NordVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

NordVPN被认为是当今最好的VPN品牌之一。 但是,对于没有经验的订户,它可能看起来与Windscribe无异。这可能会让你在尝试做抉择时难以决定。幸运的是,我们可以为你提供协助。

NordVPN带有许多令人振奋的绝佳功能和令人难以置信的速度。如果您选择NordVPN,你将享受优惠的价格和遍及全世界至少60个国家的众多专用服务器。相比之下, Windscribe也是一个不错的VPN提供商,具有强大的加密和有效的安全协议。 更重要的是,如果你选择Windscribe,则可享有无限带宽,及其不存储任何客户日志或信息的特点。

如果你还不确定要购买哪一个?请放心;以下是这两个优质VPN服务的详细比较! 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

NordVPN在我们的速度测试中表现非常出色。这使其成为串流媒体丶种子下载和浏览的理想VPN。当然,这就是你在观看喜爱的电视节目或收听喜爱的电台时所需的VPN

可惜的是,説到 Windscribe,其速度并没有达到我们期望的标准。其低于平均水平的速度加上内容的质量有点令人沮丧。总而言之,如果你需要可靠快速的服务,请选择NordVPN!

VPN供應商 NordVPN Windscribe VPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 38% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 203ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 14ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

NordVPN在全球拥有超过4,400台服务器。其服务器根据其专业化和类型分为五组。 有 Tor丶AntiDDoS丶双VPN丶专用IP丶P2P服务器等。如果你纯粹想串流Netflix或享受安全互联网浏览,则可使用其数千台标准VPN服务器中的任何之一。

至于 Windscribe,则为你提供全球45个地点的服务器。其中包括英国丶美国丶荷兰和香港等地的标准服务器。虽然数量与Nord无法相比,但其整体分布非常好,并可以让你访问解锁受到严格限制的内容!

VPN供應商 NordVPN Windscribe VPN
伺服器位址 59 300
伺服器國家 59 52
IP地址供使用 5201 300
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

Nord有一个很棒的常见问题解答部分,几乎涵盖了你的每一个问题。你甚至可以找到大量有用的教程,以及实时在线社区和专用的24小時实时聊天、Facebook和电子邮件支持系统

就像 Windscribe一样,你在这里的选择不多。 它只有一个涵蓋常见问题的專區,及提供额外帮助的设置指南。然而,这些选项都不能满足你的需求,而这也是該服务应该考虑改进的领域

VPN供應商 NordVPN Windscribe VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 2
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN
在安全性方面,NordVPN提供了一些市面上的最佳加密协议。其中包括:


  • L2TP

  • PPTP

  • OpenVPN

  • 基於SSL的强大2048位加密



它提供随时可用的自动终止开关选项。为什麽这点非常实用?它会在VPN连接断开後保护你的隐私。其藉此保护你个人信息和敏感数据的安全。如果你对种子下载感兴趣,那麽该服务正好有提供绝佳P2P服务器的P2P选项。
Windscribe VPN
此服务还使用 OpenVPN安全协议,及AES 256位加密和SHA512身份验证协议。它更具有 IPv6并提供DNS泄漏保护以提供更好的隐私。此外,就像Nord一样,它提供一个终止开关来进一步防止私人信息移失。

如果你想安全下载种子,该VPN还允许 P2P共享。 不管你在世界何处,该VPN都非常适合用来解锁美国版Netflix 。 最重要的是,像Nord一样,它既不存储任何日志,也不会将你的用户数据发布给政府机构。 最后,你可以从三种不同的连接模式中进行选择,以绕过中国等极其受限制的国家。 这些模式包括:


  • UDP

  • 预设模式
  • TCP

价格

每月基本費用: $ 3.49
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 0.00
每個設備的許可證: 0
退款保證(天數): 30

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

在比较Windscribe和Nord VPN时,我们会建议你使用Nord。为什么? 因为 Nord VPN是世界前五大VPN之一,而Windscribe则榜上无名。我们认为 NordVPN更好的最重要原因之一是因为其服务非常直接了当,速度也更快,并且为你提供更多的服务器! 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

NordVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN is considered as one of the best VPN brands of today. However, to the inexperienced subscriber, it may appear quite identical to Windscribe. This can lead you to feeling like you have a tough decision in trying to distinguish between the two. Luckily, we’re here to help you out.

