LimeVPN 評價2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

LimeVPN总览 九月 2021

注意!付费订阅后整整三周,我都下载不了 LimeVPN,也根本用不了它。客服人员以解决问题为由,请求获得我电脑的访问权限,但我不放心把设备(或个人数据)的无限访问权交给他们。因此,本篇评测基于安卓手机端 LimeVPN 的使用体验。

LimeVPN 的市场定位是经济实惠型 VPN。为了查明“经济实惠”是否意味着质量差,我全方位亲测了这款 VPN——很遗憾,它没什么亮点。

LimeVPN 提供两种年度套餐:基础套餐(Basic)和专业套餐(Pro)。基础套餐价格诱人,但功能少之又少。专业套餐功能更多,性能更好,但是相当贵。在更加物美价廉的顶级 VPN 衬托之下,它显然不划算。

在安全方面,LimeVPN 非常一般。它有良好的加密技术来保护用户数据不被黑客、广告商、政府等第三方窃取,但它会记录用户个人信息与在线活动的日志。人们用 VPN 正是为了保持匿名,这种背道而驰的做法让人担忧。

就算你把解锁流媒体看得比安全更重要,你仍然会对它失望。它解锁不了 Netflix 美区影视库,也难以访问 HBO、Disney+ 等热门平台。它的服务器数量有限,因此各平台往往能轻易检测到你的连接,进而屏蔽你,只留下代理错误提示。

赶时间?1 分钟读完以下摘要

LimeVPN 能解锁 Hulu,但解锁不了 Netflix、Prime Video、HBO 和 Disney

LimeVPN 服务器数量不足,仅分布于 8 个国家,无法解锁全球各国的影视库。它在美国 11 个地点有服务器,还有 2 个视频流媒体专用的美国服务器,我本以为它能解锁美国多个影视库,但它却只解锁了 Hulu。全部 11 个服务器都解锁不了美区 Netflix、HBO、Disney+ 和 Prime Video。尽管 Hulu 解锁成功,但是速度慢,缓冲频繁。

流媒体服务的地域限制算法非常先进,并且会定期更新,有时甚至会难住高级 VPN。作为流媒体用户,我深知“流媒体 VPN”服务器地点多的重要性。就算一个 IP 被禁了,用户还可以换用其他地点的服务器,继续观看电影。

LimeVPN 只在 24 个地点拥有服务器,尚且称不上“流媒体 VPN”。服务器数量有限的后果是服务器过载,很可能增加延迟,出现缓冲。这也会让地域限制软件轻易检测到 VPN 连接,将其屏蔽,导致用户无法继续观看喜欢的节目。

与此同时,相似价位的产品中,Surfshark 在 60 多个国家拥有 3200 多个服务器,用户可以零缓冲观看流媒体。 此外,Surfshark 还提供中文的原生应用程序。

速度3.2

LimeVPN 速度可能快,但前提是你用得了它(我花了三周都没成功)

LimeVPN 提供 1Gbps 的专用带宽,但是仅限高价专业套餐的订阅用户使用。有了它,就不会出现服务器过载的情况。但不要以为你可以享受整整 1Gbps 的网速,因为速度很大程度上也取决于网络服务供应商(ISP)。

LimeVPN 承诺在基础套餐中提供高达 10Gbps 的共享网速,但使用者并不会获得这般高速体验。只有用户数量少时,共享带宽的速度才快。用户越多,速度越慢。我测试了多个服务器,速度平均下降了 75%。

Surfshark 的速度更稳定可靠,我已经用了 4 年多了,速度从未低于 30Mbps。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器3.4

服务器网络:有限(仅有 24 个地点)

LimeVPN 的服务器网络规模并不起眼,更是配不上它的高昂价格。它只在 8 个国家(没有非洲和南美国家)的 24 个地点拥有服务器,热门国家的服务器数量也不多:美国只有 12 个,英国只有 2 个,澳大利亚只有 1 个。

由于服务器地点太少,用户可能会遇到服务器过载、速度下降以及连接掉线。我热衷于看流媒体和打游戏,明白自己对 VPN 的需求是服务器地点尽可能多,这样才能保证自己有可靠的途径,可以访问想看的内容,而不用忍受降速。

花更低的月费,就可以用久经考验的 VPN,比如 Surfshark,它在 100 多个地点都有高速服务器

安全性:抵御外部攻击的能力强,防御内部威胁的能力弱

LimeVPN 大力防护数据泄露,而且提供全面的 256 位数据加密技术,用于保障用户数据隐私。它的服务器和网络甚至为自己所有,由自己管理,因此第三方基本不可能获取到用户数据。

