Ivacy VPN vs PureVPN 2020

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

Ivacy VPN此时可能不如PureVPN那么受欢迎,但这并不意味着它比较差 - 特别是如果你想用它来解锁串流媒体。

比较这两个VPN时,肯定可以发现其相似之处。 例如,两者都使用256位加密以提供顶级的安全性丶 终止开关 ,及 OpenVPN丶PPTP丶SSTP丶L2TP和IKEv2 等协议,并支持种子下载。那么两者有什么不同之处呢?请继续阅读以了解详情。
更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

PureVPN在速度方面表現一般,但不至于导致任何缓冲或滞后問題。 相比之下, Ivacy VPN的速度更佳,因此你可以更快速地下载大型文件,并且通常可以在任何平台上串流高质量內容。

VPN供應商 Ivacy VPN PureVPN
下載減速 65% (UK) 40% (UK)
上傳減速 65% (FRA) 37% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 391ms 41ms
平均連結時間(秒) 18ms 11ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

PureVPN为用户提供遍及140个国家内数个城市的众多服务器选择。Ivacy VPN开始时数量不多,但后来扩展到100个国家,并共有275个服务器选择,亦即每个国家/地区内皆有超过一台服务器的选择

VPN供應商 Ivacy VPN PureVPN
伺服器位址 100 180
伺服器國家 100 141
IP地址供使用 24000 750
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

比较服务器数量和实际搜寻内容时的最大错误

一个国家的服务器数量是选择VPN时的重要考虑因素。但单单考虑地区的服务器数量很可能会替你带来更多问题。一般来说,服务器可提供更快的速度,假设VPN X比VPN Y有更多服务器,但后者比前者有更多的用户,那么VPN X的速度仍会比VPN Y来的慢。理论上,最好能选择一个在许多地点都有服务器的VPN,如此一来,你便不用担心其服务器会因未在特定国家而变得较缓慢。

支援

PureVPN和Ivacy VPN在客户支持方面都有长足的进步。 PureVPN拥有电子邮件票务丶全天候实时聊天以及在其网站上的广泛知识库。 Ivacy VPN则不遑多让,在其网站上提供了有用的支持专区丶电子邮件票务和实时聊天。

VPN供應商 Ivacy VPN PureVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 1 7
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

Ivacy VPN
Ivacy为其支持的平台提供直观的客户端。其下载和安装过程轻而易举。如果你遇到任何问题,Ivacy网站上有详细的设置指南来指导你完成作业。

其客户端本身在不同操作系统上也有所不同。虽然界面皆相当美观且易于使用,但你可能会注意到其在MacOS或iOS上缺少某些功能 - 即没有终止切换或拆分隧道。

快速连接功能的工作方式类似于自动连接。或者,你可以选择自动协议或选择自己的协议,也可以连接到任何可用的国家/地区,甚至可以根据你的需要找到最佳匹配,无论是下载丶串流丶解锁还是其他需求。

Ivacy最近推出了一款新的iOS客户端,具有一键式VPN连接丶用途选择和内置支持中心等功能。

此外,这也是在中国使用的最佳VPN之一,可以用来解锁Netflix丶Hulu丶BBC播放器等内容。
PureVPN
PureVPN应用程序很容易让新手上手,并提供足够的设置来吸引经验丰富的用户。 其基本界面很简单,你只需选择一个服务器并单击“连接”即可。 其预设协议是自动的,但你可以从列表中选择其他选项。 其有一些选项卡允许用户根据需要更改设置和自定义应用程序。

PureVPN具有适用于所有主要平台的应用程序,并且还具有浏览器扩件。 其大量服务器和特殊服务器可用于在线串流丶体育赛事串流丶匿名文件共享和数据保留安全性等。 或者你可以连接到特定国家/地区的最高速服务器。

