NordVPN vs StrongVPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

NordVPN为所有用户提供了一些最出色的速度和众多优秀功能。 有了它,你将可享优秀的安全套件以及位于60多个国家/地区的额外专用服务器。 如果你正在寻找值得信赖、价格合理且可靠的 VPN服务,StrongVPN是另一个不错的选择。 尽管StrongVPN声称拥有严格的零日志政策,他们最大的障碍之一就是他们位于美国境内。

你还期望从这两个优质的VPN服务中获得什么?以下是详细的比较,为你解释它们的主要优缺点。快来一探究竟! 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

StrongVPN在我们的速度测试中表现良好。 但是,当我们连接到不同的服务器时,其速度便有些不一致。 NordVPN的速度也快,加上它的低延迟水平使我们能够在几乎没有任何困难的情况下串流传输和下载内容。 总的来说,与Strong VPN相比,使用NordVPN时的感觉更好

VPN供應商 NordVPN StrongVPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 41% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 83ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 11ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Bbc-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

StrongVPN具有相对良好的服务器覆盖率,其238个服务器遍及26个国家和47个城市。 但是,与Nord不同的是,其不提供任何下载服务器,但至少提供了足够的服务和有利的速度。 反观 NordVPN则提供更多服务器选择(超过60个国家中超过4,600个)。 它甚至为那些喜欢下载种子的人提供了专用服务器。

VPN供應商 NordVPN StrongVPN
伺服器位址 59 650
伺服器國家 59 20
IP地址供使用 5201 59000
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

StrongVPN有一个广泛的常见问题解答部分,可为你提供几乎所有问题的答案。 它语言选项包含中文、英文、西班牙文和俄文。 你甚至可以在一天中的任何时间联系他们细心认真的工作人员。 此外,你可以通过Twitter和Facebook等社交媒体网站与他们联系。

NordVPN有一个令人印象深刻的常见问题解答部分,涵盖了你可能遇到的任何问题。 但是,如果你无法获得所需内容,请随时使用实时聊天功能、社交媒体网站和电子邮件与他们联系。 请记住,所有这些服务皆可全天候使用!

VPN供應商 NordVPN StrongVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 8
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

NordVPN
此服务与大多数操作系统和主要平台兼容。 其中包括 Mac OS X、iOS、Linux和Android 。 此外,如果你有一个路由器,如Tomato、华硕、DD-WRT,也可以使用。 有了它,你可以同时将它连接到6台设备,包括你的平板电脑、智能手机或个人电脑。

它还使用多种安全协议进行了大量加密,例如强大的OpenVPN 256位AES双重加密,甚至还有免费的代理列表(3000)、专用IP和秘密笔记,以便提供更好的匿名性。 最后,它具有自动终止开关,可在VPN连接中断后保护你的互联网活动。
StrongVPN
所有流行的操作系统和设备都支持此VPN服务。它可在你的Android设备、Linux、Symbian、Bada、Chromium和iOS 以及多个路由器中正常运行。与Nord相比,它具有更少的同时连接数(5),但两者都将为你提供所需的服务。

作为客户,你可以选择 PPTP、L2TP、IPsec和SSTP协议,以便在串流传输内容或浏览互联网时获得适当的安全性。 最后,就像Nord一样,它有一个自动终止开关来保护你的VPN连接免受不可预见的泄漏威胁

价格

每月基本費用: $ 3.49
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 5.83
每個設備的許可證: 12
退款保證(天數): 5

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

我们必须承认,这两个优质VPN服务的差异不大。 但是,经过大量测试后,我们建议使用Nord,因为它提供了简单的服务、高速度和更全面的服务器选择。有了它,你便可以从世界的任何角落无缝访问各种媒体内容! 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

NordVPN vs StrongVPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

NordVPN has some of the most fantastic speeds and plenty of excellent features for all its clients. With it, you’ll enjoy an excellent security suite as well as other dedicated servers in over 60 countries. StrongVPN is another good option if you’re looking for trustworthy, affordable and dependable VPN service. One of their biggest obstacles is that they are located in the US, although do claim to have a strict zero-logs policy.

What else should you expect to find in these two fantastic VPN services? Below are detailed comparisons explaining their key advantages and disadvantages. Take a look! More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

StrongVPN performed well during our speed tests. However, there were some inconsistencies as we connected to different servers. NordVPN was also fast plus its low latency level allowed us to stream and download content with hardly any challenge. Overall, we felt more comfortable when using the NordVPN as compared to Strong VPN.

VPN vendor NordVPN StrongVPN
Download speed reduction 19% (UK) 41% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 17% (FRA) 38% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 83ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 11ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Bbc-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

StrongVPN has relatively good coverage of servers with 238 of them in 26 countries and 47 cities. However, unlike Nord, you won’t find any torrenting servers but at least the ones it has provide sufficient level of services and favorable speeds. As for NordVPN, you’ll enjoy a more extensive selection of servers (more than 4,600 in over 60 countries) . It even has torrenting servers for those who love downloading torrents.

VPN vendor NordVPN StrongVPN
Server Locations 59 650
Server Countries 59 20
IP Addresses 5201 59000
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

StrongVPN has an extensive FAQ section where you can find answers to almost any query. It comes in Chinese, English, Spanish, and Russian languages. You can even contact their staff any time of the day as they work throughout listening and answering queries from their many clients. Furthermore, you can reach out to them through their social media websites like Twitter and Facebook.

NordVPN has an impressive FAQ section which covers any question you might have. However, if you don’t get what you’re looking for here, feel free to reach out to them using their live chat feature, social media sites, and through e-mail. Remember that all these services are available 24/7!

VPN vendor NordVPN StrongVPN
Email Response Time 3 8
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

NordVPN
This service is compatible with most operating systems and major platforms. Such include Mac OS X, iOS, Linux, and Android. Besides, you can use it if you have a router such as Tomato, Asus, DD-WRT. With it, you can connect it to 6 devices all at the same time. These include your tablet, smartphone, or personal computer.

It’s also heavily encrypted with several security protocols like a robust OpenVPN 256-bit AES double encryption. There’s even a free list of proxies (3000), dedicated IPs, and secret notes for better anonymity. Lastly, it has an automatic kill switch to protect your internet activities once your VPN connection ‘breaks.’
StrongVPN
This VPN service is also supported on all popular operating systems and devices. You’ll find it working correctly on your Android device, Linux, Symbian, Bada, Chromium, and iOS as well as in several routers. It has fewer simultaneous connections (5) as compared to Nord, but all of them will provide you with just the services you need.

As a customer, you can choose between PPTP, L2TP, IPsec and SSTP protocols for proper security while streaming content or browsing through the internet. Finally, just like Nord, it has an automatic kill switch to safeguard your VPN connection from unforeseen leaks.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $3.49
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $5.83
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 12
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 5

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

We have to admit that there’s very little that separates these two essential VPN services. However, after a lot of tests, we would recommend Nord only because it offers simple services, high speeds, and a more comprehensive selection of servers. With it, you can access media content seamlessly from any corner of the world! More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.