NordVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2019

بعد مقارنة هذه الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة، لدينا رابح!

تعد NordVPN واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية في مجال الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة اليوم. ولكن بالنسبة للمشتركين قليلي الخبرة، قد تبدو مشابهة بعض الشيء لـ Windscribe. قد يجعلك ذلك تمر بمرحلة صعبة في محاولة التفريق بينهما. لحسن الحظ، إننا هنا لمساعدتك.

تأتي NordVPN بالكثير من المزايا الرائعة والسرعات المذهلة . إذا قمت باختيارها، فستستمتع كذلك بأسعار ممتازة و الكثير من الخوادم المخصصة في 60 دولة على الأقل حول العالم . على الجانب الآخر، تعد Windscribe شبكة افتراضية خاصة جيدة بتشفيرات قوية وبروتوكولات حماية فعالة . والأكثر من ذلك، أنك إذا قمت باختيارها، فستحب النطاق الترددي غير المحدود بالإضافة إلى عدم تخزين أو الاحتفاظ بأي سجلات أو معلومات للعملاء.

هل لا تزال غير واثق أيهما تختار؟ استرخي، فيما يلي المزيد من المقارنات التفصيلية بين تلك الخدمتين الرائعتين!
المزيد من المعلومات

أي VPN أفضل؟

السرعة

كان أداء NordVPN جيدا جدا في اختبارات السرعة. هذا يجعلها شبكة افتراضية خاصة مثالية لخدمات البث وأنشطة التورنت والتصفح. وبكل تأكيد، هذا كل ما تريده في شبكة افتراضية خاصة حيث يمكنك مشاهدة أو الاستماع لبرامجك التليفزيونية أو الإذاعية المفضلة.

للأسف، فيما يتعلق بـ Windscribe، لم تكن السرعات على مستوى توقعاتنا . كانت أقل من المتوسط إضافة إلى أن جودة المحتوى لم تكن مشجعة بعض الشيء. بشكل عام، إذا كنت تحتاج إلى خدمة سريعة وموثوقة، عليك اختيار NordVPN!

مزود VPN NordVPN Windscribe VPN
تخفيض سرعة التحميل 19% (UK) 38% (UK)
تخفيض سرعة الرفع 17% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
زمن البينج على Google.com 25ms 203ms
متوسط الوقت اللازم للاتصال (ثانية) 9ms 14ms
ينجح في فك حجب Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا تعتبر السرعة مهمة؟

تحدد السرعة مدى سرعة تحميل المحتوى، لذا إذا كنت تستخدم التورنت أو تشاهد أحد البرامج مباشرة على الإنترنت فأنت تحتاج أن تكون السرعة مشابهة إلى حد ما لسرعة الإنترنت العادية. بما أن VPN يقوم بتشفير البيانات الخاصة بك، عادة ما يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا لإرسال البيانات ذهابا وإيابا، مما يمكن أن يبطئ اتصالك. ومع ذلك، إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يبطئ اتصالك عمدا (المعروف أيضا باسم اختناق) قد يزيد VPN من سرعة الإنترنت الخاص بك. اختبار VPN غير مجدي إلى حد ما لأنه تظهر خوادم جديدة تؤثر على السرعة. يمكن أن تختلف سرعتك أيضا وفقا لموقعك، لذلك قد لا يتطابق اختبار السرعة لديك مع اختبارنا. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد اختبرنا السرعة في العديد من المواقع لنقدم لكم متوسط السرعة.

الخوادم

تمتلك NordVPN أكثر من 4400 خادم حول العالم . وخوادمها مقسمة إلى خمسة مجموعات وفقا للتخصص والنوع. هناك خوادم لاستخدامات Tor، AntiDDoS، والشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة المزدوجة وخوادم عناوين IPs مخصصة، وخوادم P2P . إذا كنت تريد بث نتفلكس او الاستمتاع بتصفح آمن للانترنت، يمكنك استخدام أي من آلاف خوادم الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة القياسية.

بالنسبة إلى Windscribe، فستستمتع بخوادم في 45 موقع حول العالم. تتضمن خوادم قياسية في أماكن في بريطانيا، وفي الولايات المتحدة، وفي هولندا وهونج كونج من بين العديد من الأماكن الأخرى. على الرغم من عدم امتلاكها لخوادم كثيرة مقارنة بـ Nord، فإن توزيعهم بشكل عام ممتاز وستتيح لك الوصول إلى أقوى المحتويات حظرا على النطاق الجغرافي!