另一方面,LimeVPN 的人员曾要求远程访问我的电脑。其本意是帮我解决问题,但是想到 VPN 供应商竟然采取这种险招,我就很不舒服。毕竟众所周知,远程共享可以在电脑之间传输恶意软件。

更糟糕的是,远程访问要通过 Zoom 进行。千万不要同意这类访问!Zoom 有很多黑客可以利用的弱点,我以前被黑客攻击过,所以深知这种行为所带来的风险。

屏幕截图 LimeVPN agents request remote access

LimeVPN 要求远程访问我的电脑……喂,这样不行!

相比之下,Surfshark 的安全功能高端,解决问题的方法也有利于隐私,从来没要求过远程访问我的设备。

私密性:隐私功能的性价比低

LimeVPN 实行无日志政策,但是政策不够严格,我无法百分百信任。它不会记录用户访问的网站、查看和下载的文件,但是会追踪用户位置、带宽和连接时长。

有了这些信息,LimeVPN 就能精准追踪用户的在线活动,确认用户是否违反了服务条款。LimeVPN 也公开承认收集用户个人信息。我不喜欢这一点,因为一旦 VPN 被黑客攻击,我的隐私就会泄露。我宁愿使用无日志政策严格、匿名性有保证的 VPN,比如 Surfshark。

种子下载:下载快,但是不太安全

LimeVPN 支持 P2P 共享(种子下载),但是用户的在线活动有可能暴露。

256 位数据加密技术确保用户的 ISP 看不到用户访问的文件。用户还可以选择 P2P 共享专用服务器,进一步保障隐私。

但是,我仍然很担心,因为 LimeVPN 存储我的个人信息,追踪我的在线活动。要是它被黑客攻击,我通过 P2P 共享的所有文件都可能暴露。

LimeVPN 在中国是否管用?(未必)

LimeVPN 自称可以攻克中国的限制,但我很怀疑,因为多数高级 VPN 都绕不过中国的强大防火墙。可想而知,技术和服务器都有限的小型供应商会面临更多困难。

我不推荐这款 VPN 的另一原因是它不太靠谱。即使在客服人员的帮助下,我也难以让它成功运行。在中国这样审查严格的国家,没人愿意拿自己的隐私和安全冒险。因此,我推荐大家选择一款经证实在中国好用的 VPN

伺服器位址

au
ca
gb
in
nl
se
sg
us

使用者经验 2.1

可同时连接的设备数量:太少,不划算

LimeVPN 的基础套餐支持 2 台设备同时连接,而专业套餐声称支持 20 台以上设备同时连接。如果你想在多台设备上都使用 VPN,你将不得不购买更贵的专业套餐。点此对比 LimeVPN 的套餐和市面上最实惠的高级 VPN。

设置和安装的难易程度:市面最差

我发现设置过程非常复杂——我甚至下载不了 LimeVPN 的应用程序。用户必须手动下载 VPN 客户端,然后根据操作系统进行设置。我从一开始就遇到了麻烦,但是最大的问题在于,我联系了客服,而他们发给我的所有链接在之后三周内都无效。请注意,这些麻烦都发生在付款购买 VPN 之后。

支援2.4

客服过了一周多才回复,让我相当生气。管理团队还承诺会发送邮件处理我的退款申请,但是这封邮件却从未发给我。哪怕我在 8 天后继续跟进,他们也没发送。

奇怪的是,LimeVPN 甚至不提供有效的电话号码,这让我怀疑它是否合法地提供服务。虽然客服人员说我可以留个电话号码,他们会打给我,但我并不想提供任何个人信息。

退款保证:不可信

LimeVPN 的客服人员说,用户取消订阅后,会在 24 小时内得到回应——然而事实并非如此。

我用了 3 天就申请退款了,但是从未得到回应。我等了 2 个多星期,数次尝试联系他们的团队,然而没人回复我。整个过程不仅让人沮丧,还让人拿不回自己的钱!幸好我只订阅了 1 个月的套餐。