NordVPN comes with plenty of exciting and captivating features and incredible speeds. If you choose it, you’ll also enjoy excellent rates and a lot of dedicated servers in at least 60 countries across this vast globe. On the other hand, Windscribe is a decent VPN provider with strong encryptions and effective security protocols. What’s more, if you pick it, you’ll love its unlimited bandwidth plus it does not store any customer logs or information.

Are you still not sure on which one to purchase? Relax; below are more detailed comparisons of these two incredible VPN services! More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

NordVPN performed quite well on our speed tests. This makes it an ideal VPN for streaming, torrenting, and browsing. Of course, this is all you want in a VPN as you watch your favorite TV shows or radio stations.

Sadly, when it came to Windscribe, the speeds did not meet our expectations. They fell below average plus the quality of content was a bit discouraging. All in all, if you need a reliable and fast service, then choose NordVPN!

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Download speed reduction 19% (UK) 38% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 17% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 203ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 14ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

NordVPN has over 4,400 servers across the world . Its servers are divided into five groups according to their specialization and type. There are servers for Tor, AntiDDoS, Double VPN, dedicated IPs, P2P servers . If you just want to stream Netflix or enjoy securely browsing the internet, you can use any of the thousands of standard VPN servers.

As for Windscribe, you’ll enjoy servers in 45 locations across the world. These include standard servers in spots in the United Kingdom, in the United States, in the Netherlands and Hong Kong among many others. Although it doesn’t have a lot of them as compared to Nord, their overall distribution is excellent and they will allow you to access even the tightest geo-blocked content!

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Server Locations 59 300
Server Countries 60 52
IP Addresses 2819 300
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Nord has a fantastic FAQ section which covers almost every issue on your mind. You’ll even find plenty of useful tutorials, as well as a live online-community and dedicated 24/7 live-chat, Facebook, and e-mail support system.

As in the case of Windscribe, well, you won’t find a lot of options here. It only has one FAQ covering all the commonly asked questions. It also has setup guides for additional assistance. However, none of these options will satisfy your needs. It’s an area in which the service should consider improving

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Email Response Time 3 2
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

NordVPN
When it comes to security, NordVPN provides some of the best encryption protocols that you’ll come across. They include:


  • L2TP

  • PPTP

  • OpenVPN

  • A strong 2048-bit SSL-based encryption



It even comes with an auto kill switch option whenever you need it. Why is it useful? Well, it protects you once VPN connection disconnects. Through this, your personal information, and sensitive data is kept safe. If you’re interested in torrenting, the service only has a P2P option with incredible P2P servers.
Windscribe VPN
This service also uses the OpenVPN security protocol but with an AES 256-bit encryption and SHA512 authentication protocol. It also has IPv6 and offers DNS leaks protection for better privacy. Also, just like Nord, it has a kill switch to protect loss of private information further.

It also permits P2P sharing if you want to download torrents safely. It’s perfect for unblocking US Netflix from any country in the world. Most importantly, like Nord, it neither stores any logs nor does it release your user data to government agencies. Lastly, you can choose from 3 different connection modes, to bypass even extremely restricted countries like China. They include:


  • UDP

  • It's default mode

  • TCP

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 0
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

When comparing Windscribe and Nord VPN, we recommend Nord. Why? Well, it is ranked in the top 5 in the world while Windscribe is nowhere to be found on that list. One of the most important reasons why we feel that NordVPN is better is because it’s service are quite straightforward, it’s faster, and with it, you have more servers at your disposal! More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.