Hide My IP VPN مراجعات المزودين وآراء الخبراء - نوفمبر 2019

ما الذي ننظر إليه؟

نظرة عامة على Hide My IP VPN

هناك العديد من الإيجابيات بشأن استخدام Hide My IP VPN تتضمن خصائصها الفريدة التي تجعلها مميزة عن البقية. ولكن، العيب الرئيسي لهذه الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة أنها تقع في الولايات المتحدة. ودائما ما تثير الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة التي توجد في الولايات المتحدة شكوكا كبيرة وذلك بسبب القوانين الصارمة للاحتفاظ بالبيانات التي تفرضها الحكومة. تذكر Hide My IP في سياسة الخصوصية أن البيانات يتم جمعها من المستخدمين لأغراض تحليلية وإعلانية فقط، ولكننا لا نزال نفضل اتخاذ جانب الحذر.

حتى إذا لم يكن ذلك يبدو خطرا كبيرا لخصوصيتك، يظل من المحبط معرفة أن معلوماتك الشخصية يتم استخدامها بواسطة الشركات الإعلانية المختلفة. إذا كنت تريد تجنب ذلك، وهوا ما قد ننصح به، يمكنك التحقق من مراجعتنا لخدمة NordVPN الخاصة جدا والآمنة.

يمكننا القول بأننا تعمقنا في بحثنا عن تدابير الحماية التي تستخدمها Hide My IP VPN وأبهرتنا بما آلت إليه. فهي تدعم بروتوكول OpenVPN مع UDP/TCP والتي تعمل بتشفير 256-بت باستخدام مفتاح 2048-بت. كما أن لديها حماية تسرب DNS بحيث يمكنك الاطمئنان لأنك ستظل آمنا على الانترنت.

أحد أفضل خصائص Hide MY IP الفريدة هي خيار تدوير IP . في التطبيق، تتيح هذه الخاصية تبديل عنوان IP بقدر ما تشاء لتمكينك من التحكم بأوقات تغييرك لعنوان IP عند استخدام خادم من نفس الموقع.

على الرغم من أن Hide My IP تمتلك بعض الجوانب الرائعة التي لم نراها من قبل، إلا أننا نتوقع من شبكة افتراضية خاصة تعمل منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات مزايا وتقنيات أكثر تقدما للمستخدمين. ولتتمكن من مواكبة الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة المميزة حاليا في السوق نعتقد أن ما يزال أمام Hide My IP بعض العمل والتطورات والتحسينات التي تحتاج إليها .

المميزات

  • حتى 5 اتصالات متزامنة
  • متوافقة على العديد من المنصات
  • ضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال

العيوب

  • دعم العملاء غير متاح على مدار الساعة (الاثنين للجمعة 9ص – 4م بتوقيت الباسيفيك)
  • ليس لديها مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي

معلومات هامة

الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
2006
نعم
5
30 أيام الضمان

معلومات الاتصال

[email protected]
www.hide-my-ip.com

السرعة8.6

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم8.4

موقع الخوادم

أستراليا
ألبانيا
ألمانيا
أندونيسيا
أوكرانيا
أيرلندا
أيسلندا
إسبانيا
إسرائيل
إيطاليا
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البرازيل
البوسنة والهرسك
السويد
الفلبين
اكتشف جميع المواقع المدعومة....

الدعم8.4

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

الأسعار 7.8

عروض المزودين والخطط التالية

اكتب تقييما عن Hide My IP VPN

قم بتقييم VPN

يثق مستخدمونا في ترتيبنا! شركات VPN لا يمكنها تغيير أو مسح مراجعاتنا

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

Hide My IP VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Hide My IP VPN Overview

There are so many positives when it comes to Hide My IP VPN including its unique features that make it stand out from the crowd. However, the one major flaw of this VPN is that it is based in the US. These US based VPNs always raise the most concerns mainly due to the strict data retention laws implemented by the government. Hide My IP does state in its privacy policy that this data is only collected from its users for analytical and advertising purposes, yet we would still edge on the side of caution.

Even if this doesn’t seem like a big risk in regards to your privacy, it can still be frustrating knowing that your personal information is being used by various advertising companies. If you want to avoid this altogether, which we would recommend, you can check out our review on the very private and secure NordVPN.

In saying that, we did dig up the security measures used by Hide My IP VPN and were thoroughly impressed with the lengths they have gone to. It supports OpenVPN with UDP/TCP which runs a 256-bit encryption using a 2048-bit key. They also have DNS leak protection so you can rest assured that you’ll be kept safe online.

One of Hide MY IP’s most unique features however is the IP Rotation option. In the app, this feature allows you to switch your IP as frequently as you’d like enabling you to control how often your IP changes when using a server from the same location.

While Hide My IP does have some cool aspects we haven’t seen before, we would expect a VPN that’s been operating for more than 10 years to have more groundbreaking advances and technology to offer its users. In order to keep up with the premium VPNs currently on the market we believe Hide My IP still has many improvements to make.

Pros

  • Up to 5 simultaneous connections
  • Compatible on multiple platforms
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Customer support not available 24/7 (M-F 9am – 4pm PST)
  • Doesn’t have a kill switch

Important to know

United States
2006
Yes
5
30 days guaranteed

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.hide-my-ip.com

Speed8.6

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.4

Hide My IP VPN has 124 servers in 56 countries.

Server Locations

Albania
Australia
Austria
Bangladesh
Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Egypt
Finland
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.4

Downloading the Hide My IP app for Windows is very easy and straightforward directly from the provider’s website. The process of signing up for an account, downloading, and installing the app hardly took any time.

We won’t bother you with a detailed tutorial on that as this is available very clearly on the website and is easier than to provide a long explanation for it. The interface of the app allows you to have full control of the VPN from the main page and everything is a click away.

From choosing a server to adjusting all other configurations, all is right there in front of you. It’s actually very basic, to be honest. Other apps are available for more platforms, and all of them are considered at the same level of simplicity as that of the Windows app.

Support8.4

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.8

Hide My IP VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Hide My IP VPN
8.3  / 10

Write a Review on Hide My IP VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.