屏幕截图 Claiming the money-back guarantee is a lengthy process

申领退款保证并不容易

有趣的是,退款政策不涵盖速度问题。也就是说,VPN 无法使用不被视作退款理由。作为一款昂贵的 VPN,它的退款政策还不健全。

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格2.0

LimeVPN 的市场定位是实惠,但其实不然。便宜的基础套餐功能很少,只支持 2 台设备同时连接。专业套餐功能更多,但其他顶级供应商(比如 Surfshark)比它更便宜,功能还远比它丰富。

LimeVPN 提供以下方案

最终结论

归根结底,LimeVPN 太贵了,而且没有任何附加功能值得这个高价。更糟糕的是,我用过的所有 VPN 中,这款的可用性和客户服务堪称最差。在任何情况下,我都不愿意推荐这款 VPN。有人想订阅的话,风险自负。更何况 Surfshark 等高级 VPN 价位相似,功能却多得多。不过别轻信我的话,亲自零风险使用 Surfshark 30 天。不同于 LimeVPN,它会为不满意的用户退款。另外,Surfshark 的客服还支持中文。

LimeVPN 常见问题解答

? LimeVPN 好不好?

就我测试的指标而言,这款 VPN 各方面都不行,不安全,也绝对不适合流媒体。下载安装这款 VPN 非常困难,通常需要客服的协助。在我使用的前 3 周,连客服都没法让它正常运行。

它的性价比也太低了,Surfshark 便宜得多,功能却更丰富

? LimeVPN 能否免费使用?

LimeVPN 的退款保证和退款政策不容易申领供应商把流程搞得很麻烦,让用户很容易泄气。我等了一个多星期,却根本没人回复我的退款申请。LimeVPN 好像根本没发现我提交了申请,于是我只得在 PayPal 上取消了自动续费。

? LimeVPN 是否真正安全?

LimeVPN 有业内一流的加密技术和数据保护功能,但它的一些行为会危及用户隐私。

如果用户允许他们远程访问,那么设备会暴露给黑客和其他网络威胁。LimeVPN 记录用户的个人信息,一旦它遭到黑客攻击,这些信息都会轻易泄露。Surfshark 实行严格的无日志政策,要安全得多。

亲自试用 LimeVPN!

重要須知

20
30 保證天數
windows mac linux android ios

联络资料

www.limevpn.com

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.7 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
LimeVPN
2.6  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的测评网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

LimeVPN Review 2021: Before You Buy, Is It Worth It?

What do we look at?

Disclosures:
Our Reviews

WizCase includes reviews written by our experts. They evaluate the products/services in accordance with their professional standards.

Ownership

Kape Technologies PLC, the parent company of Wizcase, owns CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

Referral fees

Wizcase may earn an affiliate commission when a purchase is made using our links. However, this has no influence on the content of the reviews we publish or on the products/services reviewed. Our content may include direct links to buy products that are part of affiliate programs.

Reviews standards

All reviews published on Wizcase meet our strict reviewing standards, in order to ensure that each review is based on the reviewer's independent, honest, and professional examination of the product/service. Such standards require the reviewer to consider the technical qualities and characteristics of the product alongside its commercial value for users, which may affect the product's ranking on the website.

LimeVPN Overview October 2021

Warning! Even after paying for a subscription, I was unable to download LimeVPN or use it at all for a good 3 weeks. Although customer service reps offered to take over my computer to troubleshoot, I didn’t feel comfortable giving them unlimited access to my device (or personal data). This review is based on my experience using LimeVPN on my Android phone.

LimeVPN is marketed as a budget VPN provider. To figure out if “budget” means low quality, I thoroughly tested this VPN myself — spoiler alert: I wasn’t impressed.

LimeVPN offers two different annual plans: Basic and Pro. The Basic plan is attractively priced, but very restrictive in its features. While the Pro plan comes with more features and better performance, it’s quite expensive and compared to what you can get for a cheaper price from top providers – it’s not a good deal.

Security-wise, LimeVPN is pretty typical. It uses good encryption to secure your data from any interference from third-parties like hackers, advertisers, or governments. However, it keeps logs of your personal information and online activity — which is concerning because the whole point of a VPN is to keep you anonymous.

If unblocking streaming sites is more important to you than security, you’ll still be disappointed. It cannot unblock Netflix US libraries and struggled with other popular platforms like HBO and Disney+. A limited number of servers usually means it’s easy for the platforms to flag and block your connection, meaning you’ll get the dreaded proxy error message.