مزود VPN NordVPN Windscribe VPN
موقع الخوادم 59 300
بلدان الخوادم 60 52
عنوان آي بي 2819 300
التغيير الديناميكي للخادم
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر عدد الخوادم مهماً؟

لا يهم فقط عدد من الخوادم، بل يهم أيضًا موقعها. إذا كان لديك 30 خادم في ثلاث مدن، فستظل قادرا على الاتصال بهذه المدن الثلاث فقط. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المهم أن ننظر إلى نسبة عدد الخوادم إلى المستخدمين. المزيد من الخوادم عموما يعني سرعات أعلى، ولكن إذا كان مزود VPN يمتلك عددًا قليلًا من الخوادم أكثر من مزود آخر مع ضعف عدد المستخدمين، فإن المزود الأول عادة ما قدم سرعات أبطأ. للأسف، شركات VPN لا تعرض عدد المستخدمين لديهم، ولكنها جميعا تنافس لكسب المزيد من الخوادم. ألق نظرة على عدد عناوين آي بي والمواقع. المزيد من خوادم آي بي يعني خصوصية أفضل، والمزيد من المواقع يعني الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى المحتوى.

الدعم

تمتلك Nord قسم رائع للأسئلة الشائعة يغطي كل مشكلة تقريبا تأتي في ذهنك . حتى أنك ستجد الكثير من فيديوهات الشرح المفيدة، فضلا عن مجتمع مباشر على الانترنت و دردشة مباشرة مخصصة على مدار الساعة وأنظمة دعم عبر البريد الالكتروني وفيسبوك .

بينما في حالة Windscribe، لن تجد الكثير من الخيارات. لديها فقط قسم للأسئلة الشائعة يغطي كل الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا. كما انها توفر إعدادات للإعدادات للمساعدة الإضافية. ولكن لن يلبي أي من هذه الخيارات احتياجاتك. إنها مساحة تحتاج هذه الخدمة إلى التحسن فيها.

مزود VPN NordVPN Windscribe VPN
زمن الاستجابة للبريد الإلكتروني 3 2
دعم 24/7
الدردشة الحية
قاعدة المعلومات
الفيديوهات التوضيحية
  زيارة الموقع زيارة الموقع

لماذا يعتبر الدعم مهمًا؟

في حين يعتقد الغالبية أن الدعم الجيد هو ضروري فقط عند تثبيت VPN، وناك العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى دعم العملاء. إن الاتصال بخادم معين، وتغيير بروتوكول الأمان، وتهيئة الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة على جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك، كلها حالات يمكن أن يكون الدعم فيها مفيدًا. نحن نتحقق من جميع مزودي VPN لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدعم متاح في جميع الأوقات (حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل)، ومدى سرعة الاستجابة، وإذا كانوا يقومون بالإجابة على استفساراتنا.

سهولة الإستخدام

NordVPN
فيما يتعلق بالحماية، تقدم NordVPN بعض أفضل بروتوكولات التشفير ستمر بها. تتضمن:


  • L2TP

  • PPTP

  • OpenVPN

  • تشفير SSL قوي 2048-بت



حتى أنها تأتي بخاصية مفتاح إيقاف تلقائي عندما تحتاج إليه. لماذا يعتبر مفيدا؟ إنه يحميك عندما ينقطع الاتصال بالشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة. من خلال ذلك، تظل معلوماتك الشخصية وبياناتك الحساسة آمنة. إذا كنت مهتما بأنشطة التورنت، فلدى الخدمة خيار P2P فقط بخوادم P2P مذهلة.
Windscribe VPN
تستخدم الخدمة أيضا بروتوكول حماية OpenVPN ولكن مع تشفير AES 256-بت وبروتوكول مصادقة SHA512 . كما أن لديها IPv6 وتوفر حماية تسرب DNS لخصوصية أفضل . كما أنها مثل Nord، لديها خاصية مفتاح الإيقاف التلقائي للمزيد من الحماية للمعلومات والبيانات الخاصة.

كما أنها تسمح بمشاركة P2P إذا أردت التنزيل باستخدام التورنت بأمان. وهي مثالية لإلغاء حظر خدمة نتفلكس الأمريكية من أي مكان بالعالم . والأكثر أهمية، أنها مثل Nord، لا تقوم بتخزين أو حفظ أي سجلات ولا تقدم بيانات المستخدمين للوكالات الحكومية. وأخيرا، يمكنك الاختيار من 3 وضعيات مختلفة للاتصال، لتجاوز حتى الدول الأكثر حظرا ورقابة مثل الصين. وتتضمن:


  • UDP
  • الوضع الافتراضي
  • TCP

الأسعار

السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 3.49
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 6
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 30
السعر المبدئي في الشهر: $ 0.00
الأجهزة حسب الترخيص: 0
ضمان استرجاع الأموال (أيام): 30

