NordVPN vs VPN Unlimited 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VPN Unlimited拥有来自全球50个不同国家的300多台服务器。虽然它们多数位于欧洲和美国,但它也在新西兰丶马来西亚和印度等亚洲国家拥有强大的服务器。此外,它还有一个服务器位于澳大利亚,加上一个位于南非。它还提供易于使用的应用程序,所有这些应用程序都可用于重要的设备和操作系统。

谈到 NordVPN,这是一家巴拿马公司。这是一个美丽的国家,且完全没有互联网审查。它甚至具有为不同付款计划或付款方式提供的实惠价格。 更重要的是,它支持超过六种设备的各种同时连接。 你仍在努力选择两者中的其中一个? 那就继续阅读以了解更多,便能做出正确的决定!
更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

与标准VPN提供商相比,Nord可能没有最快的速度。其低延迟水平讨许多用户欢心,特别是喜欢打线上游戏的用户。可惜连接到服务器仍须近 13秒,而且并非所有服务器都可用,因此你将得花一点时间搜索一个可用的服务器。

VPN Unlimited的速度一般。虽然有众多服务器是好事,但我们觉得该服务应尽可能尝试提高其速度!

VPN供應商 NordVPN VPN Unlimited
下載減速 19% (UK) 41% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 309.75ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 15ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

Nord拥有许多专用服务器,具有无限带宽和无限下载。最重要的是,与VPN Unlimited相比,Nord在更多国家拥有更多(在62个州中有4000台)服务器。我们甚至发现,根据VPN Unlimited的网站,该服务的主要用途不是下载种子,而是在浏览时提供安全加密。

VPN供應商 NordVPN VPN Unlimited
伺服器位址 59 400
伺服器國家 59 50
IP地址供使用 5201 2400
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

你只需点击位于NordVPN网站右上角的帮助服务,其即会为你提供多种帮助选择。然而,如果你在提供的列表中找不到问题的答案,你可以随时输入你的请求或直接通过全天候电子邮件或实时聊天功能与他们交谈

VPN Unlimited有一个票证系统,可以将回复发送到你的电子邮件信箱。我们发现该公司服务相当周到,但有时回覆等候的时间过长。在他们的网站上,有一个弹出式实时聊天功能。可惜,该功能在我们访问其网站时无法使用,亦即其非全天候服务

VPN供應商 NordVPN VPN Unlimited
電子郵件回覆時間 3 8
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN
NordVPN不存储任何客户日志或信息,这证明它是保护安全和隐私的最佳服务之一。同时,其界面美观丶设计华丽,并可顺利连接Netflix

正如我们之前提到的,你可以同时使用Nord连接六台设备。 最重要的是,其使用强大的加密协议和密码。说到这一点,他们拥有 256位的安全功能,并使用安全度高的OpenVPN
VPN Unlimited
VPN Unlimited使用两种加密协议。在Windows和Android上,使用OpenVPN就足够了。而在 OS X和iOS上,则使用IPsec协议,作为标准选项。因此,我们认为你最好下载一个第三方 OpenVPN连接软件,以便在Apple Mac设备上使用其服务器。即使如此,即使除非你使用的是Windows Mobile否则没有点对点隧道协议,它仍是一项非常令人印象深刻的服务。

使用VPN Unlimited,你可以连接到五个设备,并选择以合理的价格连接至其他设备。你甚至可以通过年度付款添加其他十个设备并省下大钱。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 3.71
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 2.78
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

NordVPN vs VPN Unlimited 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

VPN Unlimited has more than 300 servers from 50 different countries in the world. Although a majority of them are located in Europe and the U.S, it has a strong representation in Asian countries such as Singapore, Malaysia, and India. It also has one located in Australia plus a single location in South Africa. It’s a VPN that offers easy to use applications, all which are available in significant devices and operating systems.

When it comes to the NordVPN, well, it’s a Panama based company. This is a beautiful country where the internet is completely uncensored. It even has an affordable price with different payment plans or modes of payment. What’s more, it supports various simultaneous connections of more than six devices. So, are you’re struggling to choose between either of the two? Well, continue reading to learn, and you’ll discover the best! More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

As compared to standard VPN providers, Nord may not have the fastest speeds. Its low latency levels is something that excites a lot of subscribers, especially those who love gaming. Unfortunately, though, it takes close to 13 seconds to connect to a server, and not all servers are usable so you’ll have to spend some time searching for at least a decent server.

VPN Unlimited has average speeds. While it’s good to see the servers which are overloaded, we feel that the service should try as much as it can to improve the speeds!

VPN vendor NordVPN VPN Unlimited
Download speed reduction 19% (UK) 41% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 17% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 309.75ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 15ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

Nord has a lot of dedicated servers with unlimited bandwidth and torrenting. On top of that, it has more servers in more countries (4000 in 62 states) as compared to VPN Unlimited. We even learned that according to VPN Unlimited’s site, the primary use of the service is not for downloading torrents but to provide safe encryption when browsing.

VPN vendor NordVPN VPN Unlimited
Server Locations 59 400
Server Countries 59 50
IP Addresses 5201 2400
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

NordVPN will provide you with several options by only clicking on its help service, located on the upper right corner on their site. However, if you don’t find an answer to your problem on the provided list, you can always type your request or talk to them directly via email or on their live chat feature which is available 24/7.

VPN Unlimited has a ticket system which is delivered to your email or inbox. We found the firm to be quite helpful, but at sometimes, they took too long to reply. On their site, there’s a pop-up live chat feature. Unfortunately, it was not available once we visited the site. That only means it’s not a 24/7 service.

VPN vendor NordVPN VPN Unlimited
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

NordVPN
The fact that the NordVPN doesn’t store any customer logs or information means that it’s one of the best services for security and privacy. It also looks better and has a flashy design. It connects quite seamlessly to Netflix.

Just as we’ve previously mentioned, you can use Nord with close to 6 devices all at once. Most importantly, it uses robust encryption protocols as well as ciphers. Here, they have a 256-bit security feature, and they also use OpenVPN which is quite remarkable.
VPN Unlimited
VPN Unlimited uses two encryption protocols. On Windows and Android, we found the OpenVPN which is just enough. On OS X and iOS it uses the Internet Protocol Security (IPsec) which is a standard option. Owing to this, we feel it’s better for you to download a third-party OpenVPN connect software to use its servers either on your Apple Mac devices. Even so, it’s quite an impressive service, with no Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol unless you’re using a Windows Mobile.

Now, with VPN Unlimited, you can connect to five devices with an option to include another device at a favorable price. You can even add other ten devices and save a lot of cash by making annual payments.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.78
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.