NordVPN vs ProtonVPN 2019

在对这些VPN进行比较之后,优胜者诞生了!

VS
9.9
太棒了!
NordVPN和ProtonVPN都具有非常好的声誉。两家提供商都有严格的无日志政策、强大的AES-256加密,并且位于五眼联盟之外
他们也都提供跨多个平台的专用应用,并允许用户在一个帐户上连接多个设备(实际设备数量取决于你购买的计划)。此外,两者动可以流式传输美国Netflix 绕过中国的防火墙
两者的相似之处到此结束。就安全协议选项、速度和服务器而言,NordVPN都比ProtonVPN具有更多优势更多详情

哪一个VPN比较好?

速度

ProtonVPN仅使用OpenVPN ,这对于安全性非常好,但也因此不能提供与其他安全协议相比的高速。话虽这么说,ProtonVPN的速度不算差,且在串流视频时通常没有任何缓冲问题。
NordVPN则始终是我们测试过最快的VPN 。凭借其庞大的服务器网络,你可以确保与附近的服务器建立连接,从而实现更快的连接和超快的速度

VPN供應商 NordVPN ProtonVPN
下載減速 19% (UK) 42% (UK)
上傳減速 17% (FRA) 23% (FRA)
連線到Google.com的時間 25ms 333.63ms
平均連結時間(秒) 9ms 11ms
成功解鎖… Netflix-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo Espn-logo Youtube-logo Bbc-logo Netflix-logo Youtube-logo Hulu-logo Kodi-logo
  浏览网站 浏览网站

為什麼速度很重要?

速度決定了檔案內容的上傳速度,所以想要串流檔案的時候,您會希望檔案的串流速度和平常在使用的網路速度差不多。由於VPN加密了您的資料,增加了來回傳輸檔案的時間,連線的速度因而被延緩。然而,若ISP刻意減慢您的連線速度(又稱為節流)VPN或許可以加快您網路的連線速度。 做VPN測試在某種程度上來說是沒有意義的,因為新的伺服器會彈出來,進而影響連線速度。連線速度也會因為您的所在地點而有所不同,所以您對連線速度所做的測試可能會和我們做的測試結果不一樣。話雖這麼說,我們測試了許多地區的連線速度,為您提供速度的平均值。

伺服器

NordVPN经常更新他们的服务器网络,令竞争者往往望尘莫及。在我们最后一次检查时,他们在60个国家拥有4,400台服务器 ProtonVPN则只在15个国家拥有115台服务器,而你可以访问的服务器取决于你选择的软件包。

VPN供應商 NordVPN ProtonVPN
伺服器位址 59 112
伺服器國家 60 14
IP地址供使用 2819 144
動態伺服器切換
  浏览网站 浏览网站

伺服器的數量為何如此重要?

重要的並不是只有伺服器的數量,伺服器所在地區的數量也很重要。如果您有在3個城市中擁有30台伺服器,您還是只能和這3個城市做連結。除此之外,伺服器和使用者的比率也是一大關鍵。一般來說,伺服器越多,速度就越快。但是如果VPN X僅擁有比VPN Y多一點點的伺服器,卻擁有比VPN Y還要多兩倍的使用者,VPN X基本上速度會比較慢。遺憾的是,VPN公司並不會和同行分享他們的使用者數量,他們只希望能有更多的伺服器。 若觀察一下IP位址的數量和地區,會發現IP伺服器越多,隱私權的保護會越好,而IP位於的區域越多,資料內容就越容易取得。

支援

NordVPN是客户支持的黄金标准。你可以通过其 24小时实时聊天功能随时联系知识渊博的支持团队。ProtonVPN没有实时聊天选项,但他们确实有一个相当广泛的FAQ部分,以及电子邮件/票证系统,但你可能需要一些时间才能收到回复。

VPN供應商 NordVPN ProtonVPN
電子郵件回覆時間 3 14
全天候支持
線上即時聊天
知識庫
影片教學
  浏览网站 浏览网站

支持為何重要?

並不是只有在安裝VPN時才需要有好的顧客支持,在其他情況下也常會需要。譬如說,當您要連接到某個特定的伺服器後、想改變安全協議的時候、或是想配置您的路由器的時候,顧客支持都能派上用場。我們會檢查所有的VPN,以確保所有的VPN都可以使用(即使是在深夜)。我們也會檢測所有VPN的速度,以及他們的反應速度。

易用度

10
NordVPN是一个非常容易使用的VPN 。无论你是在桌面设备还是移动设备上使用,都可在约一分钟内连接到你选择的国家。NordVPN直观的程序将根据你的操作推荐最佳服务器。例如,如果你要下载种子,他们会要求你切换到针对下载优化的服务器
8.0
protonVPN
ProtonVPN非常人性化,且使用起来相当简单。它只提供一个安全协议选项:OpenVPN,因此不需要任何配置。它有一个非常好的功能,就是你可以直接从VPN中选择要连接的IP地址。

定价

每月基本費用: $ 2.99
每個設備的許可證: 6
退款保證(天數): 30
每月基本費用: $ 4.52
每個設備的許可證: 10
退款保證(天數): 30

贏家是

访问网站

是时候决定那一个最适合你使用

如果你想要简单易用的VPN、不要太多附加功能、只需要OpenVPN,那么 ProtonVPN可能就是你要的选择。。然而,如果你想要易于使用的界面、众多强大功能、专用P2P服务器,那么选择NordVPN 准没错。 更多详情

分享& 支持

支持WizCase:帮助我们持续提供诚实公正的评论并通过分享我们的网站来支持我们。

NordVPN vs ProtonVPN 2018

We put these VPNs to the test to find out which is the best!

