ExpressVPN vs TunnelBear VPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9.8
太棒了!
Tunnelbear和ExpressVPN都提供出色的安全性,并具有AES 256位加密、DNS / IP泄漏保护和终止开关。此外,两者都通过两台服务器来运行你的数据,以提供额外的保护层,这是许多其他VPN没有的。
在解锁方面, Tunnelbear和ExpressVPN都可以通过中国的防火墙,但只有ExpressVPN能够持续有效解锁像美国Netflix、BBC iPlayer和Hulu 这样的流媒体网站。 更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

谈到速度,任何VPN都难以击败ExpressVPN。其拥有遍布全球的庞大的服务器网络,并提供无限带宽 - 这两个重要元素为用户提供流畅观看在线内容的绝佳体验。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN TunnelBear VPN
下載減速 18% (UK) 17% (UK)
上傳減速 20% (FRA) 17% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 24ms 321.83ms
平均連結時間(秒) 11ms 12ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Hulu-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

为什么速度很重要?

速度决定了档案内容的上传速度,所以想要串流档案的时候,您会希望档案的串流速度和平常在使用的网路速度差不多。由于VPN加密了您的资料,增加了来回传输档案的时间,连线的速度因而被延缓。然而,若ISP刻意减慢您的连线速度(又称为节流)VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 做VPN测试在某种程度上来说是没有意义的,因为新的伺服器会弹出来,进而影响连线速度。连线速度也会因为您的所在地点而有所不同,所以您对连线速度所做的测试可能会和我们做的测试结果不一样。话虽这么说,我们测试了许多地区的连线速度,为您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

Tunnelbear运营的服务器的确切数量未知,但它们仅位于20个国家。另一方面,ExpressVPN拥有遍布全球的94个国家的2,000个服务器的庞大网络。

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN TunnelBear VPN
伺服器位址 148 20
伺服器國家 94 20
IP地址供使用 1500 20
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的数量为何如此重要?

重要的并不是只有伺服器的数量,伺服器所在地区的数量也很重要。如果您有在3个城市中拥有30台伺服器,您还是只能和这3个城市做连结。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大关键。一般来说,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X仅拥有比VPN Y多一点点的伺服器,却拥有比VPN Y还要多两倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度会比较慢。遗憾的是,VPN公司并不会和同行分享他们的使用者数量,他们只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若观察一下IP位址的数量和地区,会发现IP伺服器越多,隐私权的保护会越好,而IP位于的区域越多,资料内容就越容易取得。

支援

ExpressVPN在客户支持方面是明显的赢家。尽管Tunnelbear在其网站上提供了大量答案,但如果你想与他们取得联系,你唯一的选择是票务系统,且可能需要长达24小时才能得到回复。相比之下,ExpressVPN通过多个渠道可以提供客户支持,包括反应快速且有效率的24小时实时聊天

VPN供應商 ExpressVPN TunnelBear VPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 6
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

易用度

10
ExpressVPN homepage screenshot
Tunnelbear非常易于安装,并为用户提供直观、可靠的界面。 (以熊为主题。)他们的安全功能是一流的,他们甚至请来第三方审核员来进行评估 - 这是很多其他VPN都做不到的。对于许多人来说,他们最吸引人的功能将是他们的免费版本,除了数据限制为每月500MB之外,其免费版本几乎提供了付费版本的所有好处。
话虽如此,他们不允许P2P,所以Tunnelbear不是一个下载的好选择。此外,他们保留部分日志,并且位于在互联网隐私方面表现不是特好的加拿大。
8.4
TunnelBear VPN
ExpressVPN是当今市场上最好的VPN之一。其安装和使用非常简单,并且使用严格无日志政策,它在安全性或隐私方面也绝不妥协。其速度非常快、连接非常稳定,使其成为流媒体和下载的理想选择。

定价

每月基本費用: $ 6.67
每個設備的許可證: 3
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 0.00
每個設備的許可證: 5
退款保證(天數): 0

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

如果你不介意使用有限的免费VPN,TunnelBear是一个不错的选择,但是不要期望可以高速上网或绕过Netflix的VPN限制。ExpressVPN 是更多注重安全、想要流式传输受地理限制的内容且喜欢快速上网的用户的理想选择。 更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

ExpressVPN vs TunnelBear VPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Tunnelbear and ExpressVPN both offer excellent security and feature AES 256-bit encryption, DNS/IP leak protection, and kill switches. Plus, both run your data through two servers, instead of one, providing an extra layer of protection that many other VPNs do not.
Regarding ability to bypass geo-restricted content, both Tunnelbear and ExpressVPN can get passed the Great Firewall of China, but only ExpressVPN consistently unblocks streaming sites like US Netflix, BBC iPlayer, and Hulu. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

When it comes to speeds, it’s hard for any VPN to beat ExpressVPN. They have a huge network of servers located all over the world and offer unlimited bandwidth – both important elements for providing users with a smooth experience while streaming online content.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 18% (UK) 16.70% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 20% (FRA) 16.86% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 24ms 321.83ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 11ms 12ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

The precise number of servers Tunnelbear operates is unknown, but they’re only located in 20 countries. ExpressVPN, on the other hand, has a massive network of 2,000 servers in 94 countries spread out around the globe.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 148 20+
Server Countries 94 20
IP Addresses 1500
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

ExpressVPN is the clear winner when it comes to customer support. Although Tunnelbear provides lots of answers on their website, if you want to get in touch with them your only option is a ticketing system, which can take up to 24 hours to respond. In contrast, ExpressVPN has multiple channels for customer support, including a 24/7 live chat, that has proven really responsive and helpful.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 6
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
Tunnelbear is really easy to install and provides users with an intuitive, and seriously adorable interface. (Check out their bear motif.) Their security features are top-notch, and they even brought in a third party auditor to assess them – something not a lot of other VPNs have done. For many, their most attractive feature will be their free version, which provides almost all the benefits of the paid one, except your data is limited to 500MB a month.
That said, they don’t allow P2P, so Tunnelbear isn’t a great option for torrenting. Plus, they keep partial logs, and they’re based in Canada, which doesn’t have the best record when it comes to internet privacy.
8.4
ExpressVPN is one of the best VPNs on the market today. It’s super simple to install and use, and with their strict no logs policy, it doesn’t compromise when it comes to security or privacy. The speeds are lightning fast, and connections are incredibly stable, making it a perfect option for streaming and torrenting.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.67
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 3
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $4.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 5
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 0

THE WINNER IS

Visit ExpressVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

If you’re looking for a limited free VPN than TunnelBear is a decent choice. However, don’t expect to surf with high speeds or bypass the Netflix VPN block. ExpressVPN is the choice for most users who are security conscience, want to stream geo blocked content, and prefer fast internet speeds. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.