Avast SecureLine VPN
5.8
良好!
访问 Avast SecureLine VPN 网站
我們該檢視什麼?
目录: 我们的评分:
速度 5.0 / 10
服务器 4.0 / 10
使用者经验 6.0 / 10
支援 7.0 / 10
价格 7.0 / 10
访问 Avast SecureLine VPN 网站

Avast SecureLine VPN 評價2024:是否值得购买?

Avast SecureLine VPN总览 2024

SecureLine VPN是一款不错的VPN,但用户可以获得质量更好的VPN,且价格实惠。CyberGhost提供很多世界一流的VPN功能,而且每月的费用出奇地实惠。因此,为何要选择功能较少的VPN呢?

SecureLine VPN是Avast推出的新产品,并已为该公司带来一大利基。该VPN补强了该公司提供的其他在线安全服务的价值。

虽然该VPN的推出是Avast的一项明智之举,但用户对其服务质量的评论却相互矛盾。所以我决定亲自着手测试该VPN。幸好,我得以通过其30天的退款保证无风险注册服务

在测试新的VPN服务时,我总必须提出一些关键问题:

我必须先厘清这些问题的答案,才能确定该VPN是否真的物有所值,并值得我向读者推荐。

是什么让Avast SecureLine VPN独一无二?

优质的VPN应总是具有一些可让它们从其他服务中脱颖而出的功能,并为用户提供他们在其他任何服务中都找不到的东西。 Avast SecureLine VPN没有遗忘这一点,并提供了一些令我钦佩的独特品质。

借助Avast SecureLine VPN,你不仅可以获得VPN服务,还可以选择添加Avast的病毒防护软件。虽然此功能确实需要额外费用,但将它与VPN配对使用,不仅可让你免受在线攻击,还可以让你的设备免受任何恶意软件或病毒感染。恶意软件和病毒会渗透并损坏你的设备,使其完全瘫痪,并会对你和你的数据造成伤害。

此外,他们还有一个客户支持的实时呼叫中心,这是平常难得一见的功能。

Is Avast SecureLine VPN 安全吗?

VPN最重要的服务是它可以为你提供安全性和隐私级别。 使用Avast SecureLine VPN,你将受到256位AES加密、DNS和IP泄漏防护、严格无日志策略和终止开关的保护。此外,它们还提供两个安全连接协议,允许你从UDP或IPSec上的OpenVPN中进行选择

虽然这听起来很棒,但我必须亲自进行验证以查清其真伪。我决定对Avast SecureLine VPN进行安全测试,以了解其安全保护的强度。

首先,我通过激活VPN并连接到其美国服务器来尝试DNS泄漏保护。然后我再委外进行测试,而结果与我的测试结果相符。 我还在连接到海外服务器时,使用在线IP泄漏测试来确保我的IP地址有所变更。

在检查IP泄漏时,至关重要的是结果不应该出现在你实际位置附近的任何位置。而Avast SecureLine VPN可为我提供这样的保护,正如你在下面看到的那样,当我的真实位置位于地球的另一端时,我的IP显示我人正在美国。

Avast VPN IP测试-什么是我的IP

我的IP地址显示我正位于美国,而我的实际位置则距离美国几千英里

这样的安全性被视为军事等级,可让你轻松知道你的信息永远不会被黑客入侵或受到网络攻击。 Avast SecureLine VPN可以在浏览网页时为你提供全面保护和匿名。

你可以使用Avast SecureLine VPN进行种子下载吗?

在测试Avast SecureLine VPN时,我很高兴看到它们提供了8个针对种子下载进行优化的服务器。这些对等(P2P)服务器位于捷克共和国、德国、荷兰、纽约、迈阿密、西雅图、英国和法国。

Avast SecureLine VPN P2P服务器

8台针对P2P流量进行优化的服务器

我下载了一些电视节目和电影以了解其下载速度。我没有VPN打开或关闭时注意到任何速度的差异,并且得以在相对较短的时间内完成下载。

Avast SecureLine VPN洪流

Avast SecureLine可让你快速安全地进行种子下载

在得知我的IP地址被成功隐藏后,我便不必担心任何政府的罚款或警告通知或来自ISP的速度限制。

*WizCase不容许下载受版权保护的材料,上述文件仅用于测试目的。

速度

- 5.0 / 10

使用VPN时,你的连接速度通常会受到影响,因为你的流量必须流经更长的距离以保持受保护。优质的VPN需要设法确保VPN不会降低你的互联网速度太多。 为了测试这一点,我使用了Ookla的速度测试,并将我对Avast SecureLine VPN服务器所做的所有测试与我没有使用VPN时的平均互联网速度进行了比较。