Don’t Have Time? Here’s a 1-Minute Summary

LimeVPN Unblocks Hulu but Not Netflix, Prime Video, HBO, and Disney

LimeVPN lacks the server numbers to unblock worldwide libraries as it only services 8 countries. With 11 US locations and 2 US servers dedicated to video streaming I expected LimeVPN to unblock US video libraries but it only managed to unblock Hulu. All 11 servers failed to unblock Netflix US, HBO, Disney+, and Prime Video. Even with Hulu, speed was a let down and I experienced a lot of buffering.

Streaming services use very sophisticated algorithms to manage their geoblocks. These algorithms are updated regularly and may even trouble premium VPNs from time to time. As an ardent streamer myself, I know the importance of multiple server locations in a streaming VPN. If one IP is flagged, you switch to a different server location and finish watching your movie.

LimeVPN only has 24 server locations, hardly enough to inspire confidence as a streaming VPN. Server limitation is likely to increase lag and buffering because of overcrowding. It also makes it very easy for the geo-restricting software to detect the VPN connection and ban it, locking you out of your favorite programs.

By contrast, for a similar price tag, CyberGhost has more servers distributed across countries to allow you bufferless streaming.

Speed3.2

LimeVPN Is Potentially Fast — If You Can Get It to Work (I Couldn’t for 3 Weeks!)

LimeVPN offers a dedicated 1Gbps bandwidth option, but you’ll have to subscribe to the pricey Pro plan. With dedicated bandwidth, overcrowding will be less of a problem. Don’t think that you’ll be enjoying the full 1Gbps browsing though — speed is also largely determined by your Internet Service Provider (ISP).

With the Basic plan, LimeVPN promises shared speeds of up to 10Gbps. This is in no way a reflection of what you’ll experience when using this VPN. A shared bandwidth is only as fast as the number of users. The more the users, the slower the speeds. My speeds dropped by a 75% average across all the servers I tested.

I get more reliable speeds with ExpressVPN — never less than 30Mbps in all the time I’ve used it (over 4 years now).

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers3.4

Server Network — Limited (Only 24 Locations)

LimeVPN’s server network size isn’t impressive — especially with its premium pricing. It only has 24 server locations distributed in 8 countries around the world (none in Africa or South America). Popular locations aren’t serviced well either with only 12 in the US, 2 in the UK, and 1 in Australia.

With such a small number of server locations, you are at risk of facing overcrowded servers, slower speeds, and connection drops. I’m an avid streamer and gamer so I know I need a VPN with as many server locations as possible to ensure I have reliable access to the content I want with no slow-down.

For a cheaper monthly price, you can get a tried-and-tested provider like CyberGhost, which offers 100+ server locations with fast speeds.

Security — Excellent Against External Attacks, Poor Against Internal Threats

LimeVPN has powerful safeguards against data leaks. Plus, it offers full-scale 256-bit data encryption to keep your data private. It even owns and manages its servers and networks so you run little risk of third-parties gaining access to your data.

On the flipside, LimeVPN’s agents asked for remote access to my computer. It was meant to help me troubleshoot but it made me very uncomfortable to think that a VPN could employ such risky practices. Remote sharing is well-documented to transfer malware between computers.

Worst still, the access was to be executed through Zoom. Never grant such access! Zoom has a lot of loopholes hackers can exploit. I have been hacked before so I understand the risks that come with this request.
LimeVPN requested to access my computer remotely… uh, no please!

By comparison, ExpressVPN compliments high-end security features with privacy-friendly troubleshooting practices. I have never been requested for remote access, for one.

Privacy — Weak Privacy Features for the Price

LimeVPN has a no-log policy, but it’s not strict enough for me to trust it 100%. It does not record the sites you visit or the files you access and download. However, it will track your location, bandwidth, and the duration of connection.

With these details, LimeVPN can accurately follow your online activity to determine if you have breached service terms. LimeVPN also explicitly admits to collecting personal information. I don’t like this because my privacy is compromised if the VPN is ever hacked. I would much rather use a VPN with a strict no-logs policy and guaranteed anonymity, like ExpressVPN.

Torrenting — Fast Torrenting but Not Too Secure

LimeVPN allows for P2P sharing (torrenting), but you risk exposing your online activity.

The 256-bit data encryption ensures that the files accessed are invisible to your ISP. You may even opt for a dedicated P2P sharing server for even more privacy.

However, I’m still uneasy around the fact that LimeVPN stores my personal information and tracks my online activity. If it should be hacked, every file in my P2P share may be exposed.

