic and data in addition to masking their IP addresses.

Whichever option you choose from Smart DNS Proxy, they have dedicated servers for accessing a host of streaming services such as Netflix, HBO, BBC and over 400 other geographically restricted channels. This VPN’s servers are fast and do not lag when streaming.

Smart DNS Proxy VPN has dedicated apps for Windows and Mac which are very user friendly. There’s also an app for iOS and Android. Users can manually configure this VPN on their Smart TVs, routers, and any other internet capable devices. Smart DNS Proxy also has detailed tutorials on how to set up the service on specific devices and platforms.

Smart DNS Proxy VPN offers a 30-day refunds policy on its annual subscription. It also offers a 14-day free trial so you can use this to determine whether it’s right for you. If you wish to continue using the VPN afterwards, you’ll need to either subscribe to the monthly, annual or biannual plans which are all lowly priced.

Pros

  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unblocks HBO, Netflix and 400+ more channels
  • Compatible with BitTorrent and P2P file sharing
  • Supports PPTP, L2TP & OpenVPN
  • Over 90 Server locations in 39 countries
  • Fast servers for streaming
  • 14-day free trial (proxy only)
  • User-friendly Mac, Windows, iOS and Android apps with kill switch

Cons

  • Some server lag while streaming
  • Logs some activities

Important to know

1995
Yes
5
30 days guaranteed
windows mac linux android ios router

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.smartdnsproxy.com

Speed8.0

Smart DNS Proxy VPN offers really fast server speeds when streaming on BBC and Netflix. Although you may experience lags while using some servers, switching to another should quickly resolve this problem. Overall, this VPN is great for streaming even on devices like Chromecast and PS4.

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.4

Smart DNS Proxy VPN has 89 servers in 39 countries.

Server Locations

Angola
Australia
Austria
Bolivia
Brazil
Canada
China
Denmark
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong
India
Ireland
Italy
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.5

Installing and running the Android and iOS apps is really easy and straightforward. Once installed, the app is very user friendly and intuitive enough for a beginner to understand without assistance. The app allows you turn the encrypted VPN on and off and also switch between servers seamlessly.

The apps for Windows and Mac are also very intuitive and easy to navigate around allowing users to select their preferred servers and see which servers are ideal for services like Hulu and HBO. Upgrading to the paid version is also very straightforward and can be done on the official website of Smart DNS Proxy VPN.

Before you make a final decision, we highly recommend you check out some alternative VPNs which may offer better features and prices.

Support8.5

Whether you need to make a query regarding your payment for an upgrade, receive technical assistance or complain about poor service, you can do so by contacting Smart DNS Proxy VPN through their 24/7 customer support channel. Unfortunately the live chat option may sometimes be unavailable so you’ll have to send them an email and expect a response within a few hours to a day.

Furthermore, detailed technical guides can be found on Smart DNS Proxy’s website regarding how to setup the VPN on various platforms and also troubleshoot some common challenges.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.9

If you’re looking to try before you buy, Smart DNS Proxy offers a 14-day free trial which provides a glimpse of what you can expect to experience with an upgrade. Servers are much slower during this period so if you’re happy with the service, you can easily select an upgrade plan to subscribe to.

You can choose from the monthly, 3 months, 12 months, and 24 months plans which are all decently priced. Payments can be made using either your credit card or Paypal. In the event that you’re unhappy with Smart DNS Proxy after upgrading to either the 12 or 24 months plans, they also offer a 30-day money back guarantee.

Smart DNS Proxy offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Smart DNS Proxy
8.5  / 10

Write a Review on Smart DNS Proxy

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.