Avast Secureline基本速度测试

没有使用Avast SecureLine VPN时进行的首次速度测试。

我想测试的第一台服务器是Avast SecureLine VPN推荐的最佳服务器。 我对这台服务器产生的结果感到非常惊讶,因为它提升了我原本的下载速度。这种状况很少发生,但若发生则通常是因为VPN隐藏了你的流量,使你的互联网服务提供商(ISP)无法限制你的连接速度。

Avast SecureLine VPN速度测试-最佳位置

看来我的ISP限制了我的速度

我还对位于地球另一侧的其他几台服务器进行了速度测试,以查看其速度表现。其速度在市场上名列前茅,而我对Avast SecureLine VPN能够始终提供稳定且快速的互联网连接感到非常满意,且即使服务器位于世界的另一端也不例外。

为何大多数的速度测试都无意义以及我们如何正确地测试VPN速度

影响VPN速度的因素有很多种,但同时也使许多的速度测试没有意义。由于VPN会加密你的数据,使得一来一往的数据传输花费更多时间,造成连接速度缓慢。然而,若ISP刻意减慢你的连线速度(又称为节流),VPN或许可以加快您网路的连线速度。 增加新的服务器至互联网也可能会影响速度。根据您所在的位置,测试结果也可能会有所不同,因此您的速度通常可能与我们的速度有所不同。 我们的速度测试为非常可靠的基准,因为我们会在多个位置上测试其速度,为你提供更完整的依据,使其对所有用户更具可相比性。

服务器

- 4.0 / 10

不幸的是,这个VPN拥有的服务器数量并不多。 Avast SecureLine VPN仅在35个国家拥有57台服务器,因此尚无法与具有数千台服务器的ExpressVPN或CyberGhost竞争。

Avast SecureLine-服务器位置

然而,它们在所有主要国家都有服务器,如在德国、加拿大、俄罗斯、西班牙和英国都有多台服务器。他们甚至在美国拥有16台服务器,这对于小型服务来说相当了不起。

Avast SecureLine VPN可在中国运作吗?

如果你是中国公民,或者只是在中国旅行,则我不推荐使用Avast SecureLine VPN,因为它无法绕过中国的防火墙。虽然我无法亲自在中国测试该服务,但Avast的代表向我表示其产品无法在中国运作。 由于中国防火墙过于复杂,以至于其服务无法通过,而如果你试图在中国使用,则只会遇到网络事务失败的问题。此外,就连他们的病毒防护软件也无法在中国使用或有效运作。 如果你需要在中国使用VPN,请查看我对 ExpressVPN的评论。

Avast SecureLine VPN可以解锁Netflix吗?

UPDATE:

Avast SecureLine最近更新其服务器,而目前有四个服务器针对串流进行过优化。其中三个在美国,一个在英国。

在我最近的测试中,其可有效解锁Netflix并已解决代理错误的问题。这是该服务的一项突破,而我希望他们能继续保持这样的表现。

Avast SecureLine与Netflix合作

英国服务器仍然无法解决Netflix 的串流错误问题,但我会在几周后再进行复查,以了解这样的情况是否有所变化。

Avast SecureLine VPN是否适合流媒体?

在确定我可以观看Netflix之后,我将注意力转向其他流媒体选项,结果好坏参半。 在使用美国服务器时,我可以串流ESPN和NBC,但在使用Hulu时却遇到代理工具错误的问题。此外,我也进入Flixtor观看《权力游戏》,并对流媒体的质量非常满意。 在使用英国服务器时,我能够登录并通过iPlayer和ITV Hub进行流式传输。总而言之,我对Avast SecureLine VPN的流媒体测试结果感到非常满意。

Avast SecureLine VPN的流选项拼贴

我用Avast SecureLine测试的一些流媒体网站集合

伺服器位址

at
au
be
br
ca
ch
cn
cz
de
dk
es
fi
fr
gb
hu
查看所有有支援的地區...