PureVPN适用于移动设备,通常可以成功访问Netflix和Hulu,并且绝对可以在中国使用。

价格

每月基本費用: $ 0.99
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7
每月基本費用: $ 1.32
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 7

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

PureVPN仍然是许多人的最爱,尽管他们过去在保留日志方面有不良紀錄。除了可疑的日志记录政策之外, Ivacy VPN在其他方面都略胜一籌,這主要是因为它的速度更快,因此可以在审查严格的国家/地区順利运行,并且能够解鎖几乎所有主要平台的媒體内容。 更多详情

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

Ivacy VPN vs PureVPN 2019

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Ivacy VPN may not be as popular as PureVPN at this point, but that doesn’t mean it’s not as good — especially if you need to unblock streaming media.

When comparing these two VPNs, they are definitely more alike than different. For instance, they both use 256-bit encryption for top-tier security, a killswitch, and offer OpenVPN, PPTP, SSTP, L2TP, and IKEv2 protocols, along with supporting torrenting. So what are the differences, if any? Read below to see. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

PureVPN is average when it comes to speed, but it’s not going to cause any buffering or lagging with streaming. Ivacy VPN offers better speeds, so you can download large files faster, and typically support high-quality streaming from anywhere.

VPN vendor Ivacy VPN PureVPN
Download speed reduction 65% (UK) 40% (UK)
Upload speed reduction 65% (FRA) 37% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 391ms 41ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 18ms 11ms
Unblock successful for Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

PureVPN provides users with numerous server choices in over 140 countries, most of which have multiple cities available. Ivacy VPN started off with a lower number, but has since expanded into 100 countries, with 275 total server choices, which is still above average in terms of country choices.

VPN vendor Ivacy VPN PureVPN
Server Locations 100 180
Server Countries 100 141
IP Addresses 24000 750
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble. More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speeds. Ideally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow

Support

Both PureVPN and Ivacy VPN have come a long ways with their customer support. PureVPN has email ticketing, 24/7 live chat, and an expansive knowledge base on their site. Ivacy VPN is on the same level, with a helpful support section on their site, email ticketing, and a live chat.

VPN vendor Ivacy VPN PureVPN
Email Response Time 1 7
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

Ivacy VPN
Ivacy has a bunch of intuitive clients for its supported platforms. Downloading and installing the VPN is a breeze. If you run into any issues, there are detailed setup guides on Ivacy’s website to walk you through it.

The client itself is different between operating systems. While the interface is consistently great and user-friendly, you may notice the lack of certain features on MacOS or iOS — namely, there is no kill switch or split tunneling.

The Quick-Connect feature works like auto-connect. Alternatively, you can select an automatic protocol or choose your own — you can also connect to any available country and even find the best match for your need, be it torrenting, streaming, unblocking, or something else entirely.

Ivacy has recently introduced a new iOS client, featuring one-click VPN connection, purpose selection, and an in-built support center, among other goodies.

This is also one of the best VPNs to use in China, and it can unblock content on Netflix, Hulu, BBC Player, and more.
PureVPN
PureVPN app is easy enough to be used by novice VPN users and offers enough settings to appeal to a seasoned player. The basic interface is simple and you just have to select a server and click on Connect. The default protocol is automatic but you can pick another option from the list. There are some tabs that let users change the settings and customize the app according to their needs.

PureVPN has apps for all major platforms, and has browser extensions as well. There is a large selection of servers and special servers for online streaming, sports streaming, anonymous file sharing, and data retention security. Or you can just connect to the fastest server of a particular country.

PureVPN works on mobile devices, and is generally successful accessing Netflix and Hulu, and definitely works in China.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $1.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $2.88
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 7

THE WINNER IS

Visit Ivacy VPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

PureVPN remains a favorite among many, despite their issues with keeping logs in the past. Questionable logging policies aside, Ivacy VPN gets the win here, mainly due to its higher speeds, better functioning in countries with strict censorship, and ability to unblock geo-restricted content on nearly every major platform. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.