VPNArea 評價2021:是否值得购买?

我們該檢視什麼?

公开声明:
我们的测评

Wizcase包含由我们的社区评论员撰写的测评,这些测评都是基于评论员对产品进行的独立、专业的测试和检查。

所有权

Wizcase的母公司Kape Technologies PLC拥有CyberGhost、ZenMate、Private Internet Access和Intego,我们网站可能测评这些产品。

推荐费

使用我们的链接进行购买时,Wizcase可能会赚取关联佣金。但是,这对我们发布的测评内容或测评的产品或服务没有任何影响。我们的内容可能包含购买关联计划产品的直接链接。

测评标准

Wizcase上发布的所有测评都符合我们严格的测评标准,以确保每一篇测评文章都是基于测评员对产品或服务开展的独立、诚实和专业的检查。这些标准要求测评员不仅要考虑产品的技术质量和特性,还要考虑其对用户的商业价值,这可能影响产品在网站上的排名。

VPNArea总览 六月 2021

今年,总部位于保加利亚的VPNArea发布了一系列应用程序,并优化了服务器的速度。通过这些行动,他们将自己定位为VPN世界的顶级竞争者。其服务通过了所有安全和隐私检查,并继续维持良好的表现。
虽然他们适用于Netflix和其他流媒体服务,但他们拥有的服务器数量有限。不过,这些服务器皆针对流媒体和下载进行过优化。
VPNArea是提供专用IP地址的少数提供商之一。其所有计划的价格(包括专用的IP地址连接)都相当合理。他们也是少数几家允许你与他人共享服务的提供商之一,因此你可以分摊软件的成本,并同时使用六台设备。
你可以下载适用于Windows、Mac、Android、iOS、Linux、路由器和Amazon Fire Stick的应用程序。VPNArea不保留任何日志,并提供安全的注册过程。
你可从众多支付选项中做选择,包括信用卡、PayPal、比特币、Payza或Webmoney。他们提供七天退款保证,并没有明显的限制。
VPNArea目前可供用户访问69个国家的服务器,而所有服务器皆提供无限带宽。他们最近也开始支持IKEv2 VPN协议,该协议安全且与大多数平台兼容,并不依赖第三方应用。
其允许P2P流量,而其他高级功能则包括双VPN、隐形VPN、杀死开关系统、广告拦截、恶意软件防护和服务器负载监控。
如果你在使用该服务时遇到任何问题,可以通过电子邮件或全天候实时聊天联系响应迅速且乐于助人的支持人员。

在您最终决定是否使用VPNArea之前,我们强烈建议您先看看其他的一些VPN,这些VPN可能提供更好的功能和价格

速度7.5

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器8.0

伺服器位址

ae
al
ar
at
au
be
bg
br
by
ca
ch
cl
cn
co
cr
查看所有有支援的地區...

支援8.5

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格7.9

VPNArea 提供以下方案

重要須知

Bulgaria
2012
5
7 保證天數

联络资料

[email protected]
www.vpnarea.com

比較選項

9.9 / 10
拜访
9.7 / 10
拜访
9.6 / 10
拜访
VPNArea
8.5  / 10

分享& 支持

WizCase是一个独立的评论网站。我们由读者支持,因此用户通过我们网站上的链接购买产品时,我们可能会收取佣金。用户无需为在我们网站上购买的商品支付任何额外费用——我们的佣金直接来自产品所有者。

支持WizCase,帮助我们确保提供诚实公正的意见。分享我们的网站以支持我们!

VPNArea Review 2021: Before You Buy, Is It Worth It?

What do we look at?

Disclosures:
Our Reviews

WizCase includes reviews written by our experts. They evaluate the products/services in accordance with their professional standards.

Ownership

Kape Technologies PLC, the parent company of Wizcase, owns CyberGhost, ZenMate, Private Internet Access, and Intego, which may be reviewed on this website.

Referral fees

Wizcase may earn an affiliate commission when a purchase is made using our links. However, this has no influence on the content of the reviews we publish or on the products/services reviewed. Our content may include direct links to buy products that are part of affiliate programs.

Reviews standards

All reviews published on Wizcase meet our strict reviewing standards, in order to ensure that each review is based on the reviewer's independent, honest, and professional examination of the product/service. Such standards require the reviewer to consider the technical qualities and characteristics of the product alongside its commercial value for users, which may affect the product's ranking on the website.

VPNArea Overview June 2021

This year, Bulgaria-based VPNArea released a lineup of apps and also optimized their servers for speed. By doing this, they set themselves up to be a top contender in the VPN world. Their service passes all security and privacy checks and continues to be reliable.
While they work with Netflix and other streaming services, they have a limited number of servers dedicated to this, but at least those servers are optimized for streaming and torrenting.
VPNArea is one of the few providers to offer dedicated IP addresses. And the prices of all their plans, including the dedicated IP address connections, are reasonable. They are also one of the few providers that allow you to share your service with others so that you can split the cost of the software. You can also use six devices simultaneously.
You can download their apps for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, Linux, routers, and your Amazon Fire Stick. VPNArea doesn’t keep any logs, and they offer a secure signup process.
Choose from one of the many payment options including credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, Payza, or Webmoney. They offer a seven-day money-back guarantee with no apparent restrictions.
VPNArea currently offers access to servers in 69 countries, all with unlimited bandwidth. They recently started supporting the IKEv2 VPN protocol, which is secure and compatible with most platforms without relying on third-party apps.
They allow P2P traffic, and other advanced features include double VPN, stealth VPN, a killswitch system, ad blocking, malware protection, and server load monitor.
If you run into any trouble while using the service, you can contact the responsive and helpful staff via email or 24/7 live chat.

Speed7.5

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers8.0

VPNArea has 200+ servers in 69 countries.

Server Locations

Albania
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
China
Colombia
Costa Rica
Cyprus
Czech Republic
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.5

All apps provided by VPNArea feature user-friendly designs, so it’s easy for beginners to get online. And for users who like more advanced tuning options, there are plenty of customizable options.
This provider offers specialized servers just for P2P traffic and Netflix, which ensures all users receive the fastest speeds possible, but they do not provide a large enough selection to compete with some of the bigger companies.
With 24/7 support, and the ability to get your money back within seven days for any reason, we conclude that VPNArea could become one of the top players in the market.

VPNArea might offer a good service at a reasonable price, but does it match up with other top VPNs? We find it hard to say “yes”. To be sure you’re choosing the right VPN for your needs, review this list of top recommended VPNs.

Support8.5

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing7.9

VPNArea offers the following plans

Important to know

Bulgaria
2012
No
5
7 days guaranteed

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.vpnarea.com

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.7 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
VPNArea
8.5  / 10

Share & Support

WizCase is an independent review site. We are reader-supported so we may receive a commission when you buy through links on our site. You do not pay extra for anything you buy on our site — our commission comes directly from the product owner.

Support WizCase to help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site to support us!