الرابح هو

زيارة موقع الويب NordVPN

حان الوقت لاختيار ما يناسبك

عند مقارنة Windscribe و Nord VPN، فإننا نرشح Nord. لماذا؟ حسنا، إنها مصنفة في أفضل 5 في العالم بينما لا تتواجد Windscribe في أي مكان في تلك القائمة. أحد أهم الأسباب التي نشعر بسببها أن NordVPN أفضل هو أن الخدمة مباشرة جدا ، فهي أسرع، ولديك من خلالها خوادم أكثر تحت تصرفك! المزيد من المعلومات

المشاركة والدعم

ادعم WizCase: ساعدنا لضمان الحصول على نصائح آمنة وحيادية وشارك موقعنا لدعمنا.

NordVPN vs Windscribe VPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN is considered as one of the best VPN brands of today. However, to the inexperienced subscriber, it may appear quite identical to Windscribe. This can lead you to feeling like you have a tough decision in trying to distinguish between the two. Luckily, we’re here to help you out.

NordVPN comes with plenty of exciting and captivating features and incredible speeds. If you choose it, you’ll also enjoy excellent rates and a lot of dedicated servers in at least 60 countries across this vast globe. On the other hand, Windscribe is a decent VPN provider with strong encryptions and effective security protocols. What’s more, if you pick it, you’ll love its unlimited bandwidth plus it does not store any customer logs or information.

Are you still not sure on which one to purchase? Relax; below are more detailed comparisons of these two incredible VPN services! More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

NordVPN performed quite well on our speed tests. This makes it an ideal VPN for streaming, torrenting, and browsing. Of course, this is all you want in a VPN as you watch your favorite TV shows or radio stations.

Sadly, when it came to Windscribe, the speeds did not meet our expectations. They fell below average plus the quality of content was a bit discouraging. All in all, if you need a reliable and fast service, then choose NordVPN!

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Download speed reduction 19% (UK) 38% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 17% (FRA) 42% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 203ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 14ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Youtube-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

NordVPN has over 4,400 servers across the world . Its servers are divided into five groups according to their specialization and type. There are servers for Tor, AntiDDoS, Double VPN, dedicated IPs, P2P servers . If you just want to stream Netflix or enjoy securely browsing the internet, you can use any of the thousands of standard VPN servers.

As for Windscribe, you’ll enjoy servers in 45 locations across the world. These include standard servers in spots in the United Kingdom, in the United States, in the Netherlands and Hong Kong among many others. Although it doesn’t have a lot of them as compared to Nord, their overall distribution is excellent and they will allow you to access even the tightest geo-blocked content!

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Server Locations 59 300
Server Countries 60 52
IP Addresses 2819 300
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Nord has a fantastic FAQ section which covers almost every issue on your mind. You’ll even find plenty of useful tutorials, as well as a live online-community and dedicated 24/7 live-chat, Facebook, and e-mail support system.

As in the case of Windscribe, well, you won’t find a lot of options here. It only has one FAQ covering all the commonly asked questions. It also has setup guides for additional assistance. However, none of these options will satisfy your needs. It’s an area in which the service should consider improving

VPN vendor NordVPN Windscribe VPN
Email Response Time 3 2
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

NordVPN
When it comes to security, NordVPN provides some of the best encryption protocols that you’ll come across. They include:


  • L2TP

  • PPTP

  • OpenVPN

  • A strong 2048-bit SSL-based encryption



It even comes with an auto kill switch option whenever you need it. Why is it useful? Well, it protects you once VPN connection disconnects. Through this, your personal information, and sensitive data is kept safe. If you’re interested in torrenting, the service only has a P2P option with incredible P2P servers.
Windscribe VPN
This service also uses the OpenVPN security protocol but with an AES 256-bit encryption and SHA512 authentication protocol. It also has IPv6 and offers DNS leaks protection for better privacy. Also, just like Nord, it has a kill switch to protect loss of private information further.

It also permits P2P sharing if you want to download torrents safely. It’s perfect for unblocking US Netflix from any country in the world. Most importantly, like Nord, it neither stores any logs nor does it release your user data to government agencies. Lastly, you can choose from 3 different connection modes, to bypass even extremely restricted countries like China. They include:


  • UDP

  • It's default mode

  • TCP

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 0
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

When comparing Windscribe and Nord VPN, we recommend Nord. Why? Well, it is ranked in the top 5 in the world while Windscribe is nowhere to be found on that list. One of the most important reasons why we feel that NordVPN is better is because it’s service are quite straightforward, it’s faster, and with it, you have more servers at your disposal! More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.