使用者经验

- 6.0 / 10

该服务令我欣赏的一点是其简单的安装过程和直观的界面。这使其相当适合不熟悉VPN的人使用,因为该应用程序非常易于浏览。初学者只要点击一下开关就可轻松连接到服务器并获得安全连接。

Avast SecureLine VPN应用程序

只需点击一下其主页中间的按钮即可连接到Avast SecureLine VPN。

如果你想根据需要自定义服务,其还有提供“首选项”菜单,以利你更改VPN的一些设置,以在你的设备开启后立即启动连接或激活其终止开关。

自定义Avast SecureLine VPN

Avast SecureLine VPN易于访问的首选项菜单。

Avast SecureLine VPN 与大多数主要设备兼容,并具有适用于Mac、Windows、Linux、Android和iOS的专用应用程序。此外,你还可以使用该服务保护多达五台设备,以确保你受到全面保护。

支援

- 7.0 / 10

该公司提供的客户服务水平令我惊艳。如果你有任何问题,Avast SecureLine VPN提供从电子邮件到实时呼叫中心等几种不同的联系方式。

起初,我对其提供的支持选项并不完全满意。他们提供一个可以让用户发帖的论坛,或者以电子邮件与其联系,但如果我遇到危急状况,则没有可以立即取得回复的方式。

然而,我及时发现了现场呼叫中心。 其现场呼叫中心确实为其客户支持增添不少光彩,因为很少VPN能让用户有机会通过电话与真人代表交谈

我认为此功能为Avast SecureLine VPN增加了巨大的价值,并可以有效提高其服务质量。 其呼叫中心不会只是为你提供VPN网站的常见的问题解答页面上的制式答案。你不会收到某个指南的连接或千篇一律的回复;相反,他们能为你提供有用的信息,并在必要时引导你完成解决方案

支持为何重要?

并不是只有在安装VPN时才需要有好的顾客支持,在其他情况下也常会需要。譬如说,当您要连接到某个特定的伺服器后、想改变安全协议的时候、或是想配置您的路由器的时候,顾客支持都能派上用场。我们会检查所有的VPN,以确保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我们也会检测所有VPN的速度,以及他们的反应速度。

价格

- 7.0 / 10

Avast SecureLine VPN的支付计划有多种选择,具体取决于你要连接的设备。你应该知道的事,对于Mac和Windows设备用户,你必须支付更高的服务价格以连接到iOS或Android。 Avast SecureLine VPN还提供 7天免费试用,且无需信用卡信息即可测试其服务。如果这还不够,他们还有30天的退款保证期。

Avast SecureLine VPN提供多种付款方式选择。其接受大多数主要信用卡、PayPal、支付宝、BPay等。他们在付款方面的唯一缺点是其不接受像比特币这样的加密货币。

  • 主要信用卡:Master、Visa和Discover
  • PayPal
  • 支付宝(仅适用于在中国拥有银行账户的客户)
  • PaySafeCard
  • PayU
  • 电汇

Avast SecureLine VPN可能以合理的价格提供不错的服务,但它能与其他顶级VPN相提并论吗? 我估计很难。为确保选择适合自己需求的VPN,请查看我们推荐的最佳VPN

Avast SecureLine VPN 提供以下方案

1 年
 
$ 4.59
每 月
 
檢視方案
3 年
$4.59
$ 4.39
每 月
节省 4%
檢視方案
檢視方案
节省 4%
2 年
$4.59
$ 4.39
每 月
节省 4%
檢視方案
檢視方案
节省 4%
比較選項
9.8
/ 10
拜访
9.6
/ 10
拜访
9.4
/ 10
拜访
5.8  / 10

我们基于严格的测试和研究对服务提供商进行排名,同时也会考虑用户反馈以及我们与提供商之间签订的商业协议。本页面包含联盟链接。

Avast SecureLine VPN Reviews and Expert Opinion - November 2019

What do we look at?

Avast SecureLine VPN Overview

The SecureLine VPN is a new product offered by Avast, and its creation has been a smart move on the company’s behalf. This VPN has added much-needed value to the other online security services they have on offer.

While this VPN is a step in the right direction for Avast, the reviews on the quality of the service have been conflicting. So I’ve decided to set out and test this VPN for myself. Thankfully, I was able to sign up to the service risk-free with their 30-day money back guarantee as well.

When testing out a new VPN service, there are always a few crucial questions I must ask:

I knew these questions had to be answered to determine whether or not it is worth its more expensive price tag, and more importantly, my recommendation.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

What Makes Avast SecureLine VPN Unique?

A good quality VPN should always have a few features that can stand out from the crowd and provide users something that they can’t find anywhere else. Avast SecureLine VPN hasn’t overlooked this aspect and has a couple of unique qualities I can’t help but admire.