Does LimeVPN Work in China? (Not Likely)

LimeVPN claims to unblock China’s restrictions — but I’m quite skeptical as most premium VPNs can’t even bypass China’s strong firewalls. I’d imagine smaller providers with limited technology and servers would struggle even more.

I also can’t recommend this VPN because it’s not too reliable. I struggled to get LimeVPN to work even with the help of customer care representatives. You really wouldn’t want to risk your privacy and security in a country like China where there’s strict censorship. For that reason, I recommend you choose one of the VPNs that have proven to reliably work in China.

Server Locations

Australia
Canada
India
Netherlands
Singapore
Sweden
United Kingdom
United States

User Experience2.1

Simultaneous Device Connections — Too Few for the Price

LimeVPN’s Basic plan supports 2 device connections at the same time while the Pro plan supposedly supports over 20 connections. If you’re looking to use the VPN across multiple devices, you’ll be forced to get the pricier Pro plan. See how LimeVPN’s plans compare to the most affordable premium VPN on the market.

Ease of Set-Up & Installation — Worst in the Business

I found it to be a very complicated setup process — I could not even download the LimeVPN app. You have to manually download the VPN client and set it up according to your operating system. I had trouble initially, but the most concerning part was that when I contacted customer care, all the links they forwarded me didn’t work for 3 weeks. Mind you, all of this hassle was after paying for the VPN.

Support2.4

Customer support took more than a week to respond, which I found quite annoying. I was even promised an email from management concerning my refund request, but it never came. Not even after I followed up 8 days later.

Weirdly, LimeVPN doesn’t even have active phone lines, which makes me wonder if it’s a legitimate service. Although the agent claimed I could leave a phone number and they would call me back, I didn’t want to divulge any personal information.

Money-Back Guarantee — Not to be Trusted

LimeVPN’s help desk says you’ll get a response 24 hours after cancelling your subscription — but it isn’t true.

I tested the money-back guarantee after 3 days, but never got a response. I waited for over 2 weeks but no one responded to me despite multiple attempts to contact their team. The whole process was not only frustrating — but I never got my money back! Luckily, I only signed up for a 1-month plan.
Claiming the money-back guarantee isn’t straightforward

Interestingly, the refund policy doesn’t cover speed issues. This means that downtime isn’t considered grounds for a refund. For such an expensive VPN, the structure of the money policies is wanting.

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing2.0

LimeVPN is marketed as a cheap option — but it’s really not. The cheapest Basic plan comes with very limited features and only 2 simultaneous device connections. While the Pro plan has more features, it’s more expensive than other top providers (like CyberGhost) who offer a lot more for a lower price.

LimeVPN offers the following plans

Final Verdict

The bottom line is LimeVPN is too expensive and it doesn’t offer any extra features to justify the high cost. Worse, this VPN’s usability and help desk are some of the worst I have ever come across. I cannot think of a situation for which I would recommend this VPN. If you wish to sign up, do so at your own risk. Especially when you can get so much more from Premium VPN with a similar price tag, like CyberGhost. But don’t take my word for it, try CyberGhost risk-free for 45 days. Unlike LimeVPN, if you won’t be satisfied with it, you will be able to get your money back.

FAQs on LimeVPN

? Is LimeVPN good?

The VPN isn’t good for anything I tested it for, not security and definitely not streaming. Downloading and installing the VPN is an uphill task that typically requires the assistance of customer support. In my case, not even customer support could get it to work for the first 3 weeks.

It’s also too expensive for the features it offers. I get a lot more features for a much cheaper price with CyberGhost.

? Can I use LimeVPN for free?

LimeVPN’s money-back guarantee and refund policies are not easy to claim. The VPN complicates the process to a frustrating degree. I waited more than a week for communication concerning my refund request, it never came. I had to cancel the recurring payment on my PayPal as LimeVPN wasn’t even acknowledging that the request had been made.

? Is LimeVPN really safe?

LimeVPN’s encryption and data protection features are some of the best in the industry, but it does engage in practices that put your privacy at risk.

It exposes you to hackers and other cyberthreats if you allow remote access when requested. LimeVPN keeps your personal information and should a hacker hit the company, all that information is up for grabs. With a strict no-logs policy, ExpressVPN is a much safer option.

Try LimeVPN for yourself! 

Important to know

No
20
30 days guaranteed
windows mac linux android ios

Contact Details

www.limevpn.com

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.7 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
LimeVPN
2.6  / 10

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!