NordVPN vs SurfEasy VPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

在整体VPN比较中,这两个提供商之间没有太多共同之处。 NordVPN是世界上最可靠的VPN之一,以其令人印象深刻的速度和有吸引力的网站布局以及多种安全协议和惊人功能而闻名。 作为赛门铁克的子公司,SurfEasy将为你提供良好的互联网保护,但你无法享受NordVPN带来的所有额外功能更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

SurfEasy在全球28个国家/地区拥有500多台服务器。 所以,一旦你选择它,你将获得全天候无限且快速的速度。 但是,我们发现其免费版本的速度非常慢。 为了在串流传输或下载内容时不受到任何干扰,你应该选择其付费计划。

NordVPN在全球超过61个国家/地区拥有大量服务器。 由于所有这些都带有无限带宽,在浏览互联网时应该会有相对较快的速度。 此外,它将满足你所有的互联网请求,例如串流Netflix上的《绝命律师(Better Call Saul)》第4季。 同样我们必须强调的是,使用NordVPN比SurfEasy用起来更顺手。

VPN供應商 NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 42% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 73ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 19ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

SurfEasy在世界各地都有服务器,包含英国、巴西、澳大利亚、挪威、美国、日本和挪威等国家。 你付得越多,你享受的服务器数量就越多。 不幸的是,与NordVPN不同,我们没有找到任何下载专用的单独服务器。

至于Nord,所有服务器根据其专业化和类型分为不同的类别。你将找到以下类型的服务器:

VPN供應商 NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
伺服器位址 59 28
伺服器國家 59 28
IP地址供使用 5201 1000
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

SurfEasy拥有专门的客户支持团队,可以在你有任何疑问或问题时为你提供帮助。但是,我们发现它并不总是全天可用。 即便如此,你也可以浏览他们的博客或视频部分以获得所需的答案。

另一方面, NordVPN拥有一支专业的员工团队,可以在一天中的任何时候为你提供帮助。 你可以通过电子邮件给他们写信或通过他们的实时聊天功能与他们交谈。 更重要的是,他们有一个全面的常见问题部分!

VPN供應商 NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 8
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN
就像SurfEasy一样,安装NordVPN的过程也非常简单,只需单击一下即可连接到合适的服务器。你是否在寻找可靠而快速的服务器? NordVPN的令人兴奋的事情是,它还为你提供做出正确选择所需的统计数据。 我们发现这非常有用,因为它使我们能够做出明智的决定。

与SurfEasy不同, NordVPN的安全协议是透明的,因此你可以选择加密功能,如 L2TP、PPTP、OpenVPN 等。此外,它还有一个自动停止开关,可以在你“断开”连接时为你提供保护。
SurfEasy VPN
下载和安装此VPN服务非常简单。如要注册,你必须使用你的电子邮件地址来设置帐户。但一旦完全安装,你肯定会享受其广泛的功能。 这是一款用户友好且非常直观的应用。其所有选项都易于访问和使用。例如,使用其广告拦截功能,你可以屏蔽在浏览时弹出的恼人视窗

其安全协议怎么样? 此VPN在其使用的VPN加密协议上不透明。 尽管如此,我们意识到其使用银行级加密,使你的数据无法被追踪和读取。 最重要的是,SurfEasy不存储任何客户日志或信息。 通过这种方式,它可以使你的在线状态完全保密。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 3.71
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 2.49
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

虽然SurfEasy是一个非凡的VPN,但我们建议你选择NordVPN,因为几个原因。 首先,SurfEasy的客户支持完全不够。其次, NordVPN拥有大量强大的安全协议,可以在你浏览时为你提供良好的保护。总而言之,在使用这些VPN中的任何一个时,你都可以期待获得极佳的速度和轻量级服务。 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

NordVPN vs SurfEasy VPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

When it comes to overall VPN comparisons, there isn’t a lot in common between these two providers. NordVPN is one of the most reliable VPNs in the world and is known for its impressive speeds and attractive website layout as well multiple security protocols and amazing features. As a subsidiary of Symantec, SurfEasy will provide you with good internet protection but you won’t get to enjoy all the extras that come with NordVPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

SurfEasy has over 500 servers in 28 countries across the world. So, once you choose it, you’ll get unlimited and fast speeds 24/7. However, we discovered that its free version was quite slow. That’s why you should accept any of its paid plans if you don’t want any interference when streaming or downloading content.

NordVPN has a lot of servers in more than 61 countries across the world. Since all of them come with unlimited bandwidth, you should expect relatively fast speeds as you browse through the internet. It will take care of all your internet requests like streaming season 4 of Better Call Saul on Netflix with ease. It’s also important to highlight that we felt more comfortable using the NordVPN instead of SurfEasy.

VPN vendor NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
Download speed reduction 19% (UK) 42% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 17% (FRA) 39% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 73ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 19ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

SurfEasy has got servers all over the world. We found some in countries such as the United Kingdom, Brazil, Australia, the United States, Japan, and Norway, to mention a few. The more you pay, the more the number of servers you’ll enjoy. Unfortunately, unlike the NordVPN, we didn’t find any individual servers like those used for torrenting.

As for Nord, well all servers are grouped into separate categories according to their specialization and type. You’ll find servers for the following roles:


  • For Tor

  • Double VPN

  • Dedicated IPs

  • P2P

  • Obfuscated

VPN vendor NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
Server Locations 59 28
Server Countries 59 28
IP Addresses 5201 1000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

SurfEasy has a dedicated customer support team that’s ready to assist you if you have any question or problem. However, we discovered that it’s not always available throughout the day. Even so, you can browse through their blog or video section to get the answers you need.

On the other hand, NordVPN has a professional team of staff who will help you at any time of the day. You can write to them via email or talk to them on their live chat feature. What’s more, they have a comprehensive FAQ section!

VPN vendor NordVPN SurfEasy VPN
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

NordVPN
Just like SurfEasy, installing the NordVPN is also pretty straightforward and connecting to a suitable server is only one click away. Do you find yourself struggling to choose a reliable and fast server? The exciting thing with NordVPN is that it also provides you with the statistics you need to pick the right one. We found this to be quite helpful as it allowed us to make informed decisions.

Unlike SurfEasy, NordVPN is transparent in its security protocols. Here, you can choose between encryption features such as L2TP, PPTP, OpenVPN among many others. It also has an automatic kill switch to protect you when you ‘loose’ your connection.
SurfEasy VPN
Downloading and installing this VPN service is pretty straightforward. To sign up though, you have to set up an account by using your email address. But once it’s fully installed, you’ll surely enjoy its wide range of features. It’s an app that’s user-friendly and quite intuitive. All its options are simple to access and use. For instance, using its ad-blocking feature, you can block those annoying tracking cookies that pop up as you browse.

How about its security protocols? Now, this VPN is not transparent on the VPN encryptions protocols it uses. Despite this, we realized that it uses bank-grade encryptions, which make your data untraceable and unreadable. Most importantly, SurfEasy does not store any customer logs or information. This way, it’s able to keep your online presence completely private.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

Although SurfEasy is a remarkable VPN, we would recommend you to choose NordVPN because of a couple of issues. First, SurfEasy is entirely insufficient when it comes to customer support. Second, NordVPN has a vast selection of robust security protocols which keep you well protected as you browse. All in all, you can expect to find great speeds and lightweight services when using either of these VPNs. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.