With Avast SecureLine VPN, you’re not only getting a VPN, but you also have the choice of adding on Avast’s virus-protection software. While this feature does cost extra, it pairs with the VPN so not only will you be protected from online attacks, but your devices will be safe from any malware or virus infections. Malware and viruses will infiltrate and damage your devices rendering them completely useless and will cause harm to you and your data.

They also have a live call center for customer support, a feature not usually seen in many other cases.

Is Avast SecureLine VPN Secure?

The most vital aspect of a VPN is the level of security and privacy it can provide you. With Avast SecureLine VPN, you’ll be protected with 256-bit AES encryption, DNS and IP leak protection, a strict no logs policy, and a kill switch. They also offer two secure connection protocols allowing you to choose from OpenVPN on UDP or IPSec.

While this sounds fantastic, I was not going to take this VPN’s word for it. I decided to put Avast SecureLine VPN to the test when it came to their security to see just how well you would be protected.

First off, I tried out their DNS leak protection by activating the VPN and connecting to a US server. I then outsourced the test and was pleased to see that the results matched my VPN’s US server.

I also used an online IP leak test to ensure my IP address was changing when I connected to an overseas server. It’s vital when checking for an IP leak that the results don’t appear anywhere near your actual location. With Avast SecureLine VPN, I was protected and as you can see below my IP shows that I am in the US when my real location is on the other side of the globe.

My IP address is being shown in the US, while my physical location is a few thousand miles away 

This level of security is considered military grade, so you can rest easy knowing that your information will never be hacked or left vulnerable to a cyber attack. Avast SecureLine VPN can give you complete protection and anonymity while browsing the web.

Can You Torrent With Avast SecureLine VPN?

When testing Avast SecureLine VPN, I was happy to see that they provide 8 servers that are optimized for torrenting.  These peer-to-peer (P2P) servers are located in the Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, New York, Miami, Seattle, the UK, and France.

Avast SecureLine VPN P2P Servers

8 servers that are optimized for P2P traffic

I downloaded a few TV shows and movies just to get a feel for the download speed. I didn’t notice any difference in the speeds when the VPN was turned on or off, and in a relatively short time, the downloads were completed.

Avast SecureLine VPN Torrenting

Torrenting with Avast SecureLine is fast and secure 

After checking that my IP address was successfully hidden, I knew that I didn’t have to fear from any fines or letters from the government or speed throttling from my ISP.

*WizCase doesn’t condone the downloading of copyrighted material, these files were downloaded for testing purposes only.

Pros

  • Fast speed
  • Easy to use
  • Comes with Avast brand name
  • Free trial for 7 days
  • 30-day money back guarantee
  • No logging

Cons

  • Not a very big network
  • Can be used on only one device

Important to know

2015
No
1
windows mac android ios

Contact Details

[email protected]
www.avast.com/secureline-android

Speed6.7

Connection speeds are often affected when you’re using a VPN due to the longer distance your traffic must follow to stay protected. Quality VPNs need to find a way to ensure the VPN doesn’t slow down your internet speeds too much.

To test this, I used Ookla’s speed test and compared all the tests I did with Avast SecureLine VPN’s servers to my average internet speeds without a VPN.

Avast Secureline base speed test

First speed test without Avast SecureLine VPN.

The first server I wanted to test for speeds was the optimal server recommended by Avast SecureLine VPN. I was thoroughly surprised with the results this server produced as it improved upon my original download speeds. This rarely occurs but is usually caused when the VPN hides your traffic from your Internet Service Provider (ISP) meaning they can no longer throttle your connection speeds.

Avast SecureLine VPN speed test - optimal location

Looks like my ISP is throttling my speeds

I also did a speed test on a few other servers located on the opposite side of the globe to see just how good their speeds were. These speeds are some of the best on the market, and I was extremely pleased with Avast SecureLine VPN’s ability to always provide me with a robust and fast connection to the internet, even when the servers are on the other side of the world.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers7.5

Unfortunately, the number of servers this VPN has isn’t fantastic. With only 57 servers in 35 countries, Avast SecureLine VPN is not ready to compete with ExpressVPN or NordVPN both of which have thousands of servers.

Avast SecureLine Sserver locations

However, they do have servers in all the major countries with multiple servers in Germany, Canada, Russia, Spain, and the UK. They even have 16 servers located in the US which is fantastic for a smaller service.

Does Avast SecureLine VPN Work In China?

If you’re a Chinese citizen or you’re just traveling through China, I can’t recommend Avast SecureLine VPN as it cannot bypass the Great Firewall of China. While I haven’t been able to test the service in the country myself, Avast’s representatives have said that their product does not work in this country.