Both NordVPN and ProtonVPN have very good reputations as reliable and secure VPNs. Both providers have a strict no logs policy, strong AES-256 encryptions and are located outside of the Five Eyes Alliance.
They both offer dedicated apps across multiple platforms and allow for users to connect several devices on a single account (The actual number of devices varies depending on which plan you purchase). You can also stream US Netflix and bypass the Great Firewall of China with either VPN
This is where the similarities end. In terms of security protocol options, speed, and servers NordVPN has the edge over ProtonVPN. More Info

How do these VPNs Compare?

Speed

ProtonVPN only uses OpenVPN, which is great for security but doesn’t offer the same high speeds as other security protocols. That being said, the speed isn’t bad and videos generally stream without a problem, so you shouldn’t have any buffering issues.
NordVPN is consistently the fastest VPN we’ve tested. Thanks to their enormous network of servers, you’re always able to connect with a server located near you, which allows for a faster connection and ultra fast speeds.

VPN Vendor
Download speed Reduction 19% (UK) 41.86% (UK)
Upload speed Reduction 17% (FRA) 23.23% (FRA)
Ping time to google.com 25ms 333.63ms
Average time to connect (sec.) 9ms 11ms
Unblock successful for
  Visit Site Visit Site

Why Most Speed Tests are Pointless & How We Correctly Test VPN Speeds

Speed determines how fast content uploads, so if you're torrenting or streaming, you want the speed to be somewhat identical to your regular internet speed. Since a VPN encrypts your data, it usually takes a bit longer to send your data back and forth, which can slow down your connection. However, if your ISP deliberately slows down your connection (also known as throttling) a VPN might increase your internet speed. Testing a VPN is somewhat pointless because new servers pop up and affect speed. Your speed can also differ according to your location, so your speed test might not match ours. Having said that, we tested the speed in numerous locations to provide you with the average.

Servers

NordVPN updates their network of servers so frequently that at times it’s hard to keep up. At last check they had over 4,400 servers in 60 countries. ProtonVPN has just 115 servers in 15 countries and servers you have access to depends on the package you choose.

VPN Vendor
Server Locations 59 112
Server Countries 60 14
IP Addresses 3197
Dynamic Server Switching
  Visit Site Visit Site

The Big Mistake When Comparing Number of Servers and What to Really Look For

The ratio of servers to countries is an important factor to look at when choosing a VPN. Only paying attention to location or number of servers can get you in trouble More servers generally means faster speeds, but if VPN X has a few more servers than VPN Y but twice as many users, VPN X will typically have slower speedsIdeally, you want a VPN that has a lot of servers in every location. This way you won’t have to worry that server/country that you want will be overburdened and running slow.

Support

NordVPN is the gold standard when it comes to customer support. You can always reach their knowledgeable support team through the 24/7 live chat feature. ProtonVPN doesn’t have the live chat option, but they do have a rather extensive FAQ section. There is also an email/ticket system that works, but it can take some time before you receive a response.

VPN Vendor
Email Response Time 3 14
24/7 Support
Live Chat
Knowledge Base
Video Tutorials
  Visit Site Visit Site

How We Test Customer Support and Why Should You Care

We personally test the customer support team of every VPN we review. This means asking technical question through the live chat feature (where applicable) and measuring the response time for email questions. Whether you need to connect to a specific server, change your security protocol, or configure a VPN on your router, finding a VPN with quality customer support should be important to you.

Ease of Use

10
NordVPN is an incredibly easy to use VPN. Whether you are using it on a desktop or mobile device you should have no issues connecting to the country of your choice in under a minute. NordVPNs intuitive program will recommend the best servers to use based on your actions. For example, if you are downloading a torrent they request you switch over to the servers that are optimized for downloading.
8.0
ProtonVPN is very user friendly and simple to use. With only one security protocol option, OpenVPN, there is no need to configure anything. One of the really nice features is you can choose the IP address you want to connect with directly from the VPN.

Pricing

STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $6.99
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 6
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30
STARTING PRICE PER MONTH: $0.00
DEVICE PER LICENSE: 10
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (DAYS): 30

THE WINNER IS

Visit NordVPN Website

Which VPN Will You Choose?

If you want something simple to use, without many additional features and only works with OpenVPN then ProtonVPN may be a good fit for you. However, if you’re looking for an easy-to-use interface, many great features including dedicated P2P servers then make the smart choice and go with NordVPN. More Info

Share & Support

Support WizCase: Help us guarantee honest and unbiased advice. Share our site or donate to support us.