Unfortunately, the complexity of the Great Firewall is too advanced for their service to sneak past and if you attempt to use it in China, you’ll only be met with a network transaction failure. Even their virus-protection software is inactive within China and becomes completely unusable.

If you need a VPN for China, check out my review of ExpressVPN.

Can Avast SecureLine VPN Unblock Netflix?

UPDATE:

Avast SecureLine has recently updated their servers and now have four servers that are optimized for streaming. Three of them are in the US and one is in the UK.

In my most recent test, I was happily surprised to see that Netflix was working and the Proxy Error stayed away. This is a new development and hopefully they will continue to provide this service.

Avast SecureLine works with Netflix

The UK server was still unable to bypass the Netflix Streaming Error, but I’ll check back in a few weeks and see if that changes as well.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

Is Avast SecureLine VPN Good for Streaming?

After seeing that I could watch Netflix, I turned my attention to other streaming options and had mixed results.

On the US server, I went to ESPN and NBC and was able to stream but received a proxy tool error from Hulu. I also went to Flixtor and watched Games of Thrones, and was very happy with the quality of the stream.

On the UK server, I was able to log in and stream through the iPlayer and ITV Hub. All in all, I was very happy with the results from the streaming test.

Collage of Streaming options with Avast SecureLine VPN

A Collage of some of the streaming sites I tested with Avast SecureLine

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

Server Locations

Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
China
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Hungary
Israel
Italy
Japan
See all supported locations...

User Experience8.0

One thing I loved about this service was its straightforward installation process and intuitive interface. It’s the perfect service for anyone unfamiliar with VPNs because the app is extremely easy to navigate. Beginners will be thankful that connecting to a server doesn’t require much effort and accessing a secure connection is as simple as clicking on a switch.

Avast SecureLine VPN app

Connecting to Avast SecureLine VPN is done with a single click to a button in the middle of their main page.

There’s also a “Preferences” menu if you feel like customizing the service to your needs. Here you’re able to change a few settings of the VPN which can start up the connection as soon as your device is switched on or activate their kill switch.

Customizing Avast SecureLine VPN

Avast SecureLine VPN’s easily-accessible preferences menu.

Avast SecureLine VPN is compatible with most major devices and has dedicated applications for Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, and iOS. You’re also able to protect up to five devices with the service ensuring you’re protected on all fronts.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

Support8.2

I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service this company provides. Avast SecureLine VPN has a few different ways you can get in touch with them if you’ve got any questions from email to a live call center.

At first, I wasn’t completely satisfied with the options provided when I needed help. They had a forum I could post in, or I had the opportunity to send through an email but nothing that would give me an immediate reply if I was in a time-sensitive situation. However, that was when I came across the live call center.

It’s the live call center which genuinely makes this customer support shine as very rarely does a VPN offer users the chance to talk with a human representative over the phone. I found this feature to add immense value to Avast SecureLine VPN, and I believe it boosts the quality of the service they provide.

With the call center, you don’t receive answers that are copied and pasted from the FAQ page of the VPN’s website. You’re not sent to a guide or given a recycled reply; instead, you’re provided with helpful information and can ask them to walk you through the solution if necessary.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Pricing8.0

Avast SecureLine VPN has several options when it comes to payment plans depending on the devices you wish to connect. You should be aware that for Mac and Windows devices, you’ll be paying a much higher price for the service than if you want to connect iOS or Android devices.

Avast SecureLine VPN also offers a free 7-day trial, no credit card needed, so you have the chance to test out the service. If that’s not enough, they also have a 30-day money-back guarantee period.

Try Avast SecureLine Today!

With Avast SecureLine VPN you have a choice of payment methods. They accept most major credit cards, PayPal, Alipay, BPay, and more. The only downside to their payment is that I wish they also accepted cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin.

  • Major Credit Card: Master, Visa, and Discover
  • PayPal
  • AliPay (Only available to Customers with a Bank Account in China)
  • PaySafeCard
  • PayU
  • Wire Transfer

Avast SecureLine VPN offers the following plans

Compare with Alternatives

9.9 / 10
Visit
9.8 / 10
Visit
9.6 / 10
Visit
Avast SecureLine VPN
7.6  / 10

Write a Review on Avast SecureLine VPN

Please rate VPN.

Our users' trust is our #1 priority! VPN companies cannot pay to change or delete reviews.

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice and share